My people TGIF! Hope say una dey jolly o. Me I just gentle jare. Still waiting make next week reach for dem to pay man pikin. I no just sabi as my salary quick finish in just two weeks this month. I hope to dey more careful next month. But I must carry two things next week after dem pay sha ๐
Last week, waitress follow me go and showed me a very nice time ๐. All for only nkwobi and stout and gist (lots of gist). In short, she wan use gist kill me. But I notice say gist dey put these ladies in the mood so I played along and it worked out ๐
She don even call me this afternoon to confirm if she go follow me go again tonight after she close. She talk say make we watch ‘To kill a monkey’ for Netflix. Wetin concern me and monkey film for Netflix? I hope say she never start to dey love up o cos I no wan disappoint am. But I sha tell am say no wahala. So it’s going down again tonight. I hope I have sufficient funds for account wey I go use buy Nkwobi and stout jare ๐
Person been dey ask if I dey transfer money to olosho? No o. Never. Olosho na strictly cash transaction na. Make olosho no go stain my white when man pikin become big oga for this country tomorrow ๐
I hear say Big Brother dey start this weekend. I plan to watch the first week so that I go know all the housemates names. My experience from past seasons be say guy man fit dey use Big Brother gist to get osho free from all these waitress and olosho because na dem dey watch Big Brother pass hahaha. Make I log out from office dey go my joint jor.
๐๐๐ oko ahewo and his victim wan watch monkey feem๐๐ Na true u talk about bbn gist, very soon e go be the trending gist every corner chai I go miss o . Anyways SDK blog gats me covered.
Haa! ๐ why your money no go quick finish.. Waitress dey give osho free, she don add sentiment for business. Abi waitress too don dey catch feelings?
I'm hanging out with some friends. No music today. I've exhausted all I have on my Playlist. When I have new collection, I will start again. Enjoy your weekend people of Sdkville.
1. Africa - Toto 2. Tarzan boy - Baltimora 3. How will I know - Whitney Houston 4. When the going gets tough - Billy Ocean 5. Unconditional Love - Donna Summer 6. She drives me crazy - Fine Young Cannibals 7. I wanna dance with somebody- Whitney Houston 8. She works hard for the money - Donna Summer 9. Faith - George Michael 10. Smooth Operator - Sade 11. I’m coming out - Diana Ross 12. Rhythm of the night - DeBarge 13. Rumors - Timex Social Club 14. La Isla Bonita - Madonna 15. Who’s that girl - Madonna 16. Liberian girl - MJ 17. What’s love got to do - Tina Turner 18. You can call me Al - Paul Simon 19. Don’t stop believing - Journey 20. Karma Chameleon - Culture Club
Just an advice to young ones to live a careful life. Don't bow to peer pressure. Men - illegal money pursuit and crime. Women - prostitution & envy. Log off social media if you feel pressured or wasting your time on silly discussions. Make good friends, seek good mentors. Reach out to people who can help you, swallow pride. Be ready to work and learn. Above all, draw close to the Lord and put your life in his hands. Be prayerful, but also live in obedience. Flee fornication. With all your strenght and God's help, fleeeeeeee.
Many souls are headed to eternal damnation and sins of the flesh is a leading cause. It is a trap, it is bondage. May God grant us grace and save all our souls.
Life indeed is unscripted. Not all are destined to be happy or rich in life. Learn to be contented and take life how it comes. At the very end, we'll all be gone someday and not even the tiniest of material things or wealth acquired here on earth will follow us to the world beyond.
Do good at all times and remember, nothing last forever.
Omo being this gorgeous can be a curse as much as a blessing.. nah, tho I won't want to switch to being in the other shoe but sometimes it can be really frustrating when you know a particular thing is difficult just because you look awesome and magnificent..
Some people just wants to punish you cos you look good, especially the other gender,. They be cockblockin a niccah, they be like that you have it easy with other girls doesn't mean I'm like them.. girl you're like them,. You want me too,. You just tryna prove a silly pointless point and end up cheating yourself from this good-good,. Punishing yourself and in extension me too.. very unnecessary fam.. very not necessary..
Some will just want to be nasty and b!tchy from the moment they met you,. Trying to make sure you get it that they don't like you, like I don't know how charming I am.. Sis you like me,. You have fallen for me the moment you set eyes on me,. I have seen your current boo and your ex and they don't stand close.. you just mad you cannot have me and that's why you nasty.. calm down mehn.. stop trying so hard to push something that isn't true.. stop complicating your life.. bring that buddie over her let me smack dat!..
