Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IHN

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

Wednesday IHN

Kisses to Everyone this Beautiful Wednesday...Cant type much cos I am busy stealing meat from the soup pot..LOL

AMARACHI BAE
Good day darling Stella of life, love you to the moon and back ( no homo intend),I am sending my picture for ihn I know I over qualified, as Sunday 5th is my birthday so dis pix serves as pre Birthday pix. Na bv amacastel they greet ooo. 

Love you right back!....

JOANNE SAYS ALL FRIENDS ARE WELCOME

Hi Stella,
Kisses to you πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹I've been a silent Bv for over a year now. Since your IHN folder is empty, I decided to do my duty as a BV and support the ministry. It's really hard as i hate being in the spotlight but I support this ministry die!! Lol. My name is Joanne and I'm a Delta girl, and we just can't carry last. 

My bbm pin is 591DE6CF. All friends are welcome 😁😁

Love your eyes

.........................................................................................................

SHOES GIVEAWAY

hi Stella,  how you dey? I have this pair of shoes that I want to give out. It's a size 37 for those of us that have small feet.  So I'm willing to give it out.  Actually sowing it as a seed.  I'm a single mum.  Whoever gets this shoe should Please pray for me. I'm based in gbagada Lagos.  Would prefer someone close because of distance.  I can be reached with blesynesifa@gmail.com
   Sorry if the pictures are not too clear.  Snapped it at Night.   

God bless you Stella

.........................................................................................................

SCAM ALERT

Hello Stella,

Please help me hide my ‎ID. My friend fell a victim today from a job invite which he got from HR Mondelez and I want to alert others so that they don't fall a victim. Here is the text he got:

‎Hi, invitation for factory workers screening at mondelez int'l by 11am at 87 Joel ogunaike GRA ikeja on 31st Jan, come with ur credentials and cv and 4photos and utility bill and bank teller for the agent fee(Godswill Omiohue N3000 access bank 0030500343) invited applicants resume on 13th Feb.

He made payment into the above account today only for him to get to GRA and was told that ‎such number doesn't exist in the street that other job seekers had also come around searching for same number.

It was really painful because he lost the little money he had on agency fee and transport fare only to get back disappointed. I don't know if there is a way to report this account to Access Bank.

URGENT VACANCY

MECHANICAL ENGINEER WITH TWO YEARS EXPERIENCE IN AN AUTO SHOP FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT. HND OR BSC.

ABILITY TO DIAGONIZE PROBLEMS WITH MODERN COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY WILL BE AN ADVANTAGE

SECRETARY/RECEPTIONIST. MUST BE CONVERSANT WITH MS WORD AND EXCEL.
HND/B.SC IN ANY DISCIPLINE. ONE YEAR EXPERIENCE REQUIRED

Your advert is in Caps and i didnt even notice there was no contact mail or phone number

MAKE UP STUDIO NEEDED

Hi Stella,

I need a very good makeup studio to learn.

Location in Lugbe or anywhere close to Lugbe..at a very affordable

price, I can be contacted on 08162458589. Tnx

Qualified applicants should send CV to hrhaulage2@gmail.com

BAKER NEEDED

I need a very good baker that stays in Sango Ota that will bake a TASTY Surprise birthday cake and deliver it to the p17. Please I need somebody that stays at Sango Ota for easy delivery. If you can call or whatApp 08035439644. Thanks.

VACANCY

Marketers Needed

We are employing vibrant and smart marketers for our office in obio imoh in Akwa ibom.

If you have an experience in marketing and a college degree and you want to be gainfully employed then send your CV to:

The Business Development Executive Port Harcourt rivers state.
All applications should be sent to the email below.
Email: cherishdiore@gmail.com

For inquiries:

Tel: 07087285109

SUPPORT FOR BVS TO EARN THEIR OWN MONEY
I remember perfectly well saying that we wanted to concentrate on blog visitors from this year and help the ones that want to start a business,help them grow until they can pick up someone and then we move on to the next person.
I already started that when i paid for two people to learn Tailoring with BV Efe in Abuja...
This is the second set of what we planned for this year,to pick people regardless of whether they have been blessed or not and help them grow....i do not want to advertise a post where emails would be sent and i would need to verify or pick anyone......I prefer to pick names with blog ID's i see and someone of you that need help are in anonymous mode.
Eka Joy,Chi Exotic and Olori footwear are the next set of people we wish to empower and we will only move on to another set of people after we are thru with them(we havent even started)

A lot of people who read this blog also have their favourites or names they can identify with so they choose them and ya all blame me.ISSORAI

I am done with explaining........''We will only advertise names after we are done with equipping them financially from now on''...

