Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post.

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous Post.

#lol #tooearlytobelaughingoutloudbuticanthelpit #schoolresumestodayyipeeeee
#dontsettleforlessthanyoudeserveoryouwillgetlessthanyousettledfor #longhashtagday #newphonegonesouth #noneshallbebarreninJesusname #nothingspoilsha #natheworkwhenwedeydo #ohGodpleaseletitrain..

How is your hustle?
There is something I find somehow and I want to throw it out here so that I will if I over-react when i get such mails...

Someone mails me saying  ''Hey Stella I was passing by Yaba and saw a hungry homeless person and bought them food with my last money and decided they could use your help...The number to call is  *******..Maybe you could pay their rent or encourage them........''

I made up this example and it is lighter than the ones I receive..I think it is extreme to meet someone you cannot even verify and then you want to send them to me...I don't have a Charity Organisation registered oh abeg!

Or is this a new way of trying to scam for money?Whatever it is,please I don't appreciate such mails,make una stop am cos its becoming too rampant.

Shout out to Baba God...Thank you for today and for the wonderful friends in my life,thank you for all my sisters from another mama!

Kisses

417 comments:

1. They will not grow, u have offended mammie kidjoπŸ˜‚

2. Wetin you dey add to the posts,abeg swerve!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Omg.... You did well babe. Hope you also have recordings or something to back up your claim.
    Terrible lecturers some of these people 😠😠😠

4. After this my sub I'm getting my! Glo is wicked😭😒

5. SP is here...i pray the lord bless our hustles, for those working,may d lord promote and bless ur hustles, for those looking for hib like me, the lord ll Favour us soon. The bv looking for someone in Abuja to go job hunting with, i sent u a mail yesterday, don't know if u saw it.

#be optimistic #

6. Amen! Wish you same baby geh!

7. Good luck to you and your blue house.

8. Good morning love...hope you slept well

9. Mehn fabmum forget these people. There are many miserable people here. If all you share is a lie they should keep digesting the lies with chilled zobo mehn..

10. Hahahahahahahahahaha

Isoko Man wehrey wife!!!
    *hands up for you*

11. Happy birthday to you little princess. May her path be filled with grace and favour, blessings and more blessings ❤❤❤

12. Good morning Simi,have a nice day😘😘

13. I talk am there say na this kain talk de too sweet ya belle. Kikikiki! I enjoyed that post toooo

14. Shes here already πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Abeg Wetin dey load since? Abi na Glo network u dey use download am?

I no like suspense biko nu😩

16. Hahahahahahahahaha
    So they blocked Kelvin my Gee too, na wa o

17. Wishing you the best. I was in blue house back then in school....memories!

18. Once upon a time, this was my lamentation! Chei, glo show me pepper! Now I'm using MTN and well, no issue so far.
    I know every dog has its day but is good Internet connection too much to ask for?

19. How are you dear😊..i missed that igbo post yesterday. Read it later found it hard reading everything. Amanda is trying! I speak igbo well but i no fit write am. Even reading it is war.

20. Kelvin and breast.I guess she was expecting something else.πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚.

21. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Hahahahahahaha
    For some unknown reason,this ur comment cracked me up Mhzzbee🀣

23. Miss priya halos😍😍😍 miss ya

Amaka I don't eat it infact I am very picky when it comes to food, but hubs can eat all he had the dambu nama yesterday.

Don't worry whenever I am coming to Lagos I will hola you so you tell me what u want.

24. Justwhyt happy birthday to your beautiful queen. Give her my love

25. Bia laa nu mu otu Papa"
    Hahahaha
    The general wife oooo

26. Northie how are you doing? keep strong

27. faith martins na busy body with her mouth like woodpecker.
    Notice me or I die.

