Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Shares Shocking Details Of Her Birthday Retreat

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Actress Tonto Dikeh Shares Shocking Details Of Her Birthday Retreat

Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh is set to celebrate her birthday on June 9th, 2018 in grand style and she has already revealed her plans for the birthday celebration.

The mother of one has stated that to celebrate God on her birthday, she would be giving out 40 exotic gifts to all her fans.

Sharing a recent photo of herself in a birthday shoot, a list of the items to be given away were also shown. 

This includes;

-A landed property

-3 i-phones
-3 ipads
-10 Techno phones
-An all expense paid candle light dinner date for four couples(Abuja/Lagos)
-An all expense paid weekend get away for a single mother and her child in a 5star hote(Abuja)
-5 KingTonto package from pelsinternational skincare products
-3 exotic package from Dabota cosmetic products( a product for Queens)
-10 exotic bespoke perfumes from Sapphirescents
-Startup Funds and Empowerment for widows( 6th June)
-A visit and donation to all the 3 IDP Camps in Abuja(8TH AND 9TH)
-Breaking fast with Tonto Dikeh
-Medical Outreach (15th June 2018)
-Keep fit with King Tonto (20th June, 2018

Tonto also wrote;

God has been tremendously great to Us.
In less than 2years he has done what no man can/Could ever do.
He has achieved us the success of 100years in just A year..

Every means I have will be used to Glorify my GOD.

*WOW...this is great but i am still wondering what her new day job is so that i can stop adding actress to her name every time i write about her...
Congrats on the success Tonto...

67 comments:

1. Stella you ehn, you want to know her day job abi, she's now a pastor cum preacher... She really tried with this long list o... Congrats to the winners

1. How is 1976. 40yrs?? This my calculator needs a new ba3

2. Hmmmmm - like you, it still wondering what her day job is? Does she still act? Anyway she's generous

3. Stella , she is your friend, you can help us ask her , what her day time job is or is it night time job?

2. Na you sabi stella

3. Hehehe @ Stella
    Tonto is peppering Churchill

1. Pepper how na?
      How do u pepper someone that is doing his own thing & facing front.

2. Trying to impress at her detriment? Shes doing herself not her ex.

3. She has loads of endorsement and she is also an ambassador to several companies. Land can be in ikorodu or any other place.

4. SHE IS OBVIOUSLY FRONTING FOR SOME MONEY BAGS. People have turned God to a kalokalo master. They will collect money from Satan and give God glory for it, the day Satan will come for you people, your eyes will clear.

1. 😂😂😂

2. You are right, she is definitely fronting for someone. This is someone that was crying that she can’t afford to look after her son, that she had to sell cars to feed...just last year o!!!

3. My dear, you can say that again! God knows the truth only. Some of these actors, what they do to make money will shock you. I'm not hating on any one's success but hmmmm! Lets just leave story for another day.

4. This girl is trying to tell the world that shes a nice person. You don't have to prove anything just be yourself!

5. Congratulations Tonto Dikeh, at least you are giving even though it seems you are trying to make it a competition.

Makeup kits make for Queens but you're King in your delusional mind

Stella I believe you can dig out her day job..... Maybe the money comes from her being ambassador to numerous corporations.

1. My dear, NGO, ambassador etc. are the new fraud in Nigeria. Some people have mind sha! Just because of money, they do all sorts. I'm no hater o! but just too shocked at the extent at which some people go just for money yet they are not richer than DANGOTE.

2. Stella, looking for trouble since 1900! Which one is shocking details again? Hahaha I respect you sha! You correct die.

3. Anon 12.09 That is how you guys give Nigeria a bad name then cry when foreign countries treat you bad. What do you mean NGOs and Ambassadors are the new fraud in Nigeria? Next time, pls say your opinion with facts and stop tarnishing the name of NGOs or anything they stand for. You have no idea how tasking and difficult it is to get grants or sponsorships.

4. I have my facts! Nigeria's image is already tarnished so what is this one even saying? Simple English they can't comprehend! Did I use the word, all? Did I mention any particular NGO? Please, mind your business and don't come under my comment to say thrash.

6. I want one of the iPhones.

7. Lol🤣 @what her new day job is and where she see all this money she dey share

8. TONTO IS HAVING AN AFFAIR WITH PROPHET BUSHIRI( THE RICH MALAWIAN "PASTOR" RESIDING IN SOUTH AFRICA.THATS WHERE ALL THE MONIES IS COMING FROM

SHE WAS EVEN INVITED TO THE CHURCH THIS LAST WEEKEND WHERE SHE WAS 'PREACHING" TO THE YOUTH OF THAT SO CALLED CHURCH IN SOUTH AFRICA " ECG THINGS

1. Whoever receives these gifts, their spirits will be invoked at night.

Saw it in my dreams

2. I saw the video

3. Hmmmm, I saw the video of her preaching about forgiveness and was even speaking in tongues... Hehehe
      Na the affair part I don't know... Hmmn

4. Lololistic Lolo! 😀😀😀

9. It's a lie o! All na bobo juice! Which landed property? In mpape abi where? Tah! What will she tell me her source of income is biko? What does she do abeg?

