Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Thursday, May 09, 2024

THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#smile #hashtagyourbeautifulday #awesomeGOD #neversaynever #itiswhatitis

Have a great day and stay out of harms way..

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

PS- Sunday is Mothers day around the World.
PPS- Please send in your Chronicles, folder ist leer.

169 comments:

1. There are people who insist a female child is inferior to Male kids....
    There are people who think they are the only intelligent peeps in the world, and others are fools......
    There are people who NEVER accept correction. They are always right....
    There are people who complain and nag about everything. Always unhappy....
    There are people who always find faults with others' wins/achievements. Na only their own legit....
    If na dis kind people you gather as friends, YOU ARE FINISHED!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Lol! @you are finished.
      It's well ooh
      Good morning

2. Well said 👌, some person's are just like that, they can never be challenged or question, they cannot take correction/s becos they are perfect beings, they have conditioned their mindset to always convinced others that they are without flwas and this has to do with their ego.

A beautiful morning to you all

Licious babe

3. True, don't gather such people as friends, don't also be such a friend.

4. That 2 & 3, I know someone...
      A decent conversation can't even be had with him. We call him Me right 😂

5. Yimu 🙄
      Like you took the corrections we gave you here yesterday concerning what you posted.
      Practice what you preach boy!

6. Good morning 👌👌👌👌

7. 10:16 your head dey there. He even came back to insult us , telling us to always read and understand.
      Proud thing

2. Praying In The Spirit Makes You Glow!!
    Psalm 34:5 CEV.

"Did you know that in the spirit, when you look down on the earth, the same way you see those stars up in the sky, that’s how you see stars of light in the earth? The difference is that these stars you see in the Spirit are us—God’s children."

"There’s something about prayer that affects your spirit and causes it to glow.
    Others may not see the glory all over you; their eyes may not be opened to see it on your face, but as you pray in the spirit, you’re constantly transfigured from glory to glory."

Dear Father, thank you for the gift of the Holy Spirit and for giving me the ability to pray in tongues. As I pray in tongues today, I light up everywhere, glowing ever so brightly, radiating your goodness, kindness and graciousness to my world, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. It is inaction that breeds doubt and fear. Action breeds confidence and courage. If you want to conquer fear, do not sit at home and think about it, rather go out and get busy.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a sound night rest? I pray for courage to conquer our fears as we go out today. I wish us a great day ahead.

1. Let me perch here...
      Where are all those anonymous people always complaining about me? Yesterday inside the boxing ring, none of you all said anything oh...so please forever remain silentand be of good behaviour..........#agbadoisout

4. It is inaction that breeds doubt and fear. Action breeds confidence and courage. If you want to conquer fear, do not sit at home and think about it, rather go out and get busy.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a sound night rest? I pray for courage to conquer our fears as we go out today. I wish us a great day ahead.

5. All the rat 🐀 for my house don start to dey relocate to the next flat, I saw one this morning carrying his bag on his head, I ask am "where to"?

He"rat" replied : do I really want to blind their sight? Every day !garri garri! garri!

Didn't I see how rats in mama chibuzor's house looking all good?....well!!!! if they want to go let them go, even me dey find person wey go adopt Me like this........

Goodmorning my fellow billionaires ☕🍅!

1. Mtcheeeeew

2. 🤣🤣🤣
      You no well, chacha.😹😹

3. If joke no dey, it is not by force to post everyday

4. As stella day praise him say he day make her laugh na why he day force dry joke on us..

6. Bless the Lord, O my soul, and all that is within me, bless his holy name;
    Psalm 103:1
    Heavenly Father,we thank you for waking us up this beautiful thursday morning, to see another blessed day to brighten our day.
    Lord we pray that you be in absolute control of this thursday, remove any stumbling block the enemies would try to place on our path today in Jesus name 🙏
    Lord give us eyes to see, ears to hear so that we will walk in your wisdom and have the strength to stand strong in our faith.
    Thank you, Lord. for answering our prayers in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

7. Good morning house..The blessings and love of Jesus is flowing like a river.. May it locate all of us today and forever in Jesus name..Amen..and may our day be blessed by the most high 🥰💋

8. THE RIGHT ATTITUDE

'Let each esteem others better than himself.' Philippians 2:3 NKJV

Observe: (1) The right attitude makes a difference in your relationships. Theodore Roosevelt said, 'The most important single ingredient in the formula for success is knowing how to get along with people.' And Paul writes: 'Let nothing be done through selfish ambition or conceit, but in lowliness of mind let each esteem others better than himself. Let each of you look out not only for his own interests, but also for the interests of others' (Philippians 2:3-4 NKJV). If your track record with people isn't too good, maybe you need to look at your attitude. While it's true that some people just seem to have a winning way with others, those with limited people skills can learn to win with others if they decide to change their attitude and approach.

