Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday Spontaneous Post.

#Walkingtheboyfriendstosch #Motherhoodrocks #Wokeup5am

Yesterday the Sun came out and I actually felt it on my skin Briefly...
You might wonder why I am always talking about the Sun or Weather right?...Until you have travelled abroad in Winter or physically witnessed how cold it can be,you will not understand eeeh...

How is work life treating you?

Kisses to Everyone in the House.
Don't forget to read and Understand before you comment.

LMAO

Has Mrs Romas gone undergee or something happened to her?Cant get her on the phone....Maybe I should mail her..

BV Krix via iPhone 7+ thank you for what you did yesterday.it may have seemed like nothing to you but that was awesome and I wont stop appreciating you or thanking....I love you!

*side eyes at curious BV* #drama #Appreciation #Godbless.

LMAO

Shout out to all the Angels on this blog..Awesome cash giveaway coming up later today.

Kisses to everyone.

PS -BBNnaija post coming up soon,save your spit for what we have cooked up.

374 comments:

1. You need deliverance in ur waking life

2. 😀😀😀 Love you right back Bloggie.

Good morn, 'noon, evening and night to you maami. Hehehehe.
    I cannot come and carry last.

3. You should know where to channel this greetings to, your village.

4. Yaaaay
    Our alert bank alert na gbagam

May the K multiply to M in your hands
    Nice day hun

5. Who is the some of us naming..

6. Throw shoki reach my side too oh

7. Keto is not easy, it needs determination. Sorry about the cramps

8. News caster DSTV 😀😨 thanks for the info

9. Why???? No washroom? Or just too tired to make it to the washroom!

10. Your miracle is on the way

11. Where do you live darling,its cold this morning

12. I pass judgement. Okay what now ?

13. Did you go through this message at all before sending

14. Em, so you're home alone now abi? 😉

15. You are already in the aboard as far you are on Stella's blog

16. The taste of failure is too bitter to fathom! I never had a dose of it until recently: it spoiled my weekend, appetite, love life etcetera etcetera. I wonder how people say they learn from it! As for me, I chose not to cross paths with it again .

17. Oooooooo....why did you kill the fun na?Cc son I never knew...

18. Awwww
    God will have mercy
    Nothing will happen to you dear

19. Hmmmmm,are you serious that people go as far as sending you mails?waoh,i thought people take things that happen here with kids glove

20. Wait for a month before u test.

21. Why are you waiting for your friend to come and ask uou for forgiveness, are you God ?

22. Remember you as what here? How many years have you being with the blog?

23. Kind words can be short and easy to speak but their echoes are truly endless meanwhile Challenges are what makes life interesting and overcoming them is what makes life meaningful. Perhaps, Never be a prisoner of your past, be the designer of your future cuz All endings are beginnings; we just don't know it at the time...
    Good Morning!!!
    Have a fearful days ahead!!!
    Don't forget to pray this morning, it shall be well with you. Amen🙏🏼

24. hahahahahahahahahahahaha OMG!

25. Congrats dear. Keep doing you.

26. Choi! Babe u sabi book.. *thumbs up*

27. Hahahahahaha, forget all this celebrities marriage, marriage is sweet.

28. Sugar daddy that doesn't hv ur account number is that one sugar daddy?

29. Bloglord,I ask you about bv Sabina(don't knw if I got it right),Stella did a stand alone post for her,she as ttcing and gave birth to a child she named after you.Hope she is OK?

30. The lord is your strength

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. Am not ur lover abi continu lol

33. May the good Lord rest His hand of healing on you both right now. In Jesus mighty name. Amen.

You'll be alright dear.

34. God has taken care control of the situation.

35. White berry is back for easter giveaway!

36. Flexibility what she needs is to go back to school... na wa ooo

37. Boyfriend that cannot sell his kidney to buy me iPhone 8+, is dar one boyfriend? 😒😒😒😒

38. Stella,I need the cash giveaway in my life,please.

Shout out to all past and present bvs.

Preacher wife...where art thou.

39. Stella,I need the cash giveaway in my life,please.

Shout out to all past and present bvs.

Preacher wife...where art thou.

40. Taaaaah Gerrat from my comment... I must be noticed...

41. Good morning,good afternoon and goodnight blog lord

42. Management meeting is over.. . Good morning great people of buddy..

43. Goodmorning bvs. Don't mind them issacsoon Na joblessness dey worry them. Finally got an id after 4months. Welcome me bvs.

