Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#happywednesday #myboyfriendsarethebestandwontstopconfessingpostivieforthem #offtoschwiththeboos #jaymooremonitoringblogspirit #memotoselfsoon #makingchangessoon #omgithoughtyesterdaywassatruday....

Congratulations to Abuja BV's on their get together yesterday,I watched for a bit on Instagram life and I had goose bumps just seeing the SDK up there as balloon decor....Thank you to everyone who made this possible and thank you to Angel beautiful who paid 400k to secure that venue for us...That meet up was a success!

Please I am still waiting for the Official photos, from Mr Lawal...

BV's in the Diaspora I can smell your no show for the Dortmund meet up already but its OK,like i said i will invite people to eat up with me when you guys fail to show up but this is the last time i will ever announce anything to do with BV's in the diaspora cos they always disappoint though no fault of theirs.

BV Roseflower,please reply and tell me if you are still coming.

Watch out for the post coming up later on with the Couch....

Kisses to ya'all

This is somebody's day job..Do you have one?Send it in meme-like

212 comments:

1. I think diva wants to surprise Stella too.

Make una enjoy

2. Just negodu reason@ 9:26😲😂

3. Annon 09: 12 that your brother cum pastor is not of God, don't be stupid to believe his word. He's not powerful, he's a liar. Believe and do hod bidden at your peril. Nonsense

See as she dey rate the fake pastor, who's asking you to list your body count?

4. So all you abuja noise maker bvs didn't attend the party? I know most of you can't come because of the lies and fake lifestyle you talk about here.

Stella choose your person wisely, most of these ass kisser can't and won't stand for you anywhere. Thanks to those that attended the party.

5. E pain you?
    I won't reply you cos you na anonymous.

And so shall you remain for the rest of your life..oya say Amen.

And the gullible ones will be live what they know nothing about.

Ntorrr...we don pursue you for the group. Goan drink sniper ogwu one.

Classy clasiwakwa gi abriwa dia.

6. And Fab Mum must always have something to say.
    Ezi bida.

7. Let me go listen to the Song.
    Hope I like it cos I am not Flavour's biggest fan.

8. Hahahaha anon 11:30, Ada Delilah, ibiara ebea ozo?

Chike Bia kporo enyi gi nwanyi bikonu,bikozianu LMAO 😁

9. You wey get class did you pay shishi? One kobo you didn't pay yet you're bashing others. I don't like the way the girls make noise on the group but they were so real and didn't form unlike you. And they were comfortable in their classless wears. Rubbish

10. Oh, Linda, bitter soul, you need Jesus

11. Hahahahahahahahaha, lady bug why?

12. Thank u all. Lady bug, where will I get chewing stick? My mum hides it now as if it's gold o.

Lafresh, come and take small na, lol.

Ijay, inboxing you now.

Pipi, Sandy, etsako pearl, CY, tanx.

Villager, thanking you. Appreciation you, mention. Lol