Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov. Fayose’s Aide Calls Gov Bello 'Aso Villa Protocol Officer'

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Gov. Fayose’s Aide Calls Gov Bello 'Aso Villa Protocol Officer'

Mr. Lere Olayinka, the Special Assistant on Public Communications and New Media to Governor Ayodele Fayose of Ekiti State, has mocked Kogi Governor Yahaya Bello.

Lamenting the recent killings in the state by suspected herdsmen, Olayinka said Gov. Yahaya Bello of Kogi State gave Fulani herdsmen 15,000 hectares of land for cattle colony, the herdsmen thanked the governor and paid back with brutal murder of 35 Kogites. Abeg, what is that Aso Villa Protocol Officer saying now?”, he wrote in a post on Facebook.

Dozens were reported killed as suspected Fulani herdsmen stormed Kogi communities a few days ago.

From Daily Post

lol

11 comments:

1. This fayose's PA is indeed mouthed..
    Bad mouth,kikikiiiiiiiiii.

1. There is a whole world of difference between being mouthed and being uncouth and lacking in manners.

I do not care about their political issues but isn't there any form of decorum im our society anymore?

A media aide responding so brazenly to a Governor?

Shame on us for supporting all this type of responses.

2. Shame on the governor for acting in aAnmer that deserve such response in fact he deserves more than the above insult

3. This is the stupid mentality that you Nigerians have till date. What is the difference between a Governor and Media Aide. You are so stupid to the point of using "G" for gov and "m" for Media Aide as if both are not mortals.

Any private citizen gives Trump his piece of mind when he differs on policy or acts expected of a public servant.

Please grow up, young man/woman!

4. 22:26, clearly you are same of sane. Mentality. Lol.

Let me educate you.G would appear in caps because it is being used here in a noun form. The lower cap used in media remain as it is except if the word had come first.

Secondly, you also do not seem capable of thinking rationally. So I'll break it down. My comment did not ask anyone not to respond, I am asking us to make our observations without displaying our lack of self respect.

Unfortunately, US isn't my idea of a country worth emulating. I see it's yours 22:26. We can give our piece of mind constructively.

By the way I am a full fledged, born and raised UK Citizen.

Manners cost nothing!

5. 'Governor' is a noun. Come wherever it may in a sentence, it's still a noun..quit spewing rubbish

2. Governor Bello deserves it. Instead of serving the people he is always in Aso Rock. The most incompetent governor Kogi State has ever had

3. Yes, what is the protocol officer saying now? He has gone mute ever since

4. He has to relocate to Abuja in order for him to be able to bribe the just judges on his various cases and also to help his father(buhari) wash his boxers

5. Kikikikiki Kikikikiki Kikikikiki serious protocol officer indeed