Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS THURSDAY

Thursday, November 23, 2017

IN HOUSE NEWS THURSDAY

WOW;It's almost Friday!!!
Are you having a good Sunny day?There is no Sun here and it is cold and very very Windy!!!
Time for my Cappuccino.....

Have a good day!!!

THERESA DEBUTS NATURAL HAIR

I'm posting my 9months natural hair progress after the big chop.Hope it inspires someone.Have a wonderful day BV's and lots of love Stella.

A Lot of women are now so comfortable wearing their natural hair...those days women with natural hair were referred to as SU...

.......................................................................................................................................

ONLINE COOKING TUTORIALS WITH CHICHY#S KITCHEN

.......................................................................................................................................

NELLY COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS:::

Hi Stella darling, you are one lady i know with a heart of gold. I love you and your SDK blog because the love between the bvees is overwhelming, i am happy to be in this family of love.
Please my name is Nelly,i hope my face qualifies to feature in Face of IHN.
I am yet to get an ID,will hopefully get that soon.
Love to you Stellz and my fellow bvs.
Your faithfully
Nelly/Chinelo.

Hi Nelly,I love your eyebrow,it is so full,abi na weavon?lol
Kisses to you Babe!!!

Memo TO STELLA, Atheist AND ALL BV's FROM MAMA NNUKU

To whom it may concern..

first and foremost I want to appreciate everyone who as supported me one way or the other on this blog, a lot of people have called me names and say mean words to me on this blog, I didn’t leave and I won’t leave cox no one can bully me out of here.

Yesterday morning I was reading S.p and I saw where Atheist called me ugly heart and ugly face and added that yes he said so, linking me to the likes of sexy daddy and all that. Ok I know it is story you want to hear, and I will feed you with it today.

Back in 2014 when I stumbled on Stella’s blog, I am sure you weren’t on this blog by then or no one talks about you, poverty didn’t make me come to the blog , it was a place where I healed my sadness and depression even Stella does not know my story, but today she will. 

I started visiting stella’s blog after a failed marriage........

my husband had just kicked me out with a 5 months 2 days old baby in the middle of the night exactly 11.15pm at night , miserable was an understatement , as a matter of fact skoin skoin was setting in because I was young, he took advantage of my innocence put me in a family way, family met family , traditional marriage was set for after I gave birth to my child not knowing all he wanted was just a child .

After I gave birth, it was 2 months before my traditional when he kicked me out, misery was an understatement, I was literally running mad, is it the promises of sending me to the university or the one two many promises he made to me?. He opened my bank acct for me in his surname .. after the split , they tried to take my baby away from me , I refused. Then his mother advised him that when the child grows up he will come looking for his father and he shouldn’t take responsibility and leave the child for me.

As I am writing this and sending this to ihn right now, singlehandedly I fend and take responsibility of that child and the father hasn’t set eyes on him or bothered about him after that night we left that house. 

When everything scattered , at first I was confused , I didn’t want to leave a 5 months old baby without breastfeeding, but I had no choice I gave him to my ma, and entered back into Lagos to look for a job . in my searching online looking for vacancy was when I stumbled on Stella blog, everyone was sending sob stories and asking for help, then I realised Stella has a soft spot for children, one mind told me to send my story and ask for help because I felt in my heart if I explain what I am writing here right now even if she doesn’t pity me she will have mercy on that child .

Children are her weak point, you wanna know what I did, ? I didn’t send her any story of child or cry for plea . despite the fact I saw the way she was blessing and helping people with similar stories like mine .

I just locked up ,not because I didn’t need help, not because suffering wasn’t choking me . but all my determination was to be successful. I read lot of stories here that helped me and made me have more sense. Or Stella do you know I have a child or have I ever at a point in time send you plea for help concerning this. Even when I was staying with my widowed aunt did I for once ask for plea on behalf of her kids?

