Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Seyi Edun Says She Did Not Snatch Toyin Abraham's Ex Husband.

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Actress Seyi Edun Says She Did Not Snatch Toyin Abraham's Ex Husband.

Actress Seyi Edun recently Married her Colleague Niyi Johnson,ex husband of actress Toyin Abraham.There are insinuations that Seyi was the reason Toyin's Marriage broke but the actress denies it and says she only became friends with Niyi when his Marriage had already crashed....

SDK Blog had a little interview with Seyi to clear the air on this....

-Congratulations on your marriage to your colleague and friend Niyi Johnson....but why were you denying it?

Thank you for congratulating me. Well, I never denied it. We were friends at that particular moment. As events unfolded, our friendship grew to a greater point. But now, I can categorically say that we are cool and happy together as a couple.

--There are whispers that you are the reason his marriage to actress Toyin Abraham crashed,is it true?

Apparently, that is untrue. People say different things from afar, but the truth is sacred.
I can count how many times I set my eyes on them together as couple or so. When I met Adeniyi, they were already separated. what is happening between ADENIYI and I is what I call destiny, whatever story that has been sold about me in that aspect I know pretty soon God will vindicate me and expose all truth.

As much as I love my man, I won't like us to discuss further on what transpired between him and his past marriage/relationships

-Are you actively into movie making?havent heard any movies you made recently.

I am actively into movie making. My movies are online and doing great. My most recent movie IRUKANNA is out and doing fine.

- Did you stop producing your own movies?

No, I have not. I am currently working on three movie projects now .

The movie industry is silent and seems like movies and actors outside of Lagos have taken over...why do you think this has happened and do you think Alist actors and actresses have been dumped for cheaper acts and waka pass?

Hmmmn...well, it's not as you think. Our filmmakers are not relenting. They work day and night, so as to sustain quality. On the question of A-list actors being dumped or so, each production has its budget.

-what are your plans for the movie industry?planning to collab forces with your hubby Niyi Johnson?

My plans for the movie industry is to keep contributing my quota to the development of arts in Africa...

-Thanks for your time Seyi.
Thank you too Stella.

25 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Stella you are giving her soft landing because she's your fliend Shebi? Continue

2. It is well ooo, Stella Damasus did her own, this one too. Shameless people, make them continue 😏🙄😏

3. Ex-husband wey Toyin don 'out-grow' abii nah which one??

Even if this woman no follow 'subtly' or 'out-rightly' snatch am, me think..the marriage for don crash on its own sef...

Anytime I see the "Ex-husband" I see an insecure man, who seeks validation by being hooked to richer women.

This time, he got himself a "desperate one"....can take-a-licking and keep-taking to keep him.

Nexxxxtt news biko!

1. I’m telling you.. mumu boy marry mumu girl. Match made in heaven.

4. The truth is, niyi will still cheat on her, snatch or not, na here we dey.. Lol

5. No be today people dey move on, if u leave woman u go see another woman.....like that like that sha
    Next!

6. Hmmmmmm. It is well o

7. Abi..Stella dont mind her,why did she denied she wasnt datingthe guy initially,despite you asking her several times..Abeh she should go and sit down biko..Who cares....

8. Which yeye movie she dey produce..Abeg go and drink chilled bobo jare....

9. Your destiny was to marry someone else's husband. It's OK. The broom is just behind the kitchen door.

10. See this lying praying mantis!! pathological liar.
    Yeye people always recycling one another's spouses. 10 actresses can date or sleep with just one actor, na una forte.

Meanwhile, what do you mean by you can count the number of times you set your eyes on them as a couple? Were they supposed to be together 24 7? You know and God knows when you started dating mr long neck.

Hope you will teach him how to tame his wandering prick lest it keeps wandering aimlessly?

I hope that Toyin too learns to put her acts together. She self get her own for body, always unecessarily hyperactive.

Anyway, by the time Niyi is done with you, you will be too ashamed to leave because you know people are going to laugh at your bleaching ass.

11. I hope he divorced Toyin properly,if not Toyin should sue him..Dont bother to explain anything cos we wont understand,all we know is you snatched the guy..You and Stella damasus are ''Irukana''your movie title...Onyionshi

12. The marriage had broken up since na

13. Useless girl!!! After denying it for years. My dear a cheat is a cheat!! And very soon u go see fire.bleacher

14. Which kind stupid contribution u dey do with your bad English we unable dey use for una useless films!!! Well keep up with your snatching game!!! For the guy mind e dey use women nd dump. This guy is a fool including u the new wife. Home breaker like you.

15. Atigbo, wish you happy married life.

16. This Niyi of a guy likes older rich and fair women, hmmmm marry your colleague Ex- is Destiny ogaaaa ooo.

17. I don't expect her to own up before

18. I'm happy for them.....wareva

19. @ Chika,she don bleach too nah,so she is qualified

20. Seyi Seyi!!!!!Na here we dey.

21. @seyi Edun , there are different BTW destiny and interesting in someone. Am happy for you bcoz of scarcity of husband nowadays. But you don't give rooms for Toyin and Adeniyi to settle their differences b4 you start moving around with Adeniyi. How would you feel you if put urself in Toyin shoe. Bcoz, Separated is different from Divorcing each other b4 you start moving closer to Adeniyi. Seyi, I wouldn't lie to you, you are 80% of the cause, that makes Adeniyi and Toyin not to come together as couple again. You created a barrier. All the same, am so happy for you and Adeniyi. At least Toyin would have learnt her lesson by now. By learning how to forgive and appreciate what you have, b4 it will be too late. I pray Toyin find Love and be loved again. Love you all and God blessed everyone.