28. Its this a joke??
    Or u are looking for trouble???
    Come nd answer...

29. Happy birthday to your daughter😘

30. Happy Birthday to her
    Tales by moonlight πŸŒ’

31. God go with you, that's a very brave decision to make and carry out.

32. Hahahahhahahahaha🀣🀣🀣
    I said I'm still laughing til now🀣

That Anon,whoever u are,I just wanna say "Thank u for the laughter! 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    And may U remain happy😍

33. How is ur husband (my friend)?

34. wake up 1,
    Wake up 2
    Time for cold water on your faceπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

35. The kind hunger wey catch me this morning like say I do Sth for night ee,na I'm I say make I go buy Wetin I go cook,I come reach there,dem day gimme 50 naira tomato say na 200 dem dey sell am now,na I'm I just turn begin dey come back,go buy already cooked jellof rice and dodo to eat,I no cook again,I can't come and kill maself biko.

Ma yard pipo,Una gudu moni o😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

36. Laeffizy nwa...I see you trolling
    πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

37. Chaaaaaiii
    This is not fair,consider we the unmarried ones😩

You and bloglord and some other married Bvs I can't remember their names now don't make this our single life easy and the weather is not helping matters 😩

Sadshii

38. Abeg come and complete this story,I'm hooked...Lol

39. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

Tales by moonlight πŸŒ’

40. Happy birthday to your pretty daughter, may she grow in wisdom

41. What's LDRs?

Is it late dick rumble? πŸ˜’

1. Hahahahaahhaahaahha. Werey oshiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Long distance relationships!!!

42. Is this a true life story or dream?

43. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Osetigo!
    Egwu do ya!
    @Olivia boo

Miss Pri Pri πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

44. LMAO @I didn't want that their eve eve greeting to turn to traditional marriage🀣🀣🀣🀣

Hahhahahahahahha

45. You this lady, if I catch you ehnnnnn, you go hear when. But I always gbadun this your stunt mehnnn

46. Its good I am using it especially when my hair got bad. No side effect and it has worked very welk for my lil cousin

47. Airtel gulps data like crazy, I think I didn't sub well. Who knows the format pls

48. I just dey yinmu for them darling.
    Our neighbour made zobo with the same recipe and it came out fine. She wanted to experiment. Now she is stuck.

My mama macmillian Abeg leave them. ..is it their lie ?

49. As in ehn.... this glo matter don tire me. I go follow throway my sim inside lagoon

50. just stop giving them the honour of your reply

51. "My snooping no dey take 5 seconds. Kpakpakpa I'm done."πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

52. I hear it's good but I've not used it so I can't verify. However, I advice you give up on tight braids, and not everytime braids, sometimes let your hair rest. Also, tell your stylist not to pick your front hair from the beginning else you might be joking with permanent hair loss.
    Meanwhile, castor oil should be your best friend now.

53. Pls anybody that insults u,insults them back,nobody has two head here abeg
    Don't let them bully u

54. Lol...

Hahahahaha.. omg I can't stop laughing. Are you for real ?

55. Omg #coversears Lool @ U n Hubs eeh
    How did I miss this igbo post. Odiro kwa nu mmaπŸ˜ͺ

56. Zobo with pineapple and foster Clark(pineapple flavour)is the bomb!

57. Shuo for real pls explain the last part

58. Hello dear
    I cant greet today,my mouth is paining me.πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

59. Dambu nama + indomie=Bad 😍😍

60. Kelvin is that you? Why are you hiding under annon to defend yourself? Who said you make the group lively, taa! Gbafue! Noise maker. People should stick to the roles 7pm-9pm for now, that's why people are leaving.

61. Randy men,whether old or young pursuing young girls wil always be sickening. But there is something so nauseating about elderly randy men. Ewwww

62. Ewoooooo @ Doppie, very embarrassing. God bless that selfless friend.

63. It is well with Jesse in Jesus name. Amen

64. Randy lecturers everywhere. Thank God for the strength to fight him off.nawa.

65. Lmao.. I couldn't help but laugh.

66. Ikwakwakwakwakwa....just passing oh

67. OluwaJesse is healed dear...
    Whatever the doctor says should be what u trust in...
    Pray for God's hands in your son's life!!.
    And I know mountains shall be moved in your favour.😘😘😘😘😘

68. Sharon aminu... Me jux love u for no reason, kisses right back at u
    @PL.. Nothing is wrong with me ooo, but this my body Ehn, e get as e be this morning but I go dey alright last last
    @laefizzy... Lemme sick in peace na, make I collect mine first, then u go follow (none shall be sick ijn)
    @ladybug... I don comot hand for ur matter Hahahhaahahha
    @ade... Na d work wey we dey do be dat

1. Isalie... I dey for line already. Dont jump the queue 😑😑😑😑

69. Glo is just rubbish. I've not been enjoying my phone and can't comment as usually for some time now.

I need to port to Airtel.

