Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Who Accused Yvonne Nelson Of Husband Snatching Also Fingered As Husband Snatcher + Divorce Finalised.

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Lady Who Accused Yvonne Nelson Of Husband Snatching Also Fingered As Husband Snatcher + Divorce Finalised.

Emmanuella (Keela Harrison)the Akwa Ibom state born lady who accused Ghanaian actress Yvonne of snatching her husband and crashing her Marriage allegedly lied according to what insiders 'Friends' are whispering...........

They whisper that Keela was already separated from Jamie before Yvonne came into the picture and argue that Karma is serving Keela cos she also snatched Jamie from his Original wife in her desperation for 'Pali' after she was chased out of Abuja by the wife of Chucks whom she almost married.

They whisper that her divorce is already through and that she is not happy that Jamie got himself a celeb and that is why she decided to do one last damage to what Yvonne and Jamie have going on...
They argue that she would not have uttered a word about her already crashed Marriage if Yvonne was not a celeb...

According to Insiders ''She Started working for CRBC (Cross River state broadcasting corporation) as a newscaster. Then moved to Abuja and got into AIT where she dated a Married man which almost went south. Then started dating Chucks and his wife called her out on Instagram and threatened her for driving his g-wagon around town and posing as his wife. She quickly left town after the epic disgrace and would later surface for her masters in the UK and in the bid to not return, she got married to Jamie whom she snatched. 
She married Jamie but was still seeing that the Abuja guy cos Jamie could not fund her lifestyle...Jamie knew about all her runs and that was part of the reasons their Marriage packed up''

''Keela is a user too. This is her second marriage. Her first marriage was to some 'Americana' guy when she was in Unical..She was outed for double dating dating a  big politician and a big restaurateur. The politician was so upset that he threatened to pour her acid and She vanished from town with her blue golf car. She got married  but she left the guy because he could not fund her lifestyle''

''That's how Emma rolls. She's up for what she can do to make her life glamorous and she will do anything she can to get there. Some type of determination? Maybe. But she should stop acting like the victim. She needed the passport/ residency to pick up her lifestyle. She got it.  She's just 30 and she's had two divorces already. And i tell you we haven't heard the last of her''.

Their Conclusion?Yvonne Nelson did not Snatch Jamie the photographer as she was already going through a divorce when they met.....

69 comments:

1. Funke!!!
    Funke!!!
    This one is strongπŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️
    She doesn't want the so called Jamie to find love again or donate sperm?😳😳😳

1. It still wouldn't have stopped Yvonne even if she was still harbouring him. The fact, Yvonne snitched. Pretended to want slimming pills while she knew it was the man she wanted all along.
      It is still wrong. It is still betrayal if a friend or sister get belle or marry a friends EX. That someone did all the wrong doesn't justify the snatching spree going on.

The ultimate question, why did Yvonne leave someone that already proposed to jump and get belle for a fuck boy? Must these celeb like Drama? Or is snatched preek sweeter?

2. So the guy is a fuck boy cos he left her vain ass. Same way glo queen kehinde Smith keeps shading Marek as a fukboy because he left her ass too. This white guys may be fuckboys but you allowed it as if they are your masters. Rubbish

3. Chineke meh!!!!!! anon22:23 abeg give me jist biko na for this post I go do my Masters and PHD.

4. Marek n that girl have split?? What a wawuuuu. I was half waiting to hear they had a youtube gig too! Yawn

2. Story time!
    All the parties involved would be alright last last.

1. Shit just got real.

Is there no innocent party here......asides the baby?

2. They are all guilty. No one is free

3. LOL. I saw the yansh opening on one Shirley Igwe's post on this blog. Lipstick Alley has tea on her too. She should have kept quiet.
    He who comes to equity must come with clean hands.... Carry face like horse own. Forget the shades and make up, she looks like the donkey in Shrek.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      More like Olga Oly in Popeye
      πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

2. Hahahaha!!!! Anon! You have killed her. See me checking out the resemblances from my memory of Shrek 1,2&3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

3. U mean Olive Oyl...FOH

4. Stella I can't believe you were paid to post this, Yvonne has a personal vendetta for Akwa Ibom people because of Inyanya, she is just so shameless for stooping so low

1. Biko look for something more relational to say.
      This your by d roadside comment

2. Adonbilivit, you don't say. Apostle must hear this

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      so hilarious.

