Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SINGLES MINGLES Pre-Summer Edition.

Sunday, July 02, 2017

SINGLES MINGLES Pre-Summer Edition.

As long as there is love,there is hope!

If you have love inside of you,then please try again in Stella's Singles Mingles....
Its not enough to come and state here the type of person you are looking for,if your attitude stinks,you are wasting your time.

If you are looking for Roses when contentment stares you in the face,forget it.

I dont know what type of person you seek to go the long haul with oh,all i know is that you seek in vain if your attitude and expectations stink.

No email addresses please.

Good luck!

722 comments:

1. 08036447063.am 32 female matured minds only. Thank you

2. I need a guy BTW the ages of 25-32 for a serious relationship. He must be educated and a working class and also a christian. I'm 5 ft 3 and he must be taller than me Also I need friends to mingle with in ibadan. My digits are 08101501998, for call and whatsapp

3. Male 33 yrs handsome slime dude in Abj need sex partner who can support me 55816A0E

4. Hi everyone, i am a 28 years old lady, a yoruba, Christian, slim and based in Lagos. Im looking forward to meeting male friends btw the age of 30-45, serious minded persons only please. I can be reached on 08162555903.

5. Hello I'm a SINGLE MAN BASED IN UK. I want to meet any single lady out there who wants something real. Distance and age is no barrier if you are serious. Thanks my bbm is
    D87352C0

6. Hi all! I need friends who are mature at heart and in spirit, God-loving, intelligent and fun-to-be-with between the ages of 32-38. D8D9A6A5. See ya

7. Christian Yoruba female in early twenties based in Abuja. Looking for a good CHRISTIAN guy preferably based in Abuja for friendship and/or more. BBM pin is D86743B4

8. I just want to be loved. I live and work in Abuja. Please I need mature single men from 30 and above preferably Igbos. Please be responsible. Thank you. My bbm pin is 55726F28.

9. Hey guys, I'm Omogbolahan, 23 and I stay in Lagos...I would like to meet an interesting girl, a girl who has a great sense of humor(I love to laugh), beautiful and smart between the ages of 21-24...we'll start out as friends and hopefully become more...reach me on D618D850 or 08169999238...I'm not desperate, unserious or ugly.

10. I am a female. Am looking for matured,down to earth people both males and females for friendship. People that can motivate and inspire me. My whatsapp 08118856293. Thank you Stella

11. D62B7EB9, male in PH needs female company and fun seekers. Nothing serious please.

12. Am Linda.
    Am 26 years of age.
    I need a good and Goodfearing man from age 45 upward. I prefer a divorcee or widower. Married men please stay away. I am from one of the eastern states in Nigeria. I can be contacted through bbm. 2BD4ADFA.

13. I'm a 29 years old lady from Edo State, need a decent & God fearing beautiful lady for a friendship that will lead to the altar, holla @ 07032282734. *White guys inclusive... *

14. Am a pretty lady,chubby,God fearing and lively, fresh graduate. Want to meet and hook up with friends. Whasapp:08051903203

1. Blessing is my name and I need a man a serious man for something serious I can be reach on d8af6382

15. Doing this one for my bestie. She is bored like me and needs friends to chat with.
    She is beautiful and a really cool babe, I'll let her tell you more about herself when you add her.

Her PIN: 2B650BDB

16. Am 32 years female reside in uyo akwa ibom,08036447063. Matured minds only

17. I need a Good God fearing man I can fall in luv wit probably by God willing it can lead to marriage pls contact me d8af6382

18. I am a lady, based in Abuja. I would love to mingle with ladies
    I need friends we can do fun stuff together with like hang out, hiking, see a movie, attend seminars and workshop, travel - go sight seeing to another state, someone who is adventures. Matured peeps are highly welcome. Pin D8C2A580 or 08096335381.

1. Do you want singles or married ladies

2. I'm a married lady, I reside in Abuja I need genuine friends sometimes it get boring, I don't have friends out side my husband and I want me time sometimes

19. I want Jay Moore

20. This would be my first time on SnM. Last time a friend posted my details on my behalf, some dude called me but he wasn't serious wanted to just get laid and dash off but I knew his intentions before hand and never allowed it. Please if you aren't ready for anything serious don't call....yes I have a Job, I live in Abuja and I'm in my early 20's. A man above 30, has a job,a God lover and a honest being....call 08179786257. Thanks

21. I'm a good igbo girl, 28years. Working and live in Lagos. Looking for a God fearing and hardworking igbo man,has to be a catholic too. Serious minded people only 2BB01883

22. Just a brief introduction of myself..tall,pretty,shape, in my early 30s,Christian,Working Class,As as genotype,focused,loving and sincere...would like to meet a gentleman between the ages of 37 to 47..Distance and tribe not a barrier..widowers and divorcees can apply as well...lol..pls not interested in anyone in their 20s to31yrs...you can reach me on this line 08026958994...cheers

23. I need a lady that's base in osun or ready to relocate to osun for a serious relationship. Contact me on 08030434654

24. Let's try this again.

Am 29, 042 indigene, not a graduate and not even in school, self employed, based in one of the Eastern states. Ready for something serious. Guy must be above 30 and Igbo too. WhatsApp on 07065023067

25. Thanks Stellz for the platform.

I'm inspired by the good stories. No doubt, I have met good people turned friends platform.

