Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Night Post...

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Anonymous Night Post...

We do this when we are bored right?...Yaaay,its boredom time..LOL

Popcorn - check!
Coca cola -Check!
Seats -Check!
Finger food -check!
Ears wide -check!
Eyes wide and reading -check!

OK;lets start reading...

If you are new to this post,it is Exclusive to this blog,we do it at night time and you will read stuff that might make PA-ENT drop to the floor...lol

Lets go!

336 comments:

1. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌 only you 1

2. 😂😁😂😂😁😂😁😂😁😁😂😁😁😂🙆😁😂😂😂😂😂😁😁😂😂😂😂😂😁🙋

3. Anonymous 20:33, we are in the same boat. I married a man who was not financially buoyant, I chose love and care instead of riches, now I foot the bills in the house a his little business crumbled, I'm stressed out and depressed from struggling to meet up with my little salary. His nagging does not even help matters. A once loving and hardworking man is now a nag because of financial downfall. I'm trying to apply the good advise I got from my Chronicle the other day, it's not easy abeg I pray God intervenes

4. Mine was like yours when he was still earning a little income, now he has changed as I'm now the sole bread winner, it is well with us.

5. Lucile best believe. My friend just left my house now crying. She overheard her fiance n kid sister talking about their sex life. Apparently bobo wants 2 stop but kid sist is too in love with him to let him go. According 2 her from wat she heard they've had sex abt 3times but left with sister it will b on a daily basis. Infact I don console tire. She wants 2 confront him but Im against it. Me self too confuse 2 advice her.

6. Anon 22:23, e be like you don graduate for the jungle. Update her on the version you dey use.

7. Anon 21:19.Nothing is there my brother let her remove the foam she used in holding it in place if the thing won't reach her pussy.there's nothing like a round perky not so small boobs.Amina you fine but that bobi nor follow.not all guys like girls pushing their assets in their faces ok.Next time wear decent clothes.

8. Akuko uwa. Where she leave her hubby for night come go? O boy better lie next time.

9. Anon 22:34, please Cancer of the breast do affect both small and big breast oooo. Ladies try and be having regular self examination and any changes in shape, colour, lumps and strange discharge seek medical help ASAP.

10. Don't mind them jor, it's still 'we' that go under anon to write those stories nah

11. Pls dear don't communicate with him anymore. Cut all contacts with him becos I know with time, you might give in to the pressure. Pls dear, you can't date someone like that talk less of marrying him. He just wants to lure you with the marriage talks and sleep with you again. Pls cease communicating with him. Thank God for your life.

12. Go to a good church.if u don't have,go 2 mountain of fire ministry alone.lie at the alter n pour ur heart 2 him.look 4 their prayer book on pregnancy,start firing at midnight,come bck 2 dis blog n testify.keep ur mouth shut about this prayers,when u get pregnant,no tell anybody including ur friends.i love u but God loves u more.God is good.

13. Lol...sons lesson teacher...u use am cover two months wen u dey own am...

14. Kai Bipolar Me see me envying you. Reminds me of when my man went away for 2 months, when he came back, we made love till I started crying, Shit men!

15. My ex fiance left me one month after dnc for him. Meanwhile for 3yrs we have been preparing to get married. I later found out after we broke up that he got his colleague pregnant about the same time I was. But he chose to remove mine to keep his colleague's. They are married now with 2 kids

16. YOU ARE JAZBEL!

17. Show me your friend..... complete it yourself
    This tells a lot about you yourself

18. 😂😅😉 anon 20:38 ure a clown.

19. Been dating a married man over 2yrs. We are in love. He wants to get married to me and relocate. But I'm sceptical. He is in a childless marriage of 6yrs now

20. U don turn toilet to the guy best Frd... Na wa oooo

21. Mercy it is well with you. Have you and you husband go for tests in a food hospital? Him pouring sorry inside of you omis not enough to believe he is OK medically o. Let him go for tests if he has not done so. If you are a Catholic pray the novena regularly and visit the and lay down your requests before the most high every week. He will answer you soon.

