Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday Post

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Spontaneous Tuesday Post

Have  a great day everyone.....I am off to have a cuppa!

Shout out to all my Friends who played the role of Angels to those in need!God bless oh.

Mwah!!!

225 comments:

1. Hugs to you my darling villager

2. Amen. I need prayers and God to send helpers my way today. Lord do not allow me loose faith and trust in you.

3. EmmanueLla, nothing is wrong with you. You are just an intovert. Interaction naturally drains your energy. You can research about introverts and maybe how to be an ambivert. You are good.

4. Get him eating chair for kids, it comes with seatbelts.

You should have started early by putting him in eating chair.

5. I thank God for you!
    Untimely death is not your portion in,Jesus name.

6. If u get the cure for the tour around while eating plz send it my way too. My son is 15months old.

7. Ooh Candy yum yum, can you just give this a rest abi na monitoring spirit you come do on SDKB ne? Habaaaa! Why bringing the craw craw matter into this when it's not called for afterall the psychotic irritant that has been trolling his or herself with that nonsence is getting tired already. Can't tell why some of you carry this blog and it's matters on your head sha when you don't know the person in real life. Pls let Emjay be. Thank you!

8. Drop your Email address

9. Haaa Brown Anne, this is a huge testimony oo. Thank God for you sparing you all. We are all covered by his blood IJN, amen.

10. Ideato a.k.a blogbrity.
    God punish u there. Bigger oshi. Foolish rotten thing, u are a bigger. I still have your mail claiming you were a widow when I did a giveaway. You didn't know I could decode u.
    Leave people who beg sincerely.they are better than you. If there is anyone in the house that has received anything from this butch please come out o. Fool

11. Ur staff bus was waiting for u at d bus station?really?? Of which company please? Other questions I want to ask but I'll ask later. First time I'll get to know that taking staff bus is such a big deal...hian

12. Omg! same thing happened when my boarded air peace from Lagos to ph in November.thank God o

13. As far as he eats , he will learn when he starts school. Go with the flow

14. Lol..this story sound's like "Sully" the movie...I loved it.

15. Lol...na movie joo..." Sully"...

Loved the story. Sometimes we should always trust our instincts. It is mostly God talking to us.

16. I am absolutely grateful to God for everything. Interesting year it has been.

17. Anon 08:20 idiot say what you know ok.

18. Do not ask for anything on your first meeting. Ask about his life, see how he is doing, offer any guidance or words of wisdom as an elder. After you have both caught up on life, then tell him the truth about your situation, he will probably ask you anyway, then ask for the help. Even ppl who act anyhow have a heart, just don't treat him like an ATM, nobody likes to be treated like that.

19. What comes out of you is your own choice, why should a woman need to work on bringing the best out of you? Sit the lady down and quietly tell her you can't live this quarrelsome lifestyle no more. Tell her changes have to be made or you need to part ways. If you feel there is no point in having a constructive conversation with her then move out your shit and part ways. What's so complicated about living in peace?

20. You are in this position so you can experience what it feels like to lack, you will have a better understanding of the work you are doing by experiencing how it feels on the other side. Thank God for the lesson, and know that you will be a wiser and more perceptive giver when things change for the better. Go to church, do not hide, and tell the truth to those who look forward to your assistance, that way they are not sitting waiting in hope when they maybe could knock on another door, tell the truth to them that you have met into misfortune and cannot give them anything this season. Otherwise, talk to your pastor and see if anything can be done for them even in a small way. Stop the hiding! You are not superwoman, life happens to all is us.

21. If you are alive and have data enough to visit a blog then that is your testimony.

22. Anyhow sha, im so happy he felt pain.Useless Idiots who think they have a monopoly for cheating and hurting their partners feelings.