Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS -Wednesday

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

IN HOUSE NEWS -Wednesday

On the 4th day of Christmas,My true love sent to me...4 ''calling birds'' *side eyes*.
All i want for Christmas is #CookiesNCream ASAP!

#countdown2xmas 

NNEKA THE PRETTY BV
Stella Darling. How is you?Hope my mail meets you well.as people pic dey fly like winch up and down for face of IHN I said make I try my pretty face.I'm a nursing mum of 4 a month old boy though.
Ajah Nneka Vincent

That  ''hope my mail meets you well'' cracked me up big time....LMAO!
Kiss baby boy for Tante Stella!

NNENNA THE PRETTY BV
Hello Stella Nwanyioma, my name is Nnenna. I have been a blog visitor since my boss introduced me to your blog in 2013. I hope I qualify for the face of in house news and also win a customized phone case. Shout out to all the drama queens in the house. Sexiest mother where art thou?

Phone case giveaway has been stopped oh..it didnt go how i thought it would...sadly.

Kisses to you

......................................................................................................................................................

NEED 3-iN-ONE PRINTER NEEDED

I need an office 3-in-one printer for a newly set up office at an affordable price. Location should be Port hacourt because of delivery. Please whoever that has any for sale should contact Delphine on 08147796995. Thanks much!!‎!

......................................................................................................................................................

OFADA RICE GIVEAWAY WEEKLY GIVEAWAY

I promised to give out a Value Pack of Ofada Rice every week to one BV. This week's give away will be for whoever types "PURE OFADA RICE" to my number first. My contact number is +2348077778991.
Thanks.

PS-first TYPER gets it

TAILORS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT

A fashion house located in Ajah is in need ‎of tailors that are experienced in making female and male clothes. Candidates will be interviewed and given immediate employment if they are qualified . Send a mail to deebliss15@gmail.com or call 08128192155. Thank you.

GIVEAWAY

Hello nwunye Korkus, my 6 month baby will like to give out this tin of milk and cereal to a fellow baby who is 6 month and above. We know its small but please manage it. Pick up is aguda surulere.

Watsapp 08030662758
Danke Stella, hope I got it right.

CLOTHES GIVEAWAY

Hello Stella,
Compliment of the season. I have some new/ used clothes to give away. The clothes are very clean and neat‎. Size 10/12.. Will like someone that runs an NGO for widows or someone that is really in need of new clothes. Native and English wears. Anyone that is interested must pick it up Wednesday 21st or Friday 30th. I will be going out of town on Thursday. I live in Ajah, my number 08095893625.
Thank you Stella.

CAKE BAKER NEEDED

I need a reliable baker in Abuja to make a very tasty cake for my friend's birthday. The person MUST be able to deliver the cake this Friday, the 23rd. Please contact me ASAP on gradandproud@outlook.com. Thank you!

RECHARGE CARD FROM CRAZYHORNYWIFE

Hi stella, my mail is to say thank you stella! Thank you to bv annoymous that reached out to me with 10k, thank you to bvs who reached out via comment section and prayers!

Not having the best of year but I just know I have to keep smiling through my pains and stay HOPEFuL!

Christmas is all about sharing no matter how small,so I want to share credit from the gift! Please don't load more than one so others can participate in it!

Thank you!
Crazyhornywife!

NOODLES AND BABY GIRL CLOTHES GIVEAWAY

10 carton of noodles for ten people and any mother to collect little girl clothes. Stella please decide how you want it to be done. Location is Lekki - Ajah axis. I can be reached on 08115816692.

Thank you.

First ten callers for Noodles and first caller for the baby wears.I have already sent you inbox mail o how to pick so that one person does not show greed by collecting two cartons....Anyone who decides to still be greedy and manage to trick the giver by collecting two,hunger will not leave your side in 2017!

N20K GIVEAWAY

Compliments of the season!!!!

In the spirit of Christmas, out of the little i have please i want to give out Twenty Thousand Naira to two women i.e 10k each (The first woman should be a pregnant woman while the second woman should be a nursing mother). Please you should really be in dire need of this cash else don't participate, for God is a just God. 

Stellz sweet, this is my first time giving out on this blog, help me choose the beneficiaries, all i need is their account details. Abeg make una help me manage am o, next year will definitely be bigger. May God continue to grant us all our heart desires in Jesus name, Amen!!!