22. Crazy mofo...its a trap biko!!!!

23. Have u checked your man or fone for fertility check up

24. Lol. Funny u.Them no go use u in Jesus name.

25. Presently in a confused, in my 30s with a petty job and no bf, trying to be celibate but also want to get married, i have a young guy who wants to be my bf but he is married, wants sex but drops peanut, another guy talking marriage after introducing me to his family has a funny character he is really not dependable, i am so confused.

26. Shantelle go and yansh down.

27. please don't relent,He will answer you.

28. Just 21 and u want to give us headache. Na wa oh

29. @anon with different investments please show me with to investment in or just point me in the right directions for a steady fx inflow.... Am a single girl like you

30. Hmmmmmm! I do not know what is wrong with me, nothing seems to be going on well for me, no care from family don't even have friends. I get a job today and when it seems like happiness is getting to me, I lose that job. Am so depressed, everytime I think of suicide and it must just be the surest way for me to end this meaningless life. I tell people I talk to around me (don't have a friend) that I might just end up committing suicide, they look at me and laugh, some even joke about it, not knowing that deep down I am serious. Nothing seems to be working in my life @ all. I have sent in my chronicle before and wonderful loving bvs contacted me, some sent me cash too. What I did with the money? I can't say. It's not that I am not hardworking and I believe in God but I think God is partial, Very PARTIAL, I put my heart and soul into everything I do but still I always get negative results. My mates are all making it well, I am even ashamed to check facebook because seeing people I know and schooled with making it while haunts me. Am I cursed. No one even cares about what happens to me, why will they even care when the woman who brought me into this world has rejected me. I don't blame them that much because they tried in raising me. Right now, I am so tired of life. Still thinking of how best to go about disappearing from this earth so as not to be a burden even in death like burial money and the rest.

31. Nawa o
    This Sallah Cast o
    My neighbour no even gree bring food come give Us seff.. Maybe he think say I no no when he dey kill him ram....

I no see yesterday I keep calm.. Hoping say na today he dey celebrate him own.. Now today don finish still no see anything o....

Infact I need riot oooo ooooo.... I wan protest....

32. This my man eh! Why I too like you sef?? Lols.. Chop knuckle!!

DontQuoteMe™

33. It is raining over here...This night can't get any better... Yaay!!

34. I know a sister who is 42 and unmarried, she still trust God to do it,why wouldn't you wait ,work on yourself, learn something new while job hunting. Marriage is not a yard stick to success dear.Trust God.

35. Awwww! Stay strong darling. God is on your case as much as he is on the throne.

May you testify soonest IJN, Amen.

36. Lay it bare at the feet of Jesus. He loves you.

37. I ve finally decided to cheat on my husband...he has broken my heart uncountable times and still does...I hate him now, steal his money and hide his stuffs

Lawd!

38. If you are skinny, add some weight. It will soften the hard lines.

39. Sha tells banana fall on u😂😂

40. Why I go judge you ?
    Enjoy yourself jare .

41. Shalewa I sight you. You even gave your son his name. Yeye dey smell

42. Don't just jump, run.

43. My prayers are with u
    I know how u feel
    Its not easy
    U will testify this month in Jesus name Amen
    Pls can i have ur number?? Sometimes it easy to talk to someone going tru the same thing

44. I impregnated a married woman and she aborted.

45. When one kills (or encourages the killing of; see Prov. 6:16-17) innocent children, the consequences are three. 1. You deny yourself the joy of having a home (remember the Hebrew midwives who spared babies against Pharaoh's advice to kill them; God rewarded them with families; Ex.1) 2. You risk "sudden death" in the hands of another fellow/accidents etc. remember Gen.9:6 and thirdly, you deny yourself eternal life! What a life! God isn't going to call you to glory if you do not repent. Jesus said; come to me all you that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest; that's Matt. 11:28. If you do not repent, you'd keep on laboring for the Serpent. But if you repent and make Jesus your Lord today and begin to read your scriptures; you'd find peace and the above three lots will not be yours. God bless you.