Martins, please explain the package Airtel is offering. Thanks

70. Good!

But next time be more careful.
    Once u suspect a man has ulterior motives,please do all u can not to be alone in the same space wit him. Go wilt a friend if u must.

71. As in....that network has frustrated me more than Buhari's government.

72. Is so annoying, and just read somewhere that adenuga of glo want to buy Etisalat, please he shouldn't come and spoil out Etisalat for us ohh

73. I use airtel and its great.
    N1000;1.5GB;*496#;30DAYS
    N2000;3.5GB;*437#;30DAYS
    N2500;5GB;*437*1#;30DAYS
    N4000;9GB;*438*1#;30 Days. From Airtel

74. Can we just hate Glo together?

75. Laeffizy don't mind him
    I no fit wake up 4am to chop i dey fast 2days at a go I no dey chop and people food no dey worry me.πŸ˜‰

76. Kpele push up, God will give you reasons to laugh #onise_iyanu

77. LMAO @ now shuu. Shuu away🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

"Anon" You heard her? Shuuuuu. Shuuuuu away!
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

78. Kidjo, I need that your broom o but na you go operate the machine...

I wan go Gombe... One of my friends is getting married there this weekend.

Wetin you dey use take fuel am?

79. Chickychicky ur friend is overdoing it. She was offered advice to stop forming dazalll. Scroll up and read, there's no network service in ikeja. Otherwise you and her would have gotten plenty replies.
    Ikwakwakwakwa
    #stopfabu

80. Reading that Igbo post of yesterday, I laughed and almost fainted...

Very funny peeps we have here..

Oh How I love native languages. Now I wish I can speak or even type my own native language like Amanda Favour does hers. I crack my brain so hard to type the little I do most times...

1. So you understand igbo? Hehehehe! Ehen whats da meaning of unam ikot sef? I see you and few others use that a lot here.

81. @ Anonymous, your son is healed in Jesus name. Have a beautiful week BVS.

82. Hahahahhahaha
    This children of anger cracks me up🀣
    Who Coined it? 🀣Na you?

Shuo! And I was saying I would want to watch it😳
    U serious Sandy Yoo?

83. Nne just overlook please. Anyone insulting under anonymous is afraid of you. Anonymous is a nobody!

84. Lol... Chicky not worth it one bit...
    I tell you.
    Morning dear

85. Many people have Bn complaining about that GLO network for a while now. Na wah o! Nothing sucks like a crapoy network.

Pele AGELESS dear. Oya come our side naπŸ˜‚

86. Over 300 comments now now?
    Spontaneous post is the 'bump' now oo.. Nawah
    Make I go read comments, I dey come.

87. Kim na na, u no serious. Just say u need food stuffs. Lol

88. Hmmmm....you behave like kids. Must you come and tell us everything here. Who cares!

89. This is soo sad.
    May God save her and heal her. Madness isn't a nice thing for one to go through.
    Poor hubby!

That's why we have to be greatful for His Mercies to us. It is well.

90. That kind mother no dey @ Ola wealth.

91. Anon you dont need to complain much about bed bug lady. You know one you have one bed bug, you will see multiples ones everywhere. That is bed bug for you. She litters everywhere. Dont worry, we have snipers. I will bring one tomorrow.

Hahahahaha una never start party, wetin be the complain again. Chai anonymous keeper. Please keep us updated. You guys should take it easy ooo before we cancel una ooo.

May God help us all.

92. Isoko man's wife. I love ur chronicle. U is baddoh.

93. Fab Mum save your breath.
    Save it. Didn't you read SP yesterday?
    When you are Lactose Intolerant, you are forming. I cant deal.πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I never see this one before ooh. But Its also made me see the other side of humans. Lessons learnt.

