Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, July 09, 2025

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Woman Crush Wednesday Hailings....

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE MEMO

Yesterday, the weather in Greece was so hot that people working outdoors were asked to stay off work to avoid people dying.....When the weather here is hot, it is hot and always has consequences for some...Right now I went out with my mini Jacket because the weather suddenly turned cold since the last two days...Lol...abi tiger born pikin somewhere?

BV Dante to answer your question from the Jamb score post...Yes I wanted to study law but i guess with my high mark they didnt take me cos God had other plans for me...I am doing the job i love doing the most....Guess what? People who scored lower than me got in to study law but they are doing charge and bail and always broke..lol...Whenever they come to me they say ''Stella you better send 

me something before i sue you for studying Linguistics and being on google''......lol
Sometimes that NO sign you get may be from God, dont force it!
Enjoy your day and avoid toxic environment and people cos they seem to be everywhere......
According to my Bambinos, I am about to cook Rice and hot tomato sauce with beef and chicken cut into bits...

Hugs to ya'Alll

##############################

"3 KINDS OF SUITORS EVERY SINGLE LADY MUST KNOW"

1. CANOPY BROTHERS: 

These brothers are just there in your life which you can't define their relationship. Are they friends or fiancรฉs? They play the roles of a husband except sex. They shield you from seeing and meeting other men. Their problem is their indecision either to propose or stay away. Canopy brothers are time wasters, in most cases they end up disappointing you. Even you as a lady, you're confused and can't define what you're doing with them. Canopy brothers monitor more than your dad. You cook for them, give to them and play together except sex.

Please break away from such thing.

2. PLAYERS:

These as brothers who act as serious fiancรฉs but they are sex mongers, gold diggers and usurpers. They give you false hope and fake assurance. You serve them as a cook, house help and sex tool but they are never real. Players are bad! 

They are expert at deception and heart breaks. If you're in a trap of a player only God can deliver you. Players are demonic, yes they are! Players are users! Players are task masters! Please, violently and unrepentantly break up with them.

3. DESTINY HELPERS:

This class of men are very few. These are brothers genuinely interested in your future and destiny. They are ready to support you to any length. They have carried out personal study about you and know what you would become, and they are ready to sacrifice their time, money and resources on you. They love God truly. They will never hide their weaknesses from you yet they won't hurt you with them. 

They believe so much in their future. They are very caring. But in most cases you hardly love this kind of men. WHY? Check it! They may not be rich but they respect you. They may not be handsome as you want but they are destiny helpers indeed. Don't judge these men by your feelings and emotions but let God and the voice of destiny lead them to you. Prayerfully seek this breed of brothers. Some men are destiny helpers.

Keep Winning Saints
Copied

######################

READ THIS

Some of you here need to read this, especially those who go anonymous to insult people....Your gutter behaviour needs to be checked.

###############

๐—ฆ/๐—›๐—˜ ๐—ฆ๐—”๐—œ๐—— ๐—ฌ๐—˜๐—ฆ!
๐˜ผ๐™›๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ง ๐™”๐™€๐™Ž, ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ฃ๐™š๐™ญ๐™ฉ?

Dear singles and soon-to-get-married,
Let me speak to you with all honesty and love.

It's not enough to be spiritual.
It's not enough to be curves and body shape.
It's not enough to have big breasts or bombom.
It's not enough to have built muscles, chest, and mustache.
It's not even enough for her to be beautiful or for him to be handsome.
It's not enough to have plenty money ooo.

๐‘ด๐’š ๐’…๐’†๐’‚๐’“, ๐’„๐’‰๐’†๐’„๐’Œ ๐’•๐’‰๐’†๐’Š๐’“ ๐’•๐’‰๐’Š๐’๐’Œ๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‘๐’‚๐’•๐’•๐’†๐’“๐’.

Check their mindset.

Check how they react to issues.
Because we now have a lot of handsome men without handsome minds.
And we now have beautiful ladies with poor thinking patterns.
Marriage is more than a wedding day. It is beyond the rings, cakes, aso-ebi, and destination honeymoon. After the party fades, you'll be left with the person behind the YES.

Can they communicate without shouting?
Can they handle pressure without breaking things or people?
Do they take responsibility or shift blame all the time?
Do they have self-control, patience, and a teachable heart?
How do they speak about people behind their backs?
Can they apologize sincerely, or is "I'm sorry" too heavy to say?

