Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Football Legend Kanu And Wife Amara Unfollower Each Other On IG Days After She Called Out His Brother Ogbonna

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Football Legend Kanu And Wife Amara Unfollower Each Other On IG Days After She Called Out His Brother Ogbonna

Football Legend Kanu Nwankwo and his wife Amara seem to have unfollowed each other on social media platform Instagram after she called out his younger Brother to leave her family in Peace..

I just checked and it is not clear if they unfollowed each other before the outburst or after it...He is however still following her business handle...

She also insinuated he thought she would die and called him a ''Coward'' and ''Olosi Oloriburuku''

Read the call out here
Read the Morning after the call out here

113 comments:

1. OMG....no nah 🙆🙆🙆🙆
    Jesus fix this mbok

1. Mumu man. You've forgotten that you have to leave your family and CLEAVE to your wife. Divorce her and marry your brother. Of course she will be fine.

2. Wow!!! I've been following this case since Saturday and the comments from bvs. Hmm, now most of you are supporting Amara and shouting family first? Peter okoyes wife is a witch even without her talking back at her in laws. Even when the so called in-law said "blood is thicker that water" and most of you Paul but now,"blood isn't thicker than water"? God will judge most of you that uses sentiment in everything.
      My take on this? Amara is right and kanu is a weakling. When you as a man marry, your immediate family and your future is your wife and children. I will never allow my wife to disrespect my siblings and will never allow them to disrespect her. There must be a clear line drawn on this. So my dismay when I saw bvs hailing Paul psquare on blood is thicker than water. No matter how wrong my wife is you as my brother should never alter such statement. For those that supported that shit then I pray your future in-laws will direct such statement at you and you know how it feels.
      KANU be a man never you allow your siblings to disrespect your wife and children and vice versa. Stella post this because this issue brought back unpalatable memory. Thanks.

3. Thanks Anon 14:36, I also remembered Lola's case when I read about Amara, People are just being mean and unfair, just because Lola didn't come from same tribe as peter, People won't stop blaming her for every fight in okoye's family, that's why it's good to marry from your tribe to be on a safe side .

4. How do you guys know this things? Stella and co? Do you go lurking around their pages waiting for them to unfollow each other or you get a notification when that happens?

5. Can we not bring the okoye twins case to this. First Paul is rich in his own right, and their issue was never a case of one freeloading off another. Since Jude refused to speak, and Paul wasn't really spilling useful info with his social media snippets, one doesn't have cogent info from either side. Their case has died down,so don't use this one to resurrect it again. You are not doing Lola or the okoye family any good.

6. If kanu Nwankwo leaves his wife, it will go down in record that ogbonna broke them! So I advise PPA ogbonna to step in and settle this ish! And this might affect Laura relationship with her internet fans!

7. Anon 19.29 your head dey there

8. They ve unfollowed each other before now. Amara has even stopped wearing her ring. The girl has endured, she was fighting for the survival of her kids. Ogbonna I heartless. If he loves his brother, he will respect his family. Kanu, be there and be sacrificing your wife and kids in the alter of your brother, you know say you no even get heart. I hope he will move in with you cos your condition is a ticking time bomb. Be doing what people that has ten hearts cannot do. Weakling.

9. Wait first, was Kanu expecting Amara to be dancing awilo when you gave your brother a ticket you called your sons name to buy? The fault is Yours! You are in between these two individuals and it is your responsibility to draw the lines. There is only so much a person can tolerate. You expect her to keep saying yes sir, yes sir. Things degenerated cos you were silent and stupid. Your kids are watching! Your eye will soon clear, you don't know that you are already old. You will see what you did to yourself soon.

10. Kanu is a real mumu. His mumu never do. Amara should throw his sorry ass out.

2. If you are talking about useless brother in law, I had one and dealt with him in my own way.... Why this lady will go this far is beyond me.... One thing I've realised about your husband and his siblings is the fact that they will forever be siblings no matter what... His family will forgive you but as for this babe.... OYO is your new name...

1. Any family that comes between a man, his wife and children is not worth it. Amara I'm seriously rooting for you. Don't allow them win.

2. I hope everything is fine between them.

3. I pray their union is still intact. I really feel for Amara, Ada Mazi it is well with you.She is from Arochukwu as well as Nwankwo,no matter the case she will be blamed.

