Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, March 25, 2024

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

New Week hailings!!!

IN HOUSE GISTS
I salute everybody......
Make una dey take am easy and no dey take to heart wetin no suppose be, I no say i no dey take my advice sometimes but una angry bird behaviour too much.
This is like a small community and things are bound to go South sometimes, if not every day but your duty as part of this small family is to be a peace maker when things go South and be a per taker when things are OK.
Some of you dont like me but the atmosphere here keeps you coming back, its OK, dont like but also help in keeping it sane here.....
Thank you to all those in one way or the other support the SDK brand, it took me years to build and I am very passionate about doing good with it.....HELP ME!

Ehen those of una when dey threaten to send me meo because of my Zeeone, nah beg i dey beg una......Join in the fun nah!
Simply Divine and others make una come oooooo
Prince Salim has been acting nice with his parents cos they travelled out of town but i am so sure that this sweetness will not continue when they get home..There are so many new scenes being introduced that i am still watching, new faces and all.
Madam Roshni don chop too much praises from Siddart grandmama nah so Rajveer set her up with Yah to be disgraced...OMORRRRRRRRRR see disgrace!
They were both seen in bed but as usual mumu Roshni fell into the bed while doing mumu, she was set up by kritika and Rajveer....it ended with all the women saying horrible thing in the room whi,e the grandma and Sim- whateverhername is looked on in shame.
I weak!!!
It looks like Roshni wants the marriage with Siddart to work cos i dont understand all these her mumu moves all of a sudden to be a good wife.....mscheeeeeew!!!
I noticed one thing about watching this Zeeone, these people no take suicide as anything oooooo, dem dey kee themsef anytime them feel say dem fuck up...I weak......what is the next after this Roshni scene? i cant wait to see her disgraced, her mumu too much.
This week, I will igve out more fasting money to those fasting.....nah Easter week we dey so, so this week will be dedicated to fasting Christians.....
who dey fast?
Make una take am easy......I wanna eat my only food for the day and its veggie and basmatti rice.........
Enough hugs for as many that want it....
PS- Shootgal wey you nah?

##########

BV GORGEOUS POLA SENDS IN THANKS FOR BIRTHDAY WISHES

OMGGGGGGGG!!!!
Thank you all so very much for your kind words and birthday wishes.
To my darling sister SDK, you’re such a SWEETHEART. To know you is to Love You. The only sister that tells me off one minute and we are happy together again the next minute.
The events in my life these few weeks have made me re-evaluate my life and be more thankful.
Being a healthy 44 years old, married to the LOML, being a mum to our 2 adorable kids and a career (Senior business Analyst) growth in the last year is more than enough reason to be grateful.
May we have more celebrations as we age gracefully… Amennnnnn.

This is my Sisterfriend in whom i am well pleased!!!
Who knows what a sister friend is? How many of you have genune sister friends? One you can tell the truth face up and they will take it and carry no grudges? 
Lilian do Birthday giveaway to fasting Christians nah...I beg on peoples behalf..ehehehehehehheheh

#################

FROM SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST
''I earn 450 to 700k monthly. I save more than half monthly. I am unmarried without kids and I have very minimal black tax. I work online. What percentage do I set aside for retirement and how do I achieve a good work/life balance? All my friends have relocated and work takes the bulk of my time.''

Make someone epp me answer this question...
Sister you aint got no one squashing the Otel side eyes at Stellas fake couzan

###############

HOW TO DELETE OLD WHATSAPP MESSAGES

Poster oya go and d delete that VN. Its too much evidence against you. Heres how to do it:
- Put off your data/wifi.
- Now go and change the date on your phone manually to a day before the day it was sent. Eg change it to 23rd march if you had sent it on the 24th of march.
You may need to remove the automatic option for time settings.
- Go back to WhatsApp and delete: select delete for everyone
- done.
By BV MmaNwachukwu

I saw this inside Sarruday spontaneous post.........does this work? i go save this thing and try it soon.

