Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thank God It's Friday Post.

Friday, November 11, 2016

Spontaneous Thank God It's Friday Post.

Love Fridays?..You Should and heres why!

FRIDAYS ARE AWESOME!.....

Chei my Weather App shows me  -3 for today and i can see that sign of snow...I hope it starts snowing soon cos the feeling of a white Christmas is awesome.

I am putting out my Christmas decorations this Weekend,
Here windows are beautified so that when you see from outside your heart skips a bit......who is planning to decorate their homes for Christmas?

I wonder how Christmas with Buharitimes will feel like..Na wah!

See you in another post.

231 comments:

1. Jumia black Friday is not real abeg.Tried it twice only inferior products are on sales.prefer konga yakata.

2. I sure will have rice that day. Going to dosunmu for Christmas decoration shopping tomorrow.

Just saying

3. And less I forget @ sandy like the anon up there wrote if you re nt ideato, u better run very far from her. She is nt d kind of person u should be mingling with here there re other nice intellegent and well mannered and cultured ladies here you can mingle with, she will only kill ur name here..sorry if it sounds like an insult don't knw how to put my word. Love u

1. Lol! Love you too whiteberry and have a nice day hun

4. EMPRESS
    YEA! It's my birthday very special. God has been so good to me. All I want in this new year is FG JOB,HUSBAND + BABIES. AMEN

5. He wil be fine Viva.
    God is on His Throne dear.

6. Northie,never you change who you are. You Are You and that's the power YOU have. Wisen up but stil be gentle and sweet. Calm. Kind.
    My beautiful Stranger!😘

7. Dear Highest Height,don't be tired dear.You know That The Book of Life tells us that none shall be barren in the Land. Be steadfast cos ur Miracle is on the Way,ok?Never you think that God has forgotten you. Ok? Sending u loads of warm hugs.

8. Started my photography training yesterday. Bless my hustle Lord!

9. "The only way to get rid of temptation is to yield to it...."

Hahahahahahahaha KarmaIsaB,who sent u to quote this now? If only u know the kind of idea you put in my head now. LMAO

But seriously it won't work jare.How can u get rid of temptation by yielding to it?
    Lol

1. Lmao!

I don't know o!I was just looking for trouble.But there really is something about resisting for a long time,then finally giving in.Funny enough,Oscar Wilde wasn't the only writer who thought yielding the best way to get the better of temptation.Clementina Stirling Graham,a scottish writer did too.Even Shakespeare(who sometimes gets the devil in his eyes) asked "is it her fault or mine?The tempter or the tempted,who sins the most?" and John Keats described temptation as "the purple lined palace of sweet sin".

Phew!
      Obviously(and quite embarrassingly) I seem to know a lot about temptation(or giving in).
      Lol....

10. How are you so sure about a guy this minute and the next he's taking you 4 granted and acting like is a small god.... ignoring youu, and Not talking to you. Abeg I can't deal. How do u unlove someone ? Am so pissed

11. Anon9:39,can I borrow you for 2nights?

12. Anon pls how did you hack into his watsapp?I need to double check mine badly.

13. Eya, whiteberrry please take a chill pill, ur notice me is becoming too much

14. I am cool and calm Queen. Hahahhahahahhaaha laff wan throway me ooo. Ma huge ass de o but not meant for you to smack babes,meant for..*tongue out*

15. Your brother has already been healed by his stripes.so sorry!!!

16. Beloved, 2016 has about 50 more days to end. Your Christmas will be better than the last in Jesus name. Keep hope alive! :*

17. God is still in the business of doing miracles. Put your mind @ rest and watch Him do what only Him can do.

18. Madam wifey! Abeg stop denying your husband before you send us your chronicle oh. Single Girls are not smiling oh. He's your husband not ur boyfriend for God sake. Men don't open up when they are going through issues in marriage, they usually go find a solution outside so better satisfy that ur husband before he finds solution outside oh.

19. Madam wifey! Abeg stop denying your husband before you send us your chronicle oh. Single Girls are not smiling oh. He's your husband not ur boyfriend for God sake. Men don't open up when they are going through issues in marriage, they

20. Anon08:52 you say what?which ebuka

21. Married bachelor, what's ur own naw? We don hear biko stop

22. Another Friday..no boo,no fiance,no hubby,no dildo,no lesbian partner sef..oluwa,pls pick my calls,I would b 27 soon,I don't want to celebrate my birthday alone..*cries uncontrollably*

23. I am that bv who is a church worker but cannot resist my bf touch. Trying to break free. I have abstained for 2 weeks now. I pray I continue until I get married

24. Oga go find pussy make we hear word like ur dick has not been wandering pope John paul the last
    Why wont your wife be tired, because you are her nonsense husband you will now hot comb her pussy.
    Hiss......

25. Aba mannequin go up and see my reply oke mkpi

26. Anon 9:20
    Exactly ooo. In fact that's how they use style to tell u what they are practising behind your back thru blaming u. Ps leave that somebody he is not even husband material with all this drama. Move on already and get yourself a MAN.

Marjorie