When I got a job opportunity, was when I mailed Stella for the first time to ask her for anything , and my dear it wasn’t money it was for a bag, when she posted my plea I got lot of mail reaching out to me, the first person I went to was bv fruitilicious ,God bless her, she didn’t only give me a bag she gave me work cloths, soaps, sanitary pad and rechargeable lamp, please bv fruitilicious if you remember vividly I came with that bag that gave me the mama nnuku name to your house, which one hand was cut, she was the one that jokingly said Vera throway this bag Na ! 

So I disposed the bag . 

Other bv’s reached out to me, some were anonymous cox they don’t want their name displayed, some from Abuja, another from Benin she sent through iyare motors, 2 other bv’s from ikeja . a bv I named aun’t gift if any of you can remember in one of my jokes, bv bootylicious diva, Boma Cookey and co. 

what I got mostly were clothes and bags, and some others was money for transport to work or to help me sustain during the period . all I got was after my cry for a bag , and the rest was because someone just wanted to bless me with something after reading my gist, I met lot of rich and important people on this blog . I still have their mails in my mailbox and some with their numbers..

PLEASE ALL THIS NAMES I MENTIONED , ASK THEM IF I HAVE EVER MAILED THEM PRIVATELY , SEND THEM ANY SOB STORIES , OR ASK THEM FOR ANYTHING.. OR BECAUSE THEY KNEW STELLA LIKE ME SO MUCH MAYBE I HAVE EVER FOR ONCE USED STELLA’S NAME TO LIE OR ASK ANYONE FOR ANYTHING.  NEVER!!!

Atheist what right do you now have to link me to a fraudster? Is it because I respect myself on this blog and stay on my lane that’s why you think you can tarnish my image .. ?

I am not a person someone does something for and if things are a bit slow or not going as planned I run back and start asking for help or sending sob stories , or reaching out to bv’s who have helped me cause I can access them, when Stella gave me some money to assist me which led to her call out some weeks back , all the money I had left after using the one she gave me for a shop was so little and that little one I used it to buy the little I could , I couldn’t start taking money from a business I was just growing , so I left it in care of good hands and came back and started working as a maid for someone . 

So do you think I don’t know if I send another sob story or cry for help or try to reach out to people on this blog that I met or have access to they wont help me? So why did I take the maid job just to grow myself rather than begging , sending stories or scamming anyone ?

Atheist if you do not want to be unfortunate let this be the first and last time any fraudulent activity will take place on this blog and you will link my name to it.. Na beg I beg you o , Frustration wa lara mi o.. no let me swear for you, why will you be linking things like that to me. If you want to display your stupidity and scum attributes please keep my name off your mouth o, I am a young lady who is struggling and I have gone through so much to be likened to thieves and fraudulent people .. 

I replied you when Stella sent a memo saying I left , you made a comment and I replied it and have reached out to Stella I have explained everything to her , and I am publicly saying it now that if whatever I have said to her is a lie or I have at any point in time lied to her or collected anything from anyone here fraudulently WHATEVER I DO IN MY LIFE , I WILL ALWAYS BE UNFORTUNATE AT IT, GOD WILL NEVER BLESS ME, MAY I FROM ONE PROBLEM ENTER INTO ANOTHER . BUT IF I HAVE NEVER LIED OR FRAUDULENTLY COLLECT ANYTHING FROM ANYONE OR LIED TO STELLA ALL THIS WILL NOT BE MY PORTION .

I carry God beg you oo make I drink water keep cup o, Stella I am hurt o , please post this I don’t want any wahala oo.. nobody should be linking my name to any rubbish stuff .. and Atheist let today be the first and last time you will ever , ever mention my name concerning anything fraudulent, thief or scamming activities .. as a matter of fact keep my name off your mouth , na the humble part of me everybody wey dey here know and like, don’t see the other part of me o..

Stella make I no find this memo ooo..

*So you are now a housemaid somewhere?OH WOW!!!

I am sorry for all the insults you received becos of my call out...This memo really touched me...
I am so sorry you went through so much and are going through so much.....
It is true you have never asked for money and even the money i gave you,I offered to give...
It is well......let me process my thoughts first.
Hope your son is OK?