'########################

READ THESE

-A study found that two hours of silence per day prompts cell development in the hippocampus region of the brain, where memories are formed.
-The sentence "Are you as bored as I am?" can be read backwards and still makes sense.
-Love is the only currency that multiplies when spent.
-Be thankful for all the struggles you go through. They make you stronger, wiser and humble. Don't let it break you let it make you.

###################

198 comments:

1. Una good hot afternoon o

The sun is scorching like hell.....

1. Good afternoon 🌞🌞
      The sun is indeed scorchingly hot πŸ₯΅

2. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
      Happy birthday pola , you look so gorgeous.
      May God bless your new age.

3. Raining 🌧 ☔ here 😴 πŸ˜’

4. Stella o! My own nah to fill my gas at least if I fast finish make I warm food chop😍
      The price of gas choke!
      Na 1kg I kuku fill on Saturday come dey manage am like tomorrow no dey.

2. Who has seen 'the Gentlemen'? It's a mini series, really interesting. You'd enjoy it.

Which award for woman whatever dem give bobrisky? Many are mad sha.

1. Have you seen The regime? My goodness! That's like the most boring series ever.

2. Holla Babe 😍
      I have seen gentleman,it's interesting

Belated happy birthday beautiful Pola πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ may lines fall in pleasant places for you πŸ™Œ♥️

3. Thank you candy, I won't near it.

It is Paris.

3. My last child(13)wants twins sisters. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Nna, I have retired from that missionary journey. He always remind me that they can become Pilots and give me plenty grand children.. πŸ˜„

1. You can imagine πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

2. He doesn't want to be the last born anymore.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Madam oya resume the journey joor and give your child what she wants

4. That's funny. Children with their innocent mind. What do they know

4. IHN NEWS DON LAND.
    Please Stella I dey fast o and will really be grateful if I'm selected for Easter giveaway.
    ,πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

5. How's the weather in your location?

Here is oven hot πŸ”₯. Like bakery heat. 😬😩😩

1. It's blazingπŸ”₯ here.

2. Very cold here. Rained heavily here about an hour ago.

3. Cool weather here
      Raining 🌧 ☔ here

4. Teejay, I'm seriously praying for rain. The wall and everything is just too hot.

6. Maybe nobody has told you who you really are. Life has put some names on you and told you what you’re not, what you can’t do, how you’re at a disadvantage and you’ve made too many mistakes. God has you reading this because He wants you to change your name. No more mediocre, no more not talented enough, no more born to lose. There is greatness in you. God created you in His own image. He put a part of Himself in you. You’ve been equipped, empowered, anointed. He crowned you with His favor. Your new name is blessed, prosperous, confident, healthy, free, well able, victorious.

Joel Osteen

1. Thanks Joan for always bringing this here

Joel Osteen's preachings had helped me when I was at my lowest

Thanks once again... and Kudos!

7. Good afternoon everyone

Bv pola you too found😍😍i love your red lipstickπŸ’‹

8. Happy birthday Phoenix Elsewhere. May this new age bring you unmerited favours and blessings. Amen πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸŒΉ♥️

9. Good afternoon y'all
    Happy birthday Phoenix. Live long and enjoy life in good health.
    Very hot weather here.

10. Bv pola you too fine😍😍i love your red lipstickπŸ’‹

11. Life happens and it's not supposed to break me down this much, God please save me from trusting too much

12. Good afternoon,belated happy birthday to pola,hope we're all good

13. IHN NEWS DON LAND
    Please Stella I will really be grateful if I'm chosen for Easter giveaway as I am a fasting Christian

1. You fast and has been gloating over insulting comments on me here.

Wonderful.

Do you people actually know the true meaning of fasting.

©TEEJAY

2. Oga teejay please rest and stop keeping people in your heart. You keep behaving like a woman. Please grow up .
      If cant stand being corrected, then bounce. I can't even remember what anyone said about but you keep dates of what bvs say to you.
      Common grow up and stop this childish and annoying behavior

3. No dear, I take to corrections here not insult or demeaning remarks. People here can testify. You have gloated over demeaning comments on me not once or twice. I took notice of them but for once I have never responded to you or pick offence. Just this once I drew your attention to your acts on me here, you burst a nerve.

