Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dancer Korra Obidi's Ex Justin Dean Calls Her 'Lying Manipulator 'After $50K Donations She Received

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Dancer Korra Obidi's Ex Justin Dean Calls Her 'Lying Manipulator 'After $50K Donations She Received

US based Dancer ,Korra Obidi's ex husband, Justin Dean has slammed her for allegedly scamming people, so she could go spoil herself with the proceeds from the GoFundMe.
Justin insisted that Korra can afford the legal fees money without any financial help as she has acquired two cars and two houses in two years.

He also played a clip recording of Korra's sister, Nancy, saying that Korra had the money but needed the one from her fans to fight Justin and another clip from Same Nancy saying Nigerians love to be scammed.
He said
"It dumbfounded me that she raised $55,000, claiming right here that 'due to the exorbitant legal prices in Los Angeles, I am not unable for a proper legal representation to reclaim my rights'
So she's on the internet asking people for money, claiming that she can't afford it and then went to Hawaii after collecting that money.

She can actually afford a lawyer ,it doesn't actually ost $55,000 in a single hearing which probably cost $5,000 dollars, so she's banking $50,000 dollars, isn't that felony? Okay,let's see what her sister has to say about it, all those scammers(plays clip of Korra's sister saying Korra can afford the legal fees but needs her army to pay for it)
Okay, so she's claiming that she can't afford it but her sister is saying she can afford it and she's on a vacation in Hawaii and in the last two years, she's had two homes, and two new cars so she can obviously afford it, so this is fraud by the way and she's trying to make me seem like a monster for not wanting the kids online when she's the one that said that she's taking the court order and saving her kids from slavery okay?
So they are scamming you guys and her sister is saying that you guys love to be scammed, you guys see that thus is wrong, this is a matter of my children, I have to do this, so after two years of claiming Domestic violence and trying to destroy my life and sending Nigerians to come harasss me, am tired of it, this is bad look to Nigerians and everyone online,most importantly this is bad look for women that women that come online and claim Domestic and loose in court and continue to claim Domestic violence, it makes it hard for victims of Domestic violence to come forward

So how much longer as a general public are we gonna tolerate some women coming online and spreading whatever they can to get money from you guys to put myself and my kids in line of hate crime so they are scamming you and they are laughing at you for being scammed.
Nigerian women, these guys are making you look bad seriously,I have a platform to call people out,it is negative if it is affecting me and my children,like this is gone too far and the only way I can prove it is to...I can't believe she raised $55,000 dollars and if I put this in court, what do you think is going to happen
So you guys that are activists, supporting this scam, I can't wait for the London police to come forward to reveal this scam, they are mocking you and you guys are saying; 'Yay, scam us'.
That's a lying manipulator and that's who you wanna project to the world.Nigerians stand up seriously,you guys are allowing and encouraging these behaviors and it's making you look bad to the world cause the world is watching so terrorists come bash me, I don't care, I have passed the point of taking the high road, I get that for two years, watched my life crumble and am not going to standby and watch these scammers get rich after destroying the hand that fed them, raising money and not using it for what it's meant for .it is called fraud, return that money because she doesn't need it for one.The most expensive lawyer in L.A can't cost that much,I had a $950 per hour lawyer in the city and over the course of three months, I only spent $100,000 and that was the entire Domestic violence process so how Can one hearing cost that much, it's a scam.They are going to Hawaii,sipping margaritas while you poor suckers are supporting a false course, 70% of Americans don't have $50 for emergency fund, I need to set a better example for my children, this is absolutely unacceptable"

28 comments:

1. Shey these people are not working together laidis to keep traffic moving to their social media? Abeg na una sabi!

1. Honestly from the moment I accidentally caught a few of Korra’s tik tok lives that came across my fyp, I knew she’s not a nice person. You need to see the way she abuses and insults any random follower that dares to even bring up her husband or even try to get her to get some kind of accountability for her actions, cursing people’s parents and destinies. When someone is under pressure you can see the real them. Nothing stops her from blocking comments on her lives or having a fan serve as moderator to help her block rude comments . But she won’t be cause she enjoys the free gifts/money that fans spend on her n if she off comment, the live will be dry . If the live is dry, no gifts. True true her ex husband is not innocent at all but then neither is she. That’s why they both have it hard trying to move on from each other because they both deserve one another

2. Honestly her lives on tik tok , by the way she displays on there u will know she can do something like scam her followers. I felt really bad for her during that whole “uk acid attack” saga. Until I realised that they couldn’t get the story straight about whether it was acid or pepper spray or tear gas they attacked her with. And then I went and rewatched the screen recorded versions on social media (which I am sure she wasn’t expecting people to record btw which was the main reason the attack was planned to occur during a live), it began to look more and more staged. The look on her face , for someone who studies body language, is the look of a “bad actor” aka the look when a novice actor KNOWS he’s going to get shot in the scene so he flinches before the sound of the bullet goes off? Yeah it gave me those vibes. When I rewatched it later. It was so off

2. I thought they are divorced. Anything that concerns her should no more be his business.

3. Justin, leave this woman alone na. Leave her alone. A lot of people that are in support of u asking her to take the kids off the internet (now that u are no longer together), have their kids on their social media pages and WhatsApp status. As long as she isn’t asking them to twerk alongside her or dressing them the way she dresses herself, I honestly see no reason for this.