So I'm still single and thought I should give this another chance. Myself: late 20s, employed, mentally sound and intelligent.

Willing to connect with a man between the age range of 32- 40yrs(I like matured), God fearing, honest, employed or self employed, Educated and striving to learn more (learning is a continuous process), humorous as well. Any tribe preferably Yoruba. AND a Christian. Add me up on D1B899C1

26. Riot act! Lol
    1. You live in the USA
    2. You are respectful and consistent with one culture- Meaning its either you are American or Nigerian. You can't be American when it comes to attitude and Nigerian when it comes to bills and billing culture.. lol
    3. Matured-- 28 and above
    4. Single please. No divorcee please. Try and reconcile with your husband. Leave single guys alone.
    5. Good head on your shoulder.
    6. Ready for relationship.
    7. Smart and Decent
    8. Above all, God fearing..
    I'm male, 33, USA, ready to mingle and humble.. +2347066396807
    I mean every word I said above...bring it on ladies!!

27. Female,25,dark skinned, 5ft8...Chat buddies only. WhatsApp 08110833378

28. I'm blessing uyo base, I need matured, hardworking, caring and God fearing man for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage contact me on d8af6382

29. Am new in Ibadan,I need a intelligent lady for friendship from age 22 to 27. It can be from any tribe but must be a Christian.bbm 559AE4D2

30. I'm blessing uyo base, I need matured, hardworking, caring and God fearing man for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage contact me on d8af6382

31. Hi, I am a 28 year old lady, I am looking for love/friendship I can be reached on whatsapp 08037135296 thanks

32. Peeps in uyo, preferably igbo. Funny full of positive vibes and serious minded 2AF78093or watsapp 08052638785

33. I'm blessing uyo base, I need matured, hardworking, caring and God fearing man for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage contact me on d8af6382

34. I need a Good God fearing man I can fall in luv wit probably by God willing it can lead to marriage pls contact me d8af6382

35. I am 27 years old lady,Yoruba from a muslim background.I am looking for a serious minded guy between the age of 30-35, ready for marriage and must be a muslim too.The person can reach me on:-07063377844

36. Hi I'm blessing pls I need only mature guys for something serious. Pls I don't need any time wasters thank. Contact me on d8af6382

37. I am a 29years old lady, I need male of 30years and above as friends which can lead to something special by God's grace.D8E2DD85.no players please.

38. Hi I'm blessing pls I need only mature guys for something serious. Pls I don't need any time wasters thank. Contact me on d8af6382

39. Jst out for fun with any availabe lady in Abj I am a Male 33 yrs handsome slime dude in Abj based need sex partner who can support me and make d fling worth while it last 55816A0E

40. Hi I'm blessing pls I need only mature guys for something serious. Pls I don't need any time wasters thank. Contact me on d8af6382

41. I just want to be loved. I live and work in Abuja. I need mature single men from 30 and above preferably Igbos for a serious relationship. Please be responsible. Thank you. My bbm pin is 55726F28.

42. 30 ,female ,Yoruba, gainfully employed,goal driven, Christian looking out to meet a man between the ages of 30-40,who is a Bible believing christian,financially independent, calm,good looking,based in Abuja preferably(i don't do well with long distance relationships),any tribe and ready to settle and make a great home... If you don't have any of the requirements indicated, please kindly dont reach out...im very particular about what I want... Ive got friends, I'm not looking for more...08094388747

43. My name is charity from Edo state, a smart lady of 27years, God fearing, a graduate and am looking for a guy for a serious relationship and must be God fearing. Plz nd plz no play boy or fuck boy allowed. My watsapp number is 08173626577. Thnkz

44. Am a young female corp member serving in IMO state. I have a passion for helping molested kids get through their trauma. I will like to join any NGO based on counselling molested/abused kids in IMO state. Am also looking for friends to hang out with being a jjc in the state. Add me up on bbm 7B12A515.... Please don't ask me to come to your house and please don't ask me for sex cos my legs are sealed with super glue. I need just friends.

45. I'm 32
    Female
    A graduate
    looking for a responsible man from any tribe
    ready to settle down
    hook me on 09094490653
    you won't regret having someone like me in your life.

46. Hello am female 27 and i reside in lagos...i am looking to make new friends male and female who are hardworking,friendly,honest(no lies) and have a positive view on life.

I am 5ft 7 friendly,well mannered and self employed.I am looking for friends i can share business and life ideas with.
    Add me on BBM D6088D64.Thanks ☺☺

47. 31 years old female.D1A8499B

48. I am doing this for a bro,He is an Engr 33yrs aged. Pls I must know you in person before you get to know him.D86E6E09,U must be a professional age between 23 and 29yrs.Yoruba precisely

49. Am trying this again ,am hopeful and positive.am 32 ,single, a lady ,Yoruba ,chubby , working ,friendly when am comfortable with you .and I will like to meet a single guy , working , 35 , Yoruba , PLEASE DO NOT ADD IF YOU ARE MARRIED ... kindly add if you fit in 5EE2AE39

50. I am a beautiful light skinned igbo chick from Anambra State.I am Smart,friendly,down to earth and very accommodating.I am looking for a God fearing, Handsome,Hardworking,mature and Intelligent Man for Friendship .You should not be less than 27yrs and please I don't need no cheats or liars. My pin D89D948C.