Do you see how it feels now. But you never for once thought about how I felt all the while you were doing it.

Humans are pretty funny.

Anyway, I hold no grudge on you. It's a gentle reminder for you to be a true Christian if you have chosen to be one.

14. Awww is Bv Gorgeous Pola.. Belated birthday wishes to you ♥️.

Yes, Stella. I have a sister friend.
    Met one on this blog 8years ago. We are still good and rocking.

15. Honestly I am just tired of everything and feels like ending it..

1. πŸ«‚ this too shall pass darling. Hold on just alittle longer.

2. My dear, please hold on,this phase will surely pass,it's well with you

3. Please hang in there. God hasn't given up on you. It shall be well.

4. Don't give up, it's well πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Hold on and hold tight, God will intervene in your matter...pls don't give upπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— keep hope alive

6. Please Anony, I beg you in the name of God don't give up... the Lord will step into your matter.

7. God will come through for you. Pls hang in there.

8. Don't give up,your miracle and testimony is on the way,Big time

9. Hold that thought. Don't bottle up look for someone who understands to talk to or go see a therapist.
      Sorry for what you are going through, suicide is not a solution .

16. I read that sentence "Are you as bored as I am" backwards & it actually made sense. Wow!

Belated happy birthda beautiful blog visitor Gorgeous Pola. God bless your new age.

1. Good afternoon dearie ❤️

2. Good afternoon dearest 😘😘😘

3. Happy belated birthday beautiful bv, you're blessed.

17. Lilian I like your style, beautiful, married with kids plus a good profession...kudos babes, keep excelling! This is from one independent self-confident woman to another!

18. Belated happy birthday to you Phoenix, Lillian and all those celebrating their Day.
    Good afternoon everyone, love the weather cool and calm

1. It's very hot over here. Good day sweetheart.

2. Greetings mo nwa
      Phoenix sweetheart I'm sorry, I forgot it's today, please have fun sweetheart and God bless your new age

19. BV Pola is a pretty babe. Belated birthday wishes to you. Phoenix my darling, happy birthday bebe. ♥️♥️♥️♥️. Thanks for the hug Stella. Y'all stay safe out there.

20. IHN don land
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ’‹

21. Hello everyone.
    How the go dey go?

Belated happy birthday to you, Lilian. You're beautiful! Stay blessed. πŸŽ‡

22. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Enjoy your meal,SDK.

23. IHN
    Good sunny and hot afternoon everyone

Here's to an exciting and blessed new week πŸ₯‚

24. Stella and every one that prayed for my friends sister who gave birth and the baby have not opened his eyes and cried..the good news is that he just opened his eyes this morning and was looking at every body there with surprise look,.like where am I and why is every body looking sad,the cry part he just cried small and kept quiet..thanks to every one that prayed that day..

1. Wow!
      I'm so happy thank God.

2. What a great news! God be praised πŸ™Œ

3. Thank God for the child.

4. Thank God for this. I hope he's undergone comprehensive medical check still?

5. Thank God for answered prayers...Congratulations to your friend's sister

6. Congratulations to your family 🎈 thank God πŸ™Œ

7. Glory to God Forevermore!!! πŸ’ƒ
      Testimonies and good news will never seize from this blog. πŸ™

8. Obianuju Augustina25 March 2024 at 14:51

Oh what an awesome news, God be praised!!!

9. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

10. Oluwa seun πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

11. Thank you Dear God

Gifty

12. Congratulations to your family

13. Thank you Jesus

Neesolah

14. Congratulations to your friend, thank you Jesus.

15. Thank God for that awesome testimony πŸ™ πŸ™Œ
      Jehovah bu Eze

16. Praissssse the lordddd,thank you Jesus

17. Thank God πŸ™ŒπŸ»

18. OH d joy big.. Thank u Lord for ever..We Praise u..

25. Good afternoon all!
    Have a pleasant day
    Happy birthday Phoenix
    Remain blessed all

26. Beautiful Pola herself ☺️

Happiest birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚ to you beautiful Phoenix, God bless your new age.
    Everywhere is just hot and dry πŸ™„

27. Happy birthday once again Lilian.Just reading your write up,I'm grateful to God for you.Its such a great testimony.
    Fasting Christians;I wonder why it made me laughπŸ˜ƒ, I'm fasting o.

