Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post.

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Thursday Spontaneous Post.

Good Morning Everyone!
Thank God for a beautiful new day!

I love Kermit the frog memes,reminds me not to forget to be a child,reminds me that its okay to laugh at things and never stop smiling....

I am at work and i wonder if you are too or still sleeping.

Can you smell Christmas already?Are the Christmas lights out anywhere in your location in Nigeria?Can you show us photos of night time with the lights on outside?

It's 10 days to Christmas but in Germany its 9 days,we open the gifts here on the 24th and refer to 25th as the first day of Christmas...

Crazyhornywife,Please acknowledge that you got something from the BV who sent,It is important to show acknowledgement so they dont feel bad....

Kisses to everyone !

303 comments:

1. Not everyone is having a merry Christmas oo @Stella. In my area its just one persons house I can see lights. It is well

2. God will see us tru..meanwhile come n join me in ma business

3. Glad it worked out for you guys lol. #eyes on the ring now

4. Road trip will b nice but long hours. U using ABC? Akwaaba.

5. That one na witchcraft. You don't have to fly at night to be branded a witch. Anyways, hopefully you learnt one or two things.

I smell the season

6. Pele dear
    I'd prefer to work for a man than a woman. Our own too much jare

7. Its already Xmas and everywhere here looks like January. God please open the flood gates of heaven in abundance on your children. Who is playing Santa for groundnut oil in Abuja?.

8. Its already Xmas and everywhere here looks like January. God please open the flood gates of heaven in abundance on your children. Who is playing Santa for groundnut oil in Abuja?.

9. @classic chic, a tourism group actually not going alone.

10. Babe I'm happy DAT ur happy but be careful oo once bitten twice shy.

11. Justina or Justyswt or whatever you call yourself....rebuke the spirit of perpetual and chronic begging from your life. You are worse than whiteberry. Stop coming here to disgrace your family.
    Say this three times before you go to bed....."Lord i reject every spirit of continous begging from my life. Free me(call your name 7times) from the shackles of greed,laziness and begging. Say you reject the spirit of the tail and that you claim the head. Give me the zeal to work hard and make me prosperous. Amen. Thank you Father." Remember to say it three times. Go and beg no more. It is well with you.

12. To my angel, my Santa. God bless you richly. I hope you see this. I know you said I should not do it but I really can't contain myself. You will never lack in Jesus' name.
    Thank you again.

13. Pls tell them it's getting irritating!

14. Good'morning my beautiful people...please can someone recommend a good moisturising cream, that will smooth my leg and avoid it from getting dark...i'll gladly appreciate.

15. Good'morning my beautiful people...please can someone recommend a good moisturising cream, that will smooth my leg and avoid it from getting dark...i'll gladly appreciate.

16. Good'morning my beautiful people...please can someone recommend a good moisturising cream, that will smooth my leg and avoid it from getting dark...i'll gladly appreciate.

1. @Anony 9:17, Crystal white lotion will do you that justice. There are two types though, go for the one they sell N4,500 now not the cheaper.

17. Its Xmas already and everywhere looks like January here. God please open the flood gates of heaven and cause your rain of favour on the needy this Xmas. It's a mouth of joy. Cause all homes to experience joy. Who is playing Santa for groundnut oil in Abuja?. The God that feeds the bird of the earth will feed his children this Xmas. Non will sleep without food that that by God's infinit mercy.

18. Lol 3 no plenty na. B4 I wanted 6 but economy reset my brain for me n I'm thankful for d resetting

19. God answers prayers dear. So since you were a kid,you've been wanting to get married? Pray more with Faith and stop doubting God. Lower your expectations and your subconscious shouldn't believe nor accept everything it perceives. Work on your mindset. You will definitely get married

20. It's everywhere oo very dry thing..sorry about your sore throat make sure you don't take cold water

21. Lol. You are not cursed dear. Have you played santa to someone? Give something too or render a service.

22. Eeya eka ekpele it shall be well . these days no be old age again , either it is mmm or recession. Find out u go kno

23. My day started great guy!! I'm thankful for all.

24. It'll come back so far you can still log into your PO nothing is wrong!

25. U are so daft if dat was Wat u understood from d mmm letter to participants. Y wish others bad. To hell with u mayor or ever is ur name. Asshole

26. Congrats and amen to your prayer!

27. MMM did not crash!!! Why are people lie this???

28. Thank you Lord for a brand new day.

29. Happy for you and I hope everything works fine this time

30. Ideato babe, saw your comment under mine in yesterday's IHN and I'm not understanding it oooo, looool

Hello everyone... I ain't smelling any Christmas here oooo

I'm just happy to be alive, I have every reason to be sad and depressed but I've decided to take charge of my emotions,be grateful to God and be happy.... Most times our expectations are delayed cos a greater thing is coming, I believe God that this delay is for a greater tomorrow... I'm gathering testimony for my future,my life is an example of God's grace and ONE day, I'll share it with you guys here.... Never lose hope, hold on and hold out, let go and let God.... Thank you Lord for a brand new day....