51. Mature female sapiosexual looking to meet new friends, and maybe more. If you like deep conversation and laughs, reach me on WhatsApp - 08037934022. One love.

52. am single humble lady ready to mingle with a serious man for a relationship btw d ages of 37-39 my no 08066493687

53. Mature and good looking men only for a serious relationship...37 to 5yrs only..I am a pretty lady in her early 30s,fun to be around and focused as well...not interested in the ages below the ones I stated earlier...I live and work in Nigeria..distance no barrier..beep me on whatsapp on 08026958994..ciao

54. Hi I'm Cheryl ,I have a Job,I'm 25,light skinned and quite smart .im looking to meet intresting and educated people with bubbly personalities.im looking for friendship preferably with tall men .i live and work in abuja.my BBM D8C9F124

55. This comment has been removed by the author.

56. Simple, mature, exciting, working and a overall nice man is who I seek. Please reside in Warri and environs as I cannot handle a long distance relationship.

Here's my pin...D8C5DFF2.

57. I need frnds oo... too lonely n bored... bbm pin D8948ED8

58. Thanks Stellz for the platform.

I'm inspired by the good stories. No doubt, I have met good people turned friends platform.

So I'm still single and thought I should give this another chance. Myself: late 20s, employed, mentally sound and intelligent.

Willing to connect with a man between the age range of 32- 40yrs(I like matured), God fearing, honest, employed or self employed, Educated and striving to learn more (learning is a continuous process), humorous as well. Any tribe preferably Yoruba. AND a Christian. Add me up on D1B899C1

59. Oge by name . female and based in Lagos. Ready to settle down. Looking for Serious minded male divorcees or widowers between ages of 38 to 45 at least with two children, rich and comfortable. Please no single guys or players or married men wanted. Thanks.
    Add me on bbm:2BFBF53C

60. I don't even know how to do this.. I'm Hope, residing in lagos but schooling in edo state, final year.. wld drop my watsapp number but I don't want unnecessary calls.. looking 4 friends with a great sense of humor. bbm: D86EF928

61. I am a 30yr old female. My name is Tessy. I need matured (successful) friends from anyway in the world for great friendship and mentorship. My bbm pin is D61FA968.

62. Hi, I need friends both male and female to mingle with and help me build my self esteem. Pls whatsapp me on 08139537290. My name is Ijeoma based in Owerri. Location is not a problem. Thanks Stella

63. I'm from the S/E, in my early 40s, a devoted christian, a single working mother of a cute lil girl looking for a gainfully employed S/E or S/S male friend of 45+.whatsapp only 08098638697. I can smell a player a mile away. Lol

64. My name is toke, am 27years old lady , smart, funny and easy going and Also a graduate. I want a God fearing guy, nice and working class guy for a serious relationship. If you know you are looking for a girl for sex plz dnt bother reaching me becos you won't even see my pant. Reach me on my watsapp line. 09070004037. Good luck guyz

65. I'm a 30years old man I am the assistant manager of SAS property management development limited. I'm looking for a serious lady, fun to chat with, intelligent, hardworking, and can keep conversation going for long. I work and reside in Lagos. If you are going to be asking for money, don't bother adding, all I need is someone I can relate with and can understand me. Thank you.D1C17A34

66. Young lady, resides in Ibadan,looking for FRIENDS only. Add me on WhatsApp 08134560076. Matured peeps both male and female

67. i am searching for true love, i 'm a lady. A Serious man should call me 08064070915.pls no boy should call me.

68. D801df9....abuja based babes only

69. Hello, i'm a guy who's fun to be with and i enjoy making new friends, I'm based in Abuja,im in my early 30s, from Edo state and easy going. Genotype is AS, I would love to meet a wonderful ,God fearing working class or a business/entrepreneur lady from any part of the world for a serious relationship who is AA ,who's either from the north, west or south south parts of Nigeria between the ages of 25 upwards . I'm hoping to learn new things,share dreams and hopes together,and also be passionate with each other. 2BDFAA14 add up and let's start a journey of friendship, loyalty, trust and love that will last.

70. Hy,I'm a 23 yrs old woman living in Portharcourt with little or no social life,I'm going through a lot right now and need good friends (male or female)around. Whatsapp 07033752718

71. I'm a 30years old man I am the assistant manager of SAS property management development limited. I'm looking for a serious lady, fun to chat with, intelligent, hardworking, and can keep conversation going for long. I work and reside in Lagos. If you are going to be asking for money, don't bother adding, all I need is someone I can relate with and can understand me. Thank you.D1C17A34

72. I need a job in Abuja....a male 33yrs Accounting graduate with experience and ready to try new things 08068700341

73. Hello , I am Miss A. I am a easy going , professional woman in her late twenties from the niger delta region . Not one to blow my own trumpet but I am beautifully made inside and out . I reside in abuja . I am looking for a male that is 32 and above ,Christian that is gainfully employed ;self or otherwise . I want a man that is sure of his purpose in life and applauds a woman's success . Looking to start a relationship that can possibly lead to everything we both have desired . Hit me up , if you are interested 2ABD1790

