Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Linka Don Start...

Friday, November 07, 2025

Pidgin Post - Linka Don Start...

My Alleged sister LINKA don chook mouth for Regina matter as una no go her page again...So lets trend her again abeg...LOL

19 comments:

1. This one head don start to de whine.

Food don land

2. Stella please free us from this one, it's boring.

3. Ewu feeling funky. I have a problem with people who always want to make everything about themselves.

For every scenario, they try to stealthily fix themselves in it.
    Ndi main character syndrome. SMH

4. Attention seeker isonu. Her only relevance is mentioning May. Aunty ode.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Lady Yinks πŸ˜„. I don miss her posts by SDK sha. Aunty Stelly made me to love this lady I. It's funny

6. I come dey pity Stella say for over one week now, Regina no allow her post anything about Yinka. E be like say de matter don resolve imself. As Yinka see say she no dey news again she don chook mouth for matter wey no concern her.

Dat woman go prefer to die than say people no talk about her.

7. I had totally forgotten about her and Yuljudy o πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Well, for those who forgot here is your reminder.

9. Ojumo kan iwa werey mefa 🀣

10. She wants to start trending again.

11. Elejo wewe πŸ€ͺ
    Nobody sends her again 🀣

12. Anuty Yinka pls getat 😏 as Regina matter don take over naija SM since this week her mind no gree touch ground..she’s jealous that Regina is trending

13. I thought they said she's a medical doctor? How can someone with mental instability be allowed to practice medicine. How is she going to perfectly handle patients with this kind on behavior? God abeg o. You see why I don't like to go to the hospital? Many of the doctors are not OK upstairs. I saw one pupping cigarettes like his life depended on it and I wander....

This Yinka, I have been observing her writeups all these while. I have never seen her make a complete statement without error as per someone that is well learned and exposed than me. Na me wey no too go school go come dey correct her? I used to think that I wasn't academically sound enough to take up any of these juicy professional courses, out of fear, I went to read one yeye course like that; but having related with so many of these people in these fields, I have come to realize that I could have done better than many of them if I wasn't discouraged by some factors. Surprisingly, many babes that I know for sure that I was doing way better than latter delved into the nursing career. I used to fear science courses like crazy and physics teacher contributed to this...

1. She is no medical doctor.
      She is a nurse practitioner but she seems to need a psychiatric diagnosis herself

14. Our blog babe Chizoba is dealing wotowoto with Yeenkah and Juju Austin.
    Shocking pictures and tales. Don't know where they get all these images.

Xhlrted P