Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Spotted.

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Spotted.

The Celebrated actress was recently spotted on Regent Street in the UK taking a long walk.
This is not gist?I know!.....lol

9 comments:

1. Whats this new "spotted" crap everyones doing. na to snap myself give bloggers to say "spotted".

2. she luks gorgeous!!

3. Stella, the background in the picture isn't Regent Street aba! Regent Street hasn't got black raillings. I work for Crown Estate, who owns all the property on Regent St, and i can close my eyes and walk from one end to the other of the street.. Oya Stella, rename the street... I'm sure u won't publish this comment.

4. This her Publisit Vanessa is working o

5. Stella, please ask Genevieve to come down to the east london area, maybe she will be better recognised there.

Lola, one day I will visit you at your workplace...lol

6. @ Ifeoma.. You can come anytime.. My gay oga, dey look for black chick wey go carry baby for am. Ifeoma, deal or no deal?

7. Lola, babes, deal. Haba... contact details... please. Asap. Thanks

8. Wats d big about spottin gene in whreva....mshewww