Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, August 25, 2017

Friday In House News

''Tarty million for the account oooooh,my money,my body na your own oh bebe..'' *dancing shoki*

Have a beautifully blessed day and kiss yourself for me *mwah°*

SDK COVERS IN HOUSE....LOL

I say make i use myself as nobody wanna be Friday face of In house news...
So if you think or know your photo is more beautiful than mine,please send it in for Monday face of ihn and if you,i will give you something...lol

Kisses everyone and have a good day

...............................................................................................................

VACANCY

A newly established Christian School - AmityHills Schools Lagos has openings for the following categories:

1. Classroom Teachers: KG/Nursery/Primary

2. Receptionists

Interested individuals must 

1. Have a passion for teaching children

2. Be vibrant and dynamic individuals

3. Focused and goal-oriented

Applications are welcome from both experienced teachers and fresh graduates.

Send your CV by email to vacancy@amityhillsschools.com 

Kindly indicate the position you are applying for in your email.

:..........................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

..........................................................................................................

RELOCATION SALES

My fiance and I are relocating, so we decided to sell some of the items. Please Stella I'll really appreciate if you help a sister out; I promise they'll be shoky when the items are sold. Interested buyers should be rest assured that these items are in good condition. I can be reached on 08020657417. I'd like to add that they'll have to make provisions for delivery of these items themselves
Location is addo road, Ajah, Lagos.

.............................................................................................................

CALL OUT TO BV Awosokanre Busola.                                     

Stella good afternoon, 

I want to call out bv Awosokanre Busola from Akure, she advertised in this blog last year October about wanting an investor in her business, I contacted her and we agreed on 30% of the any amount I give her after 4 months. She was the one that ‎me about her terms oo, I asked her cos I have been investing before. I gave her 100000 by ist December 2016 , Is been 9 months now and she has refused to pay me complete. 

Infact the ones she paid where in pieces, I couldn't do any meaningful thing with that money and I warned her before then not to mess with me when is time to pay. I have given her grace of 5 months extra, please help me tell her to pay up oo if not she won't like my next action, I don't like trouble, she shouldn't look for one. 

*Busola why are you trying to mess up the help you got through  this platform?I am really sad about this!

.............................................................................................................

RUDE VENDOR

So as usual I was going through IHN and saw an advert from a shoe vendor. I love shoes a lot and so I quickly ran to the Instagram page as advertised to see what I could cop. I sent her a BBM invite and showed her pictures of shoes I wanted from her page. We bargained price and she agreed to take half price as down payment then the other half when shoes are delivered. Delivery was quite fast, PH to Lagos. I was so excited but I waited till I got home to open the shoes because my colleagues can be nosy and I was too busy to start indulging in answering questions to open the package at work. 

I guess this was my greatest on doing because if I had checked in the presence of the delivery guy, I probably would have gotten to the root of why the nylon it was sent in was torn and why one part of the shoe was like rat ate it. I thought my supplier would even be empathic towards my complaint but instead she told me I was the first person to ever complain about her product as she has sold shoes to over 2,000 Nigerians and said if it's nylon I want, she has a dozen of it in store. Anyway, I am sending this in because someone talked about rude vendors and I noticed a certain Taiye has been mentioning that this same lady delivered a bad product.

This has to stop and buyers have a right to demand good service. Below are some screen shots I can gather before I deleted her off my BBM, I didn't want to pushed to insult her. I paid the other half despite the disappointment but I have made it my duty to tell people who have come to me mentioning this vendor not to bother. Nice shoes but bad manners, it's like eating a singing parrot because of its voice. 

Rude vendor please send in your own version of what happened if you think this is a misrepresentation of what happened

ATTENTION TO THESE BVS

Hi Stella. I'm glad to let you know that my business was successful and like I promised, I will be giving these bvs that I like and also contribute positively to the blog 20k each. I didn't want to bother you at all considering your busy schedule but pls I would need your help to get their acct details and then you forward to me. This is because you will know how to determine that its the actual bvs acct details. Any of them who don't need the cash(20k) should send you the network of their choice plus their email so I can send them shoki worth the amount (20k), if any of them do not need both shoki and cash, I will keep my money, no transferring. The bvs are

St Frankcool(I love his inspirational  quotes)

Chikito(for her personal stories and career tips)

Oluwadasimi(for her inspirational stories)

Elastic(for some of his jokes)

Martins aboy(for how he solves bvs phone problems)

Generals wife(for her soothing comments)

Iya beji gist(for her stories)

Mama tee gist(for her Chief plate washer gist)

Lady port(I love her educative quotes)

Empress Cho(for her advice)

Amanda favour(for her native posts)

Fluffy cake by big mama(for her inspirational quotes/stories)

Thanks Stella.

