Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN Friday

Friday, January 20, 2017

IHN Friday

Happy Friday Everyone..

I pray that God gives you a Miracle that looks like a lie before the weekend is over!
In house news will be back on Monday,see you in the Spontaneous Post tomorrow Morning...
Kisses!

YEMI COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS
Good day Stella . My name is Yemi. I will love to be the face of IHN. I am an ardent BVN but I rarely comment. Attached is a picture of pretty me. Love you loads...muah!!!
‎PS : still single

adeyemiayeni91@gmail.com

*Chaiiiiii..Anyway I have added your email to your still Single status,Please watch out for love scammers oooh....you pretty babe!

...........................................................................................................................................................

THROWBACK GIST

Here is my tailor story..throwback to my cousin's wedding. As the chief bride's maid, I chose this beautiful wine dress...sent my measurement to the designer, went for fitting 2days to wedding and met this...usually, I will bring down that shopπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘Ή...but I was too weak and sad to even make noiseπŸ˜­πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚...we eventually chose another style and improvised. After close to 5hours, it came out fine...she tried, I Dunno why she got it wrong the 1st time

LMAO:::awon tailors can never change..hehehehehehhe

...........................................................................................................................................................

DANGERS OF GOING COMMANDO

Dear Stella,

Please permit me to share a recent experience.
Few days ago I started feeling pains and an itchy feeling in my southern region. It felt so strange I decided I better visit the hospital. I did a test and was told to come back for results though they gave me drugs to help with the itching but by the time I got home I just dey scratch like no mans business. 

So I decided to consult Dr Google pending the time I get my hospital results. Dr Google said it's common fungal infection and I should keep the place dry or kuku go commando sef for fast healing. Na so I go commando o! 

I was just going upandan without underwear. Sote I wore short dress to work no pata!

I was now enjoying my new found freedom. I was even thinking this way of life is better na and telling myself it shall be permanent.

That's how this morning I was still thinking pe I will go commando again, but an inner voice was telling me "wear pata, wear pata!". Thank God I obeyed o cos by afternoon, a red robot visited me for office. Wetin I for do if I no listen! Hehehe!

Oh and Dr. Google was right. By the time I got my result, it was what I thought.

From One of those silent BVs

Going commando is no biggy na,there was one time i went commando for almost two years sef....As the owners of my pants kept stealing it,i just decided to give it a break and when they lost interest,I started wearing again.going commando is cool men,you feel free but please if your ikebe is like wheel barrow do not attempt it .#Unibenthrowbackthoughts

BV SHARES TESTIMONY

Stella and my fellow beevess, please join me to praise the Lord for saving me from the cold hands of death yesterday.

I was at the theatre yesterday afternoon almost close to my closing time, when this newly married beautiful woman was rushed into the theatre as an emergency and immediately booked for exploratory laparatomy due to ruptured ectopic pregnancy. 

Before we say jack ,she went into shock right there on the theatre table. Oh...boy.. You can imagine the adrenaline rush in each anaesthetist as we all tried to resuscitate her back to life....she came in with only one intravenous line which was not enough for resuscitation, some of us were trying to set up another line for her,tried and tried for where...

The swab we were using to clean up soaked up badly and I decided to go get another spirit swab from the trolley all of a sudden a segment of the wall came crashing down me. I could not believe it ooo. It was just as if it was rapture.

Within a split of seconds I was covered with dust, broken tiles, broken blocks just name it.

The trolley the wall fell on was seriously damaged and I was just there standing ,I don't even know to do..

I was just there thinking is it how am gonna die? Is it the end for me ?

To God be the glory people came to my aid and God being so good,I only got little cuts here and there nothing much.

People find it hard to believe I escaped unharmed...They were baffled. They kept asking me are you sure you're o.k?

And I kept repeating am much o.k becos my case is different.. A thousand may fall at my right hand and ten thousand at my left,it shall never come near me.yes! That's the promise of they Lord for me this new year..

Shout out to all lovely people that have taken their time to make SDK a place to be..the Queen and boss am loyal ooo, sandy Neke with a golden heart take high five, portable vive, Ronalda love your comments scatter, Doppel our sdk women advocate, xoxo mysterious the SDK ghost I salute... Love u all.

From BV: Intelligentsia princess..

WHAT HAPPENED TO THE LADY IN SHOCK? DID SHE MAKE IT?

SPECIAL SHOUT OUT

I want to send a shout out to two amazing people i met through your blog in december 2016. A guy and a lady.

To you Charles, thank you for being an amazing friend, for your words of encouragement when i was down, for the joy and laughter you bring everyday.

To my gurl Luchie; beautiful, strong, kind..thank you for hanging on. Im looking forward to meeting you and I cant wait to attend your graduation. Make us proud gurl, lets flaunt that certificate in dia face.lol.

I did this to let you both know that you are special to me . Thank you for adding colour to my life. God bless you both. I love you 2.

Just December and you don dey proclaim this kind love and friendship?this shall be permanent in Jesus name!