74. I wil like to meet A God fearing n serious minded guy for an affair between the age of 32-35 I can be reached on 07068268833

75. I hope to find love here. Serious minded lady ready for a serz relationship based in Lagos should add me up. 7bb292dd

76. I am Bisi from ibadan.I am 24 years.I need a friendship that will lead to relationship.He must be God fearing,compassionate, nice,intelligent and caring.He must be between the age of 29-35.He should be a working class guy.My no is 07035911836.you can WhatsApp me

77. I'm Oma 23,a believer,still studying,witty, smart and intelligent with a good sense of humour . Looking out for a healthy and meaningful friendship. Male and female friends are welcome.BBM: D86288F6 or call 09029229171

78. Hi I'm blessing pls I need only mature guys for something serious. Pls I don't need any time wasters thank. Contact me on d8af6382

79. I'm a Young attractive lady, 32 ,yoruba, Lagos , I am employed and i will love to meet a single guy who is ambitious, earning a decent living, financially okay and aged 35 -40 yoruba ,focused on settling down anytime. Bbm pin :5EE2AE39 ,

80. Guys send your numbers na so we can add u up, abi na only girls wan mingle???

81. Looking for Mature,Sophisticated and Well Groomed Ladies for a No-Strings Attached fling in Abuja.Discretion is guaranteed/a must....WhatsApp No:08172743307

82. 28 years old guy, in search of a responsible and lively lady who resides in Ibadan and environs. I can be reached on D3E8E912

83. Hy,I'm a 23 yrs old woman living in Portharcourt with little or no social life,I'm going through a lot right now and need good friends (male or female)around. Whatsapp 07033752718

84. I am Bisi from ibadan.I am 24 years.I need a friendship that will lead to relationship.He must be God fearing,compassionate, nice,intelligent and caring.He must be between the age of 29-35.He should be a working class guy.My no is 07035911836.you can WhatsApp me

85. Let me try again. Looking to meet a mature guy who wants a genuine friendship with prospects.Males within age of 28 and above igbo,working,Christian,
    I am female,28,igbo...07084677030

86. Una wehdone o! I'm a 26yr old female looking to mingle with both male(30 yrs and above) and female(no homo).
    For the male, please be single and reside in the US or London. Be tall too :) This is because I'm no fan of long distance anything. I live in the US and go to London sometimes. Errm what else ... just reach out and let's see how this goes.

87. Searching for a serious relationship I'm female,igbo and based in ph, would prefer an Igbo person that's above 33yrs and serious minded pls. 55ADCAC9

88. i am a lady,early 20s, dark in complexion, currently residing in abuja, looking for FRIENDS ONLY, both male and female. can b reached on 08073631302

89. Hi everyone. I am 28,a Lady, Christian, Yoruba, based in Lagos. Im looking forward to meeting a responsible man btw the age of 32-45 for a serious relationship. Serious minded persons only. I can be reached on 08162555903.

90. I'm a 25yr old lady in search of a good guy for a serious relationship, must be a Christian (Anglican or any Bible believing church) Age from 29-33,preferably a guy from Anambra. And based in Anambra state too. No strength for long distance relationship abeg. call or text : 07014829995

91. I wil like to meet A serious guy who is God fearing n mature minded between the ages of 32-34 I can be reached on 07068268833

92. A relationship can be founded on a whole lot of things, however my ideal relationship is one with a truthful foundation. No lies or pretense.

I went through the In House Gist this afternoon and noticed the unsuccessful mingles. Any guy can be a "fuck boy", but ladies are always blind to see the handwriting on the wall. If a guy isn't sexy or sexual, ladies would also say he may be impotent or unromantic. Anyways, this is my first time participating and I hope I meet 100% people who are not fakers.

I am a very straight forward guy, respectful and responsible. Working class, God-fearing and strict (but not rigid). 30 years old and matured (age isn't maturity). I am Lagosian (not a Yoruba Demon), smart, well behaved and disciplined.

I'll love to meet a simple, easy going lady who knows what she wants, blunt, bold, sapiosexual, intelligent with a good sense of humour because I can be playful alot.
    Age shouldn't be a barrier if you're matured enough with the above features.

P.S: If you have the following typing habit - "kk", "aiit" and "hw r u doin", please ignore my PIN.
    If you reply messages after two or three days, please ignore my PIN too, because if I wanted a reply after two or three days, I'll have sent a Pigeon.
    BBM PIN: D86E96CD

93. i am searching for true love, i 'm a lady. A Serious man should call me 08064070915.pls no boy should call me. Btw d ages of 30 -40, a christian

94. I am a 28yrs old lady,chocolate in complexion,average height and Igbo by tribe. Am very cheerful. I am based in port Harcourt and I need a man BTW 30 and 40.serious 
    minded, caring and God fearing. my pin is D8607c64 or 08036430425

95. I just want to make platonic friends. It doesn't matter whether you are gay, straight, bisexual, transgender, queer, etc. just be a kind person with a good heart.

My whatsapp is 09059090234

96. Let's do this. Are you male, 35 and above, matured, with a sense of humour then add me on this BB Pin: D862305F. Mind you I stay in the abroad,I'm good looking, witty and cheeky. But good natured and really really nice.