Thank you for this Morrocco.....On a second thought,if you dont want the cash collect the shoki,no gift is too small for anyone!!!
Morrocco i will get back to you with the details of those who are interested later...right now i wanna take a few off the net.

WEDDING VENDORS NEEDED

I need help with wedding vendors for catering, small chops, MC, event decorator asap for a wedding in December in Benin-city. Contact on Instagram @ebele800

............................................................................................................

FERTILITY BOOSTER

Hi guys,so i came across this simple mixture on facebook which there has been alot of people commenting that it really works like magic and i thought to share it with you guys since some of you are still waiting on God for your own blessings and I've not heard someone say it here. Please do it the way they wrote it on the picture .My prayer for you is that,this will sort it out for you in Jesus name, Amen.

BUSINESS MEME

IN HOUSE AWARDS -PART 2

We are still continuing with the blog awards.....
If there are more categories,please send to my email.

MOST PHILANTROPHIC BLOG MEMBER KNOWN

BLOG WEIRDO

BLOG ANGRY BIRD

BLOG ASS KISSER

BLOG OVERSABI

BLOG "NOTICE ME OR I QUENCH"
MOST LOVED BV

BLOG MEMBER IN HIDING YOU ARE GLAD TO SEE GO

BLOG MEMBER IN HIDING YOU WANT TO RE-APPEAR

.............................................................................................................................................................

285 comments:

1. Easy Shantelle😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. You all should leave my boo alone o,😠😠😠 let us chop our money in peace.
    Bv Morocco, I say a very big thanks to you on behalf of my husband, Frankool. I will prepare better black soup with snail for him today so he will have more strength to write better quotes and do me well in the ozza room😆😆😆

3. Ina ruwa nki?😉 some peeps are like that and theres no how you can change dem. We call dem money miss road.😃😃😃 Just do do eyez right jare. All man to himself. Toooor

4. Nwa no dulling. Na your time sha. Use this weekend to do research on what to post next week. Inform me on time o so I can participate.

5. Lmao Omotala Banana 😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Good day y'all.

Wet wet wet day. This weather digodi behuke.
    Munched okpa di Oku and hot choco then dozed off only to see Spontaneous post at 220+ by 12:20pm. Oriegwu.

It's my last free Friday in one year and end of maternity off days. Chaii. Next Friday is dallah so I'm home and cuddling up to my twinnies.
    #ejimathings

Face of In House News? Who you? Stella Kork ga egbu mmadu lee. Hahaha. Happy belated birthday as I was late as usual, saw comments from Abigail Kryshaun, Asewo Badagry, Palm wine drinker. Ah ah obviously everyone is still around. Can imagine the mails and phone calls that pulled through.

Balotini vs vexed bv...woman did you actually type that? Please eeh for the sake of business advancement just find a souvenir even if na branded keyring forward to this customer to pacify her. She loves you and you were "prouding". Haba madam!

Bv Morocco...thanks to you and congrats to the winners.

Urgently:
    Please inbox me sharply or drop details here
    1) selling dry okpa flour, how much is one custard bucket size
    2) selling dry kunun zaki( with ginger) how much for painter size
    3) selling Irish potatoes, how much is a FULL sack.

Award anonymous voters...they said VOTE. Not talk "the thing wet dey pepper you". Being FAMOUS on a blog AINT REAL. Wake up from your PAIN and go LAUGH.

Gotta go down some wraps of semovita and peppered ofe nsala.
    *licks lips*
    I looooove this weather.

1. The okpa oku di necessary na dis weather nwanne. How are you darlings. Send my pecking to the cuties.

7. Which of the ancestors o because Ibukun and I re the only ancestors on this blog😅😅😅

8. You pple are fond of looking for trouble and when it comes to squirt on your face. You will start crying. It's Omotola Brianna. I don't care about ur opinion of me. But don't murder my name.

9. Oops, thank you @Madam small chops, God is with you always. Anonymous wetin kill my eyes o?

10. Go find your own Mr Morrocco now😎

11. Amen to your prayer.
    I learnt my lesson few years back. No matter how busy I am, if I thought about someone, I must call the person.

