Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY LAUGHS

Sunday, July 23, 2017

SUNDAY LAUGHS

Have a nice Laugh and hey.....Spread on your laughter if you find any.....

Add caption

The Laughs are short today because I have not sorted them out.......Hope I didnt 'west' ya time?

27 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚please na otanjele mad melon rub for eye?

1. harpy sonday to yhu my hex

2. 😘😘😘😘😘😘yu are still mine Villager

2. Nysc yaff stat to smoke wid.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚just like EFCC

3. 10 days in obudu! No u did north west my time!

Just Krix!

4. Hahahaha Stella for life I dey hail

Olybekee
    Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

5. That mad melon pic is epic...people can dig for stuffs shaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

6. Nope u dindnt waste ma timeπŸ˜‚ they All πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’― lit πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. This beba fashion model looks hideous. Horrible makeup! See arms. Longer than the entire length of "Aki". Anyways, the Alien look may be a strategy to attract one to notice the ad.

8. Nysc twitter account trying to copy that Effc handler. And to think the person asked a valid question. Mtchewww.

9. Hahahahahaha.... Yes ooo, we must know abt the 9months assignment . they were all funny Stella u didn't west my time.

@just Bella.

1. Nor mind slay queens.... Kikiki.

10. Yawnssssss,boring

11. Was I the only one who didn't get the joke? Cos I forgot to laff

12. #No matter how angry you get, you always end up forgiving the people you love*

13. Stella, you didn't west my time. See that NYSC account.
    And that guy that spoke on women education, you met your match. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

14. All these jokes with their gbagauns. What's educations. Or is the meme that says 'Now that the FG *are* banning...'

The bird meme is so funny. You will know d male is the first one.