Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ngozi Nwosu After Surgery Pics::::Thank God!

Monday, March 18, 2013

Actress Ngozi Nwosu After Surgery Pics::::Thank God!

The Actress recently went under the knife and the operation was a success!

Shes looks a little weak but her skin color looks better now...Yes better if you saw how terrible she looked when she was travelling for the operation

Ngozi 'ije-kpoms' needs a lot of love and support right now to weather the storm and we wish her all the best as she slowly recuperates!..............Thank You Lord for the road to recovery,please finish the good thing you have began!

10 comments:

1. May her healing be complete in Jesus name.

2. Stella u know ur work joor ur pix ate different from d ones making round on blogs.how.do u source em?

3. Ngozi i wish u quick recovery.........

4. Thank U Lord for ur love nd Grace upon Ngozi's life. May ur name be praised

5. It is well with u IJN Amen

6. May God finish d Gr8 work he started!na sure fyn sef!Tnk u lord for puttin a stop to thz recordz!

7. May this healing be complete in Jesus name,thank You Lord

8. Thank u lord 4 her life

9. God will definitely see u through my sister. Rejoice it is well. Our God is a miracle worker and there is nothing impossible before Him.