97. I'm Dee. In my late 20s. Average height,caramel-complexioned,well spoken,witty,and single. Looking for a well educated,guy in his thirties. Must be tall,comfortable, working class,and Christian,with a huge sense of humour. I'm self employed and doing well for myself so I'm not gonna be a burden,just be as nice as you can be. If you have a girlfriend please don't contact me. I am interested in a committed relationship that will lead to something meaningful. Please time wasters stay away. I can be reached on;D8D37434

98. Am female, 29yrs of age, i reside in warri delta state,ready to mingle buh plzz no married men biko.whatsapp 08063462741

99. Am Vivian by name 26 reside in Benin but serving in Benue state i need a responsible working class guy between d age's of 30 & 35 my bbm is D8AAA12 what's app 08092474096

100. Am Vivian by name 26 reside in Benin but serving in Benue state i need a responsible working class guy between d age's of 30 & 35 my bbm is D8AAA12 what's app 08092474096

101. Hi.am a girl of 25 looking for friendship and love in Lagos...am from anambra..08069078521....female friends is also welcomed

102. Single mum 28 based in Delta State Looking for a 30 years and above matured and  focused man for a serious relationship‎ add on bbm 2BB3E27F

103. Ah where's my comment o

104. A relationship can be founded on a whole lot of things, however my ideal relationship is one with a truthful foundation. No lies or pretense.

I went through the In House Gist this afternoon and noticed the unsuccessful mingles. Any guy can be a "fuck boy", but ladies are always blind to see the handwriting on the wall. If a guy isn't sexy or sexual, ladies would also say he may be impotent or unromantic. Anyways, this is my first time participating and I hope I meet 100% people who are not fakers.

I am a very straight forward guy, respectful and responsible. Working class, God-fearing and strict (but not rigid). 30 years old and matured (age isn't maturity). I am Lagosian (not a Yoruba Demon), smart, well behaved and disciplined.

I'll love to meet a simple, easy going lady who knows what she wants, blunt, bold, sapiosexual, intelligent with a good sense of humour because I can be playful alot.
    Age shouldn't be a barrier if you're matured enough with the above features.

P.S: If you have the following typing habit - "kk", "aiit" and "hw r u doin", please ignore my PIN.
    If you reply messages after two or three days, please ignore my PIN too, because if I wanted a reply after two or three days, I'll have sent a Pigeon.
    BBM PIN: D86E96CD

105. I am 28,dark skinned, I live and work in Lagos. I'm looking forward to meeting a responsible young man over 30years for a serious relationship. No baggage, christian,God fearing, supportive, caring and good looking. Add me on bbm D8E102A4

106. Age: 28
    Sex: Female
    Relationship status: Single
    State of origin: Ogun
    Height: 5"6
    Weight: 80kgs(orobo)

Here to make friends both male and female 😊
    Location, age, tribe etc doesn't matter.
    Cheers 😆
    Add me! D8DA27E7

107. I need a companion, someone that will have the time to chat from time to time . I am not thinking of remarrying, at least not in the immediate future. If you are 32 and above and you are interested l am waiting for you..D861991C

108. Female, 5ft + looking for male friends/love .Do you reside in PH and environ? Do you want a friend you can blow off steam with, have mad fun and just enjoy life, maybe just maybe(not necessarily) start something serious. Chat me up on WhatsApp 07069000538.

109. I will like to make friends 40 and above, strictly for nothing serious in Uk...

110. Looking for a No Strings attached fun with an Abuja based Mature,Confident lady that is looking for something casual/discrete..Add up on BBM:D8BF7129.

111. Female looking for friends both male and female...lLagos based but from anambra..08069078521

112. I'm 23, female. looking for MATURED male and female friends. I live in Lagos but currently serving in Awka. please I am not looking for sex or anything ooo. only God fearing friends ooo. please if we share like interest, call or text 08137611857.
    Thanks.
    my first time sha.

113. I am 28,dark skinned, I live and work in Lagos. I'm looking forward to meeting a responsible young man over 30years for a serious relationship. No baggage, christian,God fearing, supportive, caring and good looking. Add me on bbm D8E102A4

114. I am Joy. Stays in Abuja. Want to make friends with male and female 40 years and above.

I can be reached on 56218212

115. Oge by name, female and based in Lagos. Looking for a serious minded male divorce or widower ready to settle down between the ages of 38 to 45 with at least two children. Igbo,Christian, rich and comfortable. Please, single and married men stay off. Especially players. Thanks
    Add on bbm : 2BFBF53C

116. Oge by name, female and based in Lagos. Looking for a serious minded male divorce or widower ready to settle down between the ages of 38 to 45 with at least two children. Igbo,Christian, rich and comfortable. Please, single and married men stay off. Especially players. Thanks

117. Hi Bvs. Am a smart, funny, christian, live and lets live kind of girl, am also an extrovert , I'm in my thirties (30s). Live and work in Lagos,  I am interested in meeting my twin ,he must be mature, intelligent, honest, Christian, with a funny bone( ability to take and give jokes) he has to be ambitious , earning his keep (salary), kind, LOYAL & SINGLE (caps for emphasis) can keep up a conversation , aged from 35-45 . Let's be friends and see how it goes, hopefully we will have our happy endings. Pls only add if u meet the age criteria. Bbm 58EAB608 or watsapp 08035814818.