1. E reach to laugh my sister. I follow you laugh.

28. Greeting to you all may all our work be fruitful ,it is hot oven here in northern Nigeria

29. Good afternoon fam
    Happy birthday once again beautiful Lilian.
    Stella,I will love to be selected,I'm also fasting this Easter period.

30. Dear Stella

The important thing is that you are loved, some of us love you.
    Please understand that you are not an ice cream so everybody can not like you. We see you and appreciate your work here. You are doing well
    Long live SDK blog
    Mun gode

31. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. To all those men that are responsible and treat the women in their lives with love and respect, may God bless you all .

32. Good afternoon everyone,

I got a quote from a movie this afternoon.

Regretting wasted time is a waste of time!

Enjoy ur day everyone

33. Belated Happy Birthday BV Poola. May God continue to keep you and your family....

Wow Thank you everyone for your best wishes, calls, messages. You are so kind and thank you for the love...May celebrations never cease from our lives...Amen

1. Birthday blessings sweetheart

2. Keep soaring higher in Jesus name πŸ™

3. Amen, Happy birthday once again.

4. Birthday blessings Beautiful Saint Elsewhere ❤
      God bless you real good

34. Una good afternoon o.

See sun eeh.

Beautiful bv PolaπŸ₯°

35. Good afternoon beautiful people.πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Sun has fried me like chicken😒, but it's all good, hustle must pay, na aha onyenweanyi.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

1. Amin.
      πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—

36. Happy birthday Phoenix. Today's weather is a bit more gentle.

37. Love me some Pola.

Where is that anon that feels a woman should not be celebrated unless she's married with kids.

E shock you Abi.

Work on your weight and evil heart and see if you won't shine.

Oswalo

38. Good afternoon Stella 😁😍.
    Who's Sim?πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ Is it your darling Simran?😁😁😁
    Sidharth knows Roshni was set up so it was no biggie, he just made her know that trust in a relationship is essential because she doesn't trust him. Rajveer and Kritika are sooooo irritating, gosh😁. Hated them back then. Sidharth's grandma na what's up she loves Roshni and always stands by Roshni.

Salim's love for his parents never lasts long because Ruquaya always finds a way to manipulate it.

39. WINNER, YES I AM!25 March 2024 at 14:51

Good day to everyone.

Happy birthday to Gorgeous Pola. May you celebrate more birthdays on Mother Earth. Your joy and happiness will not be cut short....Happy birthday.

40. What if he has copied it into another folder?

It won't be deleted from his phone.

Jsut collect the phone and delete it from there

Next time don't implicate your self.

I learnt this from my ex. Chats and voice note, he will save for future reference.

I suspect he may even be recording calls.

Mtcheww

41. Belated happy birthday, Pola. May God's blessings never stop. Keep shinning, Queen.

Sign out is so apt. God never fails.

42. Ehen o

Where's bv Salma.

I'm just asking o. I'm not her, she's not me.

I heard the name salama and it just made me remember

1. Lol,this kind denial ehn,anyway it is necessary before you will be accused of Salma lol

43. Obianuju Augustina25 March 2024 at 14:54

Happy birthday beautiful Phoenix, More of God's abundant blessings upon... Good afternoon amazing people of Sdkville πŸ’•

44. Please, I need the contact information of anonymous that said s/he has prophet that can erase curses on FAQ on Thursday.
    Note: I'm not the anonymous that asked the question but I'm also suffering spiritually and physically, I've prayed, fasted and do all I can but to no avail.
    I need a very serious someone that can intervene for me with God, I'm tired, I want to know the roots of my problems and also find permanent solutions.