Then fvck boys too.. they do anything to make you look bad,. They'll support every rubbish and nonsense,. They'll talk down on their fellow men.. they'll join women in calling men scum,. They'll say bullshi and crap all to make you look bad for standing firm with the truth.. and hoping to win some ass over you.. they feel putting you down will earn them points so you become their target to 'fame'..
Omo.. all these and many more but at the end I still choose my cuteness overload over looking like your boyfriends tho.. so stay hating while wishing I was yours (from them girls) or wishing you were me (for them boys) ๐๐พ
I feel so disappointed in my self. Somebody I have been doing shakara for over the years since 2022. He has been after me but I did not feel as I was seeing someone else. I finally wanted him in my life due to boredom and fear of loneliness. I put a call to him and invited him to my place. He raced down and was all over me kissing and thanking God for bringing us back. Inside me I was happy though I did not make it so obvious. He was all over me singing my baby has come back to me. I was excited that he still had interests and I allowed him taste the cookies. When he finished, said @see what I have been missing. He has not picked my calls again I feel bad allowing him go that far and in my place. Now I regret. Bad and sad weekend for me
Nawaoo for you oo,but why so fast , you just bend down from behind to collect ๐but e sweet you nah okwa ya๐คท Just forget it na pastence ok But next time nah mummy Stella E slap I go give you ๐
That's very good for you.. Imagine doing shakara for someone for 4 years,. You think the feelings will still be there?,. Most times it's just resentment and the guy is only tagging to finally 'conquer' you cos you made him suffer too much,. After all he has nothing to lose again.. worst if when he finally hits and you're not worth it.. e go vex more.. make Una dey know as Una go dey do shakara.. una too do..
Humiliating someone for tha long and you expected him to be finally happy.. just imagine
No need crying over spilled milk. After feeling bad and scolding yourself, pick up and delete his number. Block him because you would become his toy any day he needs to play.
If you see him on the way, ignore him and waok with head held high..
You were so fast in giving in to him. Sorry for your lost. Next time be smart. He was lusting after you and not really love.
You don't have a standard for yourself else you won't do that. Why invite a man to your house in the first place and he even knacked you there. Sensible women don't bring guys home that's not their fiancรฉe. This one even did it in your own house. He didn't rate you cos you let yourself down first.
Omo, na lesson be this oo. This guy (though I won't call mine shakara, I no just gbadun the guy). For many years I no allow am, but now guyman wan go arrange resort for us to go lodge. Na oju kokoro make me say yes oo. How we go dey resort and we no go bang. After banging nko...?
Na konji cause am. To hold body when konji wan wound person takes serious self control and the grace of God. I don’t blame you and stop blaming yourself. E don happen be say e don happen. Dust yourself and move on. No body wey never fuck up. Block him and move on as if he never existed. Cheers.
I am on transit for my daughter's valedictory service tomorrow..๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐๐๐๐๐๐.
My church member turned business associate/ friend helped get me a home to sleep over while I continue my journey in the morning. Good people are a huge blessing. The family welcomed with open arms. They cooked a feast and I am filled. Never spoken with the woman until this evening. The husband is also kind. Got me refreshment immediately I entered their home.
I shall be returning home on Sunday. I don't like night journey hence my sleeping over at the school. I shall soon hit the bed.
Good evening ndi Oma SDK, hope una day was a successful one,mine was✌️ We thank God for everything ๐ Finished downloading my delicious white soup with assorted meats as usual,see me that is watching my weight,Godoo ๐ Na here I go tanda gidigbbaa till sleep come if my phone fall off my hand How will I even know sef ๐
Summer vibes upon da beat. So encompassing, every event is lovely. ๐️๐ฅณ⛱️
Game time. Pick a tab, type in your first name and Surname, the teleprompter displays before the first 4 letters of each are replaced with F∆CK. ๐๐ฒ Mine elicited laughter. F∆CK nia F∆CK ike.
Another was ; F∆CK my F∆CK itall. The woman wanna cry loud. Hahahaha ๐☺️
Adunni and co. I'm here o jare don't mind the bored gang who throw stones and hide their fingers. Their shadow dey na. No worry. God is watching.
My Inlaw came Visiting with her 5 Years old Son. Kaiiii i am tired of running after him. He has redecorated my House, Its been Long having a Toddler in my Home, I felt my Old bones Today But i Loved how my Girls were doting on him,. My 16years old Daughter said" Mummy he is so Cute,Try 1 more Time. Me Marie,I laugh in Isoko!!!
There is this babeee that I have been having fantasies about.. she dey my house toooday.. Abeg make una help me pray make she give me small something chop..
I wan knack am well tonight so she will keep coming back for Moore.