118. Aunty Stella pls post my comment to Adekunle Anthony aka Jay,he goofed with his ID and now I know his real name, I replied him at the previous post, pls post it,am seriously hurt right now

119. Hy,I'm a 23 yrs old woman living in Portharcourt with little or no social life,I'm going through a lot right now and need good friends (male or female)around. Whatsapp 07033752718

120. Am a lady in her 20s, currently a Corps member serving in kano ,need friends both male and female that we can do fun stuff ,chat nd hangout.

121. Pls I'm in need of friends both male and female,I can be reached through my watsapp number 08182067868.Matured minds only.Thanks

122. I'm a Yoruba lady of 24yrs, great personality wit lots of sarcasm to go wit.... In need of a friend or companion yorubabguy based in lasgidi to be precise not more than 30yrs bbm:D8A76D24

123. Hi everyone, i don't want much. I just want a matured, exciting, single, responsible, intelligent, working-class, God-fearing and loyal man who is looking for something serious( no games). This isn't too much to ask abi ;) . irresponsible men stay off. Will prefer men from ages 31-38.
    I'm spiritual and love God (yeah ohhh!), love to read, and when i can sit home and relax. I work and live in Lagos.
    If you fit the bill then Holla as I can't wait to chat with you.
    Add me up on bbm D8922150 or 08060095695

124. I am a lady in my 30s, I stay in Lagos, I am from the East, interested in a matured and serious guy, for relationship, and also interested in new female friends, call or Whatsapp 08087800162

125. I really wish to meet a calm lady for a serious relationship. Add me up if you desire a healthy and happy relationship and hopefully a happy family ahead. I am very creative and focused. Pls do not add if all you desire is only a very rich guy or that has swag. Age range: <30, BBM: d8a2a02b

126. omostalin@gmail.com2 July 2017 at 20:38

Both male an females,35 upwards pls.D8A52282

127. Hello blogfam! I am in need of friends in Jos town (love happens when least expected so I am open to that too). I am a newbie and scared of being overly bored. I am 26 years old, chubby(not fat), a graduate...I can be reached on BBM: D627D129 I am also open to new ideas,businesses and job opportunities. Gracias!!

128. I'm a 30yr old lady based in Lagos looking to hook up with mature male friends between the ages of 32-38 who are God-loving, intelligent and fun-to-be-with persons. D8D9A6A5. See ya

129. Am a 27year old Alpha female. Looking for men/women ready for an online relationship and willing to take care of me. Add me up D3C33A44

130. I am a female, 29, beautiful, fair, chubby, tall, intelligent, well educated, ibo, working, Catholic and well behaved God lover. I need a good Christian man from south south or South east for marriage. He should be intelligent, self sufficient, ambitious, well behaved and kind hearted. Add me on D8945924 for a chat

131. Friends
    Both male and female
    Whatsapp +2348067931688

132. Oge by name, female and based in Lagos. Looking for a serious minded male divorce or widower ready to settle down between the ages of 38 to 45 with at least two children. Igbo,Christian, rich and comfortable. Please, single and married men stay off. Especially players. Thanks

133. Doing this for a sister with her permission she is 33yrs, Christian, pretty & hard working nurse looking for serious partner she is based in Ilorin 08138150647
    Scammers pls stay off she no get money ooo lol

134. I am a female and single,i live in port Harcourt.I need friends and people who can share business ideas together. Holla or whatsapp 07010340630.

135. Hi all...I am in my early 30s..single,pretty,tall and light skinned..jovial,focused,working class and God fearing..would like to meet a gentleman between the ages of 37 and 47 as I do better wit mature minds..widowers or divorcees are welcome..distance and tribe not also a barrier..pls if you aren't within the above age bracket..no need to apply..lol..lest I forget,my genotype is AS jst so as not to expend so much time on that if an issue...I am interested in a serious relationship and not pen pals...if you are a gentleman within these ages,focused,with a source of livelihood and God fearing..you can hit me up on whatsapp wit this number...08026958994..cheers

136. Doing this for a sister with her permission she is 33yrs, Christian, pretty & hard working nurse looking for serious partner she is based in Ilorin 08138150647
    Scammers pls stay off she no get money ooo lol

137. Hello, i'm a guy who's fun to be with and i enjoy making new friends, I'm based in Abuja,im in my early 30s, from Edo state and easy going. Genotype is AS, I would love to meet a wonderful ,God fearing working class or a business/entrepreneur lady from any part of the world for a serious relationship who is AA ,who's either from the north, west or south south parts of Nigeria between the ages of 25 upwards . I'm hoping to learn new things,share dreams and hopes together,and also be passionate with each other. 2BDFAA14 add up and let's start a journey of friendship, loyalty, trust and love that will last.

