Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos State Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Fuji Singer KWAM1's Daughter As SSA On Tourism

Friday, May 03, 2024

Lagos State Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Fuji Singer KWAM1's Daughter As SSA On Tourism

Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu, has appointed Barrister Damilola Marshal, the daughter of popular Fuji musician, King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal, as Senior Special Assistant (SSA) on Tourism.
WOW!!...beautiful SSA!

41 comments:

1. Congratulations beautiful woman 🥰

1. How you take see her face. Go to social media and see how filter works. I know many people in church at work that don't look anything like their profile picture s on social media. Dey play

2. Congratulations beautiful

3. Congratulations to you fine woman.

4. Congratulations damilola🎉

5. Shes beautiful congratulations
    Network is bad
    Mor

6. Pretty lady. Congrats to her.

7. Sidechick lololo

1. 🤣😂🤣😂 na you talk am o

2. Please read her profile. She's nobody's sidechick. When people limit themselves and can't imagine ever accomplishing great things in their life, they project it on other people.

3. Anon,you cannot make heaven walahi.

4. Tito, why so accurate??? God bless you for that brilliant comment.

5. Seems that is the only way you know to success, you need to try hard work and an impressive CV

6. @Tito,don't mind them. Once a woman is successful they think it must be through a man.

8. Dr E.B Things3 May 2024 at 11:01

Yen Yen Yen.

Appointing the child of your associate, while destroying major tourist attactions, to make way for a white elephant project that will never be completed even in the next 50 years.

1. Your tears is food to my soul🤣. You retrogressive entity 🤣🤣

9. Stella: "beautiful SSA!" What are you implying Stella? You mean food for the gods😜. I got your drift 😃

10. Congratulations to her.
    She's beautiful.

11. Dammy and beauty?? Don't let makeup deceive you . If being beautiful is a crime, I'm sure dammy is 💯 innocent

1. Kai! Anonymous you will not even make the street of heaven talk less of gate.

2. Tnk u, she’s just tall & that’s it. Meanwhile, check her IG page, scroll down, u will see her hailing & congratulating d governor, so their closeness is not recent & she graduated not quite long. It’s her time though.

12. Congratulations 🎊 beautiful Damilola. I wish you greater heights in Jesus name.

13. Who know Man , Connection things 😜 Who is your father?
    Congratulations 🎉 SSA

14. I thought so too. Double honours for her .

15. Chika (hello iya boys)3 May 2024 at 12:45

Congratulations

16. To whom much is given much is expected

17. Congratulations. She is beautiful