1. Who their blame epp???

2. She will be blamed cos she’s from Arochukwu? If this is what you meant, then you sir/madam are wrong! .Aros are educated elites, very well travelled, and are very much progressive. Why will they blame her? Do you know her family? She might also be from a very powerful family. Don’t mess with an Adamazi.

3. My dear, she will be blamed oh. Even her people would blame her for the calling out sef. Has she reported to them about her husband who was not shielding her from his family? Has her family intervened. What did they do? Did they call nwankwo to order. That call out on social media is wrong on all levels.please, we women should be careful in terms of things we support or promote. I'm not saying she should fold her hands but whatever she does but bringing her husband family name to social media negatively is really a big offence. Don't be surprised if umunna meeting is held on her behalf.

4. Wow
    I hope they settle this amicably.
    You see people who bottle up their anger explodes at the end. That's why it's advised for people to scream, shout or talk out whatever ish bothering them.
    Doing this on social media was a really bad move. I really hope everything gets settled.

5. God punish ogbonna old papa that has refused to grow up, Amara I'm happy atleast you disgrace him enough before letting it go, don't regret it dear you did the right thing.

1. Wey your own brother Wey no useless.Most of you here have Very Useless siblings,not even one,maybe 3 out of 5 are uselss yet you come on sm to call someone's child useless

6. I kind of figured the marriage is going through a rough patch hence the call-out. God grant all the parties involved peace of mind and happiness. Marriage on its own is hard and I will not blame Amara for the call-out.One could read her frustrations, unhappiness and sadness behind that message. God be with this family and grant them solace.

7. I'm so sad seeing this, Kanu is a level-headed man, not your attention seeking see me so person, very private, and the wife seems to compliment him, why She now decides to wash their dirty linen on social media beats my imagination, lesson learnt I guess, Kanu and Amara, I love you guys so much together, please try put this behind you and go back to how things were before I beg thee, don't let people like us finally give up on love and marriage

1. My dear leave that thing. She has swallowed too much, she is only exploding now. Doing it on SM is what I'm not in support of, but some in-laws can make one go crazy.

2. Me too, she has the right to explode and show him some craze but not on social media.

3. Wetin she swallow? Na she get d money? Wetin she carry come the marriage?una just dey yan opata

8. How come shes still following d Ikeji sisters and d Ogbonna that she called out then while none of dem is following back?😞 Na dem sabi sha.

9. Hmmmm na wa she really go too far

10. There’s trouble and both men look to me like wife beaters.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. There is trouble in paradise.

12. So Kanu chose his brother over his wife?
    He'd prefer his brother to take his stuff than his son?
    Hmnnnnnnnnn.......

Ogbonna seems to be succeeding in ruining Kanu Nwankwo's marriage. This is bad. Very bad.

1. BlogLord I will chose my brothers over my husband but won't chose anyone over my children. I pray they settle this amicably

2. Haa! Starry or whatever, what did you just say? Marriage institution is dead in this generation. Why marry in the first place.loving your siblings isn't wrong but can you really say this in front of brother and fiance/boyfriend cause I know u are not yet married.

3. Starry, Hmmnnn....
      When a man is married, no-one, not even brother or sister or parents should put asunder. No interference from them is needed EXCEPT if the man isn't treating his wife well or vice versa.

Brothers and sisters become extended family once a man or woman has a spouse,they ought to respect the new family formed-the primary family. They should know their place and respect their brother's nuclear family.

I cannot imagine myself going to take things that belongs to my brother's kid when I wasn't given. Even when given sef, common sense should be common.

Self respect is very important and matters a lot when the family is expanding.

Kanu Nwankwo should go about this in a mature manner. Cos this first move, speaks negative volumes

4. Afi chose naa

5. Starry..... You leave your parents and cleave to your husband. That's your own nuclear family. You can't be placing brother or sister above who you'll marry. If not you should just stay in your parents house and maybe go through artificial insemination since its just your kids that can be placed above your brothers and sisters.

6. I'v always thought that this starry Larry was a man, guess I'm wrong then. Did you just say you'll choose your brothers over your husband? Na wah, I guess you don't know what this marriage institution is all about.

7. I don't think ogbonna is ruining anything. Both brothers probably have the same mindset . That women they bring in doesn't matter. Just bear them children and keep quiet. Have you asked yourself why nwankwo Kanu should go to his village to pick a wife after frolicking with big fine exposed Queens? He don't want someone who can challenge his decision.