*tight hugs*

BUSINESS MEME

MAKE UP BOX NEEDED
. Please who has a make-up box in good condition she's not using again? I need it urgently and I would love to buy it from you. My location is Lagos and I can be contacted on 08099007531..

VACANCY

A reputable company requires the following:
FRONT DESK
Minimum First Degree
Good knowledge of spoken and written English and interpersonal skills
Responsible for handling front office reception and administration duties

Job Location: Victoria Island, Lagos

To apply:

Interested applicants should send CV with passport photo stating position applied for to scljune2013@yahoo.com
Closing Date:  Two weeks from the date of this advert.

ROOM MATE NEEDED

A roommate is needed to share a room self-contained at 200k per annum located at Surulere, Maryland or Olusosun (close to Alaska), this three places are very convenient for me to get to work so you can choose your preferred place. Agency and agreement, and caution fee is 150k. Making a total of 350k for the first time. But subsequently it will be 200k so far the first time we split it 175k each and subsequently we split it at 100k each. If you are interested, contact me on this line 08152212161 So we split the cost

ACCOMODATION NEEEDED IN ABUJA

We are a young couple in need of a comfortable one bedroom accommodation with water and light in a secure area within kubwa area of Abuja.Prefarably around Federal housing or Power line Our range between 250k and 300k. Contact 08181930891. Thank you.

SEXY DADDY GATE CHATS  FOR THURSDAY LAUGHS

Hahahahahahah this thing don turn Comedy.....if you have more hilarious chats,please send and I will keep posting..since I heard he says A woman is impersonating him on whatsapp,we must find the woman..LOL

HAIR STYLIST NEEDED FR DECEMBER WEDDING

She needs a hair stylist in PH for her wedding on Dec. 9th. Please if you are good and your price is reasonable send a mail to joyo1310@gmail.com

..........................................................................................................

TRAVEL VISA ENQUIRY

please I'm in need of a genuine agent or individual that can help me with how i can package my visa. Stella u won't believe that as at when i applied, over 150million people in Nigeria applied for visa in Canada just for that month alone. the hustle is real. I'm applying for student visa but i was denied tho i was told to re-apply. I need all the necessary information from those who have applied, or anyone on how to go about it this time. they can  contact me through glitzglitz@yahoo.com.  scammers stay off my mail

..........................................................................................................

279 comments:

1. hahahahahaha who is this atheist go the hell. chai

Na wa.

2. Kendraville Cuisines Abuja credited my account with 5k this afternoon. I'm very grateful to her and SDK for picking me. May you find favour anywhere you go. May your business expand to all corners of the world. Thanks.

Mama nnuku, I'm sorry to read what you are passing through. Being a single mum without a good source of income in this economy is very frustrating. May God help we the single mothers, kiss your son for me.

3. Most of the ladies on dis blog are cheap,hw can someone boldly tell you that he wants to fuck and you laughed and still engaged him in a conversation???nawa oo

1. They were doing sex chat, hence d boldness, I don't stand to be corrected.

4. Atheist or sexy daddy

5. Oh my! Who made you this upset! 🤣🤣

6. Love ourselves the way we do you say?
    With all these recent happenings?
    I think you should rephrase that to love ourselves on here with caution.
    This one that people have started making others feel so embarrassed associating with them in here.

"One big happy family" is fast becoming "one big untrusted gathering"

SMH

7. BV Atheist your last paragraph or what should I call it is simply hilarious and yes I also share the same belief that the memo might turn out to be a blessing in disguise for her.

You are really a sick mind indeed

LEP😛

8. Chai! This thing Sexy Daddy did has left a bitter taste in everyone's mouth shaaaa!@LEP Easy na🤣🤣🤣

9. oho!!! help me ask and someone will say he has not gbesnh anybody. if i hear that nonsense ehn.