BBC should handle this,please send a mail to BBC at the official email address and not to me.title it as PREGNANT BV FOR GIVEAWAY OR NURSING MOTHER FOR GIVEAWAY if you really need this money.
The email address is sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com
BBC i need the account details to send today unfailingly please 

...AND LITTLE MIRABEL DIED

Good day beautiful heart of Gold Stella,

I just lost my little cousin now due to the bad hospital in Nigeria, have been hearing how general hospital treat people and now dey have done worst to my family, the baby swallow a battery and was choking we rush her to mercy children hospital and there they told us they don't have light, we waited for them to get fuel and do the scan which they brought to us in a CD and told us we should take the baby to general hospital Ikeja .

when we got there those ones said we have to redo the scan that they don't want that CD scan we brought from mercy hospital after so much delay the doctor to attend to the baby was not around we have to wait for her and we waited for about four to five hours before the doctor came but then it was too late and my little baby niece mirable died just this morning ...have been in so much in pain. Not this Xmas period
Thank you Stella
BV IJAY

I asked what kind of battery and she replied
Its the battery inside the car remote, very small, the father brought it home and kept on the shelf but the baby now took it and put inside her mouth. Something he would have kept very well. baby mirable was 8months old but she had started crawling, "sobs"

This is so sad.please parents,make your home child friendly and remove anything that you think might harm your child.I pray God gives the parents the strength to bear her abrupt departure...The Father will be in so much pains wishing and thinking if only he had not brought in the battery.
RIP LITTLE ONE

GIVEAWAY

Good day Stella,

I have some dresses that will fit a size 8 and a shoe(size 38) to someone who genuinely needs it. Finished nysc since April and I'm still believing God for a job so I'm sowing this seed because I believe this Christmas will be great and 2017 will be a much better year for me and my family.

Anyone that stays around Dopemu, Agege and its environs for convenience purpose, I can be reached on Whatsapp 08137589876. I'm giving it out with love

Stella, my love to your boyfriends and a happy Christmas to all BVs

NOTE TO RECEIVER----I dont think this is original LV shoes so dont send memo after picking it up...thank you to the giver.

ATTENTION BVS IN DUBAI

Hello Stella,
Thanks for the good job you are doing. Please help me post this in the IHN. I am currently in Dubai on holiday and will want to connect with BVS. I will appreciate if anyone knows where I can braid my hair. I can be reached on uitamah@gmail.com.
Thanks

SANDALS AND N5K GIVEAWAY

I have been immensely blessed by Sdk blog(we all have)! God used Miss Amaka Erica..... through our house(sdk blog) to beautify my aged pops house and gave me some nice clothes o as surprise,God will uplift you in Jesus name .

I'm so grateful, I wish I had more to give but this is all I have right now this Christmas idi slow something.

Stella if you don't mind you can either please help me pick or have them call me .......I am giving out 5k to a widow and sandals to any person that's interested and also I would love to render a free service to an upcoming sdk bride that needs an Event cordinator btw now and January 20 . thank u all. Love you stellzy Chukwu gozie gị

God bless you.please give the Sandals to the two first callers in the same city with you who can pick it up.Give the N5k to anyone who is really a widow and can convince you so...If you have a husband or man in your life and you apply as a widow,i am sure you know that it is a curse on your generations?
Thank you....gosh so many giveaways going on codedly as well.God bless everyone!

NOTE TO BVS...

There will be no IHN on Friday December 23rd...I will think of another post for that day but if you have an idea on what we should tackle,please share in the comment section.Thank you.
After Tomorrow IHN will return on Monday.so if you have any giveaway to do before Christmas,please send it in.

Singles mingles will come up on the 24th.

SIGNING OUT......

274 comments:

1. Stella someone I know was stabbed to death by her male cleaner in Parkview yesterday.
    Please help investigate the story.
    Please lets all be careful with all these evil people in the name of house-help and cleaners, I don't even encourage having a male as a cleaner.

2. Happy for u, bv Oluyomi. May God make ur surgery a success.

God bless all the givers.

Lord pls pick my calls.

