Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY- Spontaneous

Monday, July 31, 2017

MONDAY- Spontaneous

#mondayagain #unagoodmorning #todaynatoday #motherhoodnabadoo #boyfriendsrockmeeeeen #nevertoolatetotry #secondchance #newbeginnings

How far with everybody?Una sleep well?....

You!...You don reach work?Abi you be one of those when still dey hustle to find your daily bread and work?Kai!,no worry,just keep hope alive and continue the search but remember say work no go find you come house oh...

Our Abuja BV's sure know how to hang out and mingle....They met to watch movies and had a picnic yesterday...I feel so proud!...Photos coming soon to a post near you.

If you are just joining the blog,we have whatsapp groups for Abuja,Lagos,Enugu and Edo/Delta,please join if you are in any of these states or join all to get to know Blog visitors....
Please drop the links of all groups in the comment section.

Port Harcourt BV's and the rest,why not just open a whatsapp group?its not about party but about coming closer and mingling and helping each other,Organising events,visiting orphanages,celebrating each others birthday and functions..Oh you name it.

In all groups,Material giveaways are encouraged..If you have something you don't need,put it out and anyone who needs it from the group will 'Raise Beyonce hands' to indicate interest..lol
You can still join these groups and be as private as you want...Waffy say na if you pull pant people go see whether the mess when you mess carry shit come..lol

Thank God for a brand new week...If last week disappointed you,you have a reason to start again!.

Isnt there a difference between positively progressive drama and negatively stagnant drama?positive drama adds value to a course.negative drama tears you down....So many of you here,even with the fact that this is cyber,smell of so much negativity...*smell yourself*

If i wasnt a journalist or a blogger,what would i use my internet time to do?This is for you to guess!

Any faces of In house news for Monday -Friday?
Kisses to everyone!

The first 20 people to contact Isaac baba will get 1GB@ N700 each....Bill will be taken care of.
Isaacson please make sure one person does not collect twice...
and please send me proof of transaction before you will get your money.
Please support Isaacbaba's hustle.

246 comments:

1. @Bipolar.... You just said you have 2 friends. Do you keep your issues secret from them until you are already executing your decisions. Friends who value you opinion will seek for your views before carrying out life changing decisions that might also affect you cause you part of their lives. She started dating a guy, got engaged and picked a date for the proper marriage ceremony and you honestly think that's a friend worth sticking your nose in her business. She has already made it clear in plain terms that your services are just needed for the coordination of the ceremony. She should mind her business and keep her mouth shut cause that's what her friend is indirectly telling her. It's a union between two people not a threesome. Friendship is always a two way thing. If you open up to me I will do the same to you but if you keep your business secret and expect me to dig and beg before you tell me then I keep my nose out of your business. It is clear that her friend does NOT need her opinion in her new relationship but her support in making the marriage ceremony a success. She should take that brief and stick to the task she has been given. And why are you all prophets of doom by concluding that the marriage won't work. She should just wish them well and be happy for her. Everyone should STOP playing God like you all know the marriage is dead on arrival. The fact that her parents are footing the bill means nothing. The guy could realize it's an opportunity to turn his life around and start on a new slate. Have seen such marriage work. Nothing is new under the sun. Abeg.

# come back and thank me later

2. U can buy direct,don't know how much it cost tho...

3. Pipi..😘
    Divalicious..A very good morning to you😘
    Isaacbaba..I'm loving this your name.

4. πŸ’ŠπŸ’ŠπŸ’ŠπŸ’ŠπŸ’Š
    for anyone who managed to read all this.

5. You people should try and keep my name out if this senseless never ending drama pls. I thought we have moved on?
    Dear XP, My identity has already been unveiled so i have no fear of being exposed and "disgraced" again, pls sheathe your sword. It is ENOUGH!!! If you know where they gather to insult you kindly go there and insult them back and stop bringing it here. Afterall we were not there when it all started.

Charismatic Diva nwanyioma, i kneel down dey beg you. Be the bigger person. Two people no fit dey mad at the same time, be the sane one. It haff do biko. I am not saying you should be friends ooo. Just avoid each other's comment inugo. Ejoo, biko, dan Allah

As for TGW, no amount of hate can make people stop loving her, even if she is as fake as some Aba made, we still love her like that. Whether or not she has multiple Ids should be no one's business. Afterall there is no rule against having multiple IDs. If e pain you create your own too.

Nobody sent me to do this, I belong to everybody and nobody. Anyone that has a problem with what i write up there, i dey one tailor shop for Lafia, come there and beat me

1. Same thing I was thinking about TGW, there is nothing she can do wrong in my eyes ooo.
      Multiple ID? I love her like that. Fake? I love her! Housewife? Too much love. Snail of 70K? Uto! Too much love. There's absolutely no amount of hate that can shake that love. I have never met her in person (would really love to!) but I genuinely love her. Reason? Because she is genuinely a good person and she got no airs around her. Ezigbo mmadu. Same as Iphie, Arabella,Chi Exotic, Pipilee, Nori, Chysugar.

Charismatic Diva is another love of mine. She was only astonished and flabbergasted with the lies peddled on this blog and had to lash out. But she is a good person.

2. *collects Chikito's fairy dust and sprinkles on everybody*

3. @ Miss Aboki & Olivia, We all appreciate your stopping by, i see what you guys did here.

Let this case rest, one man's meat is another man's poison.

