Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid Promises Five Lucky Fans A Special Weekend With Him In Dubai

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Singer Wizkid Promises Five Lucky Fans A Special Weekend With Him In Dubai

Ojuelegba Crooner Wizkid is set to perform at the One Africa Music Fest Dubai coming up on the 16th of November 2018. He is also gifting his fans a  special weekend with him to the show...All paid for!!!

16 comments:

1. New baby mamas loading........

2. Good
    Hope his sons will go too

3. Go and take care of your kids and stop playing around. Another baby mama loading in Dubai...

1. Don’t mind him...
      Useless,irresponsible father!...
      No be Naija we dey?..we go see how he will end up

2. God bless you richly

4. I see Nina nina.
    If wizkid ever asks her to jump, i wonder how she go take react.
    When miracles 25milli no gree her sleep

5. Why not give the money to your kids instead of wasting it on frivolities.

6. I hope the lucky fans are not females 😎😎😎

7. Please use it and pay child support. I wish his fans will refuse the offer. You don’t need to be all friendly with the mother of your child before you pick up YOUR child’s bills.

8. Honestly, I like wizkid but this attitude of not taking care of his kids is beginning to change the way I used to like him. E no concern me but then, those kids didn't asked to be born na.

Wizkid, go and look after your children, you wont be 27years old forever!

9. Mtsheew fake life. You want to use money you don't have to impress people so that they'll think you have money, but u won't pay your sons bills. Mumu boy.

10. Go and train ur kids..just curious even if he is foolish..can't his parents talk to him..about importance of taking care of one's kids...if only all the women around can flood his page calling him out for been an irresponsible father maybe he would change..thumbs up to khloe for speaking up..it became everyone business when it got on social media..oni ra Nu..

11. Wiz kid has given @mr Jollof to chose the 5 people Stella. Jollof is sharing it in delta state.

12. After the backlash of being a dead beat father. Trying to get his fan support . Very stingy . Davido all day.