Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Speaks Asks ''Why You Dey Use Power Advertise fried rice?''.

Monday, September 26, 2016

Sister Nkechi Speaks Asks ''Why You Dey Use Power Advertise fried rice?''.

As senior advocate of Nigeria that you IS nowwwww.....

LMAOOOOOOOO

Wizkid?ahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..OMG

32 comments:

1. Ehehehehehehe šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

2. Lmao! Sister Nky is a case. Kikikikikikikiki.

3. Stella,Stella,Stella.How many times have I called your name?I am begging you in the name of Jehovah.Please sop posting anything from this Nkechi or Ngozi or whatever he calls himself.Anytime I see his posts,even without opening them,I develop serious migraine. Please and please help me and make it stop.Thanking you in advance.

1. Noooooo Stella won't stop it, y not jump it must you comment on sister nkechi post, please take a walk

2. You well so? Must you open the post or play the video? So what if others like it or are you the only bv here? Gerout jooor.

3. As the owner of the blog that you is na,gerrarrahia jare.

4. Plzzzzz! I'm so in love with Nkechi.. Stella don't even dare!! I hardly open any Chronicle post or Doctors in house... Its a mattee of choice...

4. .........Hoooolla! Let the hustle pay.

5. Hahaha chisco transport limited

6. Hahahahha Nkechi wizkid kwa. Hahahhahahahaba

7. LšŸ˜‚L. I don laugh today atleast.

8. Stella be shoving sister Nkechi down our throats šŸ™„

9. No b only chisco transport limited
    Hhhhhhhahahahahahahhhhhah

10. Lol nkechi 'll not kee somebody

11. Pls leave Nkechi for me ooo. I don't open chronicles but Nkechi is bae!!!

12. Sr Nkechi, please what if they listen to "Ojuelegba"? Let the senior advocate of Nigeria add that to their gospel music jare.

13. Hahahahahaha! Nkechi has gone mad o

14. Sister Nkechi Has gone mad again.
    As a senior advocate that you is nau. Chai. I love me some sis Nkechi.