Wednesday, June 25, 2025
25 comments:
Ndi Amebor.
ReplyDeleteData subscription😩
ReplyDeleteGambling
ReplyDeletePatronising OS/Hookup/Ashawo
Hard Dr*GS
Yahoo Yahoo/Aza man
Its easier not to indulge at all from start,compared to how difficult it is to quit once you begin/taste that side of life.
If you are a young guy or lady reading this,please don't allow peer pressure make you start any of the above,there is really nothing fun about them.
@MARTINS
People that do drugs and gambling find it very difficult to quit.
ReplyDeleteSmoking
ReplyDeletePo*n
Shamelessness
ReplyDeleteThis is a shade, right? You need to stop it!!!
DeleteLol
DeleteYou this guy. You're still standing on business 🤣🤣
DeleteI'm not addicted to anything, so, I don't really know. But I think it's smoking for those that smoke.
ReplyDeleteDrug$ and P0rno. very hard to quit
ReplyDeleteSmoking
ReplyDeleteData subscription
ReplyDeleteNot just one o...
ReplyDeleteGambling, drugs, pornography, they're all enforced by demons. I have seen many sad stories during counselling in church 🥹
Adunni
I think smoking, and drugs.
ReplyDeleteCoca Cola and cupcake. GOD help me
ReplyDeleteEating ulo/ Clay
ReplyDeleteCaffeine addiction 🙄
ReplyDeleteCan be anything actually.
ReplyDeleteI'm tempted to say drugs sha, because once you get addicted like this, you have no say again, your body controls you whether you like it or not.
Porn and drugs
ReplyDeleteGambling
ReplyDeletePorn
Drugs
ReplyDeletePorn
Data subscription
Taking soda
Gambling
Drug addiction
ReplyDeleteSugar addiction!