My lovelies.... Una Doh oooooooo😘😘😘😘😘

31. Sorry for that.May d Lord open better job opportunities for u so that ur efforts will be appreciated. Experienced something like that when I was serving.

Dear Santa,
    Please locate me with a job. Thank you.

32. NUO you better not listen to that yo yeye guider because he wont provide any help but is busy making fools out of you. Thats how they kept telling us in SA to provide help that we will get back our monies...but guess what, till today the old mavros are still frozen, I have R132000 still stuck in their system since April 2016.

33. Happy birthday dearie
    Yea you will continue going higher.
    Please come and play santa for me

34. Anon 8:10 congrats. Just know that you will carry it to the full term. Be strong, be very strong and always be happy. Dont let anything annoy you.

Just continue thanking God even when you feel sick.

35. Eya sorry dear..I can so relate, God will reward you jare

36. I wonder where will they cash it out from? They shud remember that there is no money in any central bank, all the monies have already been used by the participants they deposited to.

37. Ka sha ma dupe ni igba gbogbo...nothing more

38. Marriage is not all about sex becos sex can be gotten anywhere.

39. Hmm,this ur excitement get as e be,have u asked urself why he never bothered looking for u all this while,huh? He wants to have fun with SnM nd was fortunate to get u again nd here u r dying hopelessly inlove,i hope u will be with his phone 247 to delete d contacts from subsequent SnM,mtchewwww,some girls can never have brain(sha,i wish u whatever ur wish yasef)

40. Hi Oluyomi, How are you? it's been a while

41. Sorry dear, you should try some ginger tea with honey. And try to talk less today. Hugs

42. But, it's not a bad thing to measure the quantity of rice you wished to boil!
    Except if you don't mind eating daybreak rice.

43. Thank you Don Mayor. Silly girl!

44. Why do I have a feeling this chic is just an attention seeker. No one can be this annoying normally. Babe, get a life!!!!

45. This Christmas is so dull.

Pls bankers in the house, invite me to ur end of the year party biko.

Done with FCMB, fidelity on Saturday, Next pls

46. I'll like to go,buh I don't want someone to come and bounce me back from the door.I don't want to come and go and. Kill myself.

47. U are Cray Cray in a good way

48. Lool @Fab mum! I wish it were possible oo..na una over population cause the heat there, una de try mehn! Lag is a no go area for moi. I dnt like bathing with hot water cos I learnt it's not really good for the skin but I am doing that this period and not funny. Hahahhaha @Stay at home daura, my dear you bera be joking o cos I am an introvert oo..forget these things I write here.

49. So dude ended up 'confusing' u like I predicted. Lol. I still believe he is an ex for a reason. Pls take it slow and be watchful. Its good u are happy tho'

50. Lol. Eka, just bear o. If I tell u what my former proprietor did u'll know that you're enjoying where you are.

Just overlook.

51. Thanks guys, I am just tired an frustrated cos I joined the week it went offline, I got one downnliner sef. Now nothing seems to be working on the site as people cannot even register. I just feel like calling the guy I paid to, to beg him to return my money😂😂😂😂😂 it is well sha.

52. Oh y'all should just shut up already. It's her choice, she needs a man to take care of her.
    Guys will be demanding for sex, food and care without any kind of appreciation. While taking care of her is not any form of payment for sex, a guy should take care of his woman.
    What then is ur purpose on earth as a man if you can't take care of ur woman.
    I've got a good job, but my hubby still pays me salary every month. Same thing happened with my mum, my dad always paid her every month. Imagine being a cook, a housekeeper, a sex machine, a nanny etc without getting paid.
    Y'all should just shut up and leave this girl alone. Her life, her choices.