46. Pls sharrap! Ur wife get belle for anoda man n u are whining on SDK! Fabu fall on u.

47. @sharon Aminu,buy explora and tv for your room.If you can't afford new TV in your room,get explora decoder,you can record your program while he's watching his.

48. Lol! God pls leave her to enjoy o!

49. Heeeei, ur husband brings ashewo into ur home? Heeeeeeeeeeiiii

50. If u are for games, then do a 3some, I be torn.

51. Kai, may I not give birth to a child that will accuse me falsely based on 'hearsay' in jesus name.

52. Hmmmm, see y HIV is easy to caught?

53. Pls be fast, so we can enter! Lol

54. We were 3 in a 3 bedroom flat, the other girl poisoned rice for me to eat, rice i helped her cook o! meanwhile i was told in church before she did it so i didnt eat that rice.when she saw i didnt eat it she came spritual, she tried but she couldn't get me, met my father in church he blessed water for me then i took it home one day she was washing her clothes somehow i was able to pour my blessed water into her washing bucket.the moment she touched that water she feel sick,she told she was jealous i always get favour from people even without me asking haha i smiled,that was her last day in that house, heard she was seen roaming about somewhere in benin.not laughing at her tho but for a girl i eat from a pot with ha! She did me bad, had to save myself o.

55. Sorry dear! 'Village witch singing: it's our work o!'

56. Awww! Let's see ur picture to confam the beauty.

57. Lemme troll...spill naaa, i'll help.

58. @21,why are you stressed over marriage?????Nothing is slow for you my dear,even first class graduates are job hunting,my friend has masters in public health from U.K. & was jobless for two years.Our destinies differ,don't go and marry the wrong man because everyone is getting married.Build your self esteem,get a good job or learn handwork.Most men now want a woman who is bringing something to the table,Not your vagina,beauty or BSC

59. Been fantacising bout sex with Stella Oduah damn that woman turns me the fuck on.She has this really slutty face she makes.just want to bang the shit outta her.

60. O child, where is your mum? You need to be free, she has to take you for deliverance

61. Time to read all the gist, a night to stay awake.

62. Relax, trust in God he will do it for you. Read his word, meditate on his promise I know soon you will share your testimony.

63. How did you get to know? That your wife must be a strong woman

64. Put your hope, faith in God. Your turn is coming.

65. What are you doing to your wandering dog of a husband? How many sidechicks will you deal with? You married a dog, instead of facing him you are heaping all the blames on the side chick even making excuses for dog band that he is charmed. I pity you. Your life must be so miserable.

66. How did you know it's not for you?

67. Eyaah,your prayers will be answered IJN,AMEN

68. Sister envy is a terrible thing! You may think she is flaunting it in your face but because jealousy has clouded your vision, you want see that she may just be living life like a normal human being. Just enjoying the fruits of her labor. Ask yourself if she runs mad now will it automatically give you a husband? Will you suddenly get money in your bank account? Will it suddenly give you all the things she has?AFter deriving some twisted sense of satisfaction from her madness, you will still be at the same level you are now. Only with guilt and karma hanging over you like a black cloud. Pray against the spirit of anger and envy and also Ask God to help you succeed in all areas of your life. But if you're so bent on going the fetish route then by all means just do the one that will be of benefit to you. May we never see friends like you in Jesus Name!

69. You are a witch ,evil is what you are,

70. Sweetheart you are the same age as my sister and i will advice you accordingly,just don't let people getting married get you down. I have been there,wondering why things never went the way I hoped and prayed for. Darling you are young you need to date yourself for a while. Have fun, eat, laugh,dream big dreams and work achieve them. Do some Research on treasury bills and start to save,build your confidence because if you can enjoy your company other people will too and please read,broaden your knowledge and slay while at it. You will be fine. Let noone not even yourself pressure you into marriage. Pray for your future man. He will come

71. Am a young guy,still a student in the university but I feel am addicted to older ladies.Am 24 but I crave for older women.Dunno if its normal.

