Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive -Unedited Original Chat Between AY And Freda Francis +Why Mabel Called Out Freda.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Exclusive -Unedited Original Chat Between AY And Freda Francis +Why Mabel Called Out Freda.

Yesterday Fans Of Comedian AY Makun woke up to see it Viral on the Internet that his wife Mabel had called out Oasis Medspa Boss Freda Francis to stay away from her Family....

A photo snapped at Freda's baby shower allegedly sparked off the call out and the Internet has been agog with the call out and edited chat posted by Mabel and fingers have been pointed at the comedian as being responsible for Freda's preggy.

My Sources say Freda's baby daddy is not AY but Delta born American Based Man named Alex who is not finding it funny with the news trailing his unborn child.

Insiders also confirm that Freda and AY have been besties since forever and it is the love they had for each other that made AY introduce his wife Mabel to become Freda's friend and everything has been OK.

''Stella,The Chat message is not recent,probably in January or so and Mabel is aware of it but because she had a little misunderstanding with her hubby and could not control her temper,she has now caused more damage than she imagined because everyone is shocked with her outburst yesterday and have been telling her,if you have a problem with your man,why use the Internet and why call out someone who has been like a sister to you..She did not snoop and found that chat,he was not hiding his phone,Mabel knows AY and Freda are very close friends..I don't know why she did this but they will settle.''

Friends of the couple and Freda's are still brain storming how to handle this and I hear Alibaba's wife Mary,visited Mabel to counsel her and Mabel's neighbours Tiwa and Annie Macaulay. and Naomi Adenuga visited her to talk some sense into her....

I pray they all settle amicably in Jesus name..

Read the Undoctored chat ..More like waffy kinda chatting..lol

213 comments:

1. Thumbs up. Anon ur post make correct sense

2. The no 1 problem that most people have in relationships/marriage is lack of boundaries. Boundaries!! What you sow as a seed will germinate and grow into something with time. People keep deceiving themselves.

3. Useless bed bug. If you continue at this rate, you may die single.
    Stop forcing your stinking ass on married men and justifying it.
    You are loose, you are dirty, you stink, you have no morals * throws up on you*.

4. You are stupid, your ex is cursed whilst your husband is doomed!!!

5. I wonder ooo, so becos One is married he will be a dummy Abi, abeg make una wey be almighty married women take the world easy.

6. You said it all dont mind all these over prestige married woman that doesn't knw what it take a man to put food on their table & give them the high class life they live.
    In industry we talk dirty whether married or single that doesn't mean we fuck each other. Besties talks work together, organise, chat, gist, play That's why they are besties. Hian

7. That's Lilian esoro & Ubi Franklin marriage pattern

8. @ galore you know so much pls spill

9. So when he was into comedy he was less busy? How then did he come up with such unfunny jokes ? if he wasn't occupied thinking.
    Pls be quiet .

10. His toro. The girls he broke their heart nko

11. This is an attempt at damage control by both parties.
    The information given by Investigator makes more sense.
    Ay is probably bisexual and the initial conversation posted by Mabel was between him and his gay partner.
    The gist in town is that Mabel is also bisexual and sleeps around.
    Mabel and Ay should decide what they want in their marriage either to stick with each other or go their separate ways.
    Mabel should learn to handle her shit without resulting to Social media.
    They both have a right to be happy.

12. Hmm Annie and Mabel was smoking weed then move out of his own house he bought with his own sweat don't forget ay has been shooting
    his movies in dat past few month also in da past 4months saw him at rumors vi club.pls don't had to d drama they will surely settle it.what if d wife didn't bring dis on social media will u come out to talk.

13. The only sensible comment I have read here