How the hell did I miss AP last nyt?
    This comment on AP really cracked me up.
    Anonymous22 November 2017 at 20:51
    Since my wife left me, I've been lonely. not easy. I now smoke against my fears. Marriage is overrated. I don't think I will get married again. It's very difficult for me now to fall back in love. Only jellies fall in love easily. A lot of cold hearted m****f****** ladies out there.
    So men get hurt? Woooow am surprised mhen. Sorry ehn, you will be fine dear.

*hangs leg on the wall*

10. No mind Atheist behaving lyk a loosed psycho a times... Behaving lyk a woman, no wonder somebody asked him which sanitary pad is best for her? I lafed and fell down that day! Still laffing tho.

11. Mama Nnuku, by calling you UGLY, Atheist has incurred the wrath of GOD. cause you were created in God"s image.
    And GOD IS NOT UGLY!
    No condition is permanent, the poor today will surely become rich tomorrow.
    Moreover, there is no shame in honest begging. (better to beg than steal), just consider this episode as one of the hurdles that you have to pass through in life in order to become great.
    It is well with you.
    Selah!

12. Atheist I love u.. U are not as tough as u want us to believe. .thanks for ur apology.. Sdk hugs lol

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. who has ever stopped masturbation for females....pls help a married woman its killing my marriage.

1. Atheist should know na... He likes to gossip with women tho.. Ask him

15. I felt irritated reading that chat. I don't blame sexy daddy, she encouraged him. Nonsense somebody that you will give e slap.

16. That guy that look like tape worm, I blame those that gave him audience

17. Enigma it will surprise u that d popular bvs each have up to 10 ids with which they hail themselves and d sheep will follow.Why d u think some of d popular bvs disappear for so long?

18. Mama nnuku, he did not marry u na, why are you calling him your husband? U said 2 months your trad he kicked u out.
    He took advantage of your innocence you say? That is what you people always say after opening legs and getting pregnant.

19. interesting story...its well

20. Hahaha. .he's dead funny

21. Roland abi na Rolon if I give u knock ehn u go keep kwayet.. So u wan begin lick atheist arse abi? All these shameless uncles sef!

22. yori yori is officially cray. see me laughing like mumu. this is hilarious.

How the hell did I miss AP last nyt?
    This comment on AP really cracked me up.
    Anonymous22 November 2017 at 20:51
    Since my wife left me, I've been lonely. not easy. I now smoke against my fears. Marriage is overrated. I don't think I will get married again. It's very difficult for me now to fall back in love. Only jellies fall in love easily. A lot of cold hearted m****f****** ladies out there.
    So men get hurt? Woooow am surprised mhen. Sorry ehn, you will be fine dear.

*hangs leg on the wall*

23. Mehn! This sexy daddy issue is so deep,more to come.

24. tanx my honey bundles @LEP and Sharon. yes mumsy is fine. hope you are fine too?

@lady bug i have sniper oooh lol

*hangs leg on the wall*

25. @steffysofyn I didn't miss the anonymous post, I just chose not to comment. I don't do anonymous, I'd rather keep my ID and say whatever I want to say, but I enjoyed some of the comments sha. Lol.

26. Why? Please you people should stop hurting somebody with your words. It is not good. You can imagine your comment. Well, you will not understand

27. It is well with you @ Mama Nnuku
    The Good Lord is your strength

28. Fab mom..ure one intelligent Bv I love to read from ion here..you took the word outta my mouth..take this to the bank,they actually fucked,im a woman and I've got loads of values on me..no man will have the guts to talk about duck effortlessly with me excepted have been indulging in the act..she knows SD can't defend himself and decided to drop this.. Anyway who am I to be a judgina afterall it's not my ponyo

29. He even used a very vulgar language, "I want fuck you"! Which kind play be that? 😕

30. Hahaha😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    You won't kill someone on this blog,my chest😣😣😣😣

LEP😛

31. Yinmu 😎,as if Una no know una sef😎

32. @odijie u say what 😦? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwkkwa

33. Nuisance abi?
    Continue with the names...
    when i reply you, thats wat theyd see.
    No need 4 that... ur pic with sexy daddy says alot.