The person you saw yesterday might be announced death tomorrow...

Sorry for your loss, may she rest in peace.

12. Congratulations sweetie! You deserve it.
    Enjoy.

13. 😅😅😅😅😅😅.In acceptance of this award(Bold and Beautiful of SDK'S blog) given to me by Chikito, I shall send my pics as face of IHN on Monday😆😆😆...You all should get your mouth ready to yab me as usual.😅😅😅

14. Hahahahahaha, you must sleep very late Fab Mum.

15. Hahahahahaha, just go for your passion dear, you can never tell.

16. Lol @ argue with your ancestors!

How are you and the family?

17. Amen and thanks @Ms SSS and @Mrs R

@Anon 14:40 I can relate at not wanting to talk much.Do you know Airtel recently gave me 7k bonus airtime to expire in a week and I managed to use only 1K before it expired. God will help us o.

18. This your list eh odikwa very serious o😅😅😅
    Chike, bia osiso? Were you not the one begging me for my private jet??😕😕😕 I wanted to give you but because you called me a weirdo, no more private jet for you Lemme see how you will travel to your honeymoon with Chikito😈
    Happy trekking with your leggedis benz😈

19. My own additional awards:

BLOG MEMBER IN HIDING YOU WANT TO RE-APPEAR:
    Ezenwanyi Ibilibi ogada
    Chizoba
    Pepper Ose oku
    James
    Dr Okechukwu
    Orela dimples
    Nelo Ozogie
    Native Dr Agwoturumbe

20. If you don't want to buy then don't spoil market for the seller please. You've teased her bed 👆 there before,This one is not a mere joke again or do you know her in person???😞😞😞

21. I know this person you are talking about. Such a young girl. I don't know her personally but she's married to a man whose from the same place with hubby. The same thing took her sister. This world is nothing. Let's just pray and live right.

22. Eze, I'm a fan. If not for priya, I woulda snatched you up 😍😍😍

@pipe Lee, I'm not regular biko.

@sharon,aww, you are here. That's good

23. Hahahahahaha, Nne but that is the fact o. Enjoy, na your time. How is baby?

24. Sandy Yo, the song make song wella mostly that version by Emma with talking drums.😅😅😅

25. Omeh...Honestly this Ballotini doesn't understand that one "vexed" customer goes away with a hundred of her customers.

Once I "EFF UP", or any of my staff EFF up I arrange an exotic souvenir, sneak out during lunch hour or extra hours and deliver it personally. Put you on conference call with erring staff and squash it.

You can never have a perfect distribution channel. Never. We have delivered 5 cartons of "uncorked" wines before. I got luscious cotton towels, booked Tejuosho guys to do the full name embroidery on 4 of them and appeased the customer. He got us referral to an end of year company party(500 future company) in good price. These things go round.

Mrs Ballotini please please listen to the voice of reason.

26. Happy Birthday dear... More life and wins

27. Kidjo, isiewu is too small for you nah. Just cast your vote where you see plantain, I promise, you will not regret.

28. Omeh how u take sure say no b d same person complain 3 times.Anything is possible on dis blog

29. Jesus laf don't kill me oo chai chike u is wicked I swear Omotala Banana kwa on my God am still rolling on de floor bvs won't kill someborry biko

30. Dey just dey copy d blogger

31. Wow such a sad story.... Mine was a friend that went on vacation to Lagos with some other friends and they were visiting exotic places and feeding our eyes in FB only for me to be woken up last week very early by various calls calling to confirm the news of his demise.... I was so shocked and called the guys he was with in lag and they confirmed it... Saying he started complaining of chest pain and before anything could be done.... He gave up the ghost.... It was so sad bcos we all had plans towards December or next year only for death to just snatch him like that.... Am still kind of in denial over his death but my reality just kicked in and now I know no man is promised tomorrow so we just have to do the best we can while we are still here..... Yesterday FB notified me of the birthday of another friend who I lost 5 years ago to sickle cell anemia....may thier souls continue to rest IN peace amen

32. Stella when are you launching your daily or weekly youtube channel?

33. You dey mind dem relocation sellers looking for money for tickets 😎

34. Shantelle is a savage, LMFAO

35. Bv Morocco, thanks to you. God bless
    Stella maris thanks

36. Stella oooooo
    I won a bowl of soup from Spontaneous post this morning. The lady just called me now. Up SDK!!

37. where my own 20k?
    congratssss to all the winners.

