Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Introducing Actress Grace Amah's Baby Boy.

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Introducing Actress Grace Amah's Baby Boy.

This is a lovely pose of the actress with her new born son...the one she said ''stella i never born,when i do you will be the first to know''.
The baby was birthed in a london hospital and both mama and pikin look great!

Congrats Grace,abeg next time know that our forefathers outline the three things we cannot hide.
1-drunkenness
2-when we fall in love.
3-pregnancy/child.

Next time think twice before you deny this bundle of Joy.

Goodluck and all the best with motherhoood!

5 comments:

1. But this babe has money na... why does she then have that cheap horrible looking weave affixed to her head??? Get ur hair did girl... dayumn...

2. What is wrong with her hair? my friend u should be happy for her

3. @Meme, d wan wey u gi am?

4. Cute baby! Congrats.

As an aside, what was all the plenty-plenty denial for? Nor be the pikin we dey see so? Instead of lying or denying issues, a simply 'NO COMMENT' will suffice!
    All these Nolly-weird actor/ actresses and their mumu lies. Since una sabi copy oyinbo actors, make una sef try copy their style of getting a manager/ publicist/ PR person to speak on ur behalf instead of lying and looking stupid when ur lies don't pan out!

5. s she married?...or she's a baby mama