My dear, marriage is not for fine face and sexy hips alone.
It is not for six-packs and beards that connect.
It is for two people with growing minds, shared values, emotional maturity, and commitment to learning and unlearning.
Before you jump into “I do,” be sure you’ve also checked:

— Their level of empathy.
— Their financial mindset (spender, planner or squanderer?)
— Their faith; not just religion, but their values.
— Their vision for life and family.
— Their past trauma and if they’re healing or still bleeding.

Don't just marry someone who is available.
Marry someone who is aligned.
Someone whose YES comes from understanding, not pressure.
Someone who will still choose you when things aren’t rosy.
It’s not about the butterflies in your tummy; even malaria can cause that. Hehehe!

Check the substance, not just the surface.
Because after YES comes life, and life is real.

๐—–๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐—ธ ๐—ฒ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜†๐˜๐—ต๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—ธ๐—ฒ ๐˜€๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ฒ ๐˜†๐—ผ๐˜‚ ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ฟ๐˜† ๐—ฎ ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—น๐—ฒ๐˜๐—ฒ ๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐—ธ๐—ฎ๐—ด๐—ฒ.

Because a beautiful wedding day is nice.
But a beautiful marriage is the real blessing.
You shall not get it wrong in marriage

Copied

###################

WEIRDFACTS

-----Don't chase other people. Work hard and be yourself. Under these two principles, the right people will find their way into your life.

----Avoiding people who lower your vibe is self care.

----According to studies, high-anxiety people are more likely to make bad decisions because they tend to catastrophize uncertain situations.

----Researchers have found that people with dark eyes are more agreeable, while people with blue eyes tend to be competitive.

----A group of zebras is called a "dazzle"

'#############

100 comments:

1. Una good afternoon o

We welcome IHN

1. Hola sweet P ๐Ÿ’•how’s is the weather in your side?

2. Hi dear, cold afternoon here ...drizzles & sun ๐ŸŒฆ

3. Hello my darling and beautiful Paris baby and Adunni baby ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

4. Hello Paris, I just downloaded 'The unholy Trinity', I'll watch soon. Thanks love.

5. Just finishing eating now. Okechim imela.

3. IHN O'CLOCK
    Good afternoon lovelies ๐Ÿ˜Š
    Beautiful weather today, good for business ๐Ÿ‘

1. Greetings Nne ๐Ÿ’•❣️ Lagos weather be doing abracadabra here

2. Hi my beautiful NN...Lol@ good for business ๐Ÿ˜

3. Good afternoon beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi ๐Ÿฅฐ

4. How to know the last price in Nigeria, if you walk & they don’t call you back, that’s the last price ๐ŸŒš๐Ÿ˜‚

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I do that always. When I bargain and leave if they didn't call me, I go waka small and go back and buy.

2. Exactly
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. You no lie ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸคฃI dey waka go back with shame if I really needed the product

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ very true

5. Yougerrit ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. Sometimes shame dey catch me to go back.๐Ÿคฃ

7. This isn't always the case though.

8. See me here. We go back and just stretch the amount mentioned as last price ๐Ÿ˜

5. As farmers, understanding the significance of rain is crucial for effective crop management. This year, the timely rains are vital for sustaining healthy growth for our crops. Last year, I invested considerable resources in maintaining pumps and irrigation systems to ensure adequate water supply during dry spells.
    Thankfully, this year, the planting of our palm trees is complete, marking a significant milestone in one of our major projects this year.

By August, hopefully we plan to begin pruning our existing palm trees, which is essential for enhancing fruit production and overall tree health. This proactive approach ensures that we maximize our yield and maintain the vitality of our crops.

Above all I give God all the glory for the rains that serves as a natural irrigation solution, helping us save on costs and labor while improving the health of our plantation.

Do enjoy your day..✌️

1. The rain came late this year tho ๐ŸŒง
      Sir Ugama, how is the planting season going? Didn't know you plant palm trees, weldone ๐Ÿ‘
      I started planting ginger & pepper this season...I hope it yields well ๐Ÿ˜

2. @Adunni I can tell you this farming season is great, thanks truly ๐Ÿ™
      -----+
      Yeah am a consultant with CU farms Ota, and they have a massive palm trees farm.
      --------
      Great to hear that you engaged yourself in ginger and pepper farm,if I may ask which part of the country is your farm, and the ginger I hope you get the good ones, and the pepper did you plant the seeds directly or you raised a nursery B4 transplanting to the permanent field, cause all this matter, however what ever ways the real thing is the experience at the end of the day. Do enjoy my dear

3. Thanks for the response ๐Ÿ™ Good to hear about your flourishing farm ๐Ÿ‘
      I did nursery for pepper, the one I planted directly 2 yrs ago didn't germinate ๐Ÿ˜ฉ
      Last year I got some plumpy tatashe (local bell pepper) ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I want to have a pepper shrub like the one I saw in my village...produces every year ๐ŸŒถ

4. My little garden is located beside my home here in Lagos (I don't have a farm o) Lol.
      The ginger took it's time to sprout, I was watching it daily ๐Ÿคฃ I planted baby gingers....should I get bigger ones? ๐ŸŒฑ

6. Good afternoon my people

Adaoluchi.

