Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -....Oops!

Monday, April 16, 2018

BBNaija -....Oops!

Hello Big Brother Nigeria...............
This Oops was spotted on Sunday April 15,2018 at the Live Eviction show!
LOL...

17 comments:

1. Lol! I saw it oo. Maybe a South African printed that.

2. Some people have time I swear.

1. Someone cannot make mistake in peace again. Lool

3. It simply means 200,000 is 'NIARA' to the winner...

4. The way some people have the ability to pay attention to everything but their lives baffle me a lot.

5. Hahahhahahha
    Niara noni
    Stella please keep the post on bbnaija coming

6. Na igbo man print dis thing! I de tell u!

7. They are draging Alex on twitter. Her latest victim is nina. Now everyone that supported her when she sis same to other female hms are abusing her. Inferiority complex is a disease.

8. Kini big deal? The money dey or not na im be the main thing. After all Banky spelt "will you maary me" when he proposed to o Susu and we all drooled over it.

miss Aboki

9. Biggie just schooled the Housemates🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Big brother said you could choose frm the perosn that have been HOH the least or highest.. Pray tell Housemates.. by your reckoning, who would that be?

Cee C it may seem as though you are the HOH.
    Miracle to Tobi.. I bin talk am that time.
    Mira and Nina voted for Cee C yet again.

1. Aunty Alex was voting for Tobi. I was just laughing.