8. Mrs T gbam. Again, Nwankwo isn’t a nice person at all.

9. Maybe his brother is more competent than his wife .she should prove herself then

13. This may not be the reason they unfollowed each other. Is it possible that there was trouble in paradise before Amara's call out? Just saying.... and somehow she blames Ogbonnaya.

14. My own is before Social Media, how did people handle their family issues? It was stupid of her to have called out her brother-in-law on social media like that. But wat do I know. All the people hailing her for doing wat she did will still be the same to condemn her wen kasala burst

1. Big lie!
      The support was out of empathy. Get some sense this 2018.
      We don't love her less we can only love her more.
      Demonic traditions here and there that's y Africa is still backward. Wayward adults everywhere who don't want to be responsible and don't to be held accountable either.

2. Majority hailed her cause if there's someone you've never heard a bad thing about it's Amara. Not nice for her to call him out on social media but it's clear she has had enough. When quiet people release their anger they don't care where, when, how and who. If Ogbonna had a masters in minding his own business/family....no one would be insulting him online.

3. Aunt, I'm like Amara oh,when I explode my bottled anger. Woe betide the recipient. The only think is I still have the control to where I release it. I will never do what Amara did. Call family or friends out on social media. But my stinker long text can send you to hospital all the same.

15. Well, i hope they can settle this issue.

16. Hmmmmmmm I am going through what Amara is going through, pls what is d way out pls? I am getting tired of it and may act bad soon

1. Keep your brother-in-law at arms let do not insult him but if he keeps pushing his luck make your stand known and prepare for battle.

2. That was how my ex was complaining that I am prioritising my family ahead of her... we not even married ooo

3. My dear use wisdom, if I start to type my own case this blog go full with no space. I discovered a secret I'm using now and is working well.

Be nice to them even when your husband is not there, send money to his folks, encourage him to help them, Make them feel free to come to you for help, Show love to them no matter how hard it is for you.

This way you will hold the key to your husband's heart. Worship your husband, make nice meals for him, keep your home clean, pray for him loudly let him hear, fuck crase put into his head. Just do everything you can to keep your husband on your side, and when they see your hubby dey your side they go say Na JuJu and not mess with you. My dear you go shit for church no body go no say Na you shit. Talk nice when your husband is angry at them, then enter room scratch his head and tell him what you want and you want the matter treated, Your hubby go always ask you what do you want me to do?

It is not easy cos it takes lots of patience and wisdom to carry out these plans. Your aim should be having your husband and mother-in-law on your side always. Everyone go fear you trust me.

4. I forgot to add, NEVER nag your husband over his siblings or parents!!!, Don't keep reporting them to him, don't talk bad about them to people, It will only make him feel you hate them and turn against you. Never talk bad about them in a harsh tone use style and indirectly do your report.

If you want something seek it calmly and wait patiently. Don't be in rush, he has known these people all his life, they shared a cord and blood and it will be worst if they mama is alive and you try doing bad to her kids.
      That is why I said also do all you can to keep her on your side.

Talking from experience, 9 siblings some with wives and kids, mama, papa, cousins, uncles and aunties with only one provider my hubby and i.

5. Kukuma turn yourself to a slave

6. Kukuma turn yourself to a slave

7. Shut up ,going through what you caused for yourself.You better marry your husband and leave him with his family.they have been siblings before you came,so you respect urself

8. Otumokpor. Jazz.

17. God will not let anything happen to their marriage in Jesus Name! Amen.

18. I ur husband can't draw d line between inlaw n wife, then u as a wife is in for it.

19. I didn't buy the idea of her calling out her brother inlaw.
    We are Africans and such things are frowned at, there are better ways to deal with bothersome brother in-laws

1. We are Africans that's why we carry backwardness as logo so. Kanu's nuclear family are Amara and the kids. They come first in whatever has to do with him. Will the Ogbonna take sides with his brother if Laura was involved?. My only issue with Amara is calling him out like that but who knows how long she has been swallowing rubbish.