APPRENTICESHIP VACANCY

Hi Stella,

There are vacancies for residents of Ibadan who want to learn how to sew whether part time or full time. It is done in a flexible way to fit into your schedules. You will have fun and learn as well. Contact us 07082445005.

Thanks Stella.

VACANCIES

Good day Stella,

Thank you so much for using your platform to impact lives. God bless you.

Please I would like to post this job vacancies to help people out there. I have tried to post it a few times but never see it on the blog or maybe I didn't check well.

A logistics firm on the island is collecting CVs for the following positions;

Procurement Accountant
Accountant

Cleaners

Chef (continental dishes)

Chef (Nigerian dishes)

AC Technician

Electrician

Swimming pool attendant

Kindly send your CVs to meadow.tbf@gmail.com on or before January 31st, 2017. Please note that only selected candidates will be contacted. Thank you.

In need of a woven clothing label maker in Jos

I am a fashion designer based in jos plateau state. Please I need a good woven clothing label for my brand. The person should be based in jos and affordable. You can reach me on 07033733945 (whatsapp only)

Jah Bless

ANONYMOUS COMMENT ON A POST THIS MORNING

We were told our pastor has resigned and travelled to America with his family. So today,I met his wife on the street,I was shocked and I said mummy are you back,she answered from where,I said we were told you all left for America. The woman looked at me and laughed,she said so the church was not told that pastor was caught sleeping with a pregnant woman(she mentioned her name) on the alter and he was caught? I was speechless,my mind immediately went to my tithe and seed offering.

Please whoever dropped this gist,come and complete it or send me a mail ASAP..LOL....Stingy human being,how can you drop half gist and post?

FALLING OBO/OTU

Good day blog fam... I have an issue that has been on my mind and I would like doctors in the house to enlighten us.

My sister, who married a calabar man, just told me that her MIL has a strange ailment of her veejay falling out! She said she was told that it happens to a lot of elderly women in that part of the country.

Coincidentally, my colleague at work came back in the new year to say the same about her mum having the sane ailment!. She also said that it is not unusual in Akwa Ibom and that the men's own affect their 'blokos'!!

I just wonder, could it be because of the high sexual prowess they practice in that part of the nation? What happens to the men?

My concern really, is because I have never heard of it all my life and I wonder, with all these "I love it big" going on around, should caution be exercised? Or is it a usual phenomenon in the aged and sexually active?

I have heard that elderly women should not linger on the toilet seat idle. Is this why?
Doctors in the house, please enlighten us...

You say wetin?

IN HOUSE NEMO:

Please send in your Divorce stories if there is any.Please do not be discouraged,send in your stories,I really really loved the first two sent in and i want to believe that i am not alone on this......

It is what it is!!!

282 comments:

1. Owwww sorry😩😩😩

2. Kisses to U too my Diva sexiest😘
    Hope you are getting better. Udo!

3. Chike Teflon, you are officialy cray!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

4. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

5. Ideato and olori jealousy will kill you guys. You're so mad and bitter bcos the poster did even recognise you guys presence here..
    Kwakwakwaaaaa...I know how painful its can be for ideato especially with all recharge card you're sharing and she still refused to acknowledge you. That's to tell you she's a self made classy bae that don't associate herself to trash. You can see it from the people she did her shout out to.
    President of bitter and frustrated ladies association, go and die.
    By the way am not the poster, I just can't stand irritant like u.

6. Love me tender,thanks..
    Them really miss road big time..
    God of oyedepo neither sleeps nor slumber.

7. Thanks guys...
    May you all never witness such.

8. I was married to an Ondo man.He was very promiscuous and gets angry at every thing.I left his sorry ass.

9. Single mom since you are that desperate for help, the best thing to do is comment with your name and if possible your location so that kind hearted BVs near you can visit you, pray with your child and give you whatever they have face to face. I don't blame most people suspecting you, too many cases of fraud on this blog.

10. The loyal and old Bvs' list. Bloggy get time aswear.

11. This recession don dey touch u abi. Hot!

12. Suoebi you dont have any email address. na wa for you oo

13. Where yr pikin daddy dey? Abi you enta marriage via window? #noInLaws

14. Exactly! just the way atheist did.
    Some will jus come and be seeing warning/drama that we don't no about

15. D'royalty hahahaha you are a nut case. You dont know we are busy in the office. The jobful are always busy and always comment because the thing they their fronts 247

1. Thank you!
      You can open as many tabs as possible for work,news and blogs.

16. No sex, to d divorced lady that asked a question. If he has sex with u and u get pregnant he might flee

17. You better face your little child! Don't get involved with a man that will not accept your child or rather, that your child will not be safe with.

Why the rush? When you have a child that needs your attention.

18. In other news, went to access bank today and was told exchange rate is 380naira per dollar. I carry my slippers for hand run.

