Actress Etinosa has defended the choice of a woman to have BBL after a colleague did a video venting against posting BBL recovery videos Online....
Sunday, October 26, 2025
14 comments:

Look good and feel good
ReplyDeleteAsa Nwa🥰
Mumu she didn’t say anything is wrong with you going under the knife but stop advertising rubbish. Comprehension is a big deal
ReplyDeleteClassless lots
God bless you for this response
DeleteDon't mind her. They make it look like it's not big deal with pains and all.
DeleteLobatan 🤣🤣
DeleteIt means you didn't understand what she said or you just want to justify why you posted those stuff.
ReplyDeleteSo notting is wrong with moulding your bum looking like a brick layer, s footstool abi?? and how about the risk involve?? And don't lay Bbl side by side with SKIN CARE again,cos they don't match ,just as drinking NATURAL FRUIT JUICE and drinking SAPELE WATER don't match
ReplyDeleteI agree with her.
ReplyDeleteSorry for you,gbaza queen make i know say wetin dey my mind
DeleteI hardly believe this girl went to CU. She is not cautious/courteous at all. She was quiet a bit loud in school, I though it was quiet okay now i know better. Etinosa grow up
ReplyDeleteQuite’ not quiet
DeleteDamn! 🤔
ReplyDeleteShe nearly got me to agree.
At least Etinosa responded in a calm manner unlike uche
ReplyDeleteFoolishness! God bless them with good health they said it’s okay to gamble with their lives and will crazily defend their stupidity.