Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album- Actress Jemima Osunde Celebrates Birthday With Barbie Themed Photos

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Celebrity Album- Actress Jemima Osunde Celebrates Birthday With Barbie Themed Photos

She is so beautiful, look at her skin!

22 comments:

1. We all know that their skin is not like this in real life naaaaa. So no need for all that look at her skin talk. Good Camara and lighting does the job. Kudos to our nigerian photographers for good editing.

1. Have you seen her in real life???

2. Acenene, I've seen her in movies and she looks way different from her pictures. I'm not the anon BTW.

3. You don't need to see her in real life to know that her skin is not exactly that way. Haven't you had a studio picture before? Once it's with a talented photographer, you sef go shock at your own image.

4. Na d day Tacha post dat un edited pic , showing her real skin & shape, na e I no believe all these celebrities. However, there are some that are extremely cute in real life. That App they use in editing & changing their real selves, is not doing them any good. How can one keep changing her face to any cute celebrity she admires , it’s when u check d name that u realize d real person on d post. Some troll was asking one celebrity why she changed her face to Bobrisky’s painted face , on one blog today & actually she looked like Bob. That’s d work of editing, meanwhile, she looks quite different in real life.

2. She's a really pretty lady. Happy Birthday Jemima.

3. A beaut! 🥰
    Happy birthday, Jemima. May you live long to enjoy the blessings of the Lord.

4. Happy birthday beautiful

5. Happy birthday to you beautiful Jemima 🎉

6. Happy birthday to her. Enjoy baby girl flower 🌹 😘
    Her glow up, her shape. Anytime i see her picture on IG I smile cos she reminds me of me, shes a taller version though, & diff face. God I thank you o.
    Can't wait to resume gym next week cos I'm already feeling heavy.

7. Happy birthday beautiful... Why is it that some people always like to leave negative comments on people's post?

8. She's one beautiful lady. I give her that