Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Charles Inojie VS Baby:Any Resemblance?

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Charles Inojie VS Baby:Any Resemblance?

I broke the story that Abuja based Lynn was supposedly pregnant for the actor when she was a few weeks due in 2012 and then again i broke the story of the baby's birth and also talked with the actor who
was then engaged to be married.
He wasn't sure the baby was his.
A few months into the birth of her child,Lynn accused me of writing the story to favour Charles
and not caring about the baby who needed a father.
I published her response to Charles where she dared him to go for fatherhood test.

I don't think that both are in contact but this is what Lynn's baby looks like .
Any Resemblance between Charles Inojie and this little beautiful Angel?
She is so beautiful and it is so sad she is caught up in all this mess.

So whats your honest opinion?
Please no cursing out,we are trying to  soften things up so this ANGEL can meet
her Father.

This baby is a spitting image of you Charles....the nose,the eyes...your blood strong!

Nollywood Actor/Comedian Charles Inojie Set To Quit Bachelorhood

53 comments:

1. A lot of resemblance ! I must be sincere!

2. Ewo o o na my papa born me
    No contest

3. True. No need for DNA

4. Why not man up and take responsibility you this chicken man. You must not marry the girl but u have a baby together now because you couldn't use a condom.

5. Na God don catch u so!u beta go and apologise to d mother n child.

6. Charlie go get your child!! Don't let shame hold your legs.
    Let this be a lesson to all future baby daddys if you don't wrap it up, you will face the consequences. If a woman comes to you and says you are the father of her child just do a paternity test and take it from there.

7. wow! Carbon copy of mr Inojie.

8. Lmfao! D baby resemble am Die. Like say na photocopy

9. I look like my dad. na im be this....no DNA test needed...!

10. D baby is 100% urs oga comedian!!!!!

11. Sapele Babe in Lagos14 March 2013 at 12:03

Http/www.ilooklikemydaddy.com

12. Stella pls u need to write another Memo to NueLla njuigbo on her denial of who bought her d 8million naira car

1. Why do you want her to respond. We don't want Stella to respond because it will give her unnecessary publicity which she wants.

13. As if God knew dis will come up he maxed child ur carbon copy am sure even d doctor's report want be dis true

14. Na wa o, no need Fø̲̣̣я̅ DNA, Charlie go claim your daughter or else...

15. Photocopy of Charles. No need for DNA.... Between, this baby is so cute

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos15 March 2013 at 15:59

Shuo,which one is Between again? So each time u see BTW Abby pweety,u think its Between? Na wa o*rollingmyeyes*,anyways,BTW is By The Way!

2. Sapele BIL, maybe she mean "Between Charles & the baby mama, this Baby is so cute". I no fit laff abeg.

3. Sapele Babe in Lagos16 March 2013 at 03:39

Ooohhhhhkkkk! NOTED,lol. *stillrollingmyeyes*

16. Stella wetin dey hold you for a memo in response for the denial of Nuella the lover bird of Mr ss governo.I can't wait reading ur memo on her denial.Biko mee ngwa ngwa ka agbanahu odachi.

1. Vking my big fat butt. Sh*t stirrer

17. When will Nigerian ladies learn? If d man didnt plan to make babies with u why didnt u insist on using protection? Now see d mess u are causing each other and ur beautiful baby.

1. Y don't he use condom ....

2. Go and have sit my friend,did u read the story at all or u just wanted to talk?don't let it happen to u

18. If this useless girl does not want to respect herself, she should at least repect the baby. Haba, which kain shamelessness be dis? Did she find Charles on the internet that she now wants him to come and claim paternity on the internet? Na wao! Abeg we don hear the gist taya make u go find work do! Abuja big girl!

19. anonymous and vking whats your biz nah?...am sure u guys know this gal and are just jealous!
    leave her alone how holy are you?