The People you dislike are loved by others and vice versa.

Note, our Lord and Savior is the "Only One" that can do no wrong.

Y'all have a cheerful day.

4. *grabs all fairy dust*
      πŸ›πŸ‘œ☄☄☄☄☄

I love you too boo

5. They deserve chinchin wraps for copy and paste. one a bushrat the second an OSU@Lipstick alley please book for their snacks. Dem go dey alright last last.
      Bwahahahaha

6. Awww, Fab mum, feel like hugging you right now because am feeling what you are going through.

Well, you will have to revive your passion for reading books. It will be a gradual step for you. Thing is, your other activities took ur passion for it away. So start building it up again. Start with random small novels. It could be foreign or African. Read magazines and everything you come across. It would help you build up passion.
    One great way to build passion is to get emotionally attached to it.

Then secondly, your biggest problem here is also time. The fact that you share your time between family, business and other activies leaves no time for reading.
    There is no perfect time to read. You musnt wait for a whole day because it may not come. You have to read in between little time you have, waiting at the car park, waiting for someone etc. Those little time you have, read something. And also remember to carry books everywhere you go and place them where you can see them.
    Even if you cant carry books around, there are mobile apps with books inside eg wattpad.

Sometimes, your mind will be carried away but remember to always set reminder on your phone.

I hope this helps and others going through same issue.
    Let me know if it helps fab mum. Dont forget to relate books related matters to me. Always available to help.

7. Uju abeg leave if you don tire. Jobless somebody that can't take care of herself, like you just know your husband yesterday.
    No go find work, sitdon there. Nonsense

8. As in @ Lady Bug, Anon we are tired of the drama please.

The Parties involved have moved on. Stop spamming the blog.

How has this post helped your life now

9. Way to go @Chi E,
    you did d 'righest' thing!

I've had a similar situation, mine was a winter puffer jacket (cashier's fault tho')
    I was already home unbagging' when I realised d jacket I had paid for (in my mind) wasn't on the receipt .....took it back d next day n paid for it

10. That's a good one Chi.
    I would have done same in your shoes.
    I need to come to Lagos. Haven't been to Lagos since this year. Kai.

11. Uju, i hope you have abstained from having anything intimate to do with that partial hubby of yours.

Do not leave your child for another woman to raise, tell him you want to start a business and take the child to your parents to care for him

All the best.

12. Hi Akudo it is well with you Amen. Keep being positive and happy with all you will pass through.

Isaacsoon my boy. Congrats ooo. Stella God bless you for this help on Isaacsoon.

Our coming to read and comments will never end even when I try to stay away, I will find myself here again. Just know you are a blessed woman.

Una good morning. Still enjoying my short break.

Etisalat una thief no be small. Can you imagine. I go soon port oooo

13. Lmao my Yo-yo babeliciousπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    πŸ’Š not for moi ain't reading nada

14. Have always said people are always deceiving themselves by looking for miracles. God sees and knows everything. God will reward us all with the works of our hand and how we show our neighbors love and care. You just experience the result of your work to another human being and see how God use your daughter in blessing you. I pray that God will continue to bless you by the works of your hand and sweetness of your heart. And also bless the man that gave your child money cause your daughter money. Your daughter as young as she is showed the man happiness that the man could not explain. Children are truly blessings from the Almighty.

15. Thanks Greatlady and OlaWealth. @Olawealth I'm not from Madagascar o. Omo Naija ni mi. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

16. Nne I can tell that for sure you knew he was into Yahoo before you married him, why do you expect any better from him....but then again there is nothing God can't go...let a divorce be the last thing on your mind...work on your family and yourself....don't even.imagie the world will treat you any better when you leave...exhaust all available options

17. Thank God she is fine now, I still can't forget my niece that died because she swallow remote battery

18. Good morning
    No link to join the WhatsApp group?

19. Good morning
    How can one get the link to join the WhatsApp group chat?

20. Hahhahahaha@Hope we are not too much to handle.. What if I told you I'm one?😁😁😁😁

How I cope? Nne,I ask myself sometimes. Throw in My Studies,Writing and other things.....
    Lets say I do all things through Christ.
    I don't read as much as I used to.
    Then Most series I watch are usually kept until I'm on leave😒

21. Eye-Zik-Son, charismatic diva don forget to switch to Villager ID before commenting. This woman you be case

22. Finally got an ID. So Happy

23. U can talk to him about it without showing him so he can be ready. You are in this together, so he can start preparing financially

24. Chy baibe your integrity is inbuilt. God bless you.

Good day my people of SDK. Glo network really showed me pepper for two whole weeks chai. I could only open SDK with only opera mini and I couldn't comment don't know why though.

Happy belated birthday to all our celebrants. May God bless your new age. Kevin and JHW sorry for your loss. Northie good to read from you dear. You're a winner.

Stella ukwu sugar Darlg hahahah πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜. I won your free air time today courtesy of Isaacson. I am so greatful sdk remain blessed and Isaacson God enlarge your biz. You shall grow big with your hustle dear.

TGW nnem I see the rice receipe again πŸ˜•. I dey wait o.

Kisses πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ to you all.

25. Yes oo. I won I won πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Thanks SDK πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ and you too Isaacson ❤❤

26. That's nice of you chic exotic, God bless you more.
    How I love Lagos marketπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ,that market is the truth.