7. Good afternoon y'all
    It's a beautiful day. Thankful for life.

8. I love the last meme, so true. It's kinda sunny at the moment, Abuja weather can't be trusted. Stay safe my darlings. ♥️♥️♥️

1. Weather be doing tointoin, this minute is cloudy the next minute it has become sunny.

How're you doing my candilicious Candy ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. It's sunny here too!
      Yesterday's rain was something else.
      Good afternoon Candy ๐Ÿฌ

3. Good afternoon beautiful Candy ❤️๐Ÿ˜

4. My lovie ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿฉท how’s your day going? Lagos weather be doing anyhow ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

5. Osundi, na real tointoin. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. My darling, I'm good. Hope you're good. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      Good afternoon NN Momma๐Ÿ˜˜. It's sunny here. Una dey enjoy the rain. It rained last night, not even up to 10mins sef.
      Good afternoon BB darling ♥️♥️

6. My dear, which weather can be trusted? ๐Ÿ˜„ Lagos weather changes like kilode...

7. My darling Paris♥️♥️, my day's going ok.
      Adunni darl, ah Abuja own get as e be o.

9. Good afternoon beautiful people ❤️

10. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

"She believed she could, so she did."
    Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here ๐Ÿฅฐ

1. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜˜ and happy WCW to you too ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. To you too dearie ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ˜

11. good afternoon bvs

how is everyone doing. congratulations to Chelsea for winning and being in final of the fifa world club championship. this new striker is proven. they made my night yesterday. i pray they win the competition.

cheers everyone

12. Good afternoon, everyone
    To be a friend, is a must watch movie.

1. Yeah I enjoyed the movie. Bimbo is doing well.
      You see Uzor ba, that guy is a born actor. E say ashawo ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. His acting is so natural, just finished watching it an hour ago

13. Hehehehe
    The Act of Explanation ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

Looks like someone is still pained for not being able to reach the cut off mark for the noble profession ๐Ÿ˜

No worry,. It's alright,. Everyone cannot be lawyers naw... Lawyers need people that'll help with the minors you know,. Like barbers, online vendors, market women and bloggers ๐Ÿ˜

*Runs out of post before 'agba journalist blogger' stone me shoe ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ‍♂️*

1. If being a lawyer be your type I jump and pass abeg.

2. Hmmmm... Stella, dey don dey shade you stylishly oo. Chicken don come back home to roost.

Amoteks lawyer isonu

3. Hehehe

See these bitter old corns have not finished crying because of my comment on Sunday

4. You wish i will shade him but i didn't, i just said what i said...If he is amoteks LAWYER, thats great, u know how difficult it is to graduate from University and graduate from Law school...?pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee give him his flowers...

what did u study in school......

5. Lol..

Stella Diva (Baba kelv cousin lol).. don't bother yourself to reply them,. Them think say them fit jam heads.. I feel insulted that they can even think themselves smart enough to do that๐Ÿ˜‚,. Cos e mean say them no rate me rara.. like they believe I'll fall for that talk,. In other words they think themselves smarter than me.. and na the only thing wey dey pain me be that๐Ÿ˜‚..

Let's even say you shade me,. How e take concern anybody ehn.. awon werey๐Ÿ˜‚

Let's go back to the main discussion oh jare.. you know say lawyers broke.. abeg shey mo lรฉ ri bรฎ urgent 200k lo WO yin ๐ŸŒš.. your Baba won use tax finish us lol

6. Stella u no get wetin the anon talk. Dante is stylishly sharing you and not you sharing him and the anon is right.

7. Translation.
      Please ,hope I can see two hundred thousand naira from your money.
      President Tinubu wants to finish us with taxes.
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Stella oya shake body.

14. WCW to my beautiful sisters here ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•

Sdk, enjoy dear. Rice & stew is not easy to make now...tomatoes & tatashe is cost ๐Ÿ’ธ
    Pls singles, read the memo up there thoroughly, it is so important ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘
    Have a good day beautiful people.

