Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post.

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Saturday Spontaneous Post.

Good Morning Beautiful People of SDK Blog!

I guess you have Sunshine where you are?Meaning you don't know what it is like to go numb with cold?.....Yesterday cold show me shege,I had on a good Jacket but my Nose froze,My lips froze and my bum lost its gyrating..LOL:

Are you at work or at home?Or on your way somewhere?

Don't forget to make today count....

Please dont forget BV Oluyomi in your prayers,I havent heard from her but I am sure the OP went well....God be with you Oluyomi. 

Kisses.

272 comments:

1. 😂😂😂😂😂@lucile

2. Reminds me of the Indian movie: Silver lining

3. Get well soon BV Oluyomi💐💐💐

4. Don mayor welcome back
    You went and hide after your pics was circulated here. I saw it. You are old, small in size, black and ugly. Yet you come here to call people ugly, tueh tueh! I spit on you.

5. Eeeeya.
    May his soul rest in peace.
    It's well my dear,God wil show u His way and be there for u. Always.
    Sending u warm hugs Dearie.

6. Lol. I'm a cartoon freak too. I'Il recommend Angry Birds, Finding Dory, Zootopia, Moanna. That's if u've not seen them sha.

7. Anon 9:50, I don't do it to keep a man, I don't need to keep one. I do it to gain what I need. And no, not all women constrict, most women don't know how to go about it. Some just lay there and the man wil be doing the work. Some women are sexually inexperienced.

8. Good morning Stella. God bless you. And to Oluyomi, by His stripes, you are healed.

9. That tightening of pussy wall is the koko. Did it for hubby some years ago and the bobo went kolo, later he asked me how I learn am. Told him that was my first time and I just figured it out. Can't try it now oo cos of kids.

10. Sorry for your loss but trust no one. Put your trust in God and all will be well. I lost my dad in my final year in secondary school when I was about to write my exams but I decided to put my trust in God and strive to be the best.

11. 😁😁😁Easy ooo...most doctors are womanizers

12. My dear I wack beans this morning, if not them, beans will be the elites cos a go cost like LV bags and shoes. Also other commodities that BB mentioned.

13. Amen and amen ooo. My promotion coming up sooooooon

14. Sending sunshine to you maami💥

15. @BlackBerry Rivers state no be am ok that's why food is expensive oo. Even red oil them no dey produce garri nko. People days more of enugu garri here.

16. Lol handwork of shame.

17. Wish you all the best may your heart desire be met. Amen

18. Sorry pls take heart.

19. Consign ko shipment ni!

20. It is well with you Oluyomi, God's got you!
    Sorry Stellz, hugz...
    Have a beautiful weekend people...

21. Thanks jare,just what I need @ the moment.

22. Ur hubby must be a very lively person... No dull moment!
    I like such *winks*

23. Amen o,seriously praying for my neighbours.

24. I see all you Henemies of MMM. OBIIIII(TONGUE OUT) HEHEHE.. Someone is even here asking MMM Participants to do shoki after calling us greedy. So u mean you want shoki out of our "greedy money" HUMAN BEINGS.*CLICKS TONGUE*

Singing" i don get alert God win"

25. Lol thanks for making my morning

26. Yes oooo am good over here,planning to make today a good day..i hope you do so also your highness👰👰👰👰

27. Really? I never watch cartoons oh.
    But one of my aunts,she's 50
    She can watch cartoons all day.
    Funny.

28. Maybe he knows you are crushing on him and wants to take advantage? Not to spoil your fun sha, but just be careful.

29. @ Lucille, Hypnosis ke? Pls check the meaning of that word. Unless you meant Psychosis?

30. Good morning beautiful people of this family! Precix dear sorry for your loss. May his gentle soul rest in peace Amen. I know how it is to lose a loved one. Trust nobody but Almighty God and yourself be prayerful. Still in bed with hubby watching movies. Love weekends time I hang out with DH. Kisses to everyone

31. My dear, you better use that quit notice to your advantage. You can stay up to 2 years in that house without without without d afterall he's the one that wants u out. Use d 2 years to gather money for another place. Worst case, he'll take you to court but na hin go still lose last last! Stupid insensitive landlords!

32. @Ed, am guarded, thanks. I'm a Dr too.
    @Dope, thanks. E. Hugs

33. I don't know why, but am excited for you.

34. So sorry about your loss but please just try to be strong and happy and draw much closer to God during this period...your dad is in a better place watching over you okay

35. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 thanks for the morning humor.

36. God perfect your healing Oluyemi.

37. Kidjo 'nobody'? Oh you mean you. #byebitch.

38. Congratulations, I tap into this blessing

39. The contribute one of the basic need of man, FOOD.

40. Nothing special biko,we all do it!hian

41. 21 degrees is very cold? Hmm.

42. Jobless thing, go and count your hair to rid you of boredom.Some of you are just shamelessly pathetic.

43. Queen and boss am married woman
    I have prayed even after deliverance. Thanks Becky naka

44. @gurlnextdoor, thanks for trying to reach out. Unfortunately, I am married with 2kids so that arrangement won't work + am based on lag. God bless you richly.

45. #kisses#😘😘😘😘😘😘
    @TGW

46. @kim k it's concerns not consign... Thank me now

47. Nice thinking! In other words, life is a risk taking adventure. People's perspective of risk worth taking differs. Thank you @anon 8:13. We learn everyday.

48. You and Your mom are so pretty happy belated birthday to her,

Long live SDK

49. I am good dear Pipi Lee. Happy weekend y'all.

Oluyomi May God heal you permanently dear.

50. Beloved!This song be bringing back memories of the good old days. First love.

51. The more you eat in your dreams,the more you experience hardship!...
    I'm sure things are not working out for you financially!...
    We treat cases like this in our church SCOAN!...
    I would advise you seek help in another church!...

52. God will punish you both iya oshoronga and kidjo. I live in the US and I will be favored. Stupid girls with little minds.

53. You are a bitch kidjo.

54. You forgot to copy and paste

"HOW TO SHOWER LIKE A WOMAN:"

Take off clothing and place it in sectioned laundry hamper according to lights and darks. Walk to bathroom wearing long robe. If you see husband along the way, cover up any exposed areas. Look at your womanly physique in the mirror -- make mental note to do more sit-ups/leg-lifts, etc. Get in the shower. Use wash cloth, long loofah, wide loofah and pumice stone. Wash your hair once with cucumber and sage shampoo with 43 added vitamins. Wash your hair again to make sure it's clean. Condition your hair with grapefruit mint conditioner. Wash your face with crushed apricot facial scrub for 10 minutes until red. Wash entire rest of body with ginger nut cake body wash. Rinse conditioner off hair. Shave armpits and legs. Rinse off. Turn off shower. Squeegee off all wet surfaces in shower. Spray mold spots with Tilex. Get out of shower. Dry with towel the size of a small country. Wrap hair in super absorbent towel. Return to bedroom wearing long robe and towel on head. If you see husband along the way, cover up any exposed areas.

55. Rhoda my love on BBM....Decode!😀😀

56. If in 2017 you still believe that Buhari said he'd make Naira equal to $1, then it's no wonder you lack that intelligence.

57. Queen cos it's easy for you to donate your pussy around don't mean it's easy for others...just calm down with time the pain will be less.not easy to forgive a cheating partner but can be done..but if he continues denying you then speak up and thrash the matter, he has no right to deny you sex...if all avenues to address the issue fails then you can also look outside. While am not quick to suggest women look outside some men are wicked and just punched sh their wives cos they feel they are men and can get away with any damn thing