How did the Zobo turn out? That is what I'm here for. Let me know so I try the apple too.😘😘😘😘

94. Santiago is a bastard sha!

Hans is a dummy killed Denise thinking all is okay.

95. Happy Birthday to Sweet little Justyswt!
    May God bless u little one. May He keep u and may His Light continually shine upon u,Amen!

96. Fact, TRUST, Dara, thank you, good morning

97. Lol, will be seeing this evening and definitely not Aladaka or whatever with her fake grossings, maybe if she decides to bring TBoss to PH.

Wonder woman it is!!!!
    Can't wait, already anticipating all kinds of πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜(chemistrt and action) hehehehe. Gal Gadot, you must not fall my hand.
    No spoilers pls.

98. James Patterson and Sidney Sheldon 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

99. Happy birthday Shola. Best wishes

100. I have a shelve filled with em.. choi!

101. @moss Priya, HI love. Explanation kwa?? I'm not explaining anything. I'm giving them a minute of my time.

@la effizzy, I have only chicken meat πŸ–. You want?? It haf tey I wrote epistle for them. Let me do it today. #stopjealous

@olivia boo, lmao. Please rich zobo is necessary. Don't make it bland πŸ˜‚.

@sandy yo. Lmao. Na so

@Rixh Princess : I'll learn

@bloglord, them no fit they alright belive me.

@beloved, oh, did it turn out fine?? making mine today.

I feel like being petty today tho. So this is it.
    The gift of restraining is hard but I'll try even though I feel bad not responding to tjem. Because I like the pain my response cause then. Gives me plenty happiness πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

But I'll try. It will be hard I promise but l try. 😩

102. Oh dear! A successful surgery it shall be. Healing and restoration is your portion Jesse.

103. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚savagery

104. This woman self. So called general wife. You want take style tell us say you gbensh your husband last night. So what do we do with this information???

105. Hahhahahahaha

Krix I tell u🀣
    I said I'm stil laughing till now. And very happy too🀣
    Everything is just making me laugh. This morning,My Driver said he wasn't feeling too fine and I just laughed and said "Take the day off🀣

It was much later I realised shuo!He said he isn't feeling fine and u laughed first🀣And He didn't ask for a day off na🀣

Hahahhaha my fellow Igbo people @Beloved,Ed,Miss Pri,Krix,Pipi Yoo,Trin baby,Sandy Yoo,BLOGGIE LEE Na una go understand that joke wella🀣

IBK,Baby enjoy ur celibacy in peaceπŸ˜€
    It won't be long now ok?
    The right man,Marriage and oh la la....Bliss forever!😍

106. Yes o😘😘😘😘😘😚

107. Sandy that our post was craaay.
    The conc Igbo there no be small. Lol

108. I am still enjoying my zobo. who dey complain of zobo. Make una take time. Just finished a bottle and this one is with ginger. As the weather coool, body come hot small.

Let me go and see if i can take a cup yet

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Kikikikikikiki! Enjoy ma paddy

109. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    All these hugs for you Push up. Be happy. Stay happy #StopSad

110. Rho Rho 😍😘😘

111. Jesse, it is well with you.

112. Fatty bum bum Sandy. No wonder you still single. Hit the gym ASAP!!!

113. Internet children of Anger (ICA), that should be bloggie na but e sweet Sandy pieces so she took over the phrase.

114. Awwwww don't be sad Push up😒
    I can't be this very happy and you are sad.
    What's wrong baby?

Listen,you wil be fine ok?
    Yes! The moment u stop worrying your pretty head and allow God take control of everything. And I mean everything,you will see That Everything wil turn around and work in ur favour.

Sending u loads of warm hugs πŸ€—
    Now smile for me DarlingπŸ˜‚
    Yea come on baby! Smile for me😍😍🀣🀣

"Bia laaa....