(2) Your attitude makes a difference in how you face life's challenges. During the Korean War, when US Marine Chesty Puller found himself surrounded by eight enemy divisions, his response was, 'All right, they are on our left. They are on our right. They're in front of us. They're behind us - they can't get away from us this time!' In life, problems, challenges, obstacles and failures are unavoidable. So, how are you going to deal with them? Will you give up? Will you let conditions make you miserable? Or are you going to attempt to make the best of things? The path you select depends on your attitude.

Remember the times in your life when you have grown the most. Weren't they times when you had to overcome obstacles and problems?
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing Sis 💖❤️💖

2. Thank you Jesus for helping me scale through every challenge in my life 🙏

Remain blessed Essa babe 😘💕💜

3. Thank you Jesus for helping me scale through every challenge in my life 🙏

Remain blessed Essa babe 😘💕💜

9. Good morning Bvs
    Quote on point

1. Good morning Eonni ❤️💖 how have you been?

2. Good morning dear🤗🤗 good to see you

3. Good morning nae chingu🥰@Paris,I am fine
      Good morning Osundi🥰

10. I already predicted that Realmadrid would defeat Bayern Last night and that they did. I am still basking in the euphoria of the win of last night.
    However, in as much as it appears as though some of the referee's calls were questionable, we all can't deny the fact that Tuchel was partially responsible for their elimination. How dare you substitute all of your attacking threats in Sane, Musiala and Kane especially at that point in the game? Even if the match had gone into extra time yesterday, Bayern still would have been pummeled in the extra time because the pressure on them was way too much. Tuchel's blunder cost them the game, trying to outrightly defend at that point was their albatross as well. The barrage of attack from Madrid was immense and Vinicius really came to the party as well last night. Congratulations to Realmadrid. I am sure it will be easy peazy for them against Dortmund, Dortmund is no match for Realmadrid in the final.. The 15th UCL is home already. Congratulations Real.

1. Thomas Tuchel gambled and it cost them the match! How can you lead till 83mins and lose the game? Why did he remove those guys ? Joselu the hero in Don Carlo 's voice

But wait! This easy peasy is often used by an irritant bv before..I dey look you with one corner eye 🙄🙄 abi na you be the Internet rat SDK dey talk about?

2. This person is Miliki. Unless he can send his pics to IHN to prove otherwise, if not I am very convinced that he is the one

3. Any photos can be sent...
      If he is reading this and wasting his data here commenting, it is GOD that will deal with him...horrible cow dung from the pit of hell...wicked beyond human understanding,makes up lies and believes in them...
      if he is the one we will soon know cos its an emergency ID.
      he should revert to the other blog where he thought my career would end if he dragged me there...hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

4. This ID might be new but he is not milki. We have moved pass that boy. Positive vibes

5. Zaram and Anon, we can not tell who he is now, time will tell, a leopard cannot change its skin. If he is the one, we will find out eventually.

6. Chai because of that internet rat, every new id is a suspect.
      This person doesn't write like the nwa nza na.

7. @Galactico, I always enjoy your analysis of the matches, more power to your ink.💪💪🙌

I agree with your assessment of the game.
      Thomas Tuchel dey ment, ahswear.😁

8. Miliki is not these intelligent please. With his disjointed grammar like Ibandan express way.

9. I doubt if this ID is miliky.. this ID is to polish and gentle to be that church rat..

10. 12:00, pls his English is better than your own, your own is more than disjointed, it is destroyed. Only two lines that you typed, see gbagauns.

The right word there is "this" not "these".
      Then the city's name is Ibadan, not Ibandan.
      Remove the plank in your own eye before trying to remove the speck in another person's own.

11. Thank you Jesus for another day 🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

12. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day. 💞

Neuer just gave Madrid the win yesterday, what a painful game. Bayern now play United. To pattern of play, nothing!

BVB for the win in the finals jare.

1. It’s not Neuer, more like the Real Madrid jazz. I absolutely love their fighting spirit.

2. Ekaaro Sis 🩷❤️

Neuer did some school boys errors last night and even Thomas Tuchel substitutions cost them the game..I'm happy for Madrid 😁😁 what an heritage they have

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Words have power , They can make or break a person.
    Choose your words wisely.

Good morning everyone 🎉

1. @Miss H, Good morning to you.

I totally agree with you. People should be very careful when using some words on others.

15. When you Love someone,

Just kidding Guys…
    Una don chop this morning??😂😂

We're done with mango so when is 'Oka na Ube' coming out? I can't wait

1. Ube n oka is out but expensive now

2. Oka is out.
      I ate one yesterday 😋

3. Is oka corn? If yes,it's out but very expensive.

4. Kosi me I can't wait too cause I love the both of them very much, especially cooked corn

5. 😂😂 werey gurl.
      We are not done with mango yet here and we have corn but no ube.