20. Amara is even lucky Ogbonna is not living with them.
    How about me that had 2 brother in-law in their 30s living with us, given our house is big and I met them living there before we got married.
    I will cook, its like they are waiting for me to finish, straight they have gone to kitchen to dish almost half. since it is their brothers money they are spending. I have to dish my husband and babys food separate, if not they eat the whole pot. They wont even wash dishes when done. I hate dirty environment, I am constantly washing and sweeping. They will be abusing me in Igbo,cos I am yoruba and complaining to their mum about me that I'm turning their brother against them.
    They are both jobless, claiming they are doing biz. Its even my hubby that gives them money. 30 and 31yr old men. Even a girl that got pregnant for one, my hubby sends her school-fees of the child for peace-sake as she keeps coming to fight.
    I cant wait for them to marry and just leave my house. I have complained to hubby several times. it keeps causing fight btw us, so I have let the matter rest.

1. Ignore them and get a house help!...
      Or you look for where to knack pigeon on their head so they would pack out on their own!...

2. Your mistake was seeing this hot pot of drama and still jumping in. They were there before you moved in, so you and your husband had no privacy after your wedding? These are issues you try to tackle before getting married. You should’ve used style to ask your husband his plan for HIS FAMILY (YOU AND YOUR CHILDREN) before you got married. Living with extended family is the quickest way to ruin your home. Trust me they’re not getting married or moving out any time soon, and even if they manage to, it’s your husband that’ll carry all the responsibilities of 3 families on his head.

3. Imagine such rubbish,what ,nasty inlaws

4. Jesus Christ, imagine co le werk. Currently faced the same issue with my sister in-law , when I couldn't take it I told her to leave my house oh. (She was a spy), She was pure lucifier in my house .

5. Buhahahahah, mine one is 37 yrs hubby gave him one year gap, no job, we give him money even up to offering for church 4yrs now. He brings his girlfriend to stay with us for two weeks and we feed her and them join. Bathing soap nothing he cant afford. Got his cousin that also stays with us pregnant hubby chased that one out. What he does is in the morning he will sleep till 10am, then come out and carry his weightlifting while sipping wine, Then bath and eat morning, afternoon and night, carry one of the cars go carry and drop his girl off. Maybe after fucking her all over my house cos nobody dey house as we all leave to work and business.
      You need to see the way he commands my kids and help for 4yrs now.

Said he can't do any kind of job if not in millions. Even with his other siblings on our heads e no care. Abeg I don taya to type.

Hubby and I have decided to raise him money to go look for a house like we did with the others cos if we keep waiting for him to have money and leave, e go marry join us after all house big.
      My mother in-law don even give other to chase him out, but nope no be me o! I even talk good about him to her self,

tomorrow dem use me settle ofcos na her blood or him and his brother get wahala she go say Na me cos I want him out.

Na cos of my secret of applying wisdom and grace of God like I wrote up there (anon 16:02) make peace dey house and hubby, father-in-law and mother-in-law dont joke with me or the kids.

After all they won't live with me forever. I made sure we bought property in each of our children's name even though e dey pepper them me no send na my kids future I dey secure cos I know the people i got married to.my hubby listens to me and tells me I have a good heart and a good woman. Buhahahahah slow poison ofcos na game we all dey play na.

6. Hmnnn. You cannot get tutumi. They there, they will marry wife enter that house and still have sure chick's too.

7. Find better babalawo collect jazz. Me wey be half human half spirit. Dem no born person well. Na spiritual slap im go dey collect every night b4 he pack out

21. Amara has had more than enough. For a full blooded igbo to start swearing in correct Yoruba, it means she has reached her limits.
    Before anyone starts blaming her,note:
    -She has been chopping rubbish fron Ogbonna FOR YEARS to the point of being depressed.
    -Every mother turns wild when it comes to her children's interests.
    -Laura cannot and will NEVER take half of what Amara has swallowed in the name of preserving peace, if it involves her son Rok.
    Linda didn't seem to support this marriage and she must be side-eyeing her younger sister like "shebi i warned you?". First Ogbonna's first wife, Hannah Turay roasted him on SM, now this.
    Linda just put up exlusive interview on Freeze's fiancée to distract readers from this embarrassment. Laura must have been really embarrassed. IG was ablaze with comments

Looks like Amara has nothing to lose anymore.
    Do not be surprised if she finally walks away. She is no more the 18 year old who had no say in her home.
    It is Kanu Nwankwo who is to blame in all this. When you do not draw boundaries between immediate and extended family, what do you expect????