3. Welcome IHN... Dear Santa please locate me o. My strength is failing me in this recession. God please take absolute control

4. Your surgery is already a success. Have a merry Christmas and a better new year

5. I was about asking if ajah nneka is a single mom

6. I like Steffy but she seems too shallow for my liking. Always talking about ex, sex, cucumber, leboo like a pervert.

7. RIP little one. God be with your family.

Owerri Bvs which Xmas mega musical party is Gov Rocha's hosting, some of my kids left Enugu to Owerri today for it,shey kids follow for the night party? God help their uncles to shield them I no fit shout.

Beautiful face of IHN, Nnena G right? My eye dey see double. Nwa Na mma all year long. Rock on.

Stella Kork...epic sign out. Hahaha. Tell them o. Every one cannot love everyone Na. Shiooor.
    Charismatic Diva...I just read the spontaneous post again now, go back and read bv replies. Rapum aka na. I'm in a Xmas mode biko. Akwukwo agbasa go ika na abia abia. Shey your village stunts didn't work you had to resurrect this other ID, who you dey wave, Jay Moore? People know beta na. E be like na E- slap for sure pass for you so that you increase the number of teeth you soak in salty water dish before sleeping. Come back next year with your wahala drama.

Emjay...your inbox dey bounce mails. Kilo nsele? Abi gateman dey there?
    Priceless jewel... Send the harmattan go South East, Eko own dey do willy willy. What part of North East are you in? What network do you use make I add you to second batch of Shoki.

Jasmine...chai. I for carry you go as a beta pikin that you is but nnem Danfo don full except you go be conductor. Inbox the network you use. Anyhow e be make you see some from the bricks.

Folly realwoman...i see you it is Exhilarated P. Hahahaha. Shortened as XP.

Any Bv I'm OWING, biko be patient, Na only me stress wan pai me. My driver hang for Enugu dey drink EMENE palm wine dey blow excuse.
    Oh chim.

No in house news on Friday? Hahaha. Road trip ti take over. Mine go be sleeping session with the twinnies. On Sunday we stand before God's Altar with LO and BEHOLD. Serious gbedu follows thereafter.
    Safe flying and tripping to all BvS travelling to anywhere. God will protect us all.

GATS to go back to the official rock party. Ife mega over here.

Singing in Lionel Richie's voice.
    ***Well, my friends, the time has come. To raise the roof and have some fun
    Throw away the work to be done.
    Let the music play on.
    Play on, play on

Everbody sing, everybody dance. Lose yourself in wild romance
    We're going to party
    Karamu, fiesta, forever
    Come on and sing along!
    We're going to party
    Karamu, fiesta, forever
    Come on and sing along!
    We're going to party
    Karamu, fiesta, forever
    Come on and sing along!

All night long!-(all night)
    All night long!-(allnight)***

Xhlrted P
    \over and out/

8. LA LA LA LA Effizzyyyy 😘😘😘😘. Next in line sweetie but I've been hearing about the unnecessary hold up. Thanks for your help in all this...

9. And why can't people in the other states help those in their states.like the ph and abuja bv.seems lagoians are the only generous folks.

10. Hahaha,Portable Viv...lol.You people will not kill someone on this blog.

11. Oh dear Lord!..why are we loosing so many people before the year ends? Lost a dear friend I attended boarding school with 3 days ago. Very vibrant loving humanitarian. Sleep well Mirabel, Sleep well dear Naa. Till we meet at Jesus feet one sweet day!

12. I need that kind of miracle too

13. hahahahaha D'royalty you be werey, yeye lady

14. the kind of neglect going on in Nigerian hospital is diabolical. what kind of wickedness is this, letting an innocent child die when they could have helped?

15. this is my chronicle for today. i have just been dagboed. chai i cant belive that a guy will deciv me to sleep with me at this my age. na wa. met a guy not up to 1 month, na so i open leg, the guy no call me since then, dey form busy. it is well. i have learnt my lesson.

16. Where will you be spending ur X'mas. We could arrange small out.

17. You are right D'royalty most of them married women that come here to beg do it without their husband's knowledge. I won't be surprised if their husbands provides for them and they still come here to beg.