Plan na to 1. Give her proper massage 2. Eat that place till she beg me to stop 3. Then make good love to her 4. Give her breakfast on bed tomorrow 5. Beach things 6. Movie Date Then drop her at home if she no wan come back home with me
Try and get Mifepak from a coded and reliable pharmacy. A combination of mifepriston and misoprostol. Read the leaflet inside . Works till 10 weeks. All the best.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
My people TGIF! Hope say una dey jolly o. Me I just gentle jare. Still waiting make next week reach for dem to pay man pikin. I no just sabi as my salary quick finish in just two weeks this month. I hope to dey more careful next month. But I must carry two things next week after dem pay sha ๐
ReplyDeleteLast week, waitress follow me go and showed me a very nice time ๐. All for only nkwobi and stout and gist (lots of gist). In short, she wan use gist kill me. But I notice say gist dey put these ladies in the mood so I played along and it worked out ๐
She don even call me this afternoon to confirm if she go follow me go again tonight after she close. She talk say make we watch ‘To kill a monkey’ for Netflix. Wetin concern me and monkey film for Netflix? I hope say she never start to dey love up o cos I no wan disappoint am. But I sha tell am say no wahala. So it’s going down again tonight. I hope I have sufficient funds for account wey I go use buy Nkwobi and stout jare ๐
Person been dey ask if I dey transfer money to olosho? No o. Never. Olosho na strictly cash transaction na. Make olosho no go stain my white when man pikin become big oga for this country tomorrow ๐
I hear say Big Brother dey start this weekend. I plan to watch the first week so that I go know all the housemates names. My experience from past seasons be say guy man fit dey use Big Brother gist to get osho free from all these waitress and olosho because na dem dey watch Big Brother pass hahaha. Make I log out from office dey go my joint jor.
Akwunakwuna, that's what you are.
DeleteOkoo dey enjoy ya self dey go but no forget rubber oo unless this one dey said fake full everywhere ๐ณ
DeleteOko ashewo you bad oo
Delete๐๐๐ oko ahewo and his victim wan watch monkey feem๐๐
DeleteNa true u talk about bbn gist, very soon e go be the trending gist every corner chai I go miss o . Anyways SDK blog gats me covered.
Oko ashewo
DeleteBut not be everybody who like bbn gist be ashawowo nah
Well done handsome. Always play safe
DeleteHaa! ๐ why your money no go quick finish.. Waitress dey give osho free, she don add sentiment for business.
DeleteAbi waitress too don dey catch feelings?
No be small Akwunakwuna I carry hand ✋ for you
DeleteThis man....
Delete70 years old man
DeleteI'm hanging out with some friends.
ReplyDeleteNo music today. I've exhausted all I have on my Playlist. When I have new collection, I will start again.
Enjoy your weekend people of Sdkville.
Okay now, let me help you out today
Delete1. Africa - Toto
2. Tarzan boy - Baltimora
3. How will I know - Whitney Houston
4. When the going gets tough - Billy Ocean
5. Unconditional Love - Donna Summer
6. She drives me crazy - Fine Young Cannibals
7. I wanna dance with somebody- Whitney Houston
8. She works hard for the money - Donna Summer
9. Faith - George Michael
10. Smooth Operator - Sade
11. I’m coming out - Diana Ross
12. Rhythm of the night - DeBarge
13. Rumors - Timex Social Club
14. La Isla Bonita - Madonna
15. Who’s that girl - Madonna
16. Liberian girl - MJ
17. What’s love got to do - Tina Turner
18. You can call me Al - Paul Simon
19. Don’t stop believing - Journey
20. Karma Chameleon - Culture Club
Thank you anonymous
DeleteYou have really tried beautiful ๐๐
DeleteI got 2/20 from this Playlist.....
DeleteJust an advice to young ones to live a careful life. Don't bow to peer pressure. Men - illegal money pursuit and crime. Women - prostitution & envy. Log off social media if you feel pressured or wasting your time on silly discussions. Make good friends, seek good mentors. Reach out to people who can help you, swallow pride. Be ready to work and learn. Above all, draw close to the Lord and put your life in his hands. Be prayerful, but also live in obedience. Flee fornication. With all your strenght and God's help, fleeeeeeee.
ReplyDeleteMany souls are headed to eternal damnation and sins of the flesh is a leading cause. It is a trap, it is bondage. May God grant us grace and save all our souls.
You see this make good friends ehn? I’ve made this vow that no more rubbish friendship God no go gree again
DeleteI reject it on my behalf .
Thank you.