72. Stop. You will think it's easier said than done but it's very possible. I also smoked like you and I'm a woman.
    Promise yourself not to do it. Don't force it but you can do it. The urge to light up and take that deep drag will come but overlook it and think of the future benefits.
    Before I stopped I couldn't visit the loo without a stick in the morning. I thought how I was going to adjust but believe me it's very easy. Please think about the future. The kids you might not have(it leads to infertility in women) this is from personal experience. I'm married by the way and found it difficult to conceive due to smoking. I could write on and on but please I beg you in the name of whatever you hold dearest LET IT GO. Thank you.

73. @Anonymous 22.23..abeg no kill me oh, which 1 be remote control again? This is the funniest shit ever..hahahahahahaha

74. Trish abeg change gist. I'm fat. My younger brother is handsome, like really handsome. He's a combo of Ice prince and a bit of Alex Ekubo. I'm 2 years older but people mistake him for the older person. She said her face not her body.
    Anonymous 22:37, if she's fair then what? Toning is bleaching. No finessing it to suit occasion abeg.
    Anonymous 20:38, if you usually use heavy makeup, please reduce it. You have a group of friends(both sex)? Tell them you want their honest opinion and don't get offended. Send them(I'd prefer you show them cos in this era of memes, one wicked idiot could do and undo) a picture of yourself without even white powder. You just may be surprised by their responses. I'll also suggest you change your soap. Most times, we leave things that work for us to follow friends or trends. Dudu osun is GOOD! I alternate with Irish spring, but my brother complains it darkens him(I'm not light skinned but he is) so beware. You really can't go wrong with baby products though. Coconut oil and aloe Vera work wonders for the body, dunno if it applies to the face too. Above all, rock you cos that is the only you that will exist. Ooze confidence and smile a lot. These help too. Good luck

75. I learned a long time ago that those who get accused of flaunting don't actual flaunt. She has those things and you know it. Does she carry the house documents to show you every time? I'm certain your answer is no. If this writeup is the truth and not a made up story, please stop whatever you have started. It WILL backfire. You don't know if she's to be the door God uses to bring your blessings. Don't do anything silly. As for your friend, I cover her with the blood of Jesus. No weapon fashioned against her shall prosper. Every tongue including yours, that is raised against her is condemned. What a wawu

76. This life is just somehow sometimes.
    Some people are up there praying for husband, I married and lost mine to the cold hands of death, now suffering is the order of the day. His family took over all our properties, now we are homeless. Sometimes I wish I never married at all instead of becoming a young widow with young kids. Even, Being a single mum is better than widow. People say all kind of things to me. Some say I killed my husband, others say I'm bad luck. It s so sad. The tears would not stop flowing.

1. It's well Mrs Gree. Please stay strong.

77. General Zod, 👏👏👏👏👏
    Lemme add the first thing I did ojare 😂😂😂😂😂😂

78. Mercy it is well wit you. Have you prayed and faster using the TTC prayer points posted on this blog sometime back? I have seen testimonies of how it worked for some women here, some after several rounds of praying with it. Try it over and over with faith. Your testimony is near.

79. 21? As in two and one? Pikin abeg siddon one side jor

80. One more thing, have your hubby done tests? Both of you should go for tests and treatments in more than one hospital. God will answer you this year.

81. Y does it feel like I wrote this...wow keep doing d do n pray

82. Abortion is a sin, please don't try it. Do a DNA test after delivery. That life is too precious .

83. U aremind poisoning yourself slowly. Spiritually, There is more that meets the eyes when you sleep with a pregnant woman that is not carrying your child, worst still if she is ur wife. Had similar issue, luckily we were separated then, never allowed her cross my gate afterwards. You better let her know, free her and free yourself.