1. It is every post that blog visitors will welcome you @ Madam B

44. Xp dear,I sent you a mail,did you see it?

45. Girlfriend that cannot kill cockroach, is DT one girlfriend😜😜😜

46. Happy new day

Why are Cwo people annoying sef always forming click mtcheewww

47. Lmao Enjoy. So der's dis frying pan I've had for a while now. The screw broke of something so the handle fell off. Hubs told me to throw it away but I've got some typa attachment to it. He gave me money to buy a new one. I did but still found myself pulling dat broken one whenever I need to fry. Na so I volunteer to fry yam for hubs o. I still brought out dat one. As I was frying I nor know wetin turn dat frying pan on top d cooker, the next thing I felt was hot oil all over my feet. Omo, I threw away d plate of eggs I was beating and climbed my sink cabinet. I soaked my feet under running water. Hubs screamed from d bathroom if everything was alright, I said yes dat it was salt dat poured away. Dear bvs na today I know say I Sabi endure. My body was shaking. I called my sister to clean up d kitchen. I jst quickly beat another eggs and gave hubs some well fried and some half done yam. He didn't finish d yam and fear no gree me tell am wetin hapn. He will just finish me with tab today and I will never hear d last of it. So I'm jst gonna endure and keep fanning and rubbing honey on it. I pray it doesn't swell cos hw I wan rake explain am if he sees it? Gmrnin peeps.

48. Me too,I dey follow Stella bumper to bumper

49. Like play like play,na so i send my akant number to hushpuppi yesterday on twitter n woke up to 150k alert dis morning.When ur big ur big,no be by noise

50. Stella I hope I qualify as well for the giveaway.there is hunger in the land.

51. Hahahaha! Chief chief, I tooooo gbadu you aswear😍😘💋💋💋❤ Let me even comment on this for da very first and prolly da last time. Can you all forget about all these ponzi schemes that keeps springing up day by day puleaseeee. Toooòoooh!

52. Congrats to sparkles jewelries on the arrival of her baby

53. Queen queen as one of ur fans..and a bv

54. Good morning good people. please Angels in this blog remember me. i'm still pleading for the money to buy fan. This heat is too much. Thanks and God bless my helper.#iamastudent#

55. Resuming officially today at my work place,it can only be God! THANK YOU LORD FOR YOUR MERCIES!!!!

GOOD MORNINGS BVS

1. Congrats for your testimony dear..
      It can only be God..

56. Amen. Isaacson where my 1k na?

57. Oh yes stelz, I am extremely grateful for life and most importantly the healing of my husbands foot. Yesterday the consultant said this is like magic, we said nope its the grace of God. So many had their foot, limb amputated, but God showed us mercy. Chaii this experience had opened my eyes to see the true nature of man, my inlaws no words, just no words for them. I sing cos I am happy.

58. They are students who are not busy. They got time to read all and check the dictionary. That's not intelligence.

I checked most of them and blunt chic copied and pasted without editing.

That's not how to measure intelligence. Thank you

59. I ve every reason to to tank God,though...no boo,no money,no job,no means of raising a collapsed business..am still here waitin n trusting in God for that JAW DROPPING TESTIMONY.

..wish I can get a little money to start my business again.God of wonders hear my cry.

60. No I'm not, besides what kind of sick thinking is that?

61. Another beautiful day, thank you baba God is you alone that can do this, good morning beautiful bvs, may our day be bless

62. It took 3days for me. I have done it once and I don't intend to do it again to avoid stories that touch (MMM pt 2)

63. Stella I done tire.
    I am a fine boy (Nor be mouth) and I am very very far from being broke (infact I dey try well well). Thing is I made a new year resolution that getting married this year for me is a must o. But here is the problem;
    I have a couple of ladies giving the all green light, but the very person I want has made me pursue like i'm running for world championship (Well, it would be worth it if it finally happens).
    Why some fine girls dey wicked like this? You people should try and show small mercy. Not all guys are built for this difficult chase.
    But I done tire...

64. @Anonymous!This is exactly my case but i don't have a third class.God help us.I stay in the north anyways, Lafia precisely.its so sad that there are no job opportunities in a capital of a state.I prays God favours me this year.
    This blog has really been a place of solace for me for the past years.Stella you rock.
    .IJE DI

65. Na smart boy friend. When you never marry am, when you marry you can give her your atm. Hungry girls.

66. Try to learn a skill dear,think about what u can do to make money no matter how little. You have to be smart n use your intelligence. Don't waste your time, its precious.

67. Bisi, Sorry about that but I put it to you that, that your friend looked for trouble. Why cant people bend to some certain simple rules or you simply leave their town for them na if so difficult. Haba!
    I was born and brought up in da north. Had to adjust to their kinda dressing ofcourse and all even though I didnt like it till service took me out from there and brought me to abj where I feel free to wear my skimpy things like theres no tomorrow.
    In all of these, me can never hate hausa people. They remain da best hun👍

68. So you want an Employer to seek you out? No info about yourself. What did you study? Where do you live?

69. Lol... Bitter leaf annon 9.09,have you checked other facts, go to all the dating sites, where you see your kinsmen (white) wandering dicks. Asking for nudes and sharing their blokos picture all over the internet. Pussy thirsty peeps, no wonder they always fall for scammers.

70. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

71. Did I type this??? This is me! But guess what? I am not sad, using as little as 10k and social media to start a business. I have a plan. Dont be sad, since you know u're smart, put it 2 work, think of something. This hard time should make you creative for survival, I plan to make a million before the end of the year, I dont knw how but I believe in myself. *bighug*.

72. We the...is not proper grammar. We the youth, we women, we men, we the chelsea....BIKO STOP.

73. Morning my love😍😘💋

74. Congrats Sandy,but remember Na ndi oti mkpu nwere share😉😉😉

75. Any diet that does not alloe for everyday normalcy is not sustainable. In this life, you must eat cake, etc in moderation...will you continue to have complications for doing what is normal. Unless you are diabetic, please eat smart...for true sustainable weight loss.

76. Slay queen is a local term, please you need to stop using it. What is a slay queen? You people pick nonsense and choose to keep repeating it without questioning its roots.

77. Hahahahahahaha i cant stop laughing.

*hangs leg on the wall*

78. You own the key to your happiness honey. Dont be depressed, go out meet new people, makes new friends,find new interest and i tell u depression will disappear.
    Life is too short to be sad and depressed. Go out and have fun.

*hangs leg on the wall*

79. The reason Nigerians dont move forward is a lack of an ability to think and critically question things. Politicians and pastors are your gods. You leave them to God while they ride on you like the simpletons that you are. The people who hold pastors accountable are not going to heaven I am sure. Unlike you, they do not know the Bible well. Unlike you, they do not live in societies that have Churches that serve the community instead of the community serving them. If a pastor in nigeria is a pedophile, you all will say touch not, God truly help us from the inability to think. It is so sad.

80. Shout out to you too Cookie darling😘😘😘😘on behalf of the single ladies association of Nigeria,we will survive🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

1. Yes ooo,we the singles ladies must testified soon.
      Our testimony loading by God's Grace..

81. Just look at this question.

82. Stop hitting the boy please. Spare the rod is not literal. You people raise children who think hitting and shouting is correction that is one of the reasons you have men and women who are quick to use their fists. They do not have patience to seek other forms of correction.

83. I also hope you ask for STD and HIV reports, dont gamble your life away stupidly.

84. Someone posted the video curled from YouTube on Facebook,it was too long and my network wasn't so good. I only heard him saying that he said in24hrs something will happen and the himself and his wife knelt down....I didn't finish the video cos of my network but I didn't see Stephanie on the video,it was just the caption on the video saying 'Stephanie Otobo confesses saying Apostle Suleiman is Innocent'. I may be wrong tho. To the anons insulting their unborn children..I pray u receive sense today.

85. Go to the hospital and test yourself. At least 1k, and if it's positive.... Don't kill that child!!!!!!!!

86. Hahahahahahahahahaha, okay, I'll pass it all to her o. Love you bloggie 😚

87. Yori Yori Princess 💕💕💕

88. If I hear say I no love who love me? Just that the brain sometimes...see as I forget my Pi.....pi.....pi........pipisco lala!
    Too maany sweethearts in here mehnn.
    Una no vex.

Ekatre, My Beloveth beloved, Flexibility, Whiteberry, Miss priyaaa my nwapawpaw'm(sideyes na only goodmorning you talk oh!)
    💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋
    All for una.

Flexibility you are not relevant ke???
    You relevant pieces.
    Here, all man are equal.
    Nobody better pass

Sharon😅😅😅😅😅 @ good tomorrow.

One love guys!

89. Morning TGW sweetie, lots and lots of love to you😘

90. @Beloved yes ooo it is hehehe

@Anon gini ka I na ako? Puhleasee lemme rejoice in peace

91. Sandy babe 😍. I don't want shoki, I want yahuza suya DHL'd to me 😊

92. The price of garri in the market now is so expensive. How will people survive? By the way, for those that do ponzi. Elithel . Com has been paying people for days

93. Wowww.. Thank God for safe delivery. God please give me mine let me rejoice and be happy.

94. I forgot my shout out to Oluwadasirinmi good morning. abeg tell me the meaning of the name. Think i love that name.

April small woman, lets discuss.

95. Even if she had confessed I won't believe it till they submit their phones and international passports for examination! They can pay her heavily to retrieve her comments!