This is the final say of the Angels willing to invest in people.

If you want to support anyone on this blog and you already have someone in mind but do not want to contact them directly,please contact me.Please support SDK dream of helping as many people as possible stand on their feet this 2017.

Those of you complaining rudely;I have turned the other cheek,you can slap me there also.
You can complain nicely and catch someones attention to change whatever can be changed.

All the attack and exchange of words in the comment section because of giveaway..IS IT WORTH IT?..Am i owing anybody anything that MUST be paid?
Na wah!

I am done with this topic oh...

FROM MY FRIEND BV TEJUMOLA

''Happy New Month!!! It will be a glorious month for us allπŸ™
I have something exciting to share with you all from the CEO/Chairman of Kazeemroyal Properties Ltd, Prince Kazeem Eletu Odibo
Do you know wedding anniversary is the celebration of love, trust, partnership, tolerance and tenacity. The Chairman is born in this beautiful month of love and he has decided to celebrate couples whose wedding anniversary falls on the 14th February. Who can guess his birthday date?πŸ€”πŸ˜''

HOW TO PARTICIPATE?

Answer/Provide the understated in an email to 

*kazeemroyalproperties@gmail.com
1 How long have you been married?
2. Scan copy of your wedding or family picture
3 Scan copy of your marriage certificate
4 Tell us your challenges and how you tackle/ overcome them

WHAT YOU GET:
* A giveaway of 1 million to be shared between the best 3 couples
* A lunch for the settled couples at the Oriental Hotel

Entry starts NOW and closes on the 10th of February

*Please indicate from Stellas blog if you are a BV and let me see if i can swing something on ya all behalf..lol

..........................................................................................................

PRAY WITH ME PLEASE......

299 comments:

1. Hmmm food for thought

2. Don't be selfish my dear
    If truly u'r a woman n u have this attitude it's very bad

You act so Yahoo Yahoo

3. Oooh darling!!!
    You will be fine okay hugsss

4. Tufia! I spit on you. Greedy soul

5. You didn't know the new church, you saw the old one and you made that decision to support, most likely the Holy Spirit touched you to do so. Unless you were gifting the old church because of your priest to start with, you have no business with the new church. God is using you for the old church, HE will arrange another blessing for the new church.

6. Whiteberry you are very greedy and covetous. You have a covetous spirit and you are a perpetual begger. Nothing is enough for you. Stella please what whiteberry needs is a bottle of olive oil, our daily manna devotion and war against hamaan. Whiteberry you need to fast and pray so that God will change you.

1. Lolz @ a bottle of olive oil,ODM and WAH.
      Can't stop laugh..

7. Hahahahahahahh,see finishing of chi exotic liar...

8. Stella is live on Instagram....funny woman....

9. Thanks to you all my sweethearts@Mrs.R.SDK,and my darlings@Mr Gift,Manakon,Daenerys Targaryen . May you never lose a love one in their prime...oya anons, say amen as well.

10. Na wa oooh condom no dey that una school ni? Iiiishhhh if its an ectopic pregnancy it has to be evacuated. Sorry oooh but please next time use a gaddamn condom.

11. Geez! John, let it go already. Your jealousy is beginning to litter everywhere.

12. Hahahaha!whiteberry u don tire to de use diff ids ba?from Single mom, to Super mama,To Reddemers girl, to mama tee! Haba whiteberry?na only u waka com?make stella dimoko die for u? U just don't have any aiota of shame or selfworth at all! U nor go go look for Boyfriend wey go take care of u? Na wetin u do wit d 300k u made fraudulently from stellas blog?e don finish bah? Whiteberry shame on u! U are a pathological liar and beggar! I spit on u! Tueh! God forbid bad tin!u really very very shameless! Gaddamit!

13. Hahahaha!whiteberry u don tire to de use diff ids ba?from Single mom, to Super mama,To Reddemers girl, to mama tee! Haba whiteberry?na only u waka com?make stella dimoko die for u? U just don't have any aiota of shame or selfworth at all! U nor go go look for Boyfriend wey go take care of u? Na wetin u do wit d 300k u made fraudulently from stellas blog?e don finish bah? Whiteberry shame on u! U are a pathological liar and beggar! I spit on u! Tueh! God forbid bad tin!u really very very shameless! Gaddamit!