1. My dear making stew now is gold o.
      #WCW๐Ÿฅฐ I celebrate you too ❣️

2. Good afternoon beautiful Adunniade ๐Ÿ˜. Especially tatashe and rodo.

3. Tatashe? please i dont use such ooooooooooooo

4. I celebrate ๐Ÿฅณ you, beautiful one ๐Ÿคฉ

5. Osundi baby ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅ‚
      No o, Sdk, I mean what I use for making my stew ๐Ÿ˜

6. Beautiful BB ๐Ÿ˜ Rodo is worse, me that like pepper ๐ŸŒถ๐Ÿฅด
      Omo T dear, my fellow beauty Queen ๐Ÿฅฐ
      Paris love ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’•

15. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

16. Good afternoon my people?
    How una dey?
    Happy women crush Wednesday to all women ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ช.

Small sun show face today ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. Today na debt I dey go demand abeg, I done too hear stories.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

1. Shuga, you still sell on credit in this period? Well depends on what you sell and how loyal your customers are ๐Ÿ‘

17. Good afternoon everyone. The sign out post is so true

18. IHN e kaabo. enjoy the rest of your day you all

19. Hello everyone ๐Ÿ˜
    Have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ’—

20. I meet a woman.

She expects me to impress her.

In usual fashion, I do that.

She’s naked in my bed.

As time goes by, she falls in love with me.

She then realizes it isn’t mutual.

Resentment ensues.

What she fails to realize is that I need to be impressed too, and so far, she’s been unsuccessful in doing that.

Not because she’s incapable, but because she’s not putting in any effort.

And that’s because she was so carried away by focusing on how I can impress her, that she never realized that she also has some impressing to do.

Pussy doesn’t impress me.

But that’s all she’s ever needed to have dudes fall heads over heels in love with her.

So now, she’s perplexed, because she can’t figure out why things aren’t going the way they usually do.

She lacks the self-awareness and capacity for introspection, to be able to identify what the problem is.

So she resorts to doing more of what has always worked for her in the past.

Which is spread her legs, but more frequently this time, in hopes to pull those tender emotions out of me that she thinks she deserves.

It backfires, she’s gotten more attached as a result, due to the frequent sexual intimacy, and I’m still in the same spot I was emotionally.

Her frustration grows, and she has no choice but to believe she was played.

Because how dare I not love her back, after making her fall in love ?

She has concluded that she’s a good person for giving me the love I had to earn by impressing her.

And that I’m a monster for not giving her the love she hasn’t earned.

Women…

1. Lol..

Then they'll come online to drop takes-

"Dear Queens,. Be a mermaid,. He is after your pvssy don't let him see your pants" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Shut up. Nonsense!!!

3. I think I understand you, and I feel the same way about the men I have met. They just chase with all their might but do nothing special to pique my interest emotionally. You can tell they are impressed, hence, they desperately attach themselves to my life when given a chance. Then I break it off after so much resistance from them when the so-called relationship does nothing to serve me, and I am called heartless. I tell no one I love them because they have done nothing to earn my love and are just there taking up space, pushing for marriage when the enforced relationship leaves little to be desired. I think most people enter relationships with you only with the thought of what they would get and not what they would also give you in return.

21. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Threatening to rain here.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. My dear, it's already drizzling here ๐ŸŒง

22. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ’ž
    God i thank you for the sun today

23. That memo on finding the right partner is so true, marriage is an important journey, one needs to be prayerful and careful.

Good afternoon

24. Good afternoon,
    God is good,love the sign out.

25. IHN is here ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ˜ o

26. Sign out meme apt ๐Ÿ‘Œ
    Good afternoon, everyone.

27. Good afternoon blogfam. 'Sometimes that NO sign you get may be from God, dont force it! 'Gbam! Stella well said..

28. Sun come out if you want na, this on and off is frustrating. Make clothes dry small.

Hello everyone...

1. Lol...e dey do shakara. Pele dear, it's frustrating really.

2. I just tire for the sun. Clothes since Saturday ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

29. Wet day in the city of Lagos

30. Good afternoon everyone
    Sign out meme ๐Ÿ‘Œ
    Y'all enjoy the rest of your day

31. I just read the chronicle on the husband that was sodomized and I'm in shock. It will take a lot of prayers and strategic actions to overcome that phase. I pray that man gets adequate help.

1. There is something that still feels off about that chronicle to me. I just hope the OP will keep us updated.

32. Good afternoon everyone
    Came late to IHN today

33. It's good evening everyone,better late than never.se?

34. Welcome ihn
    I came late
    Hope everyone is fine?
    It can only be God.

35. Good Evening House ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Finding it difficult to comment .

Network you do this one.