You threw this woman out of ur home 4 days after delivery, hoping to break her but u are so pissed she’s been able to pick up the pieces of her life together and with the help of her fans is doing quite okay.

At what point exactly will u leave this woman alone? At what point? If not because u want to take her to court again to get her kids off her social media (even after losing previously), on what grounds would she have opened this gofundme?

You are so shocked that people love her enough to be able to raise that kind of money for her abi?

May God not allow those of u supporting this man ever get married to a narcissist because what u will do will be child’s play compared to what Korra is doing.

1. Please go to the nearest pharmacy and buy common sense tablet....You must take it 3 times daily for the 6 months to correct your reasoning

2. From my observation, Justin is the real victim in this their shortlived love story, but why I don't feel for him na because only him use his 2 left legs waka enter his palava cos of moist in between cos Korra no hide her character samsam ooo.
      For Nigerians, most can't listen to two sides of a story to reason properly without being sentimental, they just follow crowd that's why there's no tangible solution to problems in Nigeria.
      I saw where some Nigerians are defending people donated for trump and Biden, hmmm, no be for political reasons so they can better the lives of citizens when they won.
      How do people support donating for a woman who needs to keep her children off Internet especially considering the nature of her content to fight the father of the girls. While she use her money to pamper herself which most donors can't.
      Even Janemena, twerks with sense since the birth of her boys and here a girls mom is fighting to expose them while on twerking contents, what happened to protect the girl child!!!.
      As for Nancy, una see the way she protects her children even to dressing, in the next few years if Korra continue with twerking content, most of her followers will then prefer her daughters and it will dawn on her.
      May we not see another fall out like Mohbad wife and his sister.

3. You are probably one of the poor morons in impoverished country that got scammed. The money you gave her for vacation could pay school fees of a few kids in your local community. Umu ogbsnje! Well Mugu fall guy man chop. She done use fools like you hammer.

4. Stella, I believe u didn’t read the comment from the anon that was published because first to do no dey pain oh but I don’t have time sha. Since every member of his or her family is poverty stricken and foolish, it’s only fair that he will see everyone like that.

Oga, Google Switzerland before looking for who to insult. My allowance as a full housewife (at the moment) can probably feed u and ur impoverished generation.

I be u like someone that will contribute a dime for someone I’m not even following! Fool!

5. @Anon 21:51 Justin we know it’s you. At least try to copy and paste the correct spellings of the igbo and pidgin insults you researched, before posting, ok? Oko wa

4. So, Eka Joy, you have refused to address the issue on ground! She is scamming people! You are so blinded by emotions that you refused to see the point he is driving at! Nobody is saying what he did was right, but from all the receipts he shared about her infidelity while still married to him, you still didn't see that she caused their divorce? Make Una dey fear God oh..all these fake feminist...God oh..make we no go carry bone for marriage. This Justin is a good person. Kora is loose as a woman and anybody wey support this woman needs mental evaluation. God dey.

1. Oga, please leave me alone. Thank u.

2. Eka joy you are right ooo. Narcissit no be child play ooo. They are demon. This is the prayer i pray for my children and generation. Talking from experience

3. Did she scam you???? did you contribute anything for her????? where you there when she cheated with the person you claim she cheated with???? Are you a good person yourself???? Are you sure you are not the one that needs mental evaluation???? ode

5. Lmao. Gullible Nigerians!!
    If what he said about Nancy is true, then it is a pity.

Sluttychic.

1. Lmao Justin is all over these comment replies. You can tell by how he comments. The forced attempts to sound Nigerian. The obvious unfamiliarity he has with regular blog visitors’ names. 🤣🤣🤣 it’s so telling

6. How can two people who met,fell in love and even got married end up as enemies?it's a rhetorical question though.
    Oga rest.you both are same thing,clout chasers

7. Season film/drama series

8. Toxic couple 🙄🙄🙄

1. I thought they're no longer a couple 🤷

9. This guy should rest abeg
    ah ah!

10. Dude is a monitoring spirit. As long as she uses the money for her legal fees it is not a scam.

11. His too obsessed with his Ex. that it's turning to deep anger/hatred to see her in misery. Everything he will analyze and give a toxic/negative interpretation. Korra should be very careful, this is the type of psychos that will wake up one day and shot her, the kids and himself.

When love crosses the other dangerous way

12. Am less bothered about them

13. My dear if you dey learn scam, start with Nigerians--the most gullible fools on earth. Play with their emotions and they will empty their accounts for you. Pastors already mastered this strategy.

14. Anyone that donates to this dirty looking ugly vilage looking olosho is a fool.

1. She’s not ugly, she’s just needs a fashion stylist. Black women look really clean and less mgbekeish when they’re dressed modestly not like strippers. Unlike this dirty village looking roommate of mine in Canada. Girls dresses like a Harlot and thinks she’s killing the game. Then wonders why no sensible man approaches her. Always ghetto weed smoking Jamaican gang members . U attract what you are dummy! Did no one teach these girls that?

15. Justin enter one chance.