18. Anon 14:53
    Jeez babe duck that man.
    Go and soar higher, better men will find you. Even if he changes his mind please and please do not consider him. Such men are insecure and bitter that you will be doing better than them.
    Things I read on the internet... Oga oooo

19. Sorry Cookie.
    By His stripes you are healed.

20. Eyah epele Anonymous 16:37 next time learn how to close your legs

21. Grandma Sandy no one is hating or jealous of you on this blog, there is nothing to be jealous of, is it the manly shape, strong face or it is the patchy skin or it is the fact your mates have finished childbearing in their husbands house.
    You are becoming a nuisance not only here but instablog . Your type should be seriously searching for husband, not dying on a blog matter.
    I shame for you.

1. My dear, na so I see sandy on instablog9ja too, constituting a nuisance. Babe, don't worry wetin you dey find, you go see am. Better stick to this blog before they finish your life on ig with your '1 like' on your pictures. Tueh! 🤕🤕🤢

22. Royalty ! ! !
    Na you get your mouth finally
    Lmao

23. Lool! Nwannem nwanyi Amanda favour, Like i dont even give a fuck about them i tell you*hugs*

24. Do not let a man stop you from attaining the heights you want to attain in life be it in business or your career. Don't do something that you will look back 10yrs from now and wish you had done it instead of following love..

Married woman do not let your husband limit you in any way. Do the best you can do and be the best in whatever field you choose to be. And please stop being an Idol wife. You van be a housewife with a million dollars in your account.. Don't wait for every penny to be giving to you.

25. Haaa Cookie, sooo sorry..pls get well soon. I have dear. Sure!

26. Faces of ihn, you girls are beautiful.
    May the soul of little Mirabel rest in peace.
    Thank you Lord for this opportunity. All I ask is open doors, peace, tranquility and a job/miracle that will look like a dream. It is well with me and mine.
    God continue to bless you classy and sassy events. You lifted my soul. Your mum will be fine

27. Cray cray😁😁😁😁😁😁😁, congrats dearie

28. RIP dear Mirabel. It's so sad how Nigerian hospitals have no regard for life.

29. Thanks Stella maris, Mrs. R SDK and Just Glamour. Kisses

30. I have baby powder, but its not Johnson o. Your location

31. Awwwww!why waste 4-5hrs in the hospital with no obvious treatment?when you can take that child elsewhere. God have mercy on us.

32. Thought I was the only one who noticed the nneka babe and her begging, smh... tueh to your kind

33. You get what you wish,santa pencil shall locate you.

34. Lack of trust. That's all I see. Note "You can have what you want and be happy all your life, you can also have what you want, and be unhappy for the rest of your life".....let me add selah!

35. Yea maybe it is but still it's a gift. Stella you shouldn't have said it's not an original LV. If something is gonna sound offensive don't talk about it. Karma always has her way.

36. Rest in peace lil Angel Mirabel. Sleep soundly.

37. Baby mirable, rest in peace. Am so sad reading this.😢😢😢😥😥. I can imagine the kind of pain her parent are giong tru. So sorry for your loss. Pls parents let be very careful d kind of toys we buy for our children.God help us.

38. Another IHN is here. Thank you Lord for today. RIP little one. May heavens receive your soul.

Stella Nwanyioma..since there won't be any IHN on Friday, why not let's have a job post. Lots of organizations will most likely be recruiting early next year. I know we have some well connected people that read this blog and we have a whole lot of people that are looking for jobs. I think a job post will be a good one. Just my suggestion though. Thanks for all your efforts and thanks to all the givers.

39. Anon 14:53, for your own good you better go ahead with your plans. Don't make a decision you will regret for the rest of your life, a man that can't support your growth and career aspirations has no place in your life. He is selfish!
    I've made a sacrifice for a relationship that didn't work out eventually and I'm still full of regrets,it really set me back. #Useyourheadnotyourheart#

40. Tante Stella why now 23rd is my birthday!

41. Bae,i almost fainted @ your 4th paragraph. Ogini? All these hotness you are sharing.....
    *singing*...
    I need a boo in my life...
    Rich clean boo in my life...
    I need a boo in my life...
    Oh lawddd...

I will participate in jan snm. I dont want anyone to disturb me with pings on christmas day.

Bae,hail ms gemini for me.

42. My sugar bunnie

Have a fun trip.

43. Bv Enkay a.k.a North Dakota be collecting giveaways here and there but will never aknowlegde with her ID. Okpo!

44. Spoke my mind

BV 'yar Kano