34. Exactly. Room n parlour is from 500k in those areas o. My self con was 300k in 2:1. Try sokale or go towards kubwa village. Arab road sef is costly now

35. all the names ive been tagged to on this blog, which right do they have? Its a blog Oga, if uve not been picked on, ure not existing.... not condoning the act sha so i apologizd. Drink cold water! lets blame it on fido dido

36. You're right, but there's still very nice and good people on this blog, even though I don't have any private business with anybody here and have not really met anybody here despite being here for 4yrs I still believe there are nice and good people, I can bear eloquent testimony to that. Sexy daddy just made caricature of this blog and the people who visit it, but it doesn't change the fact that good people worth knowing are here. About the cabal, thing you may be right, it's the reason I refused to join any whatsapp group and quit the ones I joined.

37. Burrow space ke? Are u an earthworm Rolland

38. Hey Nnuku,do you believe in God?He is a miracle worker,read @least 2psalms a day and proclaim the words,have faith and He will light your path!!!

39. Starry you just described me the only difference is I can make friends but I don't know how to keep them or keep in touch, I'm an extreme introvert and I get tired of people's company easily I love my company too much that I'm beginning to get scared of myself. I want to change a little but I don't know how to go about it this is just me right from when I was little I don't know I just don't know every one is complaining that I keep too much to myself but what I can I do ? It is well
    When I needed help I didn't even know what to do I notice Stella only help those popular bvs here I just decided not too bother
    If you want Stella and other bvs to help you just form a clique and that's it any help is too those people I just stayed my lane and do what I came here for read news laugh and have fun I cannot come and be someone else because I want help.

40. Starry you just described me the only difference is I can make friends but I don't know how to keep them or keep in touch, I'm an extreme introvert and I get tired of people's company easily I love my company too much that I'm beginning to get scared of myself. I want to change a little but I don't know how to go about it this is just me right from when I was little I don't know I just don't know every one is complaining that I keep too much to myself but what I can I do ? It is well.
    When I needed help I didn't even know what to do I notice Stella only help those popular bvs here I just decided not too bother
    If you want Stella and other bvs to help you just form a clique and that's it any help is too those people I just stayed my lane and do what I came here for read news laugh and have fun I cannot come and be someone else because I want help.

41. Some people carry the blog matter for head gala.

I have said it here, that it seems I am the only one that do not know people outside the blog. Wetin I want use their acquaintance do? Me wey never chop belle full, na friend I want make?

42. That meme up there is disgusting. Somebody said he wants to F--k you and you wrote "lol"?
    what does that make you?
    Madam Theresa i think you are complicit on this matter.From the tone and continuation of your chats it showed that you have covertly or overtly given a tacit approval to Sexy Daddy's excesses.

#"My 2cents"
    Selah!

1. Don't mind the pot calling kettle black, after sexting with him n getting comfy, they'll munch out their Erotic part n send stella d scam part.

43. Enigma you are a fucking sick psycho!

44. You've changed your name from pastor's daughter?😂😂😂

45. @ Krix , i am sorry sir. please forgive me. i get really shy asking people for help. it not just to you , alot of people i met here. i just get really shy asking anyone for anything.
    the only person i can freely talk to is stella . i dont know why.

@ Atheist it all good, apology accepted. i have forgiven you and forgotten about this.

Thanks to all bv's for your prayers God bless you all . and give us all a reason to smile. my son is great .. thank you all once again .

A time will come when i will need a good lawyer on this blog, but now is not the time.. years from now, i will still be here .

#PEACE

1. mama nnuku truly I have not been in this position to really understand how you feel,you wears the shoe and you alone knows how painful it is but one thing I can say is that God is with you,even in the lowest moment He will always be there for you. it is well my dear.