16. Beautiful Thursday morning to everyone ❤️🌹

17. Beautiful morning my people
    The weather is getting sweeter day by day
    Hope we all are doing good 👍
    Have an amazing day.

18. Happy mother's day in advance. To all expecting mothers, may you carry to terms and deliver safely and to all TTC mothers, may God answer your heart desires.

19. Good morning everyone.
    Have a grace full day

20. Good morning everyone
    Let me rant abeg

Three tenants in my compound has dogs, in the morning when we come out we meet dog poop littered everywhere. In the afternoon then same thing. Like everytime dog poop everywhere.

We have complained to the caretaker and he warned them to always chain their dogs but after sometime they stopped.
    Im just tired

1. Eaya sorry.

2. Are they suppose to have dog in a compound where there are other tenants? Have it in your own house, don't disturb others.

3. Sorry about that,I can never rent a house with pets.

4. Have dogs*
      They are more than one person

5. This idnis nice at all. Maybe you should report to the caretaker or landlord. Me I can't deal with this yamayama 😫

6. I don't like neighbours that doesn't consider their fellow neighbours in whatever they're doing. How can you bring dog into a rental apartment? I don't like when people inconvenience others, it's just unfair. Your landlord is at fault, he should have told them no dog allowed. Sorry about that

21. Had Tuchel not taking out those his attacking threats, he probably would have scored one more goal atleast, considering the fact that the moment Kroos and Tchuameni were substituted yesterday with Modric and Camavinga, Madrid midfield became quite slower in terms of pace and they were all bumping forward to score, it would have been easier to catch them on a counter.. Tuchel killed the game for bayern last night.

1. Sane and Kane didn't really play well yesterday to be honest but TT should have kept them in the game still. Madrid played a better game.

22. Good morning great minds

23. Good morning everyone

24. Good morning to us all....

Today is gonna be a good day to every living souls here in Jesus name.

25. We know you love your child. Every good parent does. When was the last time you sat down with your teenage girl/boy to have a deep talk about life without him or her pressing phone. When was the last time you woke them up in the midnight to pray? You are doing well but alot is happening. This genZ need you as much as the money you spend on them.
    God please help parents.

26. Good morning to us all....

Today is gonna be a good day to every living souls here in Jesus name.

27. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. I am eternally grateful to you,my master Jesus. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

1. Morning dear,may God bless and keep us.Amen

28. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

There is no version of yourself that you "need to get back to". Life is about going forward, and growing from the new lessons learned.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

29. Good morning.
    Have a nice day
    Pls stay safe.

30. The mind is a powerful asset given to man by God to be use to create his world through his/her powerful, positive declarations daily.
    Beautiful morning everyone 💕

31. Good morning people on this blog, as we go out today may the good Lord bless our hustle amen.

32. Thankful Thursday 🙏🏻
    Lord ... Thank You For Your Mercies Are New Every Morning.

We have a book fair to attend today, and everyone is excited 😆 we're going out.

Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead 💕💕

33. Oni doodo Oni moimoi, alakara oni guguru, nigba ti o ta, lo gbe igba k'ale...e wa w'oja ni lafiagi........

Free for all fight on my street today, be like say this people don chop belleful dem dey look for wetin them go use burst their tommy.

Listening to kwam1 music will make you wanna have money, God abeg swag dey ground na money remain.

34. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 130 of 366
    Awesome God

35. Good morning my beloveth!!!

36. 30 year of SEARCHING RUNNING SHAME BROKEN SORROW SADNESS ANGUISH STAGNANT LONELY SUFFERING AND FEARFUL.
    PLEASE GOD CHANG EVERYTHING AROUND ME. FAVOUR GRACE SHOULD LOCATE ME THESE NEW CHAPTER ,PAGES WILL BE DIFFERENT WITH JOY HAPPINESS AND GREATER THINGS AMEN .
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

1. Oki is this you?
      That birthday giveaway, you must do am o

2. Happy birthday to you Oki💕 God bless ur new age and change your story for good in Jesus name.

3. 30 "year"
      You're fighting with punctuation marks too?

4. Happy birthday to you
      Amen to your prayers

5. Happy birthday to you
      God in His infinite mercy will change your story 🙏

6. It is well with you. Happy birthday dear.

I understand how you are feeling, but when there's life there's hope, this has been my motto

7. Happy birthday to you, @Icefishseller. May the good Lord bless your new age beyond your imagination. I wish you everything good in this life.

Happy birthday to you

8. Happy birthday dearest. From your mouth to the ears of God. Receive speed and answers where you need them.

9. Happy birthday to you. God bless you and make everything easy for you 🙏

10. Someone commented with ID that is known here and you are asking if it is OKI? Nah giveaway she promise oh, she no kee person nah..I am sure that she will redeem it....