138. My name is Mr Tee, I reside and work in Lagos. I am 29years old. I am looking forward to meeting a God fearing, Fair and intelligent working class lady to start a relationship that will lead to marriage. Feel free to add me up on BBM with this pin D60F94ED

This is my first time of participating and I hope to find that "special" woman of my dreams..Preferably Igbo or South-South

139. I'm a lady based in the eastern part of the country, fair in complexion and on the chubby side. I will like to mingle with the opposite sex for something serious, shouldn't be less than forty and above all God fearing.
    WhatsApp contact is 08138709637

140. I'm female from Ibusa. I need friends.D8929A4C

141. I'm Vince 30 y/o, work and reside in Lagos state. I need a lady between the age of 20-30 for a serious relationship that we can gladly take to the next step. A lady who will be a companion, friend, adviser and my gist mate. A lady who i can proudly introduce to friends and family. She can be from any tribe of this world but must be based in Lagos. She can contact me on BBM: D89669D7 or WhatsApp: 08068010724. Looking forward to meeting that special someone

142. My name is Jumoke, I'm 26 and a banker who resides in Lagos. I'm a Christian I'm the conservative type and I'm a little bit shy but tend to loosen up after a short while. I'm plus sized as well but not obese o. I'm looking for a serious relationship that God willing may lead to the altar and building a home and family together. Please add me on bbm 5574BE25, if you are gainfully employed or self-employed 29-35 years of age and you are really looking for a life partner. Have the fear of God and a great sense of humour too. Thanks Auntie Stella for this platform

143. I need a very mature man that knows how to do the needful. I am in Lagos. 25yrs- Add me up. D8BE1726

144. I am a lady based in PH I need female friends I can b hanging out with, discuss women issues with because am so lonly pls contant me with 08036430425

145. I'm a female from Enugu state. I'm in my 20s, 5.4ft I'm God fearing and wants a God fearing guy preferably Igbo,tall or average height who is a crazy Jesus lover and also amazing. He should also be romantic and have a good sense of humor and be a good communicator and of course should be working.My digit is 09096737935. WhatsApp or call. NB. No Playboy or fun chat, if u do,I know how to fish u out and block u asap.

146. Hi am looking to make friends both male and female residing in Abuja. I love lively people with great sense of humour cos I have these traits.. WhatsApp number 08033498843. Age is not a barrier

147. Single and ready to mingle serious single male between 30-40 09093881084

148. Hi guys!!!! I'm 28yrs,I have a job of 50k salary. I need a relationship that will lead to marriage within a year. I'm the only son in my family. I'm cool with any age. A single mother is allowed or a divorced lady,working or a business lady. All i want is a woman with a good character and a pure heart. I'm currently living with an Uncle but willing to move when i get a soul mate. I'm fun to be with,tall,hug and handsome!! I base in Surulere, Lagos.
    Emma: 08133794444 calls
    WhatsApp: +1 (917) 426 1261

149. 31years old male looking for a female with a charming and mature personality... Buzz me at 08101633370

150. Looking for INTELLIGENT, BEAUTIFUL, & SMART female friends residing in Canada, just friendship for now. Ladies between 22-25,older MATURED ladies could add up too :). Please no dramas. Thanks. Chris DA2231CD

151. Am a lady in my 20s, currently a Corps member serving in Kano ,am from Edo state, in need of friends Male and female and in need of a serious minded guy for a relationship D60BA643.

152. White guys inclusive

153. Ola na u be this?

154. Lol... What Kind of business are you into? Hope you aint Evan' relation...😁

155. Am a 27 year old female looking for a friend. may be male or female living in Awka Anambra state. Add me up let's meet. And if you can ve my roommate, that will also be good. My pin D3C33A44

156. Female, working, Abuja base, descent, christain, introvert. I need a cool guy , responsible and a working class 30years and above please. Add me D6021F4E

157. Are you in the Los Angeles/ santa clarita/ Northridge/ San Fernando Valley area

158. d861991c... I need a companion. I am in my forties. If you are 34 and above, divorced, a single mum, widow and you are interested l am waiting for you. No pressure , mutually beneficial

159. I'm not understanding why discreet and confidential?

160. I am a lady and am based in Abuja, am in my early 20s. I am looking forward to meeting a male friend who is serious minded between the age of 25-35 for a serious relationship. Pls only guys from Abuja shud contact me as I won't be able to stand a long distance relationship. Bbm pin D1CC1D66 whatsapp contact 08164507149

161. I'm a lady in my early 20s. I'm looking to meet fun, good-hearted, intelligent and single female and male friends from anywhere. Add me on D8D3887B

162. I'm Dee. In my late 20s, average height,petite,caramel-complexioned. I'm self employed, based in Lagos. Genotype AA. Looking for a tall,handsome,working class guy in his mid thirties,christian,and with a huge sense of humour.If you are in a r-ship,or just confused about your relationship status,please keep off. Bb pin; D8D37434

163. Am a lady 24yrs old want to meet and make new friends. Currently serving in OYO: 2BAB5A94

164. This comment has been removed by the author.

165. Eya, may you be comforted. You are not alone. I am hurting too, but I believe God knows all.

166. You can talk to me 😊

167. I am a lady and am based in Abuja, am in my early 20s. I am looking forward to meeting a male friend who is serious minded between the age of 25-35 for a serious relationship. Pls only guys from Abuja shud contact me as I won't be able to stand a long distance relationship. Bbm pin D1CC1D66 whatsapp contact 08164507149

168. I'm really skeptical trying.. But I will.

ME:
    👉A lady in her mid 20s,
    👉Fair in complexion
    👉lagos based

You:
    👉a matured man in his 30s above
    👉lagos based
    👉working

We start from being friends.
    BBm pin- D1B3D8B8

169. My name is charity from Edo state, smart and good looking, I reside in Lagos and am looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. Plz play boy keep off.reach me on my watsapp 08173626577. Thnkz