84. lol good for u Kenny jay

85. Me tooo!!! God please bring me a man before March 2018. I beg you. You have blessed me with so much. Im so lonely

86. married with 3kids and I really love my husband but his financial strength can't honestly take care of our bills which leads to me hustling to support him, my problem now is one of my married ex gives me money everytime i go begging but his appetite for sex is too high we fuck almost every time I visit his office my conscience is killing me especially when am making love to hubby. I wanted to stop but greed and the need for extra cash won't let me...

1. I stopped blaming cheating married women because I've realized their husbands are business partners or how do you explain a married woman with 2m income yearly living a 10m lifestyle and Her husband is cool with it? Nna leave that matter men of nowadays even pimp their wives for financial gain!! So madam prostitute biko carry go fuck as much men as you can as long as your mumu lazy husband business partner is cool with it

87. married with 3kids and I really love my husband but his financial strength can't honestly take care of our bills which leads to me hustling to support him, my problem now is one of my married ex gives me money everytime i go begging but his appetite for sex is too high we fuck almost every time I visit his office my conscience is killing me especially when am making love to hubby. I wanted to stop but greed and the need for extra cash won't let me...

88. Emjay! Emjay!
    In the morning you are quoting bible,afternoon you use curse words@ night you beccome a hoe/ encourage sex btwn unmarried ppl. God cannot be mocked. You cannot serve two masters same time.
    Truth is bitter,if your friends wont tell you,i will. Choose one personality and follow that one 'religiously'. Stop decieving yourself. If your friends cant correct you then they dont love you. If you can't take good corrections then you have a problem.
    As for nyanshing down.....sorry dear. Off to have an amazing time with my creator.

89. Hahaha Jeni zee 'ashually' in the presence of God there's fullness of joy. Heaven opens and things begin to happen.

I dodge that your banana,anointing and blessings fall on me.

90. How I wish I could help you. Need a good sugar babie.

91. Hope you not who I think. If you stay in ikorodu am on vacation. Having issues with communication. And if not wish you speedy recovery.

92. Abeg abeg abeg, stop giving him poison*smh

93. Haba na, guy you know wise?????
    Go for deliverance and tell the preggie woman to do same so she doesn't die during delivery.

Una get witch mind o*smh

94. Everything will be alright sis................................
    Soon and very soon.

Greet the head master for me...hehehehehhehe

@victorious hello from the other side*wink

95. You need a stronger pastor sis.....
    The kingdom of God suffereth violence.......

What rubbish!

96. Thunder fire you there!!!

Rejoice with this rejoicing.
    Life is not a competition but a celebration.

97. My elder brother is a medical doctor and very single he's 31years schooled abroad and super cute.
    Holla if you're interested lemme link up*wink

98. You're so lucky and you don't know it. He buys you gifts,he's good in the other room? Let's just say i won't even bother about my husband and his financial unfaithfulness if he compensates in those two ways.

99. You slept with 3 guys skin to skin???? Same day...

You're a hoe, shovel and cutlass, hahahahha

Biko goan abort that anonymous.😂😂😂😂

100. Extra view, internet or have a DVD in ur room

101. Drop your contact if you're in Abuja.

102. It is well with you.Do not regret being chaste. You dodged many bullets. Get a lubricant like KY jelly and let your hubby give you good foreplay. May God wipe your tears and bless you with your own bundle of joy

103. You're still young. Don't put unnecessary pressure on yourself. Rejoice with your friends with a smile on your face always. Yours is on the way.

104. Na big lie. Back to sender

105. Sorry about your ordeal. You should talk to your hubby and a doctor about this. check out vaginismus,think that's what you have. May God grant your heart desires.

106. M.Sc with grammar this bad? And how on earth to you want to get or even pass any interview? Or you're hoping for a job handout?