Hope Ogbonna enjoyed his match

1. She obviously has nothing to lose. Heard she's doing well for herself.

22. They unfollowed each other before the brouhaha..because a commented on instablog naija said when he noticed the unfollowed each other, he knew there was a problem..and then this issue came up!

23. People can say whatever they want, but I will keep saying you need wisdom dealing with in-laws, I speak from experience.
    Yes I know she is probably fed-up as I heard the bro-inlaw isn't responsible. But she should not have brought their fight on SM. Ogbonna is not even her mate by any means. She could have sent him a DM or text privately. She could have even shaded him, not outrightly calling him 'oloribu'.
    Now nobody in the family will look at Ogbonna being a leech, all the family will pounce on is Amara being a bad disrespectful wife. Never underestimate your in-laws, once they term you bad-wife, that is it. They wont remember their son that is still feeding on his brother in his 40s. They will pounce on that singular abuse.
    I hope they settle whatever they are going through, they have such a beautiful family.

1. Ogbonna tell u say him don respect d fact say him and his SIL aren't mates?
      Pls shun evil always

2. You are 100percent right

24. they are divorced. happened late last year.

1. Ahn ahn, insider. Same way you told us that Linda's house is on sale for $650 Million. How do you know all these info on celebs. I fear you oh

2. Insider and fake news.

3. Hmmmmm, lnsider has spoken oh, Jesus!

25. Hian Igbo families, giving their daughters in law wahala since 19 keredim. I am married to them and know what I have suffered. Suwah!!!

26. There is a limit to what any human being can swallow.maybe Amara has been over stretched. I personally won't call him out on SM I will send him a personal message

27. Odiegwu! Insider rubbish isigbuo onwegi.

28. No wonder Laura Ikeji is working her ass off like a donkey under the pretense of brand influencer etc. So she’s the one carrying all the responsibilities?! Wow. Why marry such an irresponsible man? Had men finished in Lagos? I don’t see this marriage lasting at all.

29. Learnt a long time ago that a man's siblings can never be wrong. SMH at the world we live in. KANU isn't blind to his brothers faults but will rather die in silence than admit

1. That's why naija ladies abroad are giving men hell. The system over there empowers them, while our system here is biased and wicked to women.

30. Ooooh Lord. Arrrgh Laura will be somewhere crying in a closet. What a shame. Amara is a strong woman, KANU seems to be a weakling who can't protect his family. Its pathetic.

31. What If amara is at fault.....whats if she is disrespectful....fear people that are seemingly nice on the outside. Do women also push der family away as they expect the men to do. You don't choose your blood. Your wife or husband is not one with you....because God allowed polygamy before. Your brother can betray You, so can your wife.

1. Exactly!
      I was told by kanu's relative sometime last year that when kanu's friends and family visit whenever theyre in aro, she doesn't entertain them and that in igboland it's disrespectful.
      Dunno how true it is sha befor y'all come for my head. Just saying what my ex told me

2. Any man or woman who gets married and expects the other to “push” their family away is delusional. You don’t understand Amara’s situation. Did she attack the whole family or the other siblings? Why is it only Ogbonna who is clearly very irresponsible? Someone who can’t cater for 4 previous children yet has gone and carried another one and a wife in addition. You don’t know what she has been enduring all these years. Don’t you hear of siblings who don’t want to work or be gainfully employed but only want what they can get from others hard labour? Amara is only trying to defend her home and protect the future of her kids. Since Kanu can’t do it. He can’t say he doesn’t know his brother is the family shame.

3. Anon 19:33, what are you talking Sef? So ogbonna should not marry at his age or what? Which one is some one who could not cater for previous kids went and even marry sef.

4. Mrs T I wish you exactly what Amara is going through! So Ogbonna can’t make his own money at his AGE? So he can’t marry once and stay married at his AGE? So he can’t build his life at his AGE? Imagine if Kanu behaves like him, where will he leech onto? Which money will he spend? A man who cannot stand independently has NO BUSINESS GETTING MARRIED. Age isn’t a reason to get married. Doesn’t your husband cater for you and your children? Now imagine an irresponsible sibling always taking and taking what’s meant for you. Imagine your husband paying child support for FOUR children yet the father of the children has remarried and started a new family thereby heaping more load on your husband’s head. Imagine cutting costs in your home just to take care of another ADULT MAN who isn’t disabled or ill yet has no source of income at this AGE YOU MENTION.