Emjay.

38. Thanks ugebe.
    Meanwhile, @Cookie girl! Vexation is allowed... last last na Stella go settle us 😂 then we kiss and makeup. Maybe I'd screengrab our mail exchange including the three I've recently sent to prove that iyaff contacted you. I will still send a mail today. You might want to check your spam too. I know I'm not the nicest person in the world but I won't snob you like that when you repeatedly asked.

Before some people will come and use hashtag to sub and say I'm priding 😂 Continue looking for my trouble you hear? You will soon get it #youknowyourself

39. hahahahahaha chike, you is a clown. What is Omotola banana hahahaha. Omobaby let me buy cane for you for this chike. Dont mind him jare.

Kidjo our mamalawo alias private jet broom flying hahahahahahaha. Up bini, i carry hand for you.

make i carry my kaya go home jare

40. Happy birthday gorgeous baby. Enjoy ur day.

41. As for the ballotini gist.... shebi the day I complained about poor customer service here in Nigeria you people came for me? It's a culture we dont have rara ☝ and I'm tired of talking abourrit. Tbis ballotini woman doesn't even know what shes doing is wrong. She doesn't understand and many other tolerate it so if you dont she will think you are the one with the issue. I'm just gonna show it when I have an opportunity to run my own mega shit. Who talk epp?
    Everytime I experience poor customer service, I write it down and write my ideal solution. And save it in my business journal. Change will definitely begin with me on this one. Afterall, Jeff Bezos is my adopted brother 😁 customer sorry oh?!

42. Lady bug, thanks my dear. Some anons will never see anything good in anyone.

43. Lady bug I wanted to insult you bcoz of what u wrote under fluffy cake's comment but I saw this one and laughed. Wetin concern u? Na ur marriage? Issit ur boo?

44. Congratulations to them receivers

45. Thank you 😊😊😊

46. tank ladies i appreciate.

*hangs leg on the roof*

47. Honestly, some customers can be so rude. Because I'm a seller I should begin to lick your ass abi? SDK customers can be very annoying all of them wants to prove smart. Na una sabi.

48. Happy birthday Dear, wishing you all the best in life

49. As a chief collector that you is abi

50. Chaii nne you is bad 😂😂😂

51. But why are you tackling the couple to be na

52. So we look like 5 year olds to you abi... Afi kiss and marry

53. Blog ass kisser: Emjay
    Blog Epistle Writer :xhirted p
    Blog weirdo: Suwa Nen
    Blog Angry Bird: Eka Joy
    Blog Blonde: Emjay /Miss SS
    Blog Demon: Angel Ray 4 SDK
    Coolest Bv: Martins Aboy
    Copy & Paste Queen aka
    Miss Unoriginality: Emjay
    Notice Me I Die :Kidjo
    Waste of Space: Kidjo

1. Omotala banana nee onyiara anupama welldone horizontal entertainment.

54. Kidjo rest!!

Promising star i'm not,just stating the obvious. 120k is too exorbitant a price for that set. They are looking for mugu not buyers.

55. LADY BUG no vex I just dey imagine say BV Morocco no see your hustle bless.

Anyway we will handle over BV Morocco to "Queen and Boss" or Mamalawo "Kidjo" am sure they would know which color of pigeon to nack for her head.🐤🐥🐥🐥🐥🐥🐥🐥🐤🐤🐤

Stella post my comment oo

LEP😛

56. Chai see your worowor face! Shame! I heard day your husband worowor pass your, post the picture make we see the senile idiot!

57. Thanks guys @ Rhoda,Stella,victorious Ehis,sandy,chike,Sharon and all. I appreciate 😁

58. Thanks shanny baby,I appreciate. This your mouth 👄 eeh...na die...LMAO 😁

59. Thank you all for the birthday wishes.

60. Very rude vendor. Shuo, if you didn't need customers as a rich woman that you are, why advertise?

61. 😂😂😂😂@Chike...agam anaghachiri onye na achorom?

Sharon dear,I watched it at d cinema o..

62. Hello bvs. First time commenting.

63. You came out of hiding because of giveaway 👍 i like your type

64. Same thing that came to mind when I saw it.

65. Hahahahahaha! Chike issa crazy bloke.
    Lmao@ Omotola Banana.

Mind yourself o Chike. Kikikikiki, see me laughing so hard here with little tears rolling down my cheeks.

66. Loud it. Rogues everywhere