Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkechi Blessing's EX 'Husband' Falegan Reacts After She Revealed An Anonymous Sends Her N1 Million Monthly

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Actress Nkechi Blessing's EX 'Husband' Falegan Reacts After She Revealed An Anonymous Sends Her N1 Million Monthly

These two are a different kind of ex lovers... They are breathing down on each others pages and respond to every post that sounds like 'lori iro'

33 comments:

1. Nkechi setting up ring light to respond. Infact let me go to her page to see if she has finished mounting it.
    I'm jobless this morning biko. Two useless ex lovers

2. set awon AGBAYAS

1. I have always been too embarrassed to comment on these two.

3. This man, leave Nkechi alone. When she insults u now, the regular celebrity haters will come for her forgetting you actually deserved the insults and more

1. Thank you

2. Iz like you don't know that the 1 million naira post was to pepper him πŸ˜’

3. But you know nkechi's post was an indirect shade at him bah.. when she post something like this, most def, her fans, troublesome people and people that like to 'whine' would go there to drag Mr 'notoriety' to be a non entity and broke honourable..

4. Nkechi too should stop all the snide remarks and leave him alone. If he comes for her, she will go berserk and start ranting. Nkechi, enjoy your 1m in peace and stop shading him.

5. These two still love each other but too proud to get back together.

4. Oh no! Not again. 🀦‍♀️. If it's not Tonto, it'll be Blessing/her ex or Yul.

1. The vicious circle of shamelessness my dear! Tueh

2. Back to back today. Back to back🀦

3. @beds and roses was actually right when she said that anyone friends with these people must examined mentally.

Today is back to back gbas gbos.🀣🀣🀣

4. Lol.. You forgot to add a "risky" person. It's really a vicious cycle. People have no shame anymore

5. Sometimes the two useless human beans do colabo

5. I have a lot of things to do but ive been watching all their videos on youtube this morning...Lord God please deliver me from the spirit of aproko ooo😭

6. And what does she give to the person everyday?
    They will always talk about the vanities they receive but not what they give.πŸ€”πŸ€”

7. This man should just mind his business na

8. Oga face front and move on.

9. This guy doesn't have a day job? Can he just atleast ignore NBs posts?

10. Nkechi, Tonto, Bob, this honor, ceo blessing, yul and their likes... Need to rest. Shame leave them they catch their families, imagine going somewhere and people are pointing you as Tonto sibling.
    Adults talking anyhow like JSS 2 students.

11. This show of shamelessness among adults on social media is cringeworthy.When did human beings become this shameless??? What is all this exposure for?? That’s how I saw a video of Nkechi online a live video,she was replying someone’s question,”I smell good,I taste good,I put my hand in my pussy and taste abi smell it can’t remember the exact one she said,Im very tight down there “oh Jesus shame leave her dey catch me😳😳😳I couldn’t believe my ears!! And this person has family members,brothers,sisters and all.When a human being lacks decorum.This body wey dey sweet Una like this I hope in a few years time u all will be proud of ur statement and actions online,and even be proud to show ur kids.Tueh!!

1. But people talk about and praise plates lickers here. What is wrong in a person licking her own plate if her spiritual and physical conditions convince her to do so. Is it because she is known and the other plates and their lickers are Anon here?

12. Bring it on. You people are the reason we refresh Stella blog every second to check for latest post.

13. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣... The guys response is soo funny...@cloutina... Today is sweet and funny,they should all bring it on nitori olorun

14. The donator that puts u on #1m pay every month is anonymous. Okay...how can a right thinking individual send account details to someone you don't know in this country for Christ sake? Eh!! And for a 'famous' individual for that matter. What kinda play is that? Eh!! The more I think it's a lie from the pit of hell makes me think believing social media posts from celebrities is at your own peril.