14. Some Nigerians have eternal curses of begging!
    No matter how many opportunities open for them to go get their own things, they'll waste or destroy them all and instead be begging!

I HATE BEGGARS!!!
    SHAMELESS CREATURE.

15. Choi whiteberry abeg you need deliverance chai. Dont you have something good to do at least go and teach in a primary school now. See the way you talk, prodigal daughter oya welcome back, come and take your seat, you don eat abi you want to baff first?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€my bele oooooooooπŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€princess kenan!!!!

16. So, if they transfer him again, he will ask you to move your donation? The money is for THAT PATICULAR CHURCH

17. JHW, please, tell me how you manage to always be first toccomment on every IHN.
    IHN-2pm, your comment-2pm.
    And please , what email address do i send in my IHN?

18. Leave her,let her be sowing enmity among her bvs now.

19. All these anon on people's case, nawa, una no dey tire?

20. Eka joy congratulations, I have always liked you after that time you told a story of flying bike to Lagos SDK party, you have always been real on this blog, I pray one day an angel will also locate me.

Long live SDK

21. Other days in February nko, only February i4?
    Amen Stella

22. Ah ah, na WA o. Pls don't insult us here. If not that you were exposed, you didn't even come back to acknowledge those that helped you and you are back again. You are beyond greedy, tufia.

23. Happy new month, we shall all fulfil our God given destiny this month IJN.God bless the givers.

24. This month will make it a year I lost my loving dad too!!!

1. May he,continued to rest in God's bosom.
      It is well.

25. Please anonymous I am not white berry, stop linking me to whiteberry I beg in God's name, please don't discourage those that might want to help me please, All hands are not equal and this year is my first time coming out to beg for financial assistance and God knows what I have been through, I knew the blog years ago before I even had my child. You don't know my story so please stop calling me whiteberry, I have known this blog years before I even had my child, so stop calling me whiteberry because you don't know my story.

Long live SDK

26. Please anonymous I am not white berry, stop linking me to whiteberry I beg in God's name, please don't discourage those that might want to help me please, All hands are not equal and this year is my first time coming out to beg for financial assistance and God knows what I have been through, I knew the blog years ago before I even had my child. You don't know my story so please stop calling me whiteberry, I have known this blog years before I even had my child, so stop calling me whiteberry because you don't know my story.

Long live SDK

27. Don't try decoding him, just kuku leave it at that. ..hehehhe

28. @ Eka joy jealous over what na..madam stella mentioned it again na. If only she can see the point am trying to make. From what I see the act will encourage sycophancy. Me am resting my case and will try all I can not to comment on that. How your side

29. Lovemejeje,I have a feeling you are working with Nnpc. Cool down babe on your unnecessary publicity

30. Well said, but how someone be so jobless as to comment on every post. Smh

31. Beggy beggy Shameless Whiteberry, na only u waka come?Na real wah for u.If SDK is lazy and shameless like you, would she have nurtured this blog to the level it is? Ori e ti gbale, sogbo.Go and get a job. There is dignity in labour. Prodigal son ko, sacrificial lamb ni. Alatenuje.

32. It's ok for u to hate beggars. And call them all sorts. But u are not God. U need to walk a mile in people's shoes to see what they go through before you start acting like ur life is perfect. Nobody chooses to beg. N u cannot claim not to have ever asked anyone for anything in ur life. As for John edet pls troll in peace. Stay off my comments. If I lick ass it's not urs. To the other anonymous who says I am white berry u must be sick.every needy I.d is whiteberry. Careful how u mock people so u don't find ourselves in their shoes someday.

33. Oh yeah she made so much sense

34. Awww may he continue to rest in peace

35. StellaJohn edet is a fake name to distract people. She is a female and an old bv too. Just negodu.

36. Keep quiet.. White beggar

37. Dont mind her. They sent her to school to go and study instead she went there and started straffing one poor student skin to skin . Just pray you wont be needing surgery to evacuate the foetus. Stupid child @ fab diva.

38. Please leave. You are not doing us any favour by littering the blog with beggy beggy comments. Just imagine the rubbish she is spewing. Who your presence help here?

39. that is how dey com here to lie. The other one idioto lied and lied about staff bus and then lied that it had accident since almost two months now. Which company will not be able to replace staff bus or repair the damaged one till now? This is to show there was no staff bus. Idioto is jobless. Chi exotic is a jobless runs girl.