1. What is your problem and how do you know is spiritual??

45. Stella thanks for nothing o, biko where is my reply to that yeye man child turned failed motivational speaker/ hashtag blabber.

You get luck say stella no post my reply to you.

Gifty

46. Hello BVs…..
    Even though I had to cancel my party and other celebrations due to bereavement (Lost my sister 4 weeks ago and mum in law in January), I feel blessed to be celebrated on this loving community called SDK Blog.

As a token of my appreciation, I’d love to bless 10 people with a good pot of soup. What kind of soup or stew can 20K naira make in today’s Nigerian economy?

Just wondering, as hard as the Nigerian economy today with foodstuff prices becoming unpredictable like the Great British weather, what kind of soup or stew can you make with a free 20,000 naira today?

I’m happy to work with my sister friend SDK to select the winners.

Follow me on Instagram @Gorgeous_POLA for more goodies from time to time.

Thinking of facilitating some sort of Training is my profession but let’s talk about that when we’ve been able to have that SDK community of BA professionals

1. Hey Sisterfriend Thank you for this...yes we will choose 10 people for you to bless with 20k each......
      The winners will be posted on Wednesday but send the money before then..lol

2. May God replenish the source this comes out from and bless you abundantly.

3. God bless you more πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

Sorry for your loss.
      May God rest their soul.

4. Waoh, this is nice.Na me b number one o.God bless you,and God bless you too Stella for the nice work you are doing.

5. Wow, this is huge! God bless you ma'am

6. Happy birthday bv pola..
      I want the red lipstick..

7. God bless you beautiful πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

8. May God grant you many happy days. May your cup of blessings run over. Amen

9. You're indeed gorgeous πŸ₯°. You can pass for a lady in her 20s,may your glow never diminish, keep glowing ma'am. Make I go follow you so I can be seeing this beautiful face often

10. God bless your beautiful heart πŸ’œ Lilian

Stella I would love to be a beneficiary of this giveaway o
      Things get as e be for here,..

11. God bless you!happy birthday once again

12. Nice one
      So sorry for your loss.
      God bless you

13. Thank you ma πŸ™
      God bless you abundantly

14. You are a beautiful lady with a beautiful heart ❤️. God bless you my gorgeous ladyπŸ’™

15. God bless u maπŸ™πŸ™
      God will replenish ur pocket in multiple folds

Pls Stella, I pray and wish I am chosen for d giveaway ...It has not been really easy

16. Good morning Stella and happy belated birthday Pola!
      Please I am interested in the giveaway Stella

17. It seems most BVs are just here for such lucky give aways. Can't you people just have fun, gist and wind down on the blog? I tire o! And the so called notable BVs/blog celebs are major culprits. Chai, na wa o!

18. May God bless your good heart.
      Pls accept my condolences.
      I come against every spirit of death in your family in Jesus name πŸ™.
      As from this moment only tears of joy will be your family portion in Jesus name πŸ™.
      May God replenish your pocket in Jesus name πŸ™

19. Happy Birthday Gorgeous Pola!!!!

Love and Light always!!!!

47. Some adults soak bread inside tea and they walk proudly amongst us, some are even Beeves here, commenting with their full chest
    Yet the government does nothing about it... It's okay🚢🏾‍♀️

1. That's the best way i enjoy my tea and bread

2. It's guilty pleasure πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

3. Say myname, say my name,especially if the bread is very brown and the tea is cold and thick yummyπŸ˜‚

48. Good afternoon everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Happy birthday bv gorgeous.

49. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️

50. Stella, Please remember me in the Easter giveaway o, I've been fasting for long now before Easter(personal reasons)

But most importantly... Sapa.. damn broke!