This’ll be your portion at your AGE.

32. What is she protecting the kids from....a soccer match ticket? Tell us the things ogbonna did. She has called him a thief publicly and a borrow pose, so let her tell us what he did and stop bringing her kids into this to whip up public sentiments and bias. What did ogbonna do......tell us ...women are not always right and men are not always wrong....we have not heard from ogbonna or is amara tell us that she has been nice to ogbonna are she is the perfect inlaw

33. If you are angry because your husband broda is benefiting from your husband, then you are wicked.

1. Gbam, gbamer gbamest @anon 23:01, you are the only sane person here. Let them keep running their mouths here. They no talk anything for the post of the Anambra woman wey kill her husband in Cameroon. They're all here talking cho cho cho. Na so dem go drag Amara comot from husband house while they're taking shit from their own marriages. Poor Amara she's yet to learn about social media and the witches that dwell there. Their validation is evil on it's own. Let them keep validating you, when you gallivant out of your marriage now they'll start shaming you like they shame Linda, Toke and other unmarried ladies. No talk say I no warn you oo.
      Tiwa ignored them and reconciled with her hubby and they're living in peace.

34. Mrs T, age is not a criteria for marriage. You must be able to take the responsibility of looking after your family. Even the Bible says that he who cannot take care of his family is worse than an infidel.
    Another man cannot be paying for your child support and then you won't even humbly sit one place and marry your wife. He's doing divorce them moving to another woman and keep reproducing when he has no means of livelihood. The Kanu nwankwo that has the money, how many kids did he have? Ability his pens no dey work? You cannot carry someone on your back and he will go and bring 20more persons to back on top your back. If he feels he's of age to marry, let him get up and work.

35. This Amara is a very foolish girl. The bible says "A wise woman builds her home." Having been to her instagram page, I could see that it's not the first time the family has been watching live football matches, so what's special about this match? Definitely the Leeds match will not be the last. This implies that her action was done out of resentment towards the brother-one-law. Even if Kanu is feeding his brother, isn't it the same Kanu that paid her school fees, invested in her business interests, paid her siblings' school fees, gives her own parents money, etc. If Kanu has been generous to her family, should he be stingy to his own family? I am not condoning Ogbonna's actions, rather I find Amara's behaviour very childish and foolish. She could have simply consoled her son and ensure that Kanu takes him to another match. I am in the UK and know that there are matches every week. She could then give Kanu a piece of her mind in private.
    I just think she has been very pampered, how many Naija men give generously to the wife's family? Some Naija men don't even want their wives to progress talk less of paying for first and masters degrees. If I were Kanu, I would withdraw the generosity to her family as well as Ogbonna's and watch what happens.

36. This Amara is a very foolish girl. The bible says "A wise woman builds her home." Having been to her instagram page, I could see that it's not the first time the family has been watching live football matches, so what's special about this match? Definitely the Leeds match will not be the last. This implies that her action was done out of resentment towards the brother-one-law. Even if Kanu is feeding his brother, isn't it the same Kanu that paid her school fees, invested in her business interests, paid her siblings' school fees, gives her own parents money, etc. If Kanu has been generous to her family, should he be stingy to his own family? I am not condoning Ogbonna's actions, rather I find Amara's behaviour very childish and foolish. She could have simply consoled her son and ensure that Kanu takes him to another match. I am in the UK and know that there are matches every week. She could then give Kanu a piece of her mind in private.
    I just think she has been very pampered, how many Naija men give generously to the wife's family? Some Naija men don't even want their wives to progress talk less of paying for first and masters degrees. If I were Kanu, I would withdraw the generosity to her family as well as Ogbonna's and watch what happens.

37. What people dont know is their marriage has been long over..take a visit down Amara's IG page..the last time she uploaded a pix of her hubby was mid last year..and i feel that's why the call out was so easy for her..may God calm the storm

38. What these useless igbo men who keep going to their villages to go and marry women is that these women go one day open eye. So after all the Waka wen kanu Waka na 18 year old from villa I'm go marry all in the name of say I'm wan control am. Dem they forget say nobody wen no go grow open eye. You see a lot of them over here in London, after them Don sleep finish with woken dem go go Dere village go marry one small girl bring am come. Five years down the line dem go begin holla say the girl used them. Idiots. Forgetting say every body muss grow and that change is the only constant thing in life.