40. You'll be termed a hater now. Lol. Better ignore

41. Shut up. Because it's her blog doesn't mean when she makes mistake, we should ignore. Ass licker

42. Highly favoured you are a fool. So your mum sufferred to train you people in school, you still want her to continue feeding you people after graduation. Imagine coming here to beg for money for her shop. Three graduates can not go out and hustle, go to building sites, go motor parks, etc. You are waiting fornd money from bvs. Why dont you state you or one of your siblings qualIfication and plead for job?scammer

43. Stella please consider us that don't comment often but are glued to your blog. You can tell us to send in our business proposals, that way you'll know if the cash will be able to start up a biz.And u can monitor how the money will be spent. God bless you and the kind angels..

44. Lucille coconut oil seller was diagnosed of ulcer. Hmmm that means you donot drink your oil as you've bn lying to us.smh

Triumphant Zion you are possessed take it from me, what do you have 2 abuse poor people. Those doin giveaway are evil and collect stars. God pls heal this disturbed soul

45. Anon 16:15
    How can those people be same as whitebeery when they all write better than her? Pls stop accusing innocent people. Whiteberry writes murderous English. These bvs write well.

46. Nkiru Iwuchukwu,good luck as you participate...
    May your luck shine forth.

47. Beloved, the anonymous on your case is whiteberry . Only her spells 'thief 'as 'thieft'. I'm sure its because of the way you put out her real names on laila's blog in December when people were accusing you of being the same person as her because of your beggy beggy. You too stop begging upandan.

48. Laugh no gree me o.Am sure Stella too is laughing out loud

49. Height of shamelessness!

50. So sdk dey give people way get hands money to buy washing machine while some no getbfood to chop.life na pot of beans true true.

51. Jan has ended no snm when is first snm of the year val is here alrdy.so so delay for thisbblog

52. Hahahahah, whitebberry. May ogun deliver u

53. Idiot queen and boss now u have dumped Rolex.
    Hahahahaha.

54. OK o. what abt people who don't have a business but alrdy planning to get one? how can you help them, ehen is it just to help popular BV or just a BV with blog ID?

55. Whistling pass

The truth is not far fetched

56. Open blogger.com on the browser and log in with your email and password you used to get the username.

57. Oh no

This is so sad

Sorry dear. Just see it as an opportunity to try again.

Please follow the doctor's advice.

All the best dear.Its OK to cry though

Hugs

58. Lol

Is that supposed to be scary?

59. MAY God bless SDK and all the angels on this blog. Hope to located someday by one.

60. Omo, I raise beyounce mama, papa , husband and daughter hands for you cos only her hand no reach again. Greetings chairlady whiteberry cos as it stands now no be only you waka come.

61. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Amen to your prayers.

62. Ndi obi akpo!
    Una go dey alright.
    Lmao!

63. May beautiful things come to you this month dear.

64. Awwwww. it's well.

65. Mr kazeem may God bless and enrich you the more. Thanks for reaching out to others

66. you never get over the death of a loved one, you only get used to the pains and live with it.

67. White Betry got 300k from this blog, and she continues begging like this? Woman, thou art cursed!

Royalty, you spoke the truth. It takes a thief to know another. You do same, so you will know them!

The lady that got a washing machine, is it the same security woman who had 7k and got Whitlow on her finger and begged sdk for help? If yes,i am happy for you, but if not, then it is not fair!

68. White berry shut up and stop trying to play family victim. Get a hold on yourself! Jeeezzzz

69. I so much love being here, I need a sewing machine, please angels locate me. I am one of the people stella blessed with learning a skill but I need a machine to aid my learning. God bless you for reaching out to me.

70. White berry you are shameless and evil. Just on the other post you were abusing someone for asking a question. Now you beg for help? After abusing your might-have-been helper? You are lazy and deserve nothing good. You cannot make living off people, a habit; a lifestyle. You deserve nothing and we are not your family

71. Whiteberry i bu otuna mkpi! Igbo BVs translate for her.
    Stella anyday i hear say this girl get anyotheranyother ,giveaway from here, dat day ehn we go put leg for 1 trouser...who is your family? Animal! Anini!

72. Its well der he is resting in a beautiful place

73. And podiga son shall you remain for the rest of your life. As you have taken advantage of people on this blog ,the money becomes poison to your soul. You think those giving are millionaire,nope they are people like you who belive that give and it will come back to you. Oole,barawo banza. Oloriburuku omo oshi,anini incarnate.

74. Awwwnnn take of you dear, its risky for it to be outside the Womb. Better to be alive and in good shape than be dead out of ignorance. God will bless you with another and he/she will stay IN the womb by his grace.
    It is well with you.