170. How many time are u posting this?

171. I am a 28yr old lady,chocolate in complexion,average height and Igbo by tribe. Am very cheerful. I am based in port Harcourt and I need a man BTW 30 and 40. serious 
    minded, caring and God fearing. my pin is D8607c64 or 08036430425

172. Hello, am T, I would love to get more friends based in PH. IM EASY GOING, QUIET BUT TROUBLESOME, 23 and well looking out for more friends. 0815512060

173. I'm a female medical doctor in my early thirties looking for a man BTW 33-40 for a serious relationship. I'm pretty,fun,decent and honest.I require similar traits in my man. Add me up on BBM D3FF56CE

174. F boyz keep-off

175. Dz my BBM pin D1CC1D66 u can contact me if u want a cool and fun to be wt gal for a serious relationship, am based in Abuja

176. Im a pretty lady in ha early 20s ,need cool matured Guys as Bbm frnds from 30 n above ,here is my pin 55FEAE43

177. Dz my BBM pin D1CC1D66 u can contact me if u want a cool and fun to be wt gal for a serious relationship, am based in Abuja

178. Im 33 going on 34 from ondo state slim and dark in complexion. I'm a working class lady. So, I need a guy btw 30-35, 6ft tall Hardworking, honest and good looking who knows how to take good care of a woman. No time wasters please. 08128423420. PS: IF YOU ALREADY HAVE THIS NUMBER DONT BOTHER CONTACTING ME.

179. Hi my name is Ella,I'm a fun,extrovert,easy going lady & would like to make male friends all over 9ja,males above 25 though,status,job & ethnic don't matter,please be fun with a sense of humor,hit me up now 2BDDAC70

180. I am not far from 30 from anambra state, 5'7.funny&entertaining, complicated and sophisticated. I need a tall, hardworking, goal direct neat man (man in quote) for companionship. 597c395b.. I am a cancerian

181. Hello guyz this is toke from Lagos state, 27years old and good looking. Am looking for a rich serious dude who is ready to go gaga with me becos am always fun to be with lolz. Plz a serious guy for a serious relationship only. Sex hungry guys plz no need to reach me plz.reach me on watsapp 09070004037

182. I am not far from 30 from anambra state, 5'7.funny&entertaining, complicated and sophisticated. I need a tall, hardworking, goal direct neat man (man in quote) for companionship. 597c395b.. I am a cancerian

183. Where are all the guys? Why always the females? Guys Una nor need to hook up? Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew...

184. Im a pretty lady in ha early 20s ,need cool matured Guys as Bbm frnds from 30 n above ,here is my pin 55FEAE43

185. Im a pretty lady in ha early 20s ,need cool matured Guys as Bbm frnds from 30 n above ,here is my pin 55FEAE43

186. Stella didn't post my comment.

Anyway, I'm wideawake and I'm here to read CV.

Thank you.

187. 08146196461 well grounded male friends only. Thank you

188. I reside in Lagos***(toke)

189.  If you're a single Christian man,yoruba , responsible, neat, tall, good looking and INTELLIGENT from 35 and above, do add me on 08151528279/ 5EE2AE39 A great sense of humor would be awesome too. 
    If you don't fit the above below, pls look past my post. 
    If all you want is to talk about sex and ask for pictures, I'm not your girl.
    If you're looking for a cash cow or someone to play or have fun with , joke's on you. Take a hike.
    Also if you are not calm,just because I dint reply you on time and you forget I have to work please do not add.if you are looking for fun ,I repeat just fun please do not add.
    am 32,yoruba,chubby,pretty,am a Christian, am employed, am friendly when I am sure you are not liking .ENJOY THE EPISTLE

190. Lol.😀😂😁.

191. Pretty simple and straight to point..tall,pretty,shape brilliant young lady in her early 30s,AS genotype,working class would like to meet with tall,brilliant,exposed,polite,loving young man wit a visible means of livelihood in his late 30s to late 40s..widowed or divorced not an issue,distance and tribe not an issue as well...more interested in his personality and outlook to life..lest I forget I am a good cook as well..lol..reach me on whatsapp with this number..08026958994..cheers

192. D89492fe.Igbo lady,lives in Lagos,needs a guy that is 34 to 39.Christian. Must have something good doing.if you are under age don't add me.

193. I'm a smart, honest ,friendly,homely,descent, responsible and God fearing lady in her late 20s based in Lagos but in Edo state in the interim..i hope to meet a responsible,nerdy,family oriented ,independent and focused dude who is on the look out for something serious..I'm sapiosexual hence stimulating conversations thrills me..he has to be a Christian and a YORUBA angel between 32 -45..please adhere strictly and stay off this if ure out for games as I'd rather be single and sane than get drained by someone who is out for the body*biko I'm on my knee,u know yasef,just scroll down*lol ..I can be reached on D603B0C1..thanks and God bless y'all

194. Hello all! I'm a 30yr old lady based in Lagos looking to hook up with friends mostly men between the ages of 32-38 who are mature minded, God-loving, intelligent and fun-to-be-with. D8D9A6A5. I'm looking out for men and women, not boys and girls. Thank you.