Netizens una wan kee this woman oh.....
Read to the end......

She posted
''So while the nasty bullies were sending death threats to my phone. I was in the hospital after experiencing the worst pain in my right arm. A kind nurse held my phone and protected me from the messages till I got my phone number changed. A blood clot was found in my C-spine.
Read to the end......

She posted
''So while the nasty bullies were sending death threats to my phone. I was in the hospital after experiencing the worst pain in my right arm. A kind nurse held my phone and protected me from the messages till I got my phone number changed. A blood clot was found in my C-spine.
This might explain the headaches and issues I have been experiencing. It came on suddenly and got worse till the pain was so excruciating. This may be a spiritual attack (those who don’t believe in this excuse me).I have never been so proud of the hospital I have worked in, over twenty years and still counting .
I got the best care in the Emergency room. Awesome doctors who I had worked with in the past. They actually made me cry. The best neurosurgeons, spine doctors, infectious desease. They collaborated and went into action. I have had 3 MRI’s since yesterday. To those who wished me death, I defied death all glory be the God. I am doing great. I am so glad for the privilege of great medical care. Please continue to pray for me. ''
wishing quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteYou really believe her??
DeleteCandy baby🤣🤣🤣
DeleteA bully that was bullied. Interesting.
ReplyDeleteAre you minding her.
DeleteDefender of the Edochies on the potopoto 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteAnd I just read that Linc Edochie has ended the relationship, reason being that the so Yinka his wife shared May Edochie's phone number online for them to 'troll' her.
ReplyDeleteCan't she see how May has being silent all through??
She wan come show them say she sabi fight by inheriting another person's enemy.
Nah. They are cruising 😁😁
DeleteI read that too but e fit no be so.
DeleteNa so people dey break up?
Why will Linc end their relationship because of that, he said he has distanced himself from what Yinka did, and people said they've unfollowed each other on Instagram, I don't think that's enough to end their relationship except the relationship was built on sandy foundation.
DeleteWhat an ugly woman
ReplyDeleteShooter STOP
DeleteShooter shooter😂
DeleteWith an ugly heart to match .she just Wan become famous by force by fire .even this story is a lie
DeleteKai! 😂😂😂
DeleteI agree
DeleteDear Stella, please how do beg you to stop feeding us news from this drama? Please it's okay.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂 Stella no wan let us break.th ooo.
DeleteShe said "hold my bear" and boom 😂
We know the scheme. You desperately want to register yourself as the main victim in the whole brouhaha. Your type can go to the extent of feigning fainting just to make your victim game seem authentic. Carry your fake spiritual attack go one side let's see road please.
ReplyDeleteI am able to psychoanalyze an average Nigerian from the way they comment and it is clear that a lot of them are bitter and toxic without no fear of God.
ReplyDeleteSis, I'm happy you scale through. Hence, Lock your comment section for your own peace.
Very correct ✅✅✅
DeleteThe hunter has become the haunted 😂😂 the drama too much abeg
ReplyDeleteI swear 😂😂😂
DeleteOmo like joke like joke, she don turn celeb wey Stella dey post too. Wawu. Meanwhile, I have been on your blog for years Stella, you never post me ooo. Atleast I be blog celeb nah 😭😭😭😭
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, this woman is all about being verified on all her social mediums and making money off it.
As soon as she got verified on IG, she moved to Facebook 😂😂😂😂
Omo her physiological game nah top notch.
Good luck madam
LMAO @your first paragraph 🤣🤣. You're not serious
DeleteOmo like joke like joke, she don turn celeb wey Stella dey post too. Wawu. Meanwhile, I have been on your blog for years Stella, you never post me ooo. Atleast I be blog celeb nah 😭😭😭😭
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, this woman is all about being verified on all her social mediums and making money off it.
As soon as she got verified on IG, she moved to Facebook 😂😂😂😂
Omo her physiological game nah top notch.
Good luck madam
Speedy recovery anuty🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteAll for clout, but you are too old for all this drama madam.
ReplyDeletethis woman wohwoh sha
ReplyDeleteWetin b dis? Madam,Dem pursue you commot from yaba left?
ReplyDeleteIkwakwakwaaaaa 🤣
Queen May keep killing themaall with silence and bury them with success.whom THE LORD has blessed no man can curse.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm....
ReplyDeleteTo her team of Surgeons,Spine doctors, Carpenters, bricklayers:thank you for helping to keep her alive.
ReplyDeleteMy own is to enjoy the drama, nothing concern me with death threats or stanning anybody.Na only Amebo I stan
Tis well with her. I'd advise she leaves SM for now. It was like a war zone for her.
ReplyDeleteAdunni
Wishing you quick recovery 🤲
ReplyDeletePlease God give this woman the wisdom she desperately need right now. Who battles unknown troll
ReplyDeleteDivine healing and quick recovery upon her
ReplyDeleteSo sorry to hear this. Good it was found on time. I would ignore the haters and enjoy your new lease on a non paraplegic life.
ReplyDeleteMarry Linc or not. Its not a big deal
This woman too like drama sef, new wife for that matter oo. Or she has her personal ish with May...,?
ReplyDeleteClassic narcicistic move! Using illness as an excuse.
ReplyDeleteDear God, please give me the silence of Queen May in this my life.
You just wanted to hate someone who did you no wrong for nothing. Jealous for nothing. The lady's husband married another, she kuku give am chance and her action dey give you sleepless nights.
ReplyDeleteAunty Yinka, stay off social media and give yourself rest. Omo, some people get strength. I no fit. My mental health? I protect it with everything inside of me.
ReplyDeleteNeesolah