Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, August 14, 2017

Monday Spontaneous Post

#goodmorningthismondaymorning #newday #newstart #newweek.#boyfriendsofftofootballschool.

I am sure everyone had a great Weekend,especially with Yesterdays active participation in the Singles mingles......Some connections are Magical and I am sure it is happening already......

Wish you all the best as you start this new week with positive thoughts only.

Dont have much to say Spontaneously.Ich bin immer noch Kaput.

Please send in your Chronicles and other things if you have....
Kisses to everyone

221 comments:

1. Hahahhahahaha
    You are such a Clown @ Beloved. And a Darling too.

Awwww Ed Darling!😘😘😘
    Good morning baby girl! How are u Dearie? And work? God's blessing mon Bebe!😍

2. Morning love, trust your weekend was splendid? How is my boy doing?

3. Nope,I'm lying down with the phone on d bed,typing with my left thumb and d four left fingers beside the phone😘😘😘

4. Asam, good morning. How are you doing? Kedu maka General? May you experience divine uplifting this week nd beyond in Jesus Name-Amen.

5. Good Morining house God bless our day for us

6. Ran into a post by Speed darlington where he said he's broke but has the biggest song in the world
    Biggest song where? Hahahaha

TGW, please give him his medicines.

7. Isi Zamfara? Mba call Sambisa too. All the best in searching and in your upcoming wedding.

8. All this love poem for Chikito? I am jealous o. Chikito rapulum nwannem nwoke o.

9. Kpele dear, look up for the 3months mat leave ahead dear, that is the reliever.

10. Joy, I went to foursquare one time like that, I liked it there but after the service was over, I saw some nurses coming inside the premises of the church
    The person that invited me said they came to collect blood

She said I should voluntarily go and donate blood na him I pick race.

11. My own is I can't be caught following such page. What goes on there is confirm jazz or how do you explain a man and his wife not having sex for a long time and after the woman uses her products or whatever she does, the man would come begging and crying asking questions like why are you so sweet now? Did you put sugar there? Lmao

Congrats on your promotion, you deserve it.

12. How I hate being blocked for saying something different from others

Toolz blocked me too, I wasn't following her in the first place

And I'm not even one to talk nasty on someone's page cause I know how it feels to be talked down on
    Just say something they didn't want to hear and fiam you're blocked

Why I don't follow celebs.

13. Dara how's you.
    Beloved Nnwanne I miss you pass

14. I grab all of the kisses dear. Thanks. I'm doing great and you? 😘😘😘😘best of the week

15. Chizoba Igwebuike?
    Rosbilis cakes
    James
    Pepper ose oku
    Etc

16. Are u talking abt Nini, Wanneka's twinee?

17. Chi Exotic, It's so annoying. You either lick ass or you don't say anything at all.
    Say anything contrary and you are blocked.

She is not a celeb ooo. I just liked her dressing styles. Finish.
    Me follow Nigerian celebs? Lie Lie. I only follow Don Jazzy cuz he is funny. The rest? *cringes*.

18. Swaggie, Lol.
    Thanks for the correction.

19. I just watched 'when love happens'.

I'm so happy. That movie is bae

20. Blog native doctor? Ikwkwkwkwkwkakakaka. This blog na wa