Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post...

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Saturday Breakfast Post...

What is up for Breakfast? For me today, it is 0-1-0...

What are you having?

24 comments:

1. I'm currently at work so I will just take a cup of hot chocolate with cookies. I'm spending the whole day here and didn't prepare myself in terms of feeding. I hope I don't faint before tomorrow cos I'm already tired.

2. 1-0-0 for me country hard. I eat well in the morning that's it. Eba and bitter leaf soup

3. Jollof macaroni and fried fish...

4. It's bread and tea this morning. Can't even stress myself to cook anything. This pain is too much.

5. Nothing for me this morning but my people have taken pap

6. NescafΓ© 3in1 and peanut butter. I will eat boiled plantain and fish sauce.

7. Already had mocha and a banana. Busy day as usually so don’t know when I’ll eat.
    Ayettymama

8. I just had Gold 3 in one coffee ☕ lunch is attama soup and oatmeal swallow πŸ˜‹

9. Replies
    1. This one you dey stress d water so hahahaha πŸ˜‚

10. Breakfast was plantain and beans.

11. Saturdays are my off days at work. Na relaxation gat me this morning until the end of the day. Work stress won’t kill me gaskia.

For breakfast, I just had fufu and Egusi soup, heavy yea? Me likey😁😁

12. No appetite this morning 😩,will just take water till afternoon.

13. Rice and beans with stew. No tea to wash it down today πŸ˜€. Happy weekend guys.

14. I'm on 0-0-0 in wilderness already. Oh God hear my cry

15. Just had noodles and egg now....I'm so tired to cook better food this morning

16. Stella doing 010 and get am for money and food. Wetin you want make we do for nija. E choke