Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Reveals How He Met His Wife Chioma

Tuesday, June 06, 2023

Crooner Davido Reveals How He Met His Wife Chioma

35 comments:

1. You want privacy and you keep talking about your wife. You are the one bringing her out for more discussion.

1. Thought he said they’ve known each other for over 20yrs

2. this was a youtube documentary ...

3. Anon 15:10, the more we look...

4. Lol. It’s the way she didn’t answer him at the time but they later met in Lagos for me. Like how?? Story no dey add up. 😂

2. Pepper dem things

3. Sofiatu will start ranting again. Davido is trying his best to console Chioma. God bless him.

1. I tell you na all these ones dey pepper Sophia for body.

2. She say she can't wait to change her pikin last name to her last name as she dey play mum and dad.
      It's really not easy being a single mum. When you tell women to protect themselves as na dem go suffer the consequences of 15mins of pleasure more, they say you be hater. The lord is her strength.

4. Onu okuko prapraprapra like tap water

5. Omo I like that girl, go and call her for me…smh! God abeg o

1. Hahaha no be small go and call her for me

2. Learnt from there on Chioma quietly replaced BBN girl Lilo Aderugba.
      This life!

He loves Chioma that's all that matters, I wish them well because hmmm me I'm scared of many things.

3. really??!!!
      she replaced lilo, please expanciate...

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES6 June 2023 at 15:46

And this "go and call her for me" happened almost 20 years ago?
    Dey play.

7. Every interview, different story. Anyways, you two are now married

8. Too much talk leads to different formats of lies. She didn't answer at all, meaning she didn't give or take any phone number or address, she later came to Lagos and you linked up, how?
    Also, was this 20yrs ago? LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. It's the first line I don't understand ... because he had become a known artiste before the Press reported him as the only student that gained admission into a particular University department that year.

9. For those asking -He never said 20years though, I watched the video- he said 'almost 20yrs' but bloggers carried it as 20yrs for more shock effect. He was probably a teenager in year 1 in Uni and met her then, today he is 30+... do the math I no get strength

1. Is 2010 ish almost 20 years ago? Because that's about the time he was in school, bloggers didn't lie, he did with his jumbled up cut and join stories.

2. Lmao Una no sabi mathematics again no mean say the rest of us don’t. If ur fave lies just be quiet but don’t come n try to gaslight us like we are fools. Almost 20 yrs ago is latest 2005. Was Davido in uni then? Dey play

10. I watched the interview. Davido’s late mom’s driver, Lati was driving him in his Prado suv on campus when he spotted Chioma and asked Lati to call her. She refused. Since they were on a university campus, it won’t be difficult to trace her to her address in Lagos and link up. I think he is just trying to establish the fact that he had known her before all his BMs.

In the other interview he use the word “almost 20 years” which is a loose way of saying “over 10 years”. I honestly was indifferent to these folks or so I thought until he lost his son. It shook me like I knew them. I want the young girl to be happy especially if she met him way before his current wealth and was reportedly deflowered by him. I know that’s not a big deal but her noiseless nature makes her likeabke. I also feel sorry for her that she has a lifetime adversary in the babymama openly creating a reverse narrative that her husband is punishing her because she refused him access to her body which I think is a huge lie to cover up serious jealousy, rejection and greed. I wish his wife a happy life despite the challenges she will likely face from baby mamas bent on sticking to her financially “generous” husband.

1. Sounds like stalking. But ok

2. I love your persona dear. One can actually tell how good you smell, how wise,intelligent,analytical and considerate your are as a person from this comment. Wow! Bless you💞

3. I don't think it is a lie. David is not used to being told no.

11. I love them alot, David keep her safe okay