19. Sdk, I have chronicle I think so suffering from setback... I explained wht m going through ND we told is set back.
    I tke one step forward ND then three step backwards plz I need nobody in fct to direct me to the best place for deliverance not just mfm but best branch I need personal prayer worioor

20. Sdk, I have chronicle I think so suffering from setback... I explained wht m going through ND we told is set back.
    I tke one step forward ND then three step backwards plz I need nobody in fct to direct me to the best place for deliverance not just mfm but best branch I need personal prayer worioor

21. Sdk, I have chronicle I think so suffering from setback... I explained wht m going through ND we told is set back.

22. Plz o I need to be free from the spirit of gathering ND scattering plz I need spiritual help.

23. I no dey wear pant ooo especially when I wear short dress.

24. How the thing take dey fall? Can I see pictures if I google it?

25. Lolo 1 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. ....
    Wanted to ask a question but lemme keep quiet.

27. Dump that man.

Don't judge people by their tribe(you might meet another Ekiti man)

Don't rush into any relationship yet.

It is very possible to have a no sex relationship.

No time is too late or early to start another relationship. Just make up your mind on what you want. You have a child so be careful who you date. I would say you should dedicate this time to taking care of your child and forget about men.

28. My dear, you'll enjoy fin soon, and regret you made this comment. I felt this way initially.

I love FIN

29. I miss Lucinda.

Black, Ezewanyi is up.

30. Olori thanks jare.

Ekajoy, i hear the price might reduce by next month, pray yours doesn't finish before then.

Bloggie, that woman's hubby na correct guy...lol.
    Sandy, see ehn, dem nor get joy true true... I explain tire dem nor hear... I don EPP less privilege..lol. The gas thing not funny sha.

Tetrina, that coke idi very necessary, I feel better now after taking it...mwaaah

31. My Angel just adressed this anonymous, the feedback left me laughing like Bobriskky.

Meanwhile,bob hasn't posted any snap today, if you live close please check on him

32. AWWW I SEE MYSELF!THANKS STELLA....IHN IS TOO SWEET

33. Thank God for you Intelligentia, God's got your back.

Beautiful face of IHN.

34. Lemme perch here biko,please join me and thank God o for saving me from what would have been a fatal accident, I fell off from a bike cos of the bad road and luckily for me,God stopped an oncoming vehicle from crushing me. I'm really grateful to God cos my case is different this year!

35. Please am in need of my children school fees kindly assist a sister seriously in need to enable my children resume school.

36. Start teaching the child how to say mama-mama

37. Why the insult,I only stated the obvious!

38. God knows and sees them all,that's why he said that his judgment will start from the church

1. Thank God for you.It can only be Him alone..

39. Shut up SWAG LAFRESH,you are one and same as lagos babe,I will expose you.

40. Shut up SWAG LAFRESH,I've got facts,I will expose you.

41. Anon 15:15 kilode!? Lols

Pity Ideato Biko...She is just a small girl acting her age. Don't take it hard on her inugo?

#DontQuoteMe

1. Elastic, have you had your "cyprotab" today?

42. Where's my name on that list blog lord? Yemi na fine girl but no steal my boo o

43. That grand papa box TV still dey exist?

44. I like you Lovemejeje.But hey you ain't in FIN. It's a closed group

45. Please send us d Full gist, which kind stingy person you be, tell us how your pastor take commit.

46. Elastic, you won't kill me. Lol

47. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

48. Idiot of U, Sheybi Na so Ur kogi people dey fvck upanddown. E pain you sey I no give a fvck. Who dash U marriage? Mumu raise power 100

49. You are asking the right questions. Shows you have a brain. Use your discretion and learn from your past mistakes. Above all else , persevere in prayer.

50. I thank God you all are okay o. It is well

51. Blackberry blackberry! !!!

52. If you are a serious fellow, then man up and get in there. You may be her ordained boo. Kwakwakwa

53. Are you sure the kondus wasn't ozzing?

54. Ed thank God for you o

55. Not meaning to disturb.I need huge assistance from kind BvS. I need the sum of 200thousand to pump into my supply bussiness(soft drinks) .My shop has been under lock and key since October 201My, I have been trying to raise money to start up the business to no avail. Please I don't need a dash money it is a loan I need to pay back in installment. I am really sorry for bringing my troubles here but I couldn't keep it to myself before my son and I go hungry, the shop has been our means of survival. Thank you all for making this blog a blog to be reckoned with

56. Ondo egi. Le oo.. Tel him NO. ONDO(S) are highly promiscuous.

57. Ha..me that bought 25kg for 9k and was lamenting..from 6800 to 9000..may God help us.

58. Present, had a fallout with Stella, but I didn't fall out of her blog,I love her like that,guess our menses cane the same day,so we were both high!unnecessarily. Good morning blog FAM,Stella wetin u gimme chop sef?am sorry once again if I got on ur nerve,I got ur memo on IHN.let's just kiss and make up,BTW,I never brush as at d time of typing dis.

59. Present ma πŸ™‹πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ. Bloggie what's up?

60. Pick Wat and put,, πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚, na object

61. Thanks deariez@Nuvi and Anon 02:08

62. Only fools will believe that wretched Linda Eze on this blog......that one wey family sacrifice on the alter of marriage because of poverty....mcshweeeeeeeeeeew

63. How won't calabar women have vagina prolapse....dogs....edidiong n co

64. Ode shut up,my downline jst got paid yesterday