10. Whatever her daily job is, she is really getting well paid for it. Who are we to question people’s sources of income? I am not a fan of Tonto but she is very generous.

1. "Who are we to question???" Na people like you de enter lions den, you no hear say yahoo boys de use generosity de fortify their sacrifice? Im not saying shes doing so.... but we should always question a source if it seems too good to be true

11. Senior actress
    Mother actress
    Retired entertainer
    Drama king
    Say as I see ambassador.
    Pepper them gang custodian.

12. SDK guess she got endorsements

13. Please what is 'landed property'? I see it all the time in Nigeria. Is it land and property? Land or just property?

1. According to Wikipedia, a landed property or landed estate is a property that generates income for the owner without the owner having to do the actual work of the estate.

Now you know @anonymous.....

2. And if you live in the States, American English is not the only spoken English in the world, neither is the British English the only spoken English in the world.

3. I would also like to know the answer to this question. Very confusing something!
      Well done Tonto!
      Why the emphasis on “40” gifts though? Are you stylishly hinting at something?😛😜

4. Nigerians use that term incorrectly.

Meanwhile, has she built or bought a house for herself for her to want to give out land or property?

5. There is something like landed property though, but you don't use it in the context these celebrities use it.

6. A landed property means putting all your property on airplane then landing them on land which becomes a landed property. You re welcome!

14. Obviously she is buying some of those items but the vast majority will from companies she is endorsing. Well done Tonto!

She is building her brand....this is showbiz, she started from the bottom and now she is here. People should learn from her. I don’t like all she does but I’m inspired by her never say die attitude. After all the drama she picked herself up.

Well done Tonto!

15. Metchewwww! Scammer! All these people using Ngo to steal from people coming to form philanthropist, the very day God will disgrace them it will be like action film. Na today landed property?yimu*** continue deceiving yourself tonto or whatever

16. With these Stunt!
    Instagram followers go increase by fire,earning her more recognition and money.
    More humanitarian award lining up.
    More Endorsements to be signed.
    More secret alerts in her accounts.
    Tonto,so with all your dramas and scandals, you are still relevant in the Ng entertainment industry.Mmhh.Your Head dey there ooh..#I like that side of you#
    Stella well done!

17. Please what is the source of Tonto wealth. Because the last time I remembered she was an actress for a while now she has not been acting and she is not in any line of business Biko.

18. I can't stand this woman!

19. Lol stella@what her day job is!!!whatever the job is it won't be easy for any one to singlehandedly giveaway all of this things on her list na!! Haba.baba God put me in a position to help others o.

20. Stella get to work... i need to know her side hustle.

21. So what about her reality TV show with Linda? What about Linda's other Reality TV shows? Are they out? If yes then i've never heard of them sigh

22. Now all the bozos that have been hurling insults at her would turn to beggars on her comments sections.
    Most of them BVs. Oya over to una.

23. Whether na "runs" give am money , endorsements or oil contract, it's not easy to b generous. So many wealthy & influential Nigerians find it difficult to touch lives. I remember way back , mid 2000 when Tonto started this humanitarian thing in Liberia, ever b4 she met her ex. Tonto ur purse will never run dry, it's only God that has every right to judge all of us.

1. Thank you for saying the truth. It's not easy to be generous or decide to touch lives and really take action. Those people saying NGOs are scammers should start their own and continue running it for years let's see. They think it's easy to get funding?

2. Well been generous to get something in return

24. God bless u tonto,am ur no1 fan..if u c d way i always defend tonto ,pple asking if am related to her..pls the gift should be share on twitter o,my phone does not surport instagram.

25. Just thought of the one time celebrity couple Tunde and Wumi. Anyone heard anything of them lately!

1. They moved into a house with a swimming pool and lock up.Very interesting couple *side eye

26. So generous of her, your purse will never run dry. Welldone dear

27. Nigerians are so ignorant its amazing...even bvs are so shallow and only just want to rain insults....did u all not see some of the give aways as products from others? she is a brand and its a form of endorsement for those brands too...stop spewing so much negative shit about what you have no proof for

28. While it is obvious that most of the said gifts are from brands she is working with, it is also obvious that Tonto desperately needs to convince people that she is doing fine! She is constantly doing the most! Giving out gifts to "pepper" people and prove a point like in the case of Nina and Gifty, does that qualify as generousity or buying loyalty. Humanitarian and gospel work which she seems invested in now, is not a dramatic job, that should have stayed back in the acting era! and the negativity around her every move is not appealing. She really needs to chill a bit.