Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Saturday, July 02, 2022

Wordless Post...

12 comments:

1. Hahahaha
    Some of the richest people live and do business in Aba o.
    No dey underestimated that town sha.

1. Typos doing the worst๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

2. What's this one saying?

Why can't people be direct and make their point?

Are you saying we should support BAT or not? Not dancing around like a wandering ball.

3. Make I just take the massage and forget the messenger

4. Nna m, talk wetin you wan talk, are there not extremely successful Igbos in the South East and even other parts of Naija?

You want to support Jagaban but you don't want to be cancelled as it seems every Igbo politician speaking against Obi is getting cancelled.

5. Daddy come out with your full chest na

6. You are going back with Rolls Royce bought with looted funds and you are here talking about what?

7. Anytime Joe Igbokwe want to trend to impress his pay master, he brings Igbos into his stupid narrative.
    We have so may rich Igbo men who made their money solely by trading in Onitsha, Aba, Umuahia, Owerri, Nnewi, just to mention but a few; who are stupendously richer than those Igbos who made their money in Lagos.

Construct a viable Sea Port in Calabar or Akwaibom and I can bet you a lot of Igbo business men might not visit Lagos in years.

Igbokwe has the right to vote his candidate but he shouldn't misguide us with his annoying and false analogy.

I am sick and tired of all of his charade and shenanigan!

8. You are only doing what will get you paid oga. Leave Igbo land out of it. Nnewi, Owerri, Aba, Onitsha, Nkpor, Obosi has grown millionaires. No dey rubbish your papa house for food.

9. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜„.

Oya, pack and go back to the states and towns you mentioned and they will cry tribalism. After the war, people CHOSE to come back and take risks in the same lands and have remained there since despite other options. Didn't the other people doing well in those towns outside Lagos make it without the port you've elevated to the level of a supreme excuse? Don't hate. Rather, emulate. If Lagos wasn't good for you, you wouldn't be there and that applies to all of Nigeria as most of us don't live in our ancestral lands. Whether you find yourself in Sokoto or Sweden, pray for the land in which you dwell and don't confuse yourself by diminishing it's effects on your success. You are there by choice.

Pray for your Jerusalem so that you have peace and prosperity as the city enjoys same. It worked for the Jews in exile. Let tested and proven methods work for you.

Lagos has done many people well, especially folks like me who are not from there. Eko o ni baje o!!! May God grant that state leaders and people after his own heart and my she know unending peace and plenty.

10. LOLz. I guess the only successful Igbo people worldwide reside in Lagos.

11. Some of you are so danm funny and annoying...did he say only people who come to Lagos make it? He is just praising Lagos and how it helped some of them make it...any thing wey person talk Una must read stupid meanings into it