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteLife indeed is unscripted. Not all are destined to be happy or rich in life. Learn to be contented and take life how it comes. At the very end, we'll all be gone someday and not even the tiniest of material things or wealth acquired here on earth will follow us to the world beyond.
ReplyDeleteDo good at all times and remember, nothing last forever.
Cheers to the weekend Mutuals.
It’s learn to be content . This one wey you dey sound one kine udo dikwa?
DeleteGood reflection
DeleteGood advice ๐๐พ
We can't all be rich probably but we can all be joyful. Joy doesn't depend on condition, it's a fruit of the Holy Spirit. Joy comes from the Lord
DeleteFine Boi Rant..
ReplyDeleteOmo being this gorgeous can be a curse as much as a blessing.. nah, tho I won't want to switch to being in the other shoe but sometimes it can be really frustrating when you know a particular thing is difficult just because you look awesome and magnificent..
Some people just wants to punish you cos you look good, especially the other gender,. They be cockblockin a niccah, they be like that you have it easy with other girls doesn't mean I'm like them.. girl you're like them,. You want me too,. You just tryna prove a silly pointless point and end up cheating yourself from this good-good,. Punishing yourself and in extension me too.. very unnecessary fam.. very not necessary..
Some will just want to be nasty and b!tchy from the moment they met you,. Trying to make sure you get it that they don't like you, like I don't know how charming I am.. Sis you like me,. You have fallen for me the moment you set eyes on me,. I have seen your current boo and your ex and they don't stand close.. you just mad you cannot have me and that's why you nasty.. calm down mehn.. stop trying so hard to push something that isn't true.. stop complicating your life.. bring that buddie over her let me smack dat!..
Then fvck boys too.. they do anything to make you look bad,. They'll support every rubbish and nonsense,. They'll talk down on their fellow men.. they'll join women in calling men scum,. They'll say bullshi and crap all to make you look bad for standing firm with the truth.. and hoping to win some ass over you.. they feel putting you down will earn them points so you become their target to 'fame'..
Omo.. all these and many more but at the end I still choose my cuteness overload over looking like your boyfriends tho.. so stay hating while wishing I was yours (from them girls) or wishing you were me (for them boys) ๐๐พ
DeleteKai . Boss Dante.
Funny as always. How are doing today sir? Have a fantastic Friday flexing..
Enjoy the weekend gorgeous guy.
Gorgeous guy Dante.
Sounds right !!
Lately,I've been craving companionship.
ReplyDeleteSomeone to share my heart with in quality time coupled with physical touch.
It's not the ideas of weddings,no. It's the union ,a life journey with someone who's willing a wants to do same with me.
My prayer is that God the author of love,gives me one.
Happy weekend fam!
May God grant the desires of your heart.
DeleteOh! Dear,God will definitely do it for you ok ๐ค
DeleteJust believe
From your lips to God's ears ๐๐ฟ
DeleteMay your thoughts be heard.
DeleteOutside is very expensive, inside is data consuming, where person wan come dey like this๐๐.
ReplyDeleteNo wahala, make I enter Secret Palace. ๐
Hmmmm,na for that secret palace you see chunchim ๐
DeleteI ga ahu nke toro beathy ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
I feel so disappointed in my self. Somebody I have been doing shakara for over the years since 2022. He has been after me but I did not feel as I was seeing someone else.
ReplyDeleteI finally wanted him in my life due to boredom and fear of loneliness. I put a call to him and invited him to my place. He raced down and was all over me kissing and thanking God for bringing us back. Inside me I was happy though I did not make it so obvious.
He was all over me singing my baby has come back to me. I was excited that he still had interests and I allowed him taste the cookies. When he finished, said @see what I have been missing.
He has not picked my calls again
I feel bad allowing him go that far and in my place. Now I regret.
Bad and sad weekend for me
Nawaoo for you oo,but why so fast , you just bend down from behind to collect ๐but e sweet you nah okwa ya๐คท
DeleteJust forget it na pastence ok
But next time nah mummy Stella E slap I go give you ๐
That's very good for you..
DeleteImagine doing shakara for someone for 4 years,. You think the feelings will still be there?,. Most times it's just resentment and the guy is only tagging to finally 'conquer' you cos you made him suffer too much,. After all he has nothing to lose again.. worst if when he finally hits and you're not worth it.. e go vex more.. make Una dey know as Una go dey do shakara.. una too do..
Humiliating someone for tha long and you expected him to be finally happy.. just imagine
Eya. Hope you enjoyed the genital meet and greet sha? Pele
DeleteNo need crying over spilled milk. After feeling bad and scolding yourself, pick up and delete his number. Block him because you would become his toy any day he needs to play.