5. Chai. These women are this lady's friends.

See how they are just finishing their friends. I hope Yvonne will pay you girls well.

Nonsense

6. Hmmmmmm. The length people go to just to slay for the gram! Marriage is not for this one at all. If all these is true, then she should let the Jamie be. Now i get why lots of people kept commenting and calling her bitter and that karma visited her.

7. See e rat face sef!
    You go soon marry monkey so that you go be the first Nigerian female to travel to Mars.

8. Stella and her humour.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Her blue golf car

9. "Cowards are those who could not beat me when I was young but have decided to do so when I am 93 years"

Latest quote from Mugabe 5min ago

1. The ppl who didn't beat you when you were young and waited till you were 93yrs old to beat you are still your mates o! But they waited to have the last laugh when your guards were down! So thumbs up to them

10. Na dem sabi, she is beautiful though and has some resemblance with Yvonne. Nice hot legs.

1. They are all at fault,non is innocent

11. Last last, all of them will be alright. Friends snatching husband's since 1880.

12. But at the end of the day, yvonne stooped too low. She downgraded herself from 100 to 0

1. I agree with you, too low of her

2. Low in whose sense/criteria; You or your fellow I must marry by force gang? Please shush it. Your priority isn't that of someone else. You people keep forgetting Yvonne is not from nigeria and where she comes from we believe marriage is not a do or die affair.

13. Matter for Martha.16 November 2017 at 13:19

The man she (Keela)was dating in abuja is Chuks Iroche of Traffic.

1. What is 'of Traffic?'
      Is he a high way seller?
      Gala?
      Pls you people should drop jist if you want to drop it not measuring words as if you are using it to cook. Mtsheew.

2. Lool @ anon 2:30! Traffic is d name of one nice correct sit out in abuja. A very good relaxation spot it is. The name suits it sef cos that place is always full mehn. So they meant Chuks owns d Traffic.
      Will look out for d owner when next I go there sha. Amebo ooo, chai! Kikiki

14. The babe is hot sha

15. Medicine after death, na them sabi oo...

16. Interesting gist. Why was she crying wolf when also snatched. Abeg Yvonne, enjoy motherhood.

17. It is worse for keella because her younger sister Audrey who is also a runs girl was dumped by her Ex boy friend Uyi former manager of the bank and now co owner of Moscow club. Uyi now has a more beautiful lover Lydia who he tours the world with. DOUBLE KARMA. Uyi' s sister is the best friend of Udeme (Ice' s new chic). Audrey is also best friends with Panna who is another runs girl and us dating Timi who is uyi' s cousin and is chopping her money. In fact, they have their cycle and every one around keela is into high class runs yet can't keep men of their own.

1. Interesting.

What goes around then ..............

2. I swear they looked so good together! I wanted Uyi to marry her!

3. Lmao! I thought she dumped Uyi? Meanwhile why can’t Panna just give herself brain? She’s too beautiful to be prostituting for Timi!

4. Isn’t it Youdiii? Very tall with face like back of trailer? Seems the problem here is the Chuks himsef! How many girlfriends will the wife disgrace???? Didn’t he open that shop for her in Maitama? Didn’t Udeme snatch him from Keela? Pls gist on Isi Uyi’s sister! Isn’t she dating one crazy rich young guy like that??? Gist ooooo wia una dey???

5. ...and an Edo man must be in the middle

18. The case of a pot calling kettle black!!!

19. Isn't this Ruth Harrison's sister Emmanuela. Is Ruth bearing Audrey now? FGGC Abuja girls

20. Hmmm ,Yvonne why na? fine model like ,why go for a poor British guy that cannot even maintain Keela's big girl life?
    Well I understand if you oyibo don make you fall in love, how about your man that proposed?