96. Good morning everyone, in the office, tired of my job. Have a blessed day everyone.

97. mmm good morning sdk fam make i gist una wetin my eyes see yesterday
    so this guy has been on my case for long so yesterday decided to meet with him after work, and we met around maryland mall my people he said i should order for what ever i want i said water is fine, he said no way that it a first timer i should eat i said okay since he insist i will.
    i order for chicken and chips 1400 and he order for ice cream 800, we sha gist and talked oya time to go now the waiter came for money oga check purse and brought out 1500 and said ha bunmi i forgot my atm card at d office do you have money to complete this 1500, i look am ask if hes joking he said hes serious , i just jejely brought out my atm card paid for both of us he wanted to give me the 1500, i asked him to keep it and not to worry that i will paid for both of us ................

since that yesterday till now have been on the ghost mood to his chat and calls have never been embarrass like that was just thinking all sort like
    what if i didnt take my card with me
    what if no money in my hand
    what if and what if has filled me till now

dear ladies lets be very careful of who we go on date with
    i hear it happen to ppl now it has happen to me

forgive my typing error guys

great day

98. Only this song came to mind to type:I'm going higher yes I am,I'm going higher this day e ,I'm going higher yes I am,going with Jesus to stay e,I'm going above the shadows shadows,into the presence of God,into the presence of Jesus,I'm going higher this day.
    For I know my MIRACLE is NOW!!

99. Ha! Santiago killed Ignacio? Chineke onye ebere! You have really spoilt my mood. Why did he do that? It's bad enough that he's sleeping with his wife's sister and then this..
    Are you sure or are you just pulling our legs? Santiago? Why?

100. Valentine things! But wait till your period is due and doesn't show to do it again. Its accurate 95% of the time.

101. Amin Jesu and may my prayers be answered in Jesus name

102. Hahaahhahaahahaa Fabmum e still remain o!
    Meanwhile shebi you have collected your money? Abeg buy me one Bobbi brown single pallet nude eyeshadow. Thanks in advance. I trust you.

TGbaibaayyyy - good sex?
    My something is on recession biko. Lmaooooooooooooo.

103. STO,
    see how you are giving up on yourself. What then do you want others to do? Give up on you as well?

Treat yourself how you want others to treat you.

Be positive,be hopefu, Shine.
    Let your radiation attract help/favour your way

104. Morning sandy😘😘😘😘! Enjoy jawe

105. Morning bloggie, gave u a shout out on SP yesterday. Guess u missed it

106. God's Favour Is Real,,

Lord,Favour Me this Season a d Beyond..Lord I Need Your Favour and Divine Blessings..

107. My Case Is Different14 March 2017 at 11:37

Amen and Amen. Nice one Krix.

108. My Case Is Different14 March 2017 at 11:39

Don't let it get to you. Keep being you.

109. Hi baby, how are you doing? Have a wonderful dayday😄

110. At least they still gave meanings to those words and used perfect examples..!! What HV u ever done beforebefore

111. Stop pleae. Please. Brought. Tears to my eyes too. Don't make your sister cry in her grave. All will be well soon. Sorry.

112. This comment has been removed by the author.

113. Its not because of green tea..its because of the ketogenic diet. It educes inflammation in the body and creates an alkaline environment...

If you return to sugar, the effect would be drastic...

And oh, to the BV with pains after child birth, I was once in your shoes, crazy pain after 2 kids, the Mirena IUD was my saving grace. Nowadays, no pain anymore, I barely can tell when I'm on my period..no.more taking days off work when I'm on. Talk to your Ob/gyn

114. @ Shakiti,
    Sarafina you mean? she is fine. She had twins who have grown to be such cuties.
    I was still in contact with her till her babies turned 1year+ and then my phone was stolen thus lost so many contacts. #sad

But I trust they are doing pretty good.

Ps: love you my shakiti baby. How is shakiti bobo?

115. Oluwadarasimi,
    Kisses hun. 💋💋
    I guess I did.

116. Yori Yori Princess, I dey hail oh.
    Greetings to everyone

117. Thanks darlyns!💋💋💋💕 Awwww Tet darlyn, I haff hear. I owe you some of these things you have missed for sooo long a time hun❤😘

118. But your spirit accepted fake MMM

119. Nooooo I don't like blog drama joor.

120. I saw the video too. A true Christian should not be happy or talk against any believer, be it a pastor or not. Are we not one body again? How will the hands be happy that the leg will soon be amputated?

121. True
    Lord plz help me to make peace wit myself n my neighbor.
    Amen.

122. Jesus take d wheel!
    It's well dear.
    E-hugs

123. Poverty?
    That's not an excuse mbok! U Berra apologize to dat boy b4 God go vex for u

Mtcheew!😠

124. Yipee. Income guru paid me o. 20k plan. So excited. TN for this Stella
    .pls advertise more of the good ones.

125. Shout to all drama kings and queens on this blog including all anonymous persons,God loves you all.

126. Stella, hmmm. Spent Christmas and new year holiday 2015 in London. I look for sun tire, wish I could cut my trip short. Was looking forward to my trip back to Naija. As I stepped out d plane in Naija, I've never appreciated d sun before until that day. Una dey try for the abroad oo.