Meanwhile this is a case of no need for DNA Test...
    happy for you,u dont have to waste ur money...hhehehehee

1. Birds of the same feather,who knows how many ladies uv put in this form n denied it.nemesis will catch up with all the decievers like u just like it did with charles.Mind u ,he was all over her n never felt bad about the pregnancy till 3months

20. @lady in red,my biz is for people to say the truth always and avoid doing things that doesn't give God glory.Any other querry from you?

21. I never see where person carry f**k wan turn celebrity. Babe you no see how Genevieve and Omotola dem take become celebrities? Don't you have stuff you do rather than hang around the internet trying to be unnecessarily popular? In all the stories you have tried to sell, there is none where Charles denied paternity of your baby so why don't you just chill? Abi you need something from the guy ni? Aren't there better ways of handling this things? I pray your baby doesn't get angry at you when she gro for embarrrasing her in such manner.

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos16 March 2013 at 03:37

Abegiii,free the babe joor,haven't you heard? Those who live in glass houses don't throw stones,Charles threw stones jare. Besides,there are many ways to become a celebrity,no be only one road dey lead to market,she doesn't have to act or sing to be a celebrity,if u fuck a celebrity,you already are a celebrity by association,if u go a step further to Born for celebrity especially an exact replica,mehhhhn,u r not just a celebrity,you are celebrated. This babe is a celebrity so go take a chill pill. Tellyour Charles say "Soup wey him never ready to chop,make him no smell am".

2. Sapele Babe in Lagos16 March 2013 at 03:40

Abegiii,free the babe joor,haven't you heard? Those who live in glass houses don't throw stones,Charles threw stones jare. Besides,there are many ways to become a celebrity,no be only one road dey lead to market,she doesn't have to act or sing to be a celebrity,if u fuck a celebrity,you already are a celebrity by association,if u go a step further to Born for celebrity especially an exact replica,mehhhhn,u r not just a celebrity,you are celebrated. This babe is a celebrity so go take a chill pill. Tellyour Charles say "Soup wey him never ready to chop,make him no smell am".

22. Lynn's not looking to get a thing from Charles! I know Lynn, I have known her since she was a little girl. All she wanted was for Charles to man up & accept responsibility! Its funny how we all are quick to judge. The pregnancy wasn't planned, fair enough but it happened & Charles stood by her all the time hiding he was seeing someone by the side whom he eventually got married to. Kids grow, this little cutie will grow & find her way. who on this blog hasn't had unprotected sex @ some point in their lives? Especially when its all "serious & exclusive"? I'm not hiding under anonymous. I just don't know how to post with my name. Yes I'm a learner.

1. Yes I happen to know her too and she's comfortable enough NOT to want anything from Charles sef.Lynn is from a wealthy home eventhough she's an orphan nw bt she's not hungry!na runs I no say she sabi do wt correct guys I no know why she no hook dt senator wey bin buy her car sef come be wretched comedian she get belle for.Lynn u fall our hand big time.

2. When it comes to matter of d heart nothing like falling hand. If charles denys liv him to God afterall d new wife neva born n d God I knw has his way of settling issues like dis trust me...

23. The bitch talking abt using fuck to become a celebrity doesn't even know the father of her own child even though she wasn't raped.one advice ur daughter is growing older n needs a father figure(which is wt Lynn's trying to do)point to d man who impregnated u if u knw psychotic bitch!

1. Apparently, the bitch is not as desperate as Lynn to be known so he has decided to keep her miseries to herself and not bring her stupidity to limelight! There is no amount of display of her baby's pics that will get Charles to glorify her with an answer. Let her take her broke and sorry ass to village before she becomes a liability in abuja as he has become one on the internet! I never see where come f**k turn to big thing! Charles, you sef na see money maintain your bleached skin, na abuja dual carriage way you com enter without caution! Ha, I pity the pikin wen una put for centre! Shame!

2. Tell ur daughter who her father is u dirty swine,how can u not know who got u pregnant sef gosh.@least d girrl knows who d baby daddy is.