53. Customer service representative for what product or service?

54. Buhahahahahahahahahahahahhahaa

55. Anon 8:38.. Thanks for your concern but how we ended before is a long story no he didn't cheat, no he wasn't abusive, it was something else and we blew it. I thought he left without saying anything but he was transferred cos of work far away and was to report immediately and we lost contact cos of we deleted each other.. The story long leave am. For his sis we re going to see its nothing new. She literally took care of me when we initially started dating before relocating to SA she's just happy we re in talking terms again and wants us over. Thanks tho.

Thanks guys. Compliment of the season everyone.

56. Can't feel or smell any Christmas around here.all I want for Christmas is a teaching job.Good morning fam

57. Uju of the sky people, thank you for your comment. I needed the reminder. In Randle for my son's check up. Thank You Lord for healing.

58. Happy birthday anon 8.39, God be with you today and always

59. Work is getting unserious and fun,I smell Christmas in Ikoyi,But I haven't started smelling it in Lekki.

60. God bless you for coming out tomorrow address this

61. Bored as always... hubby's gone to work to return in the evening... no job yet as am still job hunting. I'm bored bored bored. I need friends around to at least talk to. I'm tired of this boredom.frustrating
    End of my rant.
    Sdk is my only life saver but ofcourse Nepa the idiots won't bring light and phone battery won't last forever.

62. Use fertilizer mixed with akawu, thank me later.

63. Omasiri, pls don't kill me with laughter, i use God beg you 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

64. Happy birthday to you,d rest of ur days shall be d best of ur days IJN.have fun

65. You don jump from world war 2 enter world war 7😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁. My sister it is well

66. Broke ass bitch, no b ur fellow ladies dey do runs... or go find work

67. But don mayor is right na
    Me I've forgotten my money on ultimate Cycler.
    No more Ponzi schemes for me.

68. It is not fun at all. Please be advised. Aside from the over 30 check points the roads are so bad!! Abeg find another destination or find money for air fare. This info is as recent as a week ago. Enjoy your leave.

69. Fix your Marriage Ma'am, i repeat fix your damn marriage!!! As you make your bed, so you will lie on it. 10 long years and suddenly orgasm is your problem???? Make the Holy Spirit your friend and pray for your home. The devil hates marriages, he has watched you get to 10years, he wants to destroy it but it's your duty to fight him back with prayers and make him watch your marriage get to 50years. Be wise! Create fun in your marriage, those things you used to do before you got married, start doing them again, rekindle your love and pray to God always. A word is enough for the wise. Na you sabi!

70. Lol@ bootyful. Success is yours babe. Bless! *Fingers crossed*

71. Stella igbokei, you is naughty! Lol

72. I'm so excited that am actually short of words, I want to thank CEO for sending me a whooping sum of (#10,000).
    I pray God will enlarge Your coast, you shall continue to live in abundance, thank you so very much.
    Stella thank you for creating this platform. God bless you and your family for touching lives and extending love.

73. I'm so excited that am actually short of words, I want to thank CEO for sending me a whooping sum of (#10,000).
    I pray God will enlarge Your coast, you shall continue to live in abundance, thank you so very much.
    Stella thank you for creating this platform. God bless you and your family for touching lives and extending love.

74. Bia u must be very fat all these tea and fries every morning and just sitting down watching television ur work must be da bomb do u work in a ministry

Razor-sharp

75. Oh. You are the gwegs with fat tummy that took an ugly picture in the studio to use as DP? Lol.

This gwegs told me she's looking for a man to marry her and help her ministry. I told her I'm looking for a babe to suck my dick and help my ministry.

Next time, fix your hair BTW. Shit looks so fake.

76. Razor sharp hahahaha you want to know where i work. send me an email.

I am not fat ooo in short i am looking for fat self. Next week i will continue with my malt and milk

77. God will give you double for your troubles.

78. Go and buy a clitoris massager and solve your problem.make sure you come back to thank me later!wink*

79. So sorry dear! Wish I could give you a hug. Be strong! The Lord will bless you with another child. You will testify by this time next year. Lots of love!!

80. Fab mum pls come and take. Take 2 sef. Take the smallest and the biggest. Both of them are a hand full. Pls send me ya address abeg. Lol. Iphie baby, it's not easy oh. I never knew I was a strong woman until this girls came along. If not for my mum and mother-in-law, I don't know what I would have done. And for God too. It's well.

81. Your wish will surely be granted..... would have loved to take you just to make your day out but am already taken.

82. God will give you double for the trouble you went through. Amen

83. You are an idiot, do you know what that guy put me through. My only prayer for you is that may you marry that guy in Jesus name. Bloody idiot