Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex-beauty Queen Iheoma Nnadi And Footballer Emmanuel Emenike Pre-Wedding Photos

Friday, May 25, 2018

Ex-beauty Queen Iheoma Nnadi And Footballer Emmanuel Emenike Pre-Wedding Photos

Iheoma Nnadi Amanda Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2014, is set to officially tie the knot with her Footballer boyfriend Emmanuel Emenike, on Saturday 26th May 2018.

The couple reportedly started dating in May 2016, got engaged in September 2016... And welcomed a baby girl in August 2017. 

Awww my Nigerian Prince Harry and Meghan Markle!!!...Is anyone attending?

51 comments:

1. After sleeping with almost all our actresses.
    This guy bu ola tunde

1. Elegantly beautiful!

@fan Emmanuel... No dem open leg make him enter???
      Or are you one of the depressed girls, oh sorry, you are not his type and on his level.
      Beggy beggy somebody 😋

2. Haha haha 😂, he didn't force them nau *side eyes @ ebube nwagbo*

3. Amanda Sis ikpo okwu afa😂

4. Apart lfrom being light skinned, nothing special about her. BTW, her facial structure look like a man

1. After forking and breeding babies before marriage
      and quoting bible
      I don't understand.

3. Emenike stubborn man, that guy can be stubborn eeh.

4. Congrats to them. See as she yellow finish

5. Finally o, its about to go down in Flavours voice. Congra!
    Beautiful pixes btw.

6. Yeah am happy for them and which man in his right senses go marry our actresses that has used runs to finish their lives, men are not fools.fhuck them and give them their money cos that's what they care about.

7. Very 'yellow', beautiful lady. Congratulations.

8. Too much make up can make some girls look older than their age.
    Congratulations, your hustle finally favours you.

9. Beautiful pictures. They just made me fancy marrying a footballer. Congratulations To them. We will be there tomorrow lol

1. Hello Beloved, thanks so much for your help yesterday with my blog ID. I found out that I can now comment using my ID. I never knew my ID creation was successful. Many thanks sweetheart. You're the best!!!

10. Why do i get the vibes he is not in love. Poor girl. The proposal ring with tiny diamond and how the poor girl laboured to get this coconut head to propose sef na wah. I hope she is thoroughly independent, emotionally and all. Financial independence is the least she needs to musle through this kain marriage. God help her.

1. Keep your Yeye vibes to yourself Mr. Anon.

2. You must definitely be one of his exes, buy the level of hate and acidity in your comments is unprecedented. Just wish them well (not easy I know) , and yours will surely come. Hating will only give you acid reflux and facially lines.

3. He proposed to her because he wants her, he loves her, she didt make him do it

If it was all about getting him to propose and collect tiny diamond ring, how come other girls failed? When they also wanted that with him

Emmanuel wanted to get marry with ooh, so love thermometer measuring degree of non existent, be happy, he wasn't for you, yours will come.. you hear?

4. What tiny diamond? They used that to fool you. Didn't you see the other one? No oh you are blind and pained.

11. Beautiful pictures congratulations to them

12. Chai!!! Money is goooooodd!!
    Congratulations lucky girl.

I must be rich meehhnnn...😁

13. Congratulations to them. Igbo Footballers n beauty queens are 5&6.
    Hope to marry a rich footballer someday. Amen

14. Congrats. She's prettier than these pictures. The face painting makes her look so old.

15. The dress is beautiful....

16. Some people have even analysed how he is not in love ok na! Congratulations people please positive vibes only

17. I thought people said he wont marry her! Nigerians, Ha! Congratulations Emenike and Iheoma.

1. They got married long time ago. This is just white wedding.

18. There was a time when God's injunction of marriage before babies
    was obeyed. Those that do know their God still obey it.

19. I love how they didn't use 20 outfits for pre wedding shots. Keep it simple and classy folks.

20. All the footballers are marrying all the beauty queens ...

21. Oh... I love this. She's gorgeous. I wish them a happy married life, may their home be filled with so much joy and love.

22. Too much makeup and photoshop. This lady is more beautiful than this.

23. Her mAke up is too Loud!! Her color is too bright.
    Emmanuel is V.tall. Na fuckaholics d quote bible pass

24. She's prettier than this naau.... That wig sef reduced her beauty. She should have gone for a more natural look. She has very lovely skin.
    Congrats to them!

25. Footballer they like beauty Queens too much ooo.congratulations..

26. Where is Anna Ebiere? Anytime I see Ihuoma, Anna always comes to my mind. She for jam her own footballer o.

27. Congratulations to them.

28. Beautiful pre wedding photos. Congratulations to the beautiful couple.

29. Lovely pictures
    Beautiful couple

Congratulations to them

30. I love this couple!
    God bless your Union, Amen.