Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tekno And Lola Rae Welcome Patter of Tiny Feet!

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Singer Tekno And Lola Rae Welcome Patter of Tiny Feet!

Nigerian Music Star Tekno and his Beau Lora Rae has reportedly welcomed their first child together. 
Tekno's manager, Ubi Franklin also confirmed the good news on his Instagram page. 

51 comments:

1. Fine babe
    This wetin money dey make all these not so handsome musician dey carry
    Chaiiiiii she almost look like Marvin smally

1. Since you can create 'a so fine' person may God leave you to create yours oo. Do not ask for God for pikin oo. And if you have one wey God don dash you , if he decide make Satan take it, no cry to God oo. Create your own.

2. Tekno sabi keep secret oh πŸ‘Œ

Congratulations Slim Papa

3. Congrats Slimdaddy...what's my name doing there??

4. @Lilly Simple, Tekno is 100 times more beautiful than you. So when next you want to diss a young handsome Nigerian boy, who happens to be a musician and who also happens to be a millionaire, just take a good look at your ugly face. Simple , envious, jealous simpleton!

5. They want to name the baby Sky!

6. Uni said Gods plan how???

2. Congrat to them..tekno hope u marry her? I dnt wana hear u av a another serious assurance o..nd no baby mama drama.

3. I congratulate them as every child is a blessing.
    Butttt. Why are all these beautiful young girls doing this to themselves. This girl is worth more than being a baby mama to techno. Can't these girls let these men wife them first.
    Abeg Cuppy dont join this trend o.

1. My sister...that's the trend now oo,baby mama..May God help our generation.

2. It's becoming worrisome.

May God help us.

3. Hanty don clear the road well well now, you go see somthing

4. Not every woman wants to get married

4. Ehhhh Lola when now
    I love you both
    Congratulations techno and Lola

5. The way we celebrate fornication and immorality ehn... which one be God's plan for inside? Welcome to our world baby.

1. See me. God's plan unto baby mamaish. This ubi is a stupid somebody.

2. Lol... every child is fearfully and wonderfully made by God now...

3. lol... Ubi franklin sha, he can totally relate, he has 2 babymamas

4. The child is here, all this your talk of fornication and what not. The child is here. If you all can teach your sons, brothers and husbands that the land is not for them to sow their wild oats and teach girls that being chaste is still in vogue, we will be alright. However you do not teach these boys to zip up until marriage so they will always find and deceive women.

5. Annon 18:56 Will you please just shut the fuck up? What's your biz with what i wrote up there? Aren't we celebrating fornication? And who says the child is not here? I must talk... mumu.

6. Replies
    1. Mama twins , we will surely rejoice with you soon, May you have reasons to testify before the year runs out in Jesus name😘😘😘

7. I thought they were no longer together?

Tor..what do I know! Congrats on the baby. Ladies, you can do better.

8. I honesty tot dir r/ship was a publicity stunt o! Nice one girl, TIME waits for no one, Wizkid ex/ present/ future go come Lola still dey wait ring. Wait for am well well

9. Congrats to them, I'd a beautiful lady choose to waste her beauty and self esteem just to become a baby mama. Why not.

10. I am so suprised, Children are good gifts from God regardless of their parents( wedded or not). May God bless and preserve this baby.

11. No blogger saw this coming 😁.The public only know what you want them to know especially when you have good friends and families.Congratulation to the new parents

12. Thank Goodness Sarah is married. I would have sent an ambulance to go check on her right now!

13. Congratulations baby papa and mama

14. Lola rae welcome to baby mama association of nigeria(BMAN).I Just pray tekno marry u las las.....welcome to the world baby.

15. E be like say if "baby mama" never join for title now, ladies no dey like am. Dem don dey reign pass married women sef. If no be money, this babe go gree answer Tekno greeting? D men sef don know, dem just dey humble dem one by one. Make I hear say one better guy wey be salary earner propose marriage and she gree. Awon oloju kokoro. Na baby mama fit dem mbok.

1. Baby daddy is reigning as well. How are the men humbling them? These men are having babies all over the place and slowly men are losing their headship because they are not keeping the family structure to what it should be. Man is not only the head to eat big meat, they are supposed to be the leaders right? When they are leading by throwing their seed everywhere without thought.

2. And Men are not oloju kokoro? I always wait for stupid comments like this "if the guy no get money, the girl no go reply greeting".
      Why didn't Techno stick with the one that was there when he had no money?
      The earlier you realize that slay queens and famous guys go together, the better for you.
      Rubbish!

16. The beautiful ones re becoming baby mama while the ugly ones re getting married..it's well o

17. Its love o
    If you love sombori, you will want to use something to hook him so he never leaves.

18. Babymama title has been Here for a long time,no be today!!if they think they will remain happy wtot the marriage title,good for them!!!
    Lola is such a pretty lady!!!!

19. Baby Mama is not for poor , lazy people! You make money, babes go give you pussy, born for u too, cos u can look after them. So instead of you guys acting sanctimoniously online like say una nor dey fuck yeye, cheap girls, get married or make your own baby. Better soup na money dem dey take make am! Ode gossips!

20. Welcome to the world little cutie.

21. Congrats to them
    Babymamas and papas everywhere

22. Baby mama things *smiles* it gives the guy"player" the freedom to roll!

23. From slim Daddy to baby Daddy.
    Glory!!! πŸ‘

24. Welcome baby Lola and alhaji tekno..

25. Strlla,you didnt report this one oo. We are shocked

26. No wonder she went silent. They have been together for a while.

As long as they are happy and there is love and the means to give the child a good life then world-people should face front.