No way! Get behind me that Crazy Igbo AnonπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

115. Its MODUS OPERANDI. Agbero feeling tush

116. Ola if Na joke stop am o!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

117. Stella is smart I'm sure she has seen through their bs #ivegotnothingbutloveforyouStella

118. Bee10...that's not all, I do the BB sub although on my android, they will bring options like :
    1. Prepaid - 160MB blah blah blah
    2. ...
    3. ...

119. Airtel is never relenting. Port to airtel and your life will never remain d same.

120. I really enjoyed the Igbo post. It was fun. Anonymous na-acho ka krix raya otu, gosie onwe gi k'anyi hu gi anya.

121. Hey sweetiesπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• @ livie silky and pipilicious boo.June baby that song is on repeat on my play list..

122. I speak healing word unto you Jesse, your surgery shall be successful. Heavenly Angels will take over the theatre in form of doctor. Madam don't worry, you will come back to testify.

123. May we continue to see his goodness daily in our lives.

124. Hahahahaha @ 3rd Mainland bridge. Omo Glo na quantity, look for quality biko.

125. Ewoooooo, na Holy Water we go arrange give you, Lucile will donate 25ltrs of coconut oil for your anointing. Don't worry about the body and saw how, we dey gidigba dey wait.

126. Amaka dear... Thanks for checking mami. I couldn't navigate through your Google plus akant, I'm push like that 😁😁😁😁😁. I got one, a lil expensive sha. Please I dont mind a cheaper option in case of next time... EPP a sister abeg.

127. Chike nwannem nwoke kedu ebe ofu MBITE nwa di? You don forget me okwaya? Amanda how far zi? Kee nke mere last.

128. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Almond+Tiger nut milk precisely.

#haRersShoveItUpYaAss
    #SmellOut

129. Good morning beautiful people, our God is good all the time..He will do more than we expected today

130. Nna ife neme na this blog o. Kedu ubosi nkea mere? Chike idiegwu o. Amanda di talented o. But did she study Igbology na Uni? Biko kedunu nwannem nwanyi Queen? Nwunye G how far? Anomzim full time now. The coast is clear now. Ngwa gwazia ndi yard unu.

131. Hahahahahaha, I can see you won the battle already with your blog ID. Congrats bae.

132. Hahahahahaha! Nwuye G, na Bloggie I guess. That name really suits dem as you can see one of dem wan kee hersef under ma comment. When you dont give a fuck about dem and their biz but dey do *yawns* Its well with una!
    About da movie, ayam damn serious o! You might like it sha since you know one mans meat...
    Pipi Yo, I tell you @ICA. Hehehehehehe!
    Iphie dearie, you can say that again. I had to book mark it as e sweet me reach. Loolz

133. The way Stella releases comment tho
    Hi everyone I didn't mention
    I'll try to ignore
    Lord give me the strength of TGW
    Iphiey, I'm making it today. Will tell you how it turns out tomorrow
    @trinity, lol.
    @amaka,i need your strength of restriant
    @pipe lee, you Sha have to turn it to song. Lmao
    @bee10πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    @cats eyes, it makes me wonder really.
    @ideato, I'm not as merciless as you on your trolls na
    @sharonπŸ˜‚πŸ˜
    @repudex,ill try #sighs

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€

134. A greatlady indeed. Bravo girl. Mo mind "Ndi oso Chi egbu"

135. @sandy yo, yeah like I said, thay other one didn't work for me too. Even the slim tea. But funny thing is, this worked for me. I'm even shocked

136. June baby the English from yard people is bad. Na you go tire to notify them and they will lie that it's the phone auto correct. Shameful grammar

137. I still can't figure out why yellow house don't always win inter-house sport.

@victorious Ehis, may u guys win.

138. Zobo that one basin of dry leaves is N400. Fabumum and lying friends your life hmmmmm .3k for zobo that is for your whole street na. Wayaaa

139. Happy birthday to her, she will go places.

140. Hahahahahaha. . Nobi me and you oπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….I'm currently in my village, not even in Nigeria sef.so na how you want take see me.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…But I can still see you from my village, thanks to my magical mirror. So nor think say because u nor call me say I nor see u.i don already see u before u see me .infact, I dey see all of una for SDK'S blog via my mirrorπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›