11. Ah see me o, I follow the anon above me go type Oki.
      Happy birthday Icefish selller💕

12. Happy birthday to you,keep holding on everything will fall in pleasant places for you.

13. Happy birthday dear, may things turn around for your good. Amen

14. Happy birthday dear. God bless your new age greatly.

15. WINNER, YES I AM!9 May 2024 at 11:40

Happy birthday. God's got your back for when there's life, there's hope

16. May the good Lord come through for you and yours.🙏🙏

Just hang in there, your breakthrough is just around the corner.

HAPPY birthday to you.🎉🎉🥂🥂

17. Favor, grace, mercy will locate you. Happiness is your portion in Jesus name
      Happy birthday 🎂🥂

18. Happy birthday 🎂🎂🎂
      My dear our God , never forsake his children.
      Just keep praising God, shake his throne with praises and your laughter will be endless in Jesus name 🙏

19. Stella, don't be deceived , icefish seller is the same person with Oki. I don't know why she's running 2 ID.

20. Happy birthday Ice fish seller. May God make your life colourful.

I don't know why this anon is bugging Oki, She clearly said the 50k giveaway will be done on her facebook page not here. Let her be pls.

21. Happy birthday to you. God will show up for you.

22. Happy birthday to the beautiful one made by our GOD. Your desires shall be met as long as Jesus liveth Amen
      Hold on and soon you will celebrate inugo ooo🙏
      Good day SDK Nwayioma

23. Happy birthday to you
      God will perfect all that concerns you 🙏

37. 'Kings' be very wary when a woman is too submissive even when you are mean, condescending and totally horrible to her...for she is like a viper ready to strike. #wisdomnuggets101

1. Dibia Arusi, you don't have to go Anon, abi did you insult the blog owner?

2. LMAO...how did you know he is the one?

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      He may be the one o. Ever since Stella gave him her mind concerning his inciting posts, he disappeared with his id. He may well have decided to start again, you know he started as Anon back then too.

38. Good morning my people
    These days, as soon I settle down to eat, I first eat the proteins in my food. I will first eat the meat, fish or egg before I start eating the food. So if anyone comes around when I'm done eating them, the person will feel I'm eating food without meat or fish and be giving my food a side eyes, especially at my business place.
    When I was young, I used to eat the proteins last, few years ago, I started eating them along with the food, now I eat them first.
    Only God knows what would be next. Maybe I will start leaving them in the plate 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I cannot eat meat first o,na the meat or fish dey boost my morale to eat food. As I'm seeing it in the food, the food will go but without that, I won't be able to eat more than a few spoonfuls from the food, this happens mostly with spoon/ fork foods.

I don't have appetite like that nowadays, only soup and swallow goes well in my mouth these days.

2. 🤣🤣🤣 I eat mine along my food but will make sure I remain small to eat at the end of the meal.

3. I love cutting mine into chunks so each spoon of rice/ ball of swallow goes with diced meat/fish/ponmo

4. There must be something that I have to chew after eating o.
      The person go understand.😎

39. Una good morning o.. How una dey?
    SDK that your Zeeone question on IHN yesterday, I no fit sidon watch Zeeworld abi Zeeone o.
    I love action thrillers and science/fiction Indian movies like Krish ko mil Gaye.
    There was one that I saw in a friend's house , I watched only a small part and would love to get it and watch it in full. The title is like Baruballi abi Babuballi. It's an epic Indian movie where they held one queen captive, the heir to the throne was a fugitive.

1. @Courage, the name of the movie is Baahubali.
      It's a very fascinating movie. You can check download sites online or YouTube, you may find it there.

40. Good morning everyone 😘😘💕

It's a thankful Thursday 💃💃 Abba Father I can't thank you enough for all you're doing in my life.

A million tongues will never be enough... thank you Jesus 🙌🙌
    #thanksgivingwithoutceasing.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead 💜
    E go surely be ✌️

41. Good morning all. @Stella abeg how many women's day dey sef?

42. Hello beautiful people
    Pls help with names of good supplements for strong and healthy bones. My joints creak these days , you know like the sound of a faulty furniture when you sit on it. I also feel pain occasionally in some joints, they go away after I take pain reliever.

1. Post this in the FAQ post later

2. Ok Stella. Let me copy it

3. Check Nature's field Vitamin D .

43. Good morning SDk Family.
    Today's gon' be a good day, stay positive

44. Thank you Jesus Christ.🙏🙏🙏😍😍💙💙😎

45. Oh Lord I prayed that your Divine connection shall locate me and my children in Jesus Christ Name Amen. Good morning everyone.