Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Time To Rant The SDK Way!

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Time To Rant The SDK Way!

Its time to rant in these rant-ful times.......OMGoodness..

Too much hunger in Nigeria,it makes me sad1
Is there any way Nigerians can work together as team to defeat poverty?
I keep thinking but find no solution!

Will it ever be better?I keep thinking but find no answers?
Poverty has turned a once happy people into haters of anything that gives others JOY.

GOD SAVE YOUR PEOPLE!

If you enable any form of contact whilst posting your rant,it will be deleted,this is not a begging post,however anyone who wishes to reach out can do so!
Thank you!

434 comments:

1. Life is so unfair...where some people are spending thousands of money everyday,here I am looking up and down for 30thousands naira...Just got an internship job in a federal hospital after years of been in med school..Now no money to even go and start up the job by Monday...Am so frustrated right now..I just wished my dad was still alive,I won't be going through so much suffering..The stupid governor we have here have refused to pay. My civil servant mum... Lord I just need your divine help this period

2. No food to eat, my daughter is seriously sick

3. Do you copy n paste this problems?read it earlier

4. God please come through for all of us it's really tough.I give God all the glory for the gift of life, i have so much to rant about but I won't just want to appreciate him. Lord please pick my call

5. I just want to screammmmmmmmmm.

6. Hi dear, it's nothing to bother your pretty head about. It has to do with the amount of toothpaste you have on your brush and the length of time u spend brushing. Reduce both and thank me later

7. What is your line of business? Why did you not mention it? And you are looking for patronage from BVs and the public.

8. Dewdrop please send to me too. I'm tired of searching for a job. I need to be self employed but have no idea on what kind of business to venture into with 200k.

9. Ahhh idiotu. So you're this poor?100k all you have..? And u dey curse ppl? Your life don kpeme.broke ass biatchi😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. Poster drop your contact. I'm coming back to check it. I can spare some foodstuff for your family. It's well with you. May God see you thru. Keep holding unto God. Kathryn

11. Amen! May God hear your prayers and grant your heart desires.

12. I am grateful to God because he is faithful,wonder working God and knows all things.. (Past,present and future). In my tribulations, I will rejoice and bless him, because success, victory,grace and favour is certain. Dear Lord heal our land Nigeria. Provide for the poor, heal the sick, comfort the sad, defend your children from Haman and Amalakites. Let Halleluyah be our song forever Amen. Bv Reina

13. You don't have to bother about baby food for now. You can exclusively breastfeed till things change. Works for me.

14. I'm just thanking God for the gift of life... all other worries are secondary.... it is well... from every casting down, there is a lifting up

15. Lord I thank you for the gift of life and that of mercy, love and favour. This recession wan dey tell on my education. I just a need a job or sponsor so that I will complete my finals. I'm in need of help. May God help me in Jesus name.

16. You think you were fair by stealing admission? Karma came early...

17. I am almost falling for this married colleague of mine. He just does the right things. I am tired of being single and to think I have always said "I will never be involved with a married man" I have told him that I can't but I enjoy the attention and occasional hugs. I need to reset my brain before we turn lovers... God, give me the grace to overcome this temptation

18. Hugs... May God grant you the fortitude to bear this irreplaceable loss

19. My elder sister wrote jamb 5/6 times... she finally got admission and graduated with 1st class. I wrote jamb 3 times and I graduated with 1st class and I have a very Ok job that even the current recession is jealous of me *winks*. It is not "how far" but "how well"

20. Most of what you stated cannot be changed by you, except your CGPA. Start today to study hard, use past question papers. Understand what is being taught, spend more time on books both educational and otherwise. Make more positive friends. If you CGPA no still change, then you don confirm say na from village them arrange you

21. Car has been with mechanic for 3 days...now this weather knows it wants to taste the dry season sun if its hot enough... foolish mechanic no finish him work sef...mtcheew

22. Anonymous 18:38 Please do not wonder how he feels... It is not your job to read minds, rather it is your duty as a friend and wife to talk to him and be there for him as you await heaven's decision. Love him and keep being there for him. The first reason for marriage is companionship before procreation. As it is, Nigeria is even over populated #JustSaying

23. A mudu of sugar 650, least of all I am over ranting

24. nothing to rant about.
    just eternally grateful to God for his goodness and mercies upon my life and that of my family.

25. I am just tired of depending on someone for almost everything..its not easy o even with my two toddlers... Bsc and Masters degrees all for show. PLEASE I need a job.

26. for the past 2months we haven't had a blink of light in obadore along lasu -isheri road! this Is just frustrating I swear! went for deliotte test yesterday and I was wondering if #thehighandmighty# children would write test to get employed! God just bless my career. I need a job. this woman has tried too much for me. it's her turn to benefit from me. oh lord Pls answer me this wonder-double prophetic season. Pls lord.

27. We are in the same shoe my sister,

28. After reading some of the rants up here, some of which actually brought tears to my eyes I see this rubbish that you put up. Have you no respect? You obviously don't have problems and instead of thanking God for that you want to go and make problem for your self. God is indeed patient.

29. food for new born baby? wetin do your Breast?

30. quick advice. Stop thinking and worrying about it and watch God perform his wonder. You worry too much. Make love to your husband because you want to and not for baby making, dress up,wear red lipstick,take folic acid and just breathe. Your testimony is here. Love!

31. withdrawal method all the way
    2 years on it and no pregnancy. Judginas, thank you. Na me and my HUSBAND.