46. Polluted is mild.
    To think that after Miss Mae's and pringles ish, we won't see another. Smh

47. So sorry mama nnuku, even though I never really knew your personality, I could tell that you are a cheerful person, some bvs here have this sense of entitlement and I don't blame them cus Stella had a role in that, though she must have done it unkownky but everyone here has their struggle, let's be a little kinder when we are speaking to each other, this is meant to be a family even though Stella has her favorites, we are still one, this is a place where some depressed people come to to feel at home, so imagine one being treated harshly, while depressed. Aietiest please apologize and let's move on, Stella I know you may not post this but I don talk my own
    Ahh sexy daddy was even trying to sleep with people too, nawa o, only one person is a cheat, a dupe, an adulterous man, a wife beater nawa real wa

48. will you keep quiet!
    it was just about sexy daddy that day you fool.

49. Babe I understand that you were hurt with what Atheist said but next time never forget that putting too many private information about oneself on the Internet is never a good thing.
    You'll be fine dear.

50. Mama ke, that your curse no follow biko, if only you know him, i do outside this blog, and hes not a small person

1. Atheist shut up abeg

2. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa yawns!

51. Atheist so in your mind now you've apologised right?..this your apology nor join at all for its filled up with sarcastic words. Be a man and stop hurting people with your words ok.
    All of una na my E-pikins, make una stop fight ok☺☺☺

52. Ah in 15:45 Fab mum be praising your self in anon mode. #natheworkweyunadeydo

53. And after snapping with him she started sending him kisses on SP after some days before Sexy daddy's wife cautioned her in anon mode.
    Sexy daddy must really have a womb shifter in between his thighs like Queen and boss said few days ago

1. Atheist make we hear word abeg. Leave ed alone na u we dey face today

54. My sister Enigma, Don't mind them. More fraudsters and fake friendship will be exposed soon. They were busy forming blog boo and bulldog without knowing the true character of the person. A true example of Dem dey hail make I hail too. The frail looking okponku actually knew how vunerable they were hence he laid his trap very well. Issa pity. As for the ponyor sampled, I wish he would come forward to name the sampled blog visitors.. Nonsense. I hope this serves as a warning to all professional hailers and clique forming blog visitors. One down, more to follow.

55. Lady bug go and die as your candidate that promised you guys shoki for votes did not win. Die biatch! Nuisance! Crying since how many days because of 5k

56. This pikin called Enigma, I go send slap to you from here o

57. Very funny people on this street mehnn.
    Atheist don’t mind them.

58. Mama Nnuku aka Atheist Go To Hell, pls it haff do ooh. It’s okay. Calm down. You would have saved yourself this headache if you had replied all Stella’s memo, but you chose to ignore all until the call out from Bvs. Mind you, it wasn’t only Atheist, you know?
    If what you said up their, were/ are truly your life history, you need to look inwardly and upgrade yourself, everybody has life history.
    Also ensure you further your education if you’ve not done so.
    Goodluck to your future endeavours.

Hephzibah Crew

1. Hephzibah crow! I am no way nnuku abi u think say everybody crazy for this blog to be supporting one nonsense bv who talks like a 'mad woman on heat'? I dont know nnuku from anywhere! She's got pple who love her here so keep shut!

59. I cringed at the chat. I have blocked people for less.

60. Atheist, I love you for this. you got integrity. Mama Nnuku, thanks for opening up. I promise you by the grace of God, you will both make this journey alone.

61. Atheist good evening; you sound intelligent most times hence I can say I admire your character on the blog. Few things though that I think you should consider changing is this; you don't need to mock Christianity in your comments to validate your stance. True maturity is respecting other people's religion or their way of life. For example I will never mock atheism, homosexuals though I do not and will never believe in it. I will respect them always.

Also for the maturity you ooze, sometimes I think you quickly jump into conclusion hence you are often regretting later and offering apologies. Note: I'm not in anyway saying don't apologise but I think you should think more before you act to avoid hurting people's feelings most at times.

Stay awesome

62. This is one of the most eloquent, well written comment I have ever read. The fluency of the grammar touched me. The sense made, outta this world. Well done