21. Hahaha! Anyone who knows Emma from Uni days won't take anything she does seriously. Stella the person who gave you that tea is SPOT ON.
    Abeg I don't have strength to type gist right now. But trust me.... that Instagram chat looked doctored to me for her to capitalize on Y.N's belle to get small attention. And believe me she's loving it πŸ˜‚ She loooves attention! You didn't mention that oil mogul front akwa ibom was on the queue? The babe don get her Pali trust me that was the goal with Jamie.

Keela ko, Kola ni. No be final year she change name? Abeg Stella leave matter. The scroll is long but I'm having too much fun to type.
    And what's with Yvonne and Unical peeps? First Iyanya now Emma? 🀣🀣
    She, Alex Ekubo and Sharon Ojong were 'ganging' paddies that year. Models 😩 Gosh.... 🀣🀣
    And the time she fought with her former Calabar beauty queen ex bestie that accused her of aborting the pregnancy of her first marriage? It was a Facebook fight Stella! She in turn accused that one of smelly vjay when they had threesome with xxx. And the guy complained. The comments were cringingly lit. We had popcorn all weekend. The owner of the pic tagged all and sundry so we were following the comments. Almost 1000 of them. Last last we were all at police station by Monday to settle it cos small picture comments turned to threats and touts chasing one and another around town. 🀣🀣 And threatening parents. Then bail money followed. Stella these people have been giving us tea for almost a decade. They can't amaze me again 🀣🀣

I miss my Uni days 😭😭😭 life was fun when I only had to worry about petty things.

Make I go bathe 🀣

22. As for the skinny body, hmmm... there was a time she used to force food back out after eating (doctors can help us with the name of that habit) Just to keep fat at bay and we were just in 200L then. You know that thing that popular models do that makes them anorexic over time.....

She also did a boob job but it looks good on her 😍 I won't lie
    Don't pity her oh. She's living her dream life. Watch out for the 3rd marriage. A very rich guy is on queue πŸ˜‚

1. ** they call it bulimia. It's a self induced vomiting

2. The word is bulimia, meaning it's not today the girl started liking yanki things, she even had yanki sickness... at least she got kpali, two divorces before age 30, someone people are hustlers

3. @push up You garrit! Daz why I'm telling you that it was a mission with Jamie. It wasnt mere coincidence that dude happened to be a f**kboy.

🎢Pali in hand life goes on 🎢 British babe is boooorn 🎢.

When you hear about hustlers you stand up for this babe. She doesnt like what she hates 😁😁

Smart people pick their battles
      That's why others still funded the lifestyle amidst the ring. Have you ever been pushed to anger? Well i have. Especially on SDK blog πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Jamie is probably hurt too.... check am nau.

Accent coming up. Naomi Campbell style. Watch this (and that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚) space 😎

4. Chai....Emma baybeh! Na you biko 😎😎😎 Aim for Hollywood. Keep shooting for the stars. Controversy? Argh c'mon! We all have it

23. Youdii( tailor on iG)
    Stole Chucks (traffic bar owner ) from Keela when keela was sewing her clothes with her. Now Yvonne has stolen her husband when she was inquiring about slimming tea. Na wa o
    It looks to me people like what you keela loves.
    Youdii is dating chuks for bags and Shoes to stunt on IG just like Keela. Everybody is the same When you are given the chance.

24. Plz chikito spill the tea, will wait till u bath finish

1. Lol. Now that it's tea chikito doesn't talk too much abi? #oshisco Don't worry Stella has said all that needs to be said. So join with my own as we wait for drama to unfold #jumpingpass

25. @chikito its bulimia nervosa.

26. The guy in question looks tired! Oyibo my foot! Abegi if you wan chop frog, chop the one with better egg!

27. Keela friends with one idara iyangabia that one is one prostitute that was following my husband using juju for him driving my car around Abuja now she ran to the US to marry an abusive husband my God has vidicated me