51. BV Pola, I love the friendship that you have with Stella.

1. To know her offline is to love her….

52. Belated happy birthday PolaπŸŽ‰ You're beautiful.
    The Sun is damn !!!! and I'm about to go for lesson runs πŸ˜”
    Can't wait for the Easter break
    All my bones are aching 😞

Cheers as the day progresses 😞

1. Pele dear,you will rest during the easter break,plus second term holidays. 😘

53. Studies reveal that the fever caused by malaria cures the STI Syphilis. This is due to the rise of core body temperature creating an environment too hot for the bacteria to survive.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

54. Happy birthday Georgous Pola. May your New age be filled with abundant blessings

55. Good afternoon everyone

56. Bv Lilian is beautiful. Happy birthday to you, more wins in your life.
    The weather here is very hot, we are just sweating anyhow.

57. When baboons and monkeys πŸ’heard that the man who used to chase them away from the maize field had died, they historically celebrated.

The following year there was no maize, and that is when they painfully realized that the dead man was the farmer who was always chasing them .

Under all conditions, learn to live with all people. You might reject some but soon, you will realize that they were the only pillars you needed.

Not all enemies are enemies. Others are imaginary enemies. Stop creating unnecessary enemies , they will distract your mission in life.
    “Copied “

1. You who keep tabs of comments bvs made to you even as at 10 years ago?
      Sometimes I even wonder whether you be man or woman.
      Please kindly use your time wisely to make money and stop quarrelling bvs up and down

2. Good you didn't deny it.

Again, I haven't been here up to 10yrs. Another lies. It's not good to lie while fasting.

3. Hewwwwwwww Teejay πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Free the babe nau.

4. Send this to the terrorist group you support but please, name the source.

5. Feminine TJ never fails to disappoint😁 - sure say ds guy no get veejay instead of d..k so??? Or na hermaphrodite?

58. Good afternoon everyone
    Birthday blessings to you BV Gorgeous
    You are so clean and beautiful 😻😻

59. Stella I used to have a sister friend too but after I got married and relocated, there was a strain on our relationship. We still talk once in a while.
    Happy birthday Georgous pola. Live long and prosper.

60. Happy birthday bv Pola, you are so beautiful. May God bless your new age.
    Stella and her Zeeone, enjoy your o.

61. Anon 16:31, my problems are many that I can't be saying it here, I know it's spiritual problem because of things happening in my life, plus the kind of retrogressive dreams I always dream and they always manifest in my life even though I pray against them, if I manage to have a good dream, it won't come to pass but see these stupid and sad dreams, they always come to pass in my life.
    Like I stated earlier, anybody that knows any strong pastor, prophet, spiritualist, or any Alfa should please connect me to them personally, I need to be free this year.

1. Follow hajibaaqy or @spiritualcounsellor. Both on IG

2. Just join NSPPD on YouTube,7am Monday to Friday.

62. BV Lilian, you're such a beauty to behold, God bless you, shame to that anon that was marriage shaming you, thank God you're happily married with kids, may God continue to uphold you and your family.

63. Boyfriend open shop for girlfriend, customer marry her.
    Na the matter we dey settle so 🀣

64. Bv pola issa fine geh, happy birthday beautiful

65. Good day Stella..greetings from here

66. No sane person that claims to love you will go and cause distraction in your working place where you know lies your source of income. Money makes love sweeter, you don't mix business and pleasure.

Maybe that's why all these people here acting like semi- god I'm yet to take them serious, as in for you to talk to them they have to bring their village people along .... Bull shit!!!
    Hypocrites alert.

Haven't you heard that those that have love and love hard love for real?
    E pain them as they are not one..... When you know what you have to offer you don't need to beg to be loved. The last time I checked, real men are real. ... Noise makers less noise.

1. This anon again. Aunty pls visit a psychiatrist

67. Happy birthday Bv Gorgeous PolaπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎ♥️❤️πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ§‘♥️

Happy birthday Bv Saint Elsewhere Phoenix πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎ❤️πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ§‘♥️πŸŽ‚

68. BaruchπŸ–€25 March 2024 at 23:00

Happy birthday once more POLA. God Bless you for this kind gesture.
    I'll be grateful to be a beneficiary. 20k is a lot and will really cook a good pot of soup for me

69. Happy birthday gorgeous Pola!!!!
    Please Stella,I am interested in the giveaway