Wednesday, June 25, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

28 comments:

1. Gambling
    Patronising OS/Hookup/Ashawo
    Hard Dr*GS
    Yahoo Yahoo/Aza man

Its easier not to indulge at all from start,compared to how difficult it is to quit once you begin/taste that side of life.

If you are a young guy or lady reading this,please don't allow peer pressure make you start any of the above,there is really nothing fun about them.

@MARTINS

2. People that do drugs and gambling find it very difficult to quit.

1. This is a shade, right? You need to stop it!!!

2. You this guy. You're still standing on business 🤣🤣

3. This ola is related to milkshakes.
      Kwakwakwa

The shading style is loud.
      Mr CEO / Billionaire,who will rescue you ooo

4. I'm not addicted to anything, so, I don't really know. But I think it's smoking for those that smoke.

5. Not just one o...
    Gambling, drugs, pornography, they're all enforced by demons. I have seen many sad stories during counselling in church 🥹

Adunni

6. I think smoking, and drugs.

7. Coca Cola and cupcake. GOD help me

8. Eating ulo/ Clay

9. Caffeine addiction 🙄

10. Can be anything actually.
    I'm tempted to say drugs sha, because once you get addicted like this, you have no say again, your body controls you whether you like it or not.

11. Drugs
    Porn
    Data subscription
    Taking soda
    Gambling

12. Sugar addiction!

13. Eating edible clay. Any type of clay. Nzu, eko clay, ulo etc