DeleteIf you see him on the way, ignore him and waok with head held high..
You were so fast in giving in to him. Sorry for your lost. Next time be smart. He was lusting after you and not really love.
DeleteYou don't have a standard for yourself else you won't do that. Why invite a man to your house in the first place and he even knacked you there. Sensible women don't bring guys home that's not their fiancรฉe. This one even did it in your own house. He didn't rate you cos you let yourself down first.
Shrug it off and move on ok.
DeleteIt is what it is, you can't take it back so just move on.
He'll come back though but use your number 6
Omo, na lesson be this oo. This guy (though I won't call mine shakara, I no just gbadun the guy). For many years I no allow am, but now guyman wan go arrange resort for us to go lodge. Na oju kokoro make me say yes oo. How we go dey resort and we no go bang. After banging nko...?
DeleteNa konji cause am. To hold body when konji wan wound person takes serious self control and the grace of God. I don’t blame you and stop blaming yourself. E don happen be say e don happen. Dust yourself and move on. No body wey never fuck up. Block him and move on as if he never existed. Cheers.
DeleteAhaha...movie night with wifey. No outside hangout tonite.
ReplyDeleteWeldon sleeky, enjoy well jaree ๐
DeleteEvery movie night dey always end with tatata........
DeleteAfricans really do movie night??
Men are very selfish na we dey use emotions make we wise up sha because las las na we dey loose
ReplyDeleteIf you loose na you wan loose hia
DeleteWho emotions eep mcteeww
Anyways na you sabi๐
Hnmm true
DeleteI am on transit for my daughter's valedictory service tomorrow..๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐๐๐๐๐๐.
ReplyDeleteMy church member turned business associate/ friend helped get me a home to sleep over while I continue my journey in the morning.
Good people are a huge blessing. The family welcomed with open arms. They cooked a feast and I am filled. Never spoken with the woman until this evening. The husband is also kind. Got me refreshment immediately I entered their home.
I shall be returning home on Sunday. I don't like night journey hence my sleeping over at the school. I shall soon hit the bed.
Good night and have a wonderful weekend.
Safe trip and congratulations
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteGood evening ndi Oma SDK, hope una day was a successful one,mine was✌️ We thank God for everything ๐
ReplyDeleteFinished downloading my delicious white soup with assorted meats as usual,see me that is watching my weight,Godoo ๐
Na here I go tanda gidigbbaa till sleep come if my phone fall off my hand
How will I even know sef ๐
Summer vibes upon da beat.
ReplyDeleteSo encompassing, every event is lovely.
๐️๐ฅณ⛱️
Game time.
Pick a tab, type in your first name and Surname, the teleprompter displays before the first 4 letters of each are replaced with F∆CK. ๐๐ฒ
Mine elicited laughter.
F∆CK nia
F∆CK ike.
Another was ;
F∆CK my
F∆CK itall.
The woman wanna cry loud.
Hahahaha ๐☺️
Adunni and co.
I'm here o jare don't mind the bored gang who throw stones and hide their fingers.
Their shadow dey na. No worry.
God is watching.
My Inlaw came Visiting with her 5 Years old Son.
ReplyDeleteKaiiii i am tired of running after him. He has redecorated my House,
Its been Long having a Toddler in my Home,
I felt my Old bones Today But i Loved how my Girls were doting on him,. My 16years old Daughter said" Mummy he is so Cute,Try 1 more Time.
Me Marie,I laugh in Isoko!!!
There is this babeee that I have been having fantasies about.. she dey my house toooday.. Abeg make una help me pray make she give me small something chop..
ReplyDeleteI wan knack am well tonight so she will keep coming back for Moore.
Plan na to
1. Give her proper massage
2. Eat that place till she beg me to stop
3. Then make good love to her
4. Give her breakfast on bed tomorrow
5. Beach things
6. Movie Date
Then drop her at home if she no wan come back home with me
I like say no be chop run you wan do.
DeleteYou be romantic man.
My friend chop and clean mouth.. this babe go think say you be weak man...
DeleteJust got back from work...tried frying d plantain I got on my way from work..na so gas finish ๐ฅ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteNa to drink garri be dat....I am so so hungry..
Keni nice night ๐ค๐
Suggest safe places for term!@t!0n of double lines in Abuja.
ReplyDeleteCan't continue. 4weeks
Contact Bv Abionah or Bv Kidjo
DeleteTry and get Mifepak from a coded and reliable pharmacy. A combination of mifepriston and misoprostol. Read the leaflet inside . Works till 10 weeks. All the best.