Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abuja- Kaduna Train Attack Mastermind Reportedly Arrested..

Friday, May 03, 2024

Abuja- Kaduna Train Attack Mastermind Reportedly Arrested..

The alleged mastermind of the Abuja-Kaduna train attack, known by the moniker Ibrahim Abdullahi a.k.a “Mandi”, has been arrested.

Abdullahi is believed to have orchestrated the 2022 attack on the train, which resulted in the loss of innocent lives. he is also implicated in the abduction of students from Greenfield University in 2021.
During Abdulla
hi’s arrest, law enforcement officers found 48 AK-47 rifles, bringing to light the extent of his involvement in illicit arms dealings and violent crimes. Efforts are now underway to identify Abdullahi’s sponsors and supplier of weapons

9 comments:

1. Good one. ๐Ÿ‘. If his sponsors, are in high places, will they be named? ๐Ÿค”

2. This guy na his dead body police suppose show us, and peg it on gun battle. This idiot here would be taken to court and his lawyers would claim he deserves fair hearing. Then later sent to prison to spend the next 35yrs in jail while me and other hardworking Nigerians work our ass off for the next 35yrs to feed his wicked ass in prison. Allah ya isa.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃsorry for laughing oh!!! But Ur comment cracked me up

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ walahi Allah ya Isa๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜

3. What is the need of arresting him when they will still release him. Where are all the bombers they arrested. The guy that bombed madalla Catholic Church, nyanya el Rufai park etc. God is the only security in Nigeria.

4. rubbish story that makes me angry, you are arresting someone that will break from correctional in few months from now. Why don't you kill him and allow us to hear the story after all the evil he did to those people.

5. Arrest kor, arrest ni. As if they didn't know where he has been since.
    Second bass jare !

6. Very welcome development๐Ÿ‘Œ
    Make e be say dem dey work.

7. Not just arresting him. would the needful be done?