3. These people hiding under anonymous to cuss ds babe must be her friends dt she fell out wt.so many people seem to know her biko who is she?how many awards she don win?lol nw seriously I've bn in ds kind of situation before only dt mine wasn't publicised like ds n I've 1 advice for u babe.stop exposing ur baby to public scrutiny n relax d man will come for his baby although it mght nt be as soon as u want or expect it,its his blood we Benin ppl no dey deny our blood.

4. Tell ur daughter who her father is u dirty swine,how can u not know who got u pregnant sef gosh.@least d girrl knows who d baby daddy is.

5. Shuo u dey confuse wetin u be again?lol which one kon be d misplacement of he/she madam?see wt anonymous can do to u faceless cowards?!

6. Two ashawo don jam demselves for blog!Please how many babies are we talking about here? All of dem na Charles born am too abi na wetin? Abeg which junction una de stand for abuja? Chai, ashawo no get work! Make I go evening mass go pray make God forgive my sins for being a part of this dirt!

24. So much drama here about ds babe na wao she dated Alex Effiong wn he es in d industry as DOP bt couldn't mk d relationship last cos she ws busy doing runs n travelling d world wt senators n Abuja big boiz n wearing gold.where all ur shakara today?see where u ve landed urself today.All is vanity ooooooo

1. See beef oh! Na wa..its when big gist comes out u realize ur supposed hidden secrets are not so hidden. Na wa ooo. I love my life with my tiny circle that consists mostly of family and loner friends.

25. That Lynn has never travelled to more than cotonou and Togo and has never owned a car! NEVER!

1. U don't know her then,shut up ass kicker psychotic bitch!

26. happy yoruba bunny17 March 2013 at 15:12

d fore head no get part 2, d girl resemble charles no be small
    this one no need DNA na

27. Is it this Lynn we knew in UJ that has become so larger than life here? Its disgusting the things people want to be known for! Na wao, make you no let one bad belle person come download your story for here cos we know you reach house! Which wealthy home? Who be your fada? Which travel? Which senator? Which car? Which gold? Abegi, make person hear word! Mscheeew!

1. We get ur own for record madam plus videos to support.mess n I'll call ur name here n post ur dual carriage asshole to d world!u'll be shocked at how much another bad belle person stored up for a moment like ds.muderer!

28. Please how many babies are we talking about here and why madam anonymous de vex for her colleague? Since y'all know yaselves, why have you chosen the Internet for a fight? Kai, women are sooooo......I don't even know. Yuck!

29. Anonymous, maybe the other anonymous' daughtr is probably in the same shit with your "oga at the top"(Lynn) but has decided to keep her own story away from the Internet. Since madam Lynn has decided to drag her own mess to the village square, let her face the music! He who carries ant infested firewood to the house must be prepared for a visit from the lizards. Shikena!

30. No responsible woman will expose her child to such absurdity. Ms Lynn, learn from Dino Melaye's baby mama. The moment Dino denied paternity, the babe went mum! Let posterity be the judge. The Internet has recorded your case and the world bears you witness. Splashing your baby's pics all over the Internet all the time will not speed up events. Charles will come for his child when he will but he will definitely come. There are more/better ways of bringing your child to limelight. You should pray more than talk about your problems. See how you are been insulted online? Fast forward to 5 years from today, will you be happy if you see the posts on this blog or any other place? Will you want your daughter reading these comments when she grows up? I seriously think that you should reconsider your stand on getting Mr. Inojie to accept his child in a more appropriate manner. The Internet may only get him aggravated and embarrassed. There are better ways of handling stuff of which this isn't even an option! Dust the past and do not even let it dent your future. Let posterity judge Mr. Inojie. And those of you talking that you never find yourself at the receiving end. I rest my case!

31. Abeg make una post the video of the murderer make we see! From pickin matter we don enter another story! Thank God for Internet oooooo......nothing wen person no go read! Stella thank you for this blog!

32